You are here: HomeNews2017 01 07Article 499122

Meet Ghana's new President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nana all the way 7 years ago

This Asante/Akyem CIA agent dog is president. 2020, Asantes will vote for my big dog as UP/NPP presidential candidate

• iiiiii 7 years ago

and you expect them respect u kwasia he's the president bitch your agents brought in foreigners to steal our resources, Turkey took our gold and iran too. Fulanis fighting with our people kwasia mahama fucked with the Burkina ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Is it the fake lawyer you call President? Wait! When a president is passing I will let you know!

• ghanani 7 years ago

Then Akuffo-Addo does not belong to the NPP if he believes in the intergration of Africa politically and economically.The NPP does not believe in these.

Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates Nana all the way, Ghanani and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to comment on one article. Mr idiot stop using different type of names to mak ...

• Concience 7 years ago

We will never have a president like Mahama and you know it. The incompetent JDM has thought U democracy and you know you can never match-up with him. He has shown you class and raised the bar of excellence. I hope you make i ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

I don't trust any african leader but let's wait and see.Mahama was brainless and useless president ever.infrastructure,infrastructure infrastructure.Gyimii who can not do infrastructure if the money is there? Nkwaseafo) leade ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

WELCOME. PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO, THIS IS TO ADVISED YOU TO CREATE A UNIT WITHIN GHANA POLICE TO MANDATE ENVIRONMENT LAWS IN THIS COUNTRY, AS YOU CAN SEE AROUND US, MR PRESIDENT, NOT TOO PLEASANT, AS A NATION IS URGENT TO HE ...

• Medium 7 years ago

This evil dwarf and Bawumia will never have peace until justice is achieved for the killing of JB and Bawumia's former aid for president at all cost.

• iiiiii 7 years ago

after we seek justice for mills he died first biaaaaaaaaaaaact buhaahahha

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

Please my brother's and sisters be mindful of your comments on social media's that will tarnish the engage of Npp government.

• Alhassan Abdulai 7 years ago

May the almighty Allah guide you Mr President as you lead our mother Ghana.

• Asare Bediako Donkor(Asbed) PUCG 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us all acknowledge president Mahama as a gallant loser and accord him the due respect that befits a former president. That way, our unity is going to be solidified to facilitate a smooth governance for ...

• ######## 7 years ago

GHANA DON SUFFER. CHAI. WE HAVE AN UGLY SHORT CHIMP WHO WEARS NAPPIES AND HAS NO TEETH FOR A PRESIDENT. OH HE ALSO GOES ABOUT WITH CANCER RIDDEN BALLS IN BETWEEN HIS LEGS. A PAT ON OUR BACKS. WE SHOULD GET READY TO BE THE BU ...

• BB 7 years ago

The Nana will have exploded (taking Ghana with him in the process) had he lost this election. The good people of this country through God's guidance decided to avert this by giving him the chance. Supported by a humble presid ...

• BB 7 years ago

Nana would have exploded (taking Ghana with him in the process) had he lost this election. The good people of this country through God's guidance decided to avert this by giving him the chance. Supported by a humble president ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

You see, So funny, they have all these childhood photos of him but not his graduation photos at all ha..? No Law graduation Class, No photo of him practicing Law in UK and France.. What drove him into the Drug trade then? Th ...

• HE WILL DELIVER BY GOD GRACE 7 years ago

I BELIEVE IN NANA ADDO, HE WILL DELIVER

• Quojo 7 years ago

Today is his first day.....he is the president...respect the office....we have four years to judge him on his presidency.....good luck to him...

• Paao 7 years ago

It's my preyer for this man to help Gh because we surfering from PDNC and then NDC ccrew :God, help this man: