You are here: HomeNews2017 01 07Article 499230

Inauguration Ceremony of Prez. Akufo-Addo: In pictures

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

In fact Ghanaians demonstrated democracy and sense of unity today, especially with regard to our Ex president John Dramani Mahama but the unfortunate thing is that we did not witness such maturity and leadership style as exhi ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

He has started already.
    He forgot to take that tick smoke today or pretend not to. See how he was coughing.

• asem 7 years ago

protocol failed to perform their duties. This really shows Ghanaians don't take water serious. there should be a sip of water in between because the weather is very dry.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• JKT London 7 years ago

May God Punish you for sale this
    You will suffer.

• Raphael Zotor 7 years ago

We are happy to see the H E the prez Nana Addo Dankwa taken over the site of Ghana the 5th prez of the Republic of Ghana hurieeèeeee

• Raphael Zotor 7 years ago

Congratulations you are welcome we will support you to succede

• Rene - london 7 years ago

I'm writing from london, and for me the real joy of the day came later in the day, when i saw this photograph of the honourable gentleman Kwabena Agyepong here online! i have selectively and deliberately chosen to use those ' ...

• Kwadwo UK 7 years ago

I can imagine what is going on in his mind

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

useless kwasia fat pig Akufo Addo .Your presidency is cursed and it will end up in bloody end because those who put you in office (the non native asante tribe from IC) don't belong in Ghana.The Gas,Ewes and Dagombas are the r ...

• akambila 7 years ago

are u dreaming... when de akans where fighting for indepedence of gh where was ur tribe... point of correction, ewes are nt part of gh so u better go to togo.

• boko haram 7 years ago

Ndc stop talking and learn fast you have no tym 16 years is just around the corner For you to try and see if you can come back or else unless another 32 years.you Like talking .everything you Know is Dubai Dubai go Your and l ...

• Abotsi 7 years ago

I saw kwabena Agyepong. Where was Paul Afoko and Crabbe.

• Benjamin Tei 7 years ago

Congratulations to D prez elect

• Icon 7 years ago

God bless Ghana,God bless Nana Addo