Mahama is shiiiiiiiit and so partisan that if Ndc thugs commit a crime on others he is silent.Incompetence at his peak!
1 Loaf 9 years ago
Massa you have ceased to be relevant no matter how HARD you try. Your wicked wife has SCREWED you.
$martphonesSupportBiz 9 years ago
Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems within an area...an estate even. Be known for this...and see how much you make daily!
Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques!
Very Low Capital Business Entry co ... read full comment
Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems within an area...an estate even. Be known for this...and see how much you make daily!
Very Low Capital Business Entry costs...*BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices;#Learn Flash Programming & so much MORE!
Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " from our Amazon marketplaces stores, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. (€, £ marketplaces price lower).
If you don't become an expert after going through, demand a refund!
Go and give Abacha five million dollars back to Nigeria, you hypocrite. You preach Accountability, transparency and probity for others to practice but under darkness, you stole more than all the people you killed for corruption.
Mensah 9 years ago
Thief Rawlings, have you been brought to book for duping Nigeria of $2 million?
Cliff 9 years ago
Rawlings cannot pretend that he did not know that the 2 million dollars he collected from Abacha was stolen from the people of Nigeria. Rawlings has disgraced Ghanaians.
How can Rawlings condemn violence when he slapped pe ... read full comment
Rawlings cannot pretend that he did not know that the 2 million dollars he collected from Abacha was stolen from the people of Nigeria. Rawlings has disgraced Ghanaians.
How can Rawlings condemn violence when he slapped people at will, beat his own Vice President mercilessly for no reason and even killed scores of people for fun. Rawlings has no conscience and he is pure evil and no one respects him now
BERNARD 9 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
BUILD MORE PRISONS 9 years ago
YOU ARE NOT THE LEADER OF GHANA. Don't understand why you cannot keep your mouth shut.
Ghana will be better off without you.
YOU ARE NOT THE LEADER OF GHANA. Don't understand why you cannot keep your mouth shut.
Papa 9 years ago
RAWLINGS IS A TRAITOR AND TIME WILL TELL.
ONE GHANA 9 years ago
TWEAA, THE OPPORTUNISTIC JJ, THE TRAITOR JJ, THE "SAINT" JJ, PLEASE WHERE IS ABACHA'S CASH SAINT JJ??
Sly 9 years ago
This makes no sense atall from both sides .
H1j6je8q6 9 years ago
You coup maker. Bring the money you took from Abacha and stop hiding behind suhum clashes. You can control your wife and you to advise somebody. You think you will do that to come to the party again. You are out nobody need you anymore.
Very Low Capital Business Entry co ...
Go and give Abacha five million dollars back to Nigeria, you hypocrite. You preach Accountability, transparency and probity for others to practice but under darkness, you stole more than all the people you killed for corrupti ...
How can Rawlings condemn violence when he slapped pe ...
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
You coup maker. Bring the money you took from Abacha and stop hiding behind suhum clashes. You can control your wife and you to advise somebody. You think you will do that to come to the party again. You are out nobody need ...