You are here: HomeNews2017 01 05Article 498791

I pass on baton to Akufo-Addo with pride - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

You fucking thief. I pray you get what is coming to you - Kwasia

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama wants Nana Akuffo Addo to continue all his ongoing projects including even those he has not laid one block including the Eastern University that he just cut a sod at Somanya that is more like in Volta region.

I do a ...

• Ben 7 years ago

He didn't continue because he found out that those properties were bought by NPP faithfuls not mass Ghanaians.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Paavo Nii-Teshie I pray every evil machination planned for JDM will be returned to sender in Jesus Mighty Name. God bless Mahama and protect from all evil in Jesus Mighty Name.

• Nsobila 7 years ago

In normal human beings Mahama is far better than your dwarf that you have elected currently.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Paa Nii-Teshie I pray every evil machination planned for JDM will be returned to sender in Jesus Mighty Name. God bless Mahama and protect from all evil in Jesus Mighty Name.

• Mike 7 years ago

Shame on u for such a bad comments...be wise.
    Elections are over

• Nana Siam Erzuah 7 years ago

This is one of the most profound State of The Nation address I have ever listened to or read. Mahama will go down in history as not only an honest President but also a far-seeing intellectual with a deep sense of appreciatio ...

• Patrick 7 years ago

I think u have spoken well God bless Ghana

• Esi 7 years ago

Yes with a lot of pride.

• Abena 7 years ago

All those who have insulted you will see your worth very soon.

• .MA 7 years ago

Nothing was said about the QUANTUM OF DEBT you are leaving behind

• Ben 7 years ago

Is an investment a dept?

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Paa- Nii, I can 'confess' that you're the MOST foolish person I have ever read!! Even if you disagree with His Excellency Mahama and feel like killing him bcoz you're more NPP than other npp member, can't u at least listen to ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Idiot! I thought you were accusing Paa Nii of insulting a Dead goat president Mahama. Fool see what you have written. Naniama !!

• Thomas 7 years ago

Mahama has no choice but to pass the button to someone who has the country at heart. hahaha

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Thomas is baton not button

• Afi 7 years ago

Pas nii you are a fool and stupid. Is ur father that is kwasee, I curse u for ur tongue

• Baasha 7 years ago

Arrogant fool @ u paa nii kwasia

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Do know something in life Mahama has done a lot in office as president and nobody else can dispute that.You peoples should wait for what Nana Addo will do in office and you then compared. Anything you say know is like compari ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

With pride that he will have a very very hard time as I (mahama) have taped ghanas finances ha ha ha ha

• Fool 7 years ago

Paa nii teshie whosoever u call yourself u are so stupid that u don't know the difference between your feather's anus and that of your mother.How useless are you such that you can reason like a God creature.A wasted material ...

• Tina UK 7 years ago

JDM I am proud of you. You have indeed done your best and prosterity is the best judge. God bless you Mahama and God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Mr president, may God bless you!! And history indeed, would judge!! J.j ,Martin, azure bawumoo!!and others hate you because you did what they could not do!!

• AJ 7 years ago

Pay Nii you are the most foolish person on earth I don't think you are matured enough useless being, kwasiasem akwaaaaaa
    Mr President God richly bless you and see you through

• Rayo 7 years ago

God Bless you Mahama! Your works will be remembered by Ghanaians not now but in future.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

We as Ghanaians have seen how his Excellency the outgoing President John Dramani Mahama presented himself to Ghanaians in the performance of his constitutional assignments to latter.The competencies , maturity, and good leade ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Even though being an NPP supporter I must admit this man spoke very well and I was very proud to be a Ghanaian listening to him..yes he has done his part and pass on the baton and I pray and hope president elect Nana Addo als ...

• garbo 7 years ago

you have no option, just comply and leave

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

GO IN PEACE MR ONE TERM PRESIDENT.

• Biggs 7 years ago

I never like u JM but today u have spoken well don't for get u are still a talented thief says kubolor wanluv

• Mike 7 years ago

Paa NII from teshie, be wise enough that elections are over and we need to come together as one....

• ABCDEFG 7 years ago

You have done well, my brother!! You have run your lap excellently, you are in the process of the baton exchange; exchange it smoothly and with expediency, so that as of January 7, we'll all watch how Nana Akuffo Addo runs h ...

• sir Robert AWUNI 7 years ago

AWUNI president John Dramani Mahama has done his best of all

• Man 7 years ago

JM YOU ARE THE BEST. NPP FOOL GHANAIAN S TO COME TO POWER.THEY CANT FULFILL 22 PROMISES GIVEN OUT.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Thief. If u won't pass it on then stay. Donkey criminal. U treated ghanaians worse than a fulani herdsman will treat his cattle. You are really a wicked man. So so insensitive and rude. You thought you have bought ghana nd ...