You are here: HomeNews2017 01 06Article 498927

Social media goes agog over Veep's ‘change your style’ pose

Read Comments Comments (29)

• zantoda 7 years ago

that is communist uniform a la Mao!!!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• Akan with a dominant Northern blood. 7 years ago

Foolish guy. Just provide your full name if you were born of a proper woman and not a halot. No wonder your grammar is very poor. Just look for a job you ugly cat. Fuck ya

• Haba 7 years ago

The word is 'harlot' not 'halot' as you of all people who is telling someone that his grammar is poor put it.

• Bonzo Bonzo 7 years ago

If you are so smart as you would like people to think you are, why do you continue to cut and paste the same comment for different articles.Use your brain and expand on it Yabre u.

• Nii 7 years ago

Look at he faces of these three men and see who is astonished?. We go chop better now that we are here,!

• pimp master 7 years ago

THE MAN, AMISSAH ATTA, IS A TEETINTOE.

• Edem 7 years ago

I don't really know what this article seeks to portray.
    Very bad politics is taking over our sense of thinking and respect.
    I can't tell if this is what journalist and media houses are raised for.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Say that again @Edem. No respect for the elderly how will the ctry move forward. They will later sit down and blame their grandmothers etc for their woes forgetting their own foolishness. In the Bible when those children mock ...

Very sad,the new generation in ghana have some mental deficiencies,they are blind interms of basic ghanaian cultural norms.l wasn't a fun of the vice president but potraying him as a gay is unfounded and pure ignorance of who ...

• Michael Kusi-Boateng 7 years ago

"Portraying him as Gay". Dude you have to wake up. This guy is Gay in every sense, look at his posture and the way he walks. He reads 120% on the Gay meter. Amissah Arthur is too gay.

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Is dat how u post urself for gays to penetrate ur dirty n rotting a**?

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Fantastic combo Ghana had..womanizing president with uncountable children and a homosexual vice president...only NDC can produce that duo. Now that the veep is almost out of `power`..can someone please produce his homosexual ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Man your are rather naive with your comment. Probably you can see far. If you don't know you better ask. Gays are the one who walk and pose the way this Amissah Arthur does. The guy is gay 100% and no question about it.

• Akan with a dominant Northern blood. 7 years ago

Are u surprised. The animal is in town. You haven't seen anything yet. Just relax. Veep is a person of high moral standing.

• calistus 7 years ago

Don't disrespect your elders.One must jnow that at some point when walking one may take a position that may not be appreciated.Please leave the gentleman alone.

• libarskey 7 years ago

Dis article is baseless.u will not go to abroad n see dis kind of journalism

• Frank 7 years ago

I didn't feel good after reading this article. I decided to read the comments and I am happy some of you don't like it.

Ghana web please put up and advice yourself with some of these articles. They are below your standard ...

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Dirty journalism,me being the layman am able to detect from ur post that he was taking Bawumia through a local knowledge in his incoming office.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

In fact ,let us be honest here ,Paa Kwesi Mr Authur,the outgoing Vice President should always try and look concentrative in public and stop behaving as a man who wants to beg vagina.

• kntimjakari 7 years ago

Say that to ur papa thwart

• CHE 7 years ago

Stop photoshopping pictures to embarass people who have risen by dint of had work and discipline. Show some respect.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

The man has suffered enough. Let him be

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

This pose gives him away as queer.

• Lori 7 years ago

When you dunna has been spoilt by men, this happens.

• Ahmed 7 years ago

i will say those who took the pictures are are mad totally mad. can't they respect the office of the land is not all of us have the chance to take pictures inside. you have disgrace all the people in Ghana. Let respect our se ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

Where did these lazy buffoons come from, to dominate the NDC ?

• Knockout 7 years ago

Next President

• mc 7 years ago

cant you guys see the posture was just the way he usered the incoming vice p.Bawumia?
    how do you user someone into ya office or home at the door?THE SAME POSTURE WILL OCCUR SHOULD A JUST THE MOMENT PHOTO BE TAKEN.
    Ghana shi ...