You are here: HomeNews2017 01 04Article 498569

NDC won the 2016 elections - Akamba

Read Comments Comments (270)

• moi 7 years ago

PATHETIC

• TT 7 years ago

Ofuuiiii like that. He couldn't achieve the vote stealing assignment. Shame on you.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghanaians should behave well and stop abuse and reckless insult and let everyone express his opinion

• Sam 7 years ago

I don't support insults but this not an opinion, he is intentionally trying to lie to the public. Such attitude should not be entertained. One can do politics but not when this can of margin of win then you pour dust into you ...

• Kungfu 7 years ago

so this propaganda is in the blood of every NDC who is a lair n thief as well as corrupt like its chief executive Dramani Mahama. And this one too a capt. in Ghana's army? God have mercy

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

NDC lied to the entire Ghanaian populace while in office and even lied to their own supporters when they knew the had lost the 2016 general elections and there is this man also coming with such expired news,I bet this misinfo ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• kululu 7 years ago

They didn't cross the border in their numbers to vote as usual cos this time the NPP was too vigilant.

• Togbe 7 years ago

So you think this is an expression of opinion?

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Back in the `abongo` days this idiot would face firing squad for saying this...is the black man still as stupid as they say?......silly unguarded statements like these has led to countless bloodshed in Africa ....i know he wi ...

• Khujo 7 years ago

When you are hungry, you will do and believe in anything. Casting doubt on an election in such a fragile part of the world is reckless and purely irresponsible. This guy clearly lacks common sense and he is part of the NDC. T ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

THIS IS THEN AN OPINION OF A MADMAN. STILL DOING COALITION? THE DEFEAT IS VERY TRAUMATIC AND THIS NDC OAF HASN'T RECOVERED FROM DIZZINESS YET, POOR OAF!!!!!

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

I EXPECT DR PAA KWESI NDUOM TO BEAT THE NATION-WRWCKING NDC TO THIRD POSITION IN 2,000!!!!!!!!

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

Three days to go looking for the next day.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

It's because of people like you that we remain where we are after all the talents and resources available to us.

May God help you if call this nonsense an 'opinion'. And come to think of it that this isn't coming from som ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

this is not reckless talk but the man is a big fool. had it not been huge difference God brought to us like they will rig the whole thing. shame ndc liars n thieves

• Honourable big kay 7 years ago

You called this opinion,my goodness

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

AKAMBA STILL DREAMING ? DOES THIS FOOL HERE FROM HIS FOUNDER JJ? HE SAID NDC LOST FAR BACK EVEN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS, AKAMBA GO AND FIND SOME SECURITY OFFICER JOB AND STOP FOOLING, YOUR NDC WILL GET 23% IN 2020 ELECTIONS, JU ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

So why are you standing by , your party won so do something, go and stop the NPP from taking the seat, waa look all this mental challenge people in the NDC running this Great Nation.

• Adepee 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa

• Stoway 7 years ago

Yes, a lot will come out soon. The NDC won the elections and NPP knows. They forged many pink sheets and fed the EC system with it. I suggest NDC go to court just to set some irregularity straight and have the power ink sheet ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Where was this brain dead NDC thief during the night of election? I think, he was in hole and did not see and hear the loud voice of all Ghanaians.

My friend, notorious and nation wrecker NDC did not win the election In ot ...

• Justina 7 years ago

Are you for real?

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Is it not notorious and nation wrecker NDC in power? They sat down nconcern for opposition party to cheat the system to win an election, right? This speaks a lot about notorious NDC. That was why John Mahama was not able to s ...

• John Mills 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa

• ugod 7 years ago

Ooooo sorry wae.pls wake up and realise that Akufo Addo is going to be swon in as president on.saturday

• Ebo 7 years ago

This article doesn't make sense! The NDC won but then what? You don't have anything to say so don't say it.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You see a nation like Ghana and if we have people like this to be our leader then think how Ghana will be?
    This stupid goat deserves to be shot dead period. Okwaadonto gyimini bi yem ba kwasea kwa!

• YAW manu 7 years ago

this man has problems

The man just dropped from space.

• Mossi 7 years ago

Suddenly this man has arrived. Where have been all this while when the tsunami of victory swept across Ghana in Dec 7th election?

