You are here: HomeNews2017 01 03Article 498418

I return home with uneasiness - Harruna Attah

Read Comments Comments (144)

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

Bawumia is the author of the 175 economic statements which sