You are here: HomeNews2017 01 07Article 499215

Ghana’s dev’t will be a disappointment to founding fathers - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Anowa 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DID NOT TAKE THE FULL OATH OF OFFICE CORRECTLY. SO TO ME HE IS NOT THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA UNTIL THE OATH IS ADMINISTERED AGAIN!
    Taking an oath of office is a serious business and nothing must be taken for granted. ...

• Claire 7 years ago

You're an ass. Get a life fool

• BB 7 years ago

I think I agree with Nana that apart from Nkrumah's time, it is only within these 24years of democracy that Ghana has seen some level of development. I pray that Nana will continue from where Mahama brought us to in terms of ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Rubber meets the road, hehehehe.

• agoli 7 years ago

Ugly dwarf as president

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

indian spritual in ghana for all blacko244908520 magic spritual help cal now for all kind of help black magic help

• king 7 years ago

useless scamer
    He is fake no one should call him he scam people he just scam me God will punish you kwasia

• CHE 7 years ago

Ghanaians are a very fastidious people and Akufo Addo has complicated things by raising the expectations of Ghanaians through the roof while campaigning. My own sense is that he will certainly fall short of the impatience of ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

As much as they hate pepefour, their coming back is inevitable, hehehehe. Go figure.

• Rayo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should blame his upp and Matemeho party for Ghana's failed development. He should also blame his Afrffa, Ankrah and Acheampong etc.Do not forget to blame them for their wrongdoing. He is trying to hide his il ...

• Adjoa Ghanaba 7 years ago

Our ancestoors are weeping blood. As after 50 yrs they will come back to see our old roads schools hospitals and our cities d same with choked gutters. We should say big thank u to president JDM for his effort to face lift Gh ...

• JDM 7 years ago

Very ugly president...like short pillar..He doesn't look like a president koraa

Stupid. U are

• Polus 7 years ago

agoli, if your father had the nobility, intellect, conscience and wit to be a supervisor of even a refuse damp, you would have shown some modicum of respect to elderly people.And you use 'disappoint" in your caption. Shame!

• GAGAGA 7 years ago

I hear npp guys saying respect for elderly,please Nana Addo told President Mills that he is a professor do little,and said Mahama is incompetent, and a thieve is this a respect or insult.The journey has just started,so you gu ...

• peejey 7 years ago

I hear npp guys saying respect for elderly,please Nana Addo told President Mills that he is a professor do little,and said Mahama is incompetent, and a thieve is this a respect or insult.The journey has just started,so you gu ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

If nana is not president go out stand under the nearest tree recite the oath and swear yourself in as the president of Ghana

• Dessie 7 years ago

Be grate to what Mahama has done on our development rather that praising Only conceded speeches .Praise what Mahama has done accept his performance Nana Addo!!