• sabah 7 years ago

ENUF SAID. CAPTAIN IS THE lowest third rank in the military. Let's allow him to keep dreaminf

• Bukari Kusaasi 7 years ago

I can see that my brother Akamba is insane. I know Akamba well. When he was born everybody knew him to be a stupid guy and no wonder he is insane now. Onaapo himself has accepted his defeat. How come this idiot will confuse u ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

What a pity,is he day dreaming or who does he think he's fooling?Kwasea kwa

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems within an area...an estate even. Be known for this...and see how much you make daily!

Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques!

Very Low Capital Business Entry co ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Any lunatic comes out to talk nonsense thinking Nana Ado is like useless John Dramani Mahama and offer them positions.All those fools thinking they are wise coming with criticism will get promotion should rather not attempt t ...

• ghman 7 years ago

APONKYE M333333333333!!! Akamba.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE FOOL, WHERE HAS HE BEEN. THWIT.

• K. MANU 7 years ago

I am quite sure that this guy would be a very good fit for psychiatric experiment. I need him in my private practice at Arlington, VA, if only the US embassy will grant him a visa.

• Pastor Frank 7 years ago

This ndc people are confuse.. Job:5vs12 says
    The Lord disappoiteth the divice of the crafty so thier hands cannot perform thier Enterprise.
    That is what God did with ndc..
    God has scrambled them like eggs.

• jb 7 years ago

Another ndc idiot

• xyz 7 years ago

continue to live in a fools paradise wae.

• Nii 7 years ago

Someone who knows this guy must help him now because he need help seriously.

• kk 7 years ago

Is he mad???

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

This man is sick and needs his head examined -in fact is the other way round ndc has never won an election before because they have always been rigging in coluding with EC -this time round npp got the results and published it ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

This guy needs urgent psychiatric help. No joke please..!!! It's unbelievable..!!!

• johny 7 years ago

Stupid person stop talking .and let Nana come and delivery Ghanians from slave. N D C thieves. Unless 2048 before the party will come to power.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

The man needs serious medical attention.I think the shock is really sitting deep.
    He is living in another World than the one everybody is living in.
    Mr Pratt should call one of the Cuban Doctors,he reserved for Nana Addo fo ...

• Eta 7 years ago

Another agenda to confuse the party supporters and break their hearts the more.
    As if what you did on radio gold was not enough.

Oh men i rest my comment if in fact it is acknowledged by all that this gut needs help. Please NDC folks send your medical team to deliver this guy. He seriously needs urgent attention.

• p j 7 years ago

is dis man ok

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA THEREFORE, WILL HAND OVER POWER TO HIMSELF IN HO,IN THE VOLTA REGION.....NOT IN ACCRA ON THE 7TH JANUARY, 2017, ACCORDING TO AKAMBA.......ALL EYE ZU, EYE SA PEOPLE SHOULD TROUPE TO HO FOR SELF INAUGURATION ...

• nana 7 years ago

hahahaaaaa

• anna 7 years ago

kwaesea see the reality aboa

• Collins 7 years ago

This man is going mad

• Anansi 7 years ago

GHANA SIMPLY REJECTED YOU AND YOUR LOT . GI AROUND AND SEE WHETHER WE ARE IN SHOCK OR REJOICING.!!

• Learn 7 years ago

Nonsense evil dwarf

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Yes, we are still in a comfortable lead. Lets keep deceiving ourselves wai.

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Akamba are you still dreaming or probably still in your jolly night enjoying the night bills?.
    Plain to you NDC lost the election greatly, right with you JDM, babies with sharp teeth and your self.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

PROPAGANDA FAZED OUT ON DEC. 7TH WHILST YOU WERE COMFORTABLY SLEEPING

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Captain rank is the third lowest rank in the military (Army) among the officers. it takes sharp, serious, effective, deep thinking, analytical and good leadership qualities officers to go beyond captain rank ie Majors and abo ...

• Vatani 7 years ago

Yes.NDC won in your dreams .wake up.and stop feeling dizzy.This is the more reason Ndc should have given psychiatric medicine priority attention.

• tom 7 years ago

agree with vatani

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

I guess this evil buffoon just recovered form coma after the shocking and humiliating defeat suffered at the hangs of the NPP in the 2016 elections! Someone should inform him that, the NDC evil rigging plans failed this time ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC BA KOMI. YOU CAN'T FIND ANYTHING, GO TO HELL YOU THIEVES AND LIARS. YOUR INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION WENT WRONG FOR YOU IDIOOTS.

• john smith 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE

• antwi 7 years ago

Are the pink sheets you claim to be analyzing come from the moon or where? if your mother is dead and you think she is asleep then is over to you.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Wake up from deep sleep

• MORE PUNISHMENT FOREVER 7 years ago

Akamba Hamidu Joshua it was reported sometime back was chasing Opuni Stephen to beat him up at some program? Why did he want to beat Opuni Stephen up?
    NDC has never won clean, credible, transparent elections in Ghana, and if ...

• Liberal Democrat 7 years ago

You are the most incompetent among the incompetent NDC executives.

• me 7 years ago

He reminds me of an old man who turned up recently in Texas, riding a donkey claiming he was Billy the kid.

• OH YES 7 years ago

Hahahahaha...
    Hee haw...lol

• KOFI TAWIAH From Alajo T junction 7 years ago

Not True that NDC Won Election

• Kay kay 7 years ago

Npp did same thing when they lost in 2012 and 2008. It's natural to think so. When the time comes, you'll go no matter what. All the politicians know this. It's a seasonal thing

• tk 7 years ago

I sympathise with the NDC losers. I am serious. They need intensive counselling and psychotherapy, else we will record more dillusions and possible suicides.

• Adepee 7 years ago

Hihihiiiiiii

• Stillhope 7 years ago

I agree with you because this man not sound right. But my advise to him and his Colleagues is that, they need to check with their General sercatery, Mr. mosquito first before open his mouth. NDC, lost the election because t ...

• Apex 7 years ago

This man is mentally ill

• Sampene Joe 7 years ago

GO AND TELL THIS TO THE MARINES.CONTINUE DREAMING AND BRING THE RESULTS WHEN YOU WAKE UP.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Have you taken ur medication today???????l#smh

• Courage. 7 years ago

I think this so called army captain is a homosexual. His thinking and reasoning power is below zero. How can you say this now? He should should swear Manama in on Saturday at his home village. Criminal like him.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

EVIDENCE IS THE PROOF OF IT, WHY DO YOU SAY THIS, WHEN YOU ARE STILL COLLATING THE RESULTS. WILL YOU SHUT UP YOUR BIG MOUTH, USELESS FOR NOTHING GUYS

• VICTOR 7 years ago

YOUR SOOO STUPID AND FOOL

• Kasesa Fumbiisi 7 years ago

Joshua Akamba is sick in the head to have thought of that in the first place and the worst of it putting it in the public domain .

• Sam 7 years ago

People like you should not be allowed to be in politics as you will always lies through the teeth. With all the writings on the wall, you are yelling Ghanaians NDC won the election. What kind of collation sheet do you have in ...

• Bozz 7 years ago

is he normal..2016 elections in Ghana?hmmmmm

• Menipa 7 years ago

No wonder ndc lost like that! Full of contradiction! Pls the change should apply to posting n commments on the social media.

• More 7 years ago

This foolish man have bad mind.he should be arrested.this.Akamba.said he will.make.coup in ghana.he and.Julius Debra must arrested.what is going on in suhum is.Julius.Debra.he.must.arrested.foolish man

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Propaganda at work again jx to assure the supporters that the elections was rigged but it will never work change has come already

• nichblaze 7 years ago

stupid akamba,and so what,your incompetence,corruption,mismanagement ,stupid communicators and the dead goat syndrome etc caused you this election loss

what went wrong is your arrogance, disrespect and shallow mindedness of people like you and others described as sharp teeth. Master you better shut up and go and ask Amaliba, Mosquito, Fosu Kwakye, Omane Boamah, Kofi Adam and ...

• nichblaze 7 years ago

you will learn sense in Opposition

• Kwame Mensah 7 years ago

Is this guy demented?

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

His face tells the story.

• Prince 7 years ago

Just woked up from his dream

• Blacktimo, salt lake city USA 7 years ago

I think this man is still in shock. Can someone remind him the election is over and serious government work is about to start.

• Kobby 7 years ago

The man needs to be sent to Panteng hospital for an examination.

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Your master has addmit that he has lost the election and you are here talking like a child....

• nobody 7 years ago

Hmmmm the incompetency is still at work. Mahama pls take ur babies with sharp teeth the dentist to get their sharp teeth removed so the can start kindergarten and learn form there..
    ..foolishness is too much.

• sarpong Italy 7 years ago

foolish man

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Why blame him ,chances are the predictions from the Oracle is that he believes in.
    A fool is born every second of the day.

• Peace 7 years ago

Ghana does not belong to the NDC or NPP.we want unity and development devoid of Corruption and arrogance.

• kojo 7 years ago

There is no doubt that this guy has been shocked to the bone to the extent that his brain is locked up in wishful thinking . Probably this is because of profusely using drugs that have eaten up his brains. He is now obviously ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Another pointless exercise. Akama find something worthwhile to do. NDC lost the election because they forget about who put them there in the first place. Mahama and the NDC put on this "dead goat syndrome" - Yentie obiara att ...

• joe 7 years ago

With how many sits?

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

this man should not be allowed to go close to the jan 7th thing.he is a treat to national security

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Guy fool -Kwasia Buffoon

• yam billa 7 years ago

akamba relocate to an aslyum

• Haruna 7 years ago

You can go to court

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

And let me tell you Evil NDC lot , we Akans with a true heart Love our brothers the Ewes, we Love the Northerns , in fact they are more than brothers , in your quest for power to loot the Nation you create this Evil racist li ...

• jpeg 7 years ago

The best measure to take is going to the SC to prove your case. Ghanaians are not interested in your rigged findings. Kofi Adams claims, NDC lost owing to IT problems. Will Gh know what the Israeli and SA IT men did during ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Pls be truthful NDC will continue to loose both presidential and parliamentary seats years to come.

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop your stupidity are u not ashamed of yourself? There's nothing u can do, NDC lost the election big time period. Do u think Ghanaians are as foolish as u to have voted for NDC? Listen to your contradictory statement. Low I ...

• Collins, suhum 7 years ago

until today I never knew there was a dep. what what named akamba. mcteeeew

• Akboat 7 years ago

A member of corruption team will never accept ghanaian's result.U can go to court.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Such an idiot. It's written all over his face. Pathetic human being

• John Belgium. 7 years ago

This man needs his child to educate him for him to open his eyes and think deeper. He is not a good mathmatiction.

• Ronald 7 years ago

Useless guys like you caused the party its humiliating defeat.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Foolish Akamba! NDC lost huge and fast. Foolish man.

• Arkorful 7 years ago

Stories

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

Giemi giemi ofuie like woye ofuie do you understand?I'm even short of words woye kotre wati?ofuie

• Arkorful 7 years ago

Stories you thinks Ghanaians youth are fools ?

• little 7 years ago

ahahahaha don't be ridiculous. Why do you think so? Do you have any proof to show? if not stop speaking rubbish.

• Jibril 7 years ago

This is the psychological ailment called denial. Send him to Ankaful

• n d c man 7 years ago

Fools paradise

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

you will be in an opposition for 16 years.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Either you have lost your mind or living in a state of fantasy. Charlotte Osei says she could not carry out the rigging plan because NPP and Multi-media made it impossible. She explained to Mahama and he accepted.

• Paul 7 years ago

Are you sure you're lying Mr Joshua? Do not confuse people.

• sirlord allotey 7 years ago

Akamba should keep quiet if he has nothing to talk about their lost.Ghanaian s r fed with ndc.period

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This gentleman is just about waking up from the deep slumber he fell into, in the wee hours of December 8th. His story is not convincing. KOKU Ayidoho's take of ...the president is comfortably leading... is much better.
    The ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

many are mad few are roaming. kwesi Pratt must tell his paymaster mahama to bring more psychologists to Ghana. so many of NDC people are mad. any idiot can go to court

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

U have never made sense. U Jx disappeared from AngelTV after ur disgraceful defeat.

• Kda 7 years ago

He is still counting the forged NDC collation papers purported to rig the election. He will soon dream to be in a different world. Ha...Hassan.

F off you sad fuck ...let the country move forward

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

The stupid fool deputy organizer's face looks more criminal than the words he said.

Such a fool is an organizer for armed robbery party NDC.

Dr. Omane Boamah will be jailed by 2018. He is so criminal and a fool.

You are still in deep sleep and dreaming. Wake up quickly otherwise we will enjoy the benefits of Nana's government with you still left behind because you are still in deep sleep

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Crazy captain go to mental hospital for treatment after the defeat

• Kabi 7 years ago

Continue to collate your cooked figures, NDC will always win. Garbage in garbage out. If you

• Kabi 7 years ago

Continue to collate your cooked figures, NDC will always win. Garbage in garbage out. If you have any sense you will come down from where you are and work with what everyone used.

• Member 7 years ago

Akamba needs psychiatric help, he is having mental disorder.

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

have you taken your medication sir.

