You are here: HomeNews2017 01 05Article 498773

Farewell! History will be my judge - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Change but no change

• John,Tema 7 years ago

You would never learn from your tribalism message that Ghanaians told NDC they don't need.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

go find your classmates, twerp

• denzy 7 years ago

funny ungrateful imbeciles calling themselves Ghanaians.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THEY HAVE ZERO VISION THANK GOD THIS MAN IW GONE

• ED 7 years ago

and was tax and spend politician that allow Muslim killers from Gitmo us jail to resettle in Ghana
    putting all of us in danger ,he paid for it by Ghana turn against him and voted npp in

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems operating within a chosen area...even an estate within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! Very Lo ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

History said you dole millions of dollars to Momodu Dele,your starve students by refusing to pay their feeding grant while you dole $300 million to AMERI.History said you stole $148 million meant to buy sanitary pads for girl ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Awwww you forever be missed. God bless you. You will still remain in my heart.

• kwam 7 years ago

Yes, "man came to do some , but not all", as translated from Akan language. You did your best so , just sit back, relax and see how Nana Addo also ran the race. bye bye.

• Okuley 7 years ago

For the economic sabotage you perpetrated against Ghanaians for 8 years, history will deal ruthlessly with you, Mr Mahama. Even in your last week, you continued your looting spree.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

As the most corrupt and incompetent leader in the whole of Africa.
    Fraudster.

• vigal 7 years ago

History is not on your side,you are known as criminal bandit but nothing else. ln your time ghana witnesed rampant corruption,arm robbery,killed atta mills,destroyed our rivers and lakes. you were satanic and unpatriotic.

• ANKRAH 7 years ago

Seriously and without prejudice, you are a shame and history will not be kind to you

• Denial 7 years ago

You did not do your best. You had the opportunity to make some things better, but you chose to listen to party sycophants. For instance, why on earth did you have to release the Muntie 3? Was that the best we could get from y ...

• Mawusi Dake 7 years ago

You, John Mahama, were given the opportunity by Ghanaians to write your own history over the last eight years. Instead you chose to supervise the unprecedented corruption Ghana has ever witnessed in its history. You are one h ...

• abba 7 years ago

HISTORY WILL JUGE YOU AS THE MOST CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT THAT GHANA HAS SEEN. YOU ARE ARE A TOTAL FAILURE TO HAS DISGRACE THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND LEFT WITH HUGE DEBT STOC ...

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Mahama has not finished yet. Two more appointments to be made tomorrow.

From u , your wife and all appointees were corrupt with disrespect and sharp teeth

• abba 7 years ago

NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG ND THE OTHER VICTIMS OF THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION ARE INNOCENT. IS GHANA GOING TO LEAVE THESE NDC CRIMINALS TO GO FREE?

• Flagstaff House 7 years ago

History will be kind to you Mr President.So long

• Esi 7 years ago

You have done your best. History will definitely be the judge. Sit tight and watch. have a blissful retirement. May everything you touch turn to gold. God bless you. You have been very tolerant.

• Kukua 7 years ago

Get the fuck out.history will never be kind to this useless Mahama who inflated all projects,allowed his family to steal with impunity.nonsense.I'm pissed for saying good thing about that fool called Mahama.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

HISTORY WILL ALSO BE ALLOWED TO JUDGE HOW CORRUPT YOU WERE.

• Emelia 7 years ago

APuu!!, Corruption bye bye oooooo, Incompetence bye bye oooooo, create loot and share bye bye oooooo, babies with sharp teeth bye bye oooooo, I can't think far govt bye bye oooooo., Muntie 3 govt twaso main please.......

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LET POSTERITY EVALUATE YOU, JOHN MAHAMA. HE CAN'T BE PRAISING HIMSELF, RATHER, THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE THE ONES TO JUDGE HIM. HE CAN'T BE BLWONG HIS OWN HORN.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Nobody will miss a thief. Your best wasn't enough. Kronfour!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Rawlings Killed our Head of States, Murdered Our Judges chase businesses out of this Country all in the name some stupid Revolution. He Enriched his family and now enjoy free and history. JDM you have a better history than Ra ...

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Your name will certainly not be left out in the history books of the most corrupt individuals Ghana has ever produced! Foolish thief. you broyght so much hardship on Ghanaians.

• Tom Jones, Adabraka. 7 years ago

Pres. Mahama, your legacy will be the most corrupt, incompetent, inept, arrogance of power, disrespectful babies with sharp teeth, inflated project cost, montie 3 and the first one term president in our history.

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

Your name will not be left out in the history books of corrupt people Ghana has ever produced!

• paul ahadzie killer killah indeamin 7 years ago

mahama i beg you you hear you go win the election but not now ok i beg you my greetings to kuffour eh see you see say the election induom has won he cant be you da oo maham you have plan for your election ok maham for no fear ...

• MARCUS. 7 years ago

INDEED HISTORY WILL SURELY JUDGE YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST 4 MOTHER GHANA NOBODY IS PERFECT, MY THUMB UP 4 YOU.

• JOHN 7 years ago

EVEN WITH DUMSOR WHICH YOU WERE ABLE TO SOVE, YOU BUILT OVER IOO SEC SCHOOLS, MARKETS, RENOVATION OF TEMA OIL REFINERY, TURNING TECH SCHOOLS INTO UNIVARSITIES, TEACHING HOSPITALS, RENOVATION OF KUMASI SHOE FACTORY, KOMENDA S ...

• Kukua 7 years ago

Wagyimi paa.apuu.idiot Mahama

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

BYE BYE NDC CRIMINALS AND THIEVES.

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

BYE BYE NDC CRIMINALS AND THIEVES

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

If like him or not H.E JDM is the best president and will still be best after Nkrumah ,he has developed most of the country as a whole , thank you sir for what you have done - God bless

• Papa 7 years ago

GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Definitely you'll be adjudged the best when it comes to looting and corruption and trust me no one will ever match your record.

• joe 7 years ago

mawuli you are animal, ,,, foolish boy

• paul ahadzie killer killah indeamin 7 years ago

mahama hiiiii am proud of you because you have done well a littel we can be friends but not now am indeamin so i will like to share a greeting to you first have not made my mind to be friends with you okkk am just proud of yo ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Let's see if Nana will do better than Mahama.

• FACT 7 years ago

No December 7th 2016 was your judgment day and the verdict was delivered with the full force and authority of the citizens of this country.
    That was the judgment and that is the history.
    You remember when Ghanaians were com ...

• ANKRAH 7 years ago

Thank you! It can't be said better than this

• ANKRAH 7 years ago

Seriously and without prejudice, you are a shame and history will not be kind to you

• EBO 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT YOU SEEM TO BE TOO SURE OF YOUSELF .
    THIS IS PART OF THE REASON WHY YOU LOST.
    PLS ALLOW TIME TO JUDGE YOU.YOU DONT NEED TO TELL US HISTORY WILL BE YOU JUDGE.THANK YOU

• James 7 years ago

Am sad. JDM you are a true hero of this Country. A man of intergrety with a heart of gold. A brave gentle president with no size. God will elevate you. When the devil crucified Jesus he thought that was the end but little did ...

• PETER 7 years ago

Thank you Mr President

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Yup that's true "judge" hopefully you have left many paper trails and money trails and the "judge" never mind history gets you straight into jail

• Mama 7 years ago

History will judge you,cos ur de worse president ever.

• Alovor 7 years ago

Mahama, we no go miss you koraa. Just go! Waiting till Sat. for handover is just unbearable. Good riddance, the worst Ghanaian president.

• Kwamoko 7 years ago

Posterity has judged this idiot already.

• xxx 7 years ago

certainly Mr president. History will really judge you. Thank you for serving mother Ghana in truth.

• Awonbisa Bismark 7 years ago

History already judged you "one-term prez" and you still have to wait? You surely didn't pass your history questions for if you passed then you didn't think the answers, but copied.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

John dramani mahama you will be remembered by Ghanaians as the most curropt and senseless president in the history of Ghana.