You are here: HomeNews2017 01 05Article 498779

I hand over massive road works to Akufo-Addo - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (31)

• YAO 7 years ago

SOME MAJOR ACHIEVEMENT ARE CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE, INPUNITY, AND A SHARTTERED ECONOMY.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

very parochial

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Is Accra the only city in Ghana that needs face lift? Most of our money come from Western, Ashanti and Brong Ahafo regions but not invested in these regions.

Ghana is not just Accra, we need to spread the wealth.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Thank you, tell that fool about it. What is Accra, and what contribution does that region Contribute to Ghana?

• anna 7 years ago

sole sorcing u and ur gangs and brother duped the nation ndc theives u will never taste power

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems operating within a chosen area...even an estate within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! Very Lo ...

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

Just shut up and leave in shame for presiding over all the stealing. Soon you will find out how miserable you will be.

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Yes, roads were constructed, but at ten times the cost of the real price. The inflated costs went into peoples pocket. Now a new government is saddled with having to pay for it. Is that fair? Even bus branding ended up as ...

• Selie 7 years ago

Ghanaians will remember you at the right time.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Mr.President your name will go down in Ghana political history books

• Kosi Foli, Abuakwa 7 years ago

Yes, his name will go down in our political history as the most corrupt government ever & consequently the first government to serve for a single term. Booted out massively by the electorate. History of SADA, GYEEDA, WOYOM ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

If indeed what you're saying is true why were you flying in the helicopters during your campaign tour.Ghanaians have rejected your lies and exaggerations by showing you the exit. The available data shows that the NPP constru ...

• BASHIRU 7 years ago

wat about the road from suhum to nsawam .no bid contractors ( sole sourcing) Nana will complete DAT n leave the rest for u in 2028.

• Okumfuor 7 years ago

The people want to know how many Ford cars did Dumsorhene receive as bribes for his single-sourced, over-inflated road contracts?

• Rayo 7 years ago

Let's be honest Ghanaians, Mahama did a great job

• AAA 7 years ago

How much money was in the state coffers when they were takin' over from Kufour's government ? & how much money is he livin' to the state ? This was the area he'd have mentioned be4 those fake roads....U & ur sharp teeth babie ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Massa you have done your part. It is only hatred or pretense that is making people speak ill of you.

• Abena 7 years ago

We are looking forward to Nana as President. Pray he does not sleep at UN/Foreign meetings.

• Moojo 7 years ago

Business trade and commerce. Railways to be open up opportunities in all rural areas less accessible by road. New Govt must endeavour to invest in railways please from North to West, West to Sout etc etc. Open up opportunitie ...

• Great things. 7 years ago

And how much debt are you handing over to Akuffo Addo and the good people of Ghana?

• Mama 7 years ago

Are u saying u did everything in greater Accra or Accra is not de only region in Ghana, wat did u do for de other regions ? Nothing Mahama Ghanaians r done with u so go hell

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Half of the money invested in these numerous projects went into private accounts. Shame

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Thieves, N

• Samson 7 years ago

Mahama you marginalized and diabolized the majority Akans in almost everything, your bane

• I pity christians in ndc party 7 years ago

so you think Accra roads are important than roads in other parts of Ghana?
    Whilst most roads are still in ruins

• Ama 7 years ago

Oooo, where is ibrahim mahama??. Gosh, he's gone quiet..

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

AND YOU HEAD OVER TO HIM MAAAASSIVE HUNGRY PUPOLATION

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

AKUFO ADO, ASK HIM WHAT ABOUT THE MASSIVE DEPT YOU HAND OVER?

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT HELICOPTOR CAMPAGN PRESIDENT......MASSIVE ROADS CONSTRUCTED BUT RELUCTANT TO PATRONISE THEM. PLEASE DO EXIT PEACEFULLY AND LEAVE US TO STRUGGLE WITH YOUR LIES. A CHAMELEON LIKE YOU.

• DON'T FORGET .............. 7 years ago

You are also leaving behind a mountain of debt to be paid by current and future generations of Ghanaians while you and your family chill in retirement.

• Ama 7 years ago

Stop blowing your horn. You guys mismanaged the economy