• Tricky Pandy 7 years ago

Lunatic

• Kojo B 7 years ago

This guy must be on steroids

• Tricky Pandy 7 years ago

Opinion?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Somebody put this idiot in jail while his colleagues linger in opposition. He's just looking for excuses for his own failures and also fearing dismissal.

• Adepee 7 years ago

Kwasiato

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

I normally don't insult people....but you are a fool....if you are dreaming wake up and you will see it is true....the NPP has won. All the NDC tricks in elections are over. Babies with sharp teeth.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Aaaba NDC, when are you going to wake from fooling yourselves. A minister from the incumbent government saying such a senseless thing. If you don't understand NPP's victory just go to court like they did. Foolish rantings fro ...

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

hahahahahahag, NPP used five hours and collated the results, After declaration by ES the NDC is yet collating

• joy 7 years ago

This guy needs a psychologist

• Jeremy 7 years ago

Liar, NDC stole the elections period in 2016. Only fools will admit they dd not steal the elections.
    NDC thieves and liars came to destroy Ghana's progress. Crazy

• KOOSU 1 7 years ago

WABODAM, WUTRI ASEI, U R LIVING IN A FOOL'S PARADISE, YOUR BRAINS ARE BETTER THAN YOUR OWN APPOINTEE THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER WHO TOOK MORE THAN 48 HRS. TO DECLARE A WINNER. THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF, I HAVE RESPECT FOR HIM,CON ...

• J Thompson 7 years ago

Is this modern day Don Quixote?

• kwame 7 years ago

According to the pink list printed by ndc aseidu nketia they won by 66%.sorry for losing by almost 1million vote it hurt keep on dreaming that you won and you'll better.

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

Akamba, you are deaf, dumb, blind, and stupid. You can go to hell.

• Grodgesi 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana was fast backwards. If such people are ruling you what do you expect? Stealing, bribes, disrespect incompetency, insulting elders, pothole, dumsor and many many others.

• EWI 7 years ago

I THINK THIS MAN HAS MENTAL PROBLEM AND NEED TO BE CHECK BEFORE HE START KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE. DOES HE THINK GHANAIAN ARE FOOLISH LIKE HIM OR GHANA BELONG TO NDC. LOOTERS SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTHS. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• KTZ 7 years ago

You could tell from his face that he is sick. He has not recovered from the shock yet.

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

AKAMBA COME BACK TO COMMUNITY 8 IN TEMA, WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU. ALL YOUR 4GOTTEN FRIENDZ ARE STILL ALIVE AND WAITING FOR YOU. IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR STOLEN WEALTH, WE HOPE TO SEE YOU IN BLACK AND WHITE LIVE COLOURS. LOOK AT YO ...

• Krobea Asante.Chicago. 7 years ago

For gracious or pleasant word turnth away wrath and is like a honey comb to the soul.Please Capt.stop the unpleasant comments.Ghana needs peace and development.God bless Ama Ghana.long live Ama Ghana.

• George paa 7 years ago

Foolish man are u not in Ghana

• Alhasani Kofi. Ho 7 years ago

What kind of Captain is he? What is his Intake batch and when did he retired? We need to known this from the Ghana Army. I challenge this man. He is only opening his mouth he is empty.

• AS 7 years ago

FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense .Please learn to deal with your defeat .

• adoley 7 years ago

How can NDC win elections in Ghana. NDC has always stolen and this tiem their plan failed. Ghanaian are tired on NDC. Get off. Reckless talk

• Naa 7 years ago

Day dreamer

• henry 7 years ago

when even koku anyidoho n Kofi Adams has all conceded defeat, u are still here saying what u like.is too late man,the earlier u also concede defeat the better.

• 4REAL 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS DREAMING OOO...SOMEONE SHOULD HELP THIS POOR MAN BY POURING COLD WATER ON HIM.

• SMART 7 years ago

YOU MIGHT BE A COMPLETE ILLITERATE TO SAY WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. OR YOU MIGHT BE HIGH ON DRUGS. ANYWAYS YOUR EYES TELLS THE WORLD YOU ARE HIGH ON COCAINE HENCE TALKING LIKE A DRUG ADDICT. YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU BE ...

• Honourable big kay 7 years ago

Trust me this guy needs Jesus..... I believe strongly that they are still in a comfortable lead....... Let's give him the benefit of the doubt... He is ignorant

• Koo 7 years ago

look at your face,why do you make yourself available for people to insult you?

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

You must be mad in your head. Fool

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

Reasons why NDC won:
    1. Dubious and pre-thumb printed pink sheets in favour of NPP bearing questionable serial numbers found way into ballot boxes at various polling stations.
    2. Dead people's names were used to thumprint a ...

• tweaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

When even mahama conceeded defeat you abongo khaki boy is saying NDC won. If you have forgotten ask JJ for more info. Go and find some watchman job to do.You have finished drinking soup.

• Bash 7 years ago

The man is suffering from Post election trauma.

• F_Blade 7 years ago

This man needs a doctor!

• pet owuva.usa 7 years ago

This.man need mental examination

• Felix 7 years ago

Someone should wake this man up from his slumber.

• F_Blade 7 years ago

His face makes me laughaaaaaaaaaaaa....
    I enter guarter

• King 7 years ago

This is absolutely useless. Whoever gave the headline to this news item must be suffering from intellectual deficiency and must have had his education in a cave where there were completely no educational materials available. ...

• Mallam Adams 7 years ago

A Gargantuan Fool . No wonder they were beaten by Npp &booted out .

• K B. 7 years ago

Go and bring mahama,back your mouth is like you are likn pussy.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-DAY DREAMING.WHEN THE PARTY IS OVER ,NOW TELLING US KWAKU ANANSE STORY.SO THE EC CAME FOR THE WHOLE WORLD ON GHANAIAN ELECTIONES.FINAL-WINNER-NPP.WHAT IS WRONG?

• by, Adenta, 7 years ago

Akamba you are really concert man. Go for check up or go and see DR. Osei at Assylum Down. Period.

• no mercy 7 years ago

stupid

• akora 7 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi papa!!

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Akamba finds his voice while Kwesi Pratt Jnr goes still missing. And Ben Ephson is still digesting his 'polls'. Hahaaa!

• Kwamoko 7 years ago

This fool doesnt get it, right?? He is an infant and if such loons are spokespersons for NDC, no wonder the party is bereft of brain.

• K2 7 years ago

)twia... Stupid fool.. Go tell yha kids that cartoons story... Where were u when maham himself crying like a kid ever since the was pronounced loser.. Don't worry very soon all of u will find urself behind bars.. Kwasia like ...

• BJ 7 years ago

Congratulations for winning!!!!

Will not just stop this stupidity of a propaganda. All of you will be removed at the National Congress.

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

That's the beauty of democracy. So after loosing an election with this margin one can still claim that they won the election. Even
    Mrs. Clinton is still licking her wounds. She lost because she had a bad campaign, her camp ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

He is in different planet

• buddha 7 years ago

fools club

• Be wise 7 years ago

Aaaah! where did he get those results ? am wondering whether he got them from "HEAVEN or HELL".

Akamba don't be silly next time.

• Konfanko 7 years ago

He just woke up frm bed, somebody must tell him what is going on in Ghana

• KAAJII 7 years ago

YOU ARE A MANIFESTATION OR LIVING PROOF THAT ALL FAT PEOPLE ARE IDIOTS AS ALWAYS SAID BY MY UNCLE.

• Alhaji Mensah 7 years ago

This Joshua Akamba needs a doctor to study the mental status of his brain. His family members to need mental check up with immediate effect
    He needs to be chained so that he will not bite any NPP member.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Yes NDC won the election because Akua Donkor Ayarega Mogabe Koku etc were all seriously campaigning for Mahama. And don't forget Almighty Naaba and the Sankore NDC thugs. Bring the same team on 2020 for 88% this time not 44%.

• Felix 7 years ago

Is he mad, please just take him to somewhere for prayers

• Osigi 7 years ago

you should be ashamed of yourself for saying you won. This is nursery rhyme for you Three blind mice see how they run, they all run after the farmers wife who cut off their tail with curving knife did you ever see such sight ...

• Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

Pls do that, make all the necessary details published for Ghanaian to know the truth of this election 2016 we all know that the e transmission was hack which the vote was changed

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Listen to that fool too. I bet you are related to Asiedu Nketia

• A M Sheriff Bolga 7 years ago

What a fool. What do u mean even that foolish Anyidoho or whatever he calls himself is better than this moron. Hit the street if u are a man. N DC,u thieves . Nation wreckers like u

• yen tie obiaa. 7 years ago

please stop that nonsense. Because ndc.
    that we know classified as criminal organisation. you better look for jobs.

• Asirifi 7 years ago

Re: NDC won the 2016 Election-
    Wake this guy up- he is just dreaming; your greedy n selfishness have ended.NDC is dead forever.. Bye n shame u all; instead to serve the country u people served yourselves; took Ghana as your ...

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

the whole world akamba na wa gyimi paa.u fool pass all ndc members

• Onaapo 44.4fm 7 years ago

Yes, the NDC has been winning all the elections but this time their rigging machinations since 1992 was neutralize by the NPP. Let all ndceives who care to read note that you have been in power for 27 years and the NPP are no ...

• ekow 7 years ago

Ooooooh akamba...akamba.
    .I request Dr. Ohene of UGMS to assist you. Your mouth shows you are stupid. It you mouth looks funny.

• Lawrence Sackey 7 years ago

You need a mental evaluation. How can such a person be a deputy something in a political party? You're even a disgrace to drunkards.

• Ekow Anaman 7 years ago

The gentleman's claim is highly inconsequential

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Somebody shouldn't tell me if this guy is indeed correct holistically, it appears he's in a dream land. Can somebody pour chilled water on him to wake up? ????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Bobi -UK 7 years ago

I think there's something wrong with this guy.

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Wake up oooooo Akamba wake up, it's day break.

NDC won the 2016 election - Akamba:
    This Akamba need to be sent to ANKAAFUL for brain check

• Kumi 7 years ago

When at all will this opportunistic man Akamba grow?always seeking unnecessary attention for himself,this man needs to be checked whether he has ever been in the military hence the title"Captain rtd".I can assure 100% Akamba ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

And GhanaWeb published This?!!

• Sunsum 7 years ago

Saaaa cruising to victory

• WESTCAM 7 years ago

Foolish talks he wants everybody to see he is alive because it get to a time they wanted to use him for rituals to win power

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

KEE ON DREAMING. YOU WILL WAKE UP DEAD IDIOT

• Garu 7 years ago

NPP is shaking...we know what happened in Ashanti and Eastern that brought the over1million lead. We have all the pink sheet intact. Numbers don't lie..NPP lost the elections. We see in court.Nana would be half 4 month presid ...

• Alankwei 7 years ago

It's strange to still hear people from the NDC saying they won the election.Which planet are they from?hypocrisy at its peak

• semantical 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa.dis is d joke of d century. dir arrogance n disrespect is still showing even with d over 1million unprecedented votes.

• semantical 7 years ago

hw could a sitting president get 44%?infact it was a total rejection upon all d noise n d money dey threw away.

• James Vivor 7 years ago

He's sick,maybe he needs mental health profession

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

I'm very sure this Akamba guy is consoling the NDC supporters and fool soldiers who might be thinking like him (refer to comfortable lead etc) comments as used by the ndc. Until the 07th of January, when the dead goat is unin ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

Who is this fool ?

• Gb 7 years ago

Your a fool

• ex-cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

SHUT UP(firm ta bouche) don't come and disturb the peace Ghanaians are enjoying. Million possitive votes difference is not the making of ndc paid EC. Our people responded massively the call for Change whiles ndc msg wz person ...

• JOE 7 years ago

Hamidu Akamba Joshua whatever your name is,you are big disappointment to your former president HE JOHN D.MAHAMA and a huge disgrace to your family,your political tradition and politics as a whole. I would of thought that you ...

• kanawu 7 years ago

mr stupid man why won't you go and swear your bogus president inn? i do not understand why always ndc party goes anti-clock wise? instead for you to sit down and think of your lost,you are just stupidity of yourself. shame o ...

• Man 7 years ago

WEEK NDC IN POWER ELECTION TEAMS. YOU ARE IN POWER AND ALLOWED NPP TO LOOT YOU?

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

So go to court!!

• Ha ha ha ha 7 years ago

Foolubulu

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Look at his fat mouth big head no sense shut up and sit somewhere NDC won what idiot

• CHRIS NY 7 years ago

You are living in a fools paradise.Do you think you can win election thorough bribery.They will take your money and turn their back to you.They have to learn a lesson from late Gbedema.I predict it will take 16 year for NDC ...

• John Mills 7 years ago

Who is this fool? Such a bastard has space to spew gibberish.

• Kwabla 7 years ago

Still dreaming, Dreamer. Continue to dream and never wake up.

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Massa gyae nkwasiakeke no. Are u still dreaming? Be there and be sleeping wai

• J ATTAH WIAFE 7 years ago

Captain you must be living in a Fool's Paradise

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Yes your party won so why is the chief poorer leaving his office.foolish idiots

• Morphy 7 years ago

He is a big fool

• alonzo 7 years ago

Mr. Akamba if you are asleep kindly wake up from your slumba and let it don on you that NDC has lost the election. It is a reality and not a dream. Just wake up and plan what you will like to do with your life form 7 Jan. 201 ...

• Sunsum 7 years ago

Saaaa cruising to victory

• boham 7 years ago

Akamba,do you think you have any brain in your head? You semi-literate fool and useless liar.Your mouth as the pig's.

• suley 7 years ago

no wonder u are in this foolish party NDC.kwasia man if ppl dey talk u too dey talk.this man is the most stupid man i have ever seen.if not because of politics can u foolish being talk in the public.

• SARPONG KUMANKMA 7 years ago

hear him , ndc won the electionsYou are day dreamer. WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER YOU LITTE BRAT. wake up

• KOFI AGRAH 7 years ago

THIS AKAMBA GUY IS DAY DREAMING.

• Men Eddy 7 years ago

Akamba is a low minded person who has not been able to learn or read and he doesn't even know what is going on in this country
    Oh poor Akamba

• Seth Sarfo Kantanka- USA 7 years ago

Rawlings should BACK OF BEFORE HE PAYS FOR HIS PAST MISCHIEFS. He had the chance to rule Ghana for 20 years. He is the cause of most of the problems. That is the reason Mahama Snub him

• Seth Sarfo Kantanka- USA 7 years ago

Rawlings had 20 years to rule Ghana. He has to back off of his Past Atrocities. We don't need him again in Ghana Politics again. Mahama did well. Sideling him because he is an Old Donkey. He ls afraid to be treated the way he ...

• charles k.Afrifa 7 years ago

my friend stop this nonsense because Ghanaian's are serious minded nation,go and do ur home work and come again .or uyour suffering frm mental agrenatism?

• BOBBY 7 years ago

this foolish Akamba should go home to sleep. Are you wiser than Mahama, after you NDC eat alone , do you thank Ghanaian are foolish people like you. let people that will let all eat together come and take over . fool

• Samyl 7 years ago

Is akamba mad after the humiliating defeat? Why threaten the peace of this
    Nation by this erresponsibly statement.!!? Days of propaganda are gone. Shame on you

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

of course the world knows that the NPP and the Amotia addo have cheated and hacked the elctions. NDC won the elections. Shame on betrayer JJ Fiafitor

• Adwoa Bonsu 7 years ago

Day dreaming? Needs our sympathy indeed.

• Owusu 7 years ago

I think Akamba has not come out of the shock of NDC defeat.

• macho man 7 years ago

stupid man... thus very stupid of you baboon if you've lost you've lost one point five million votes... even mahama accept defeat then you aboa like you

• ddB 7 years ago

Koo p3 beebi tsena wae
    Let's enjoy our PEACE

• wisdom 7 years ago

dis guy needs a psychiatric doctor

• kofi AMEYAW 7 years ago

NDC party has never won elections they always steal in every elections they will never come to power.

• jalilu 7 years ago

I am not suppressed that you are a deputy organizer, may be you were seriously running rounds.
    Ask Asiedu Eketia he tell you what really happens, Confused element.

• Governor 7 years ago

We are waiting for their foolish facts.

• Papa Welly Foah 7 years ago

please we need to help me

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

IDIOT,UR FACE STILL LOOKS LIKE GYEMMIII GYEMMIII.

• kwasi 7 years ago

foolish, you are really foolish man.find some food to eat and go sleep.

• DD 7 years ago

Dreaming Dreaming!!!he need help.....

• maame F 7 years ago

Man please stop deceiving Ghanaian's We have come off age please... Onaapo

• Baby Face 7 years ago

N D C . Haven't won any elections in Ghana
    they use false or stole the election

• KWESI ZAKATO 7 years ago

what AKAMBA IS SAYING IS TRUE NPP DID NOT WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS BUT BECAUSE OF OUT OF DESPERATION AND POWER THIRSTY THEY MANIPULATED THEIR WAY TO WIN THE ELECTION.NDC MUST COME OUT TO PROOVE TO THE PUBLIC.

• Efua 7 years ago

Do you also carry a flax of whiskey around like Mahama.Are you just waking up from your slumber after your defeat? Charlotte Osie couldn't do as planned oo so please wake up.Nana is now your president.Ghana put him there so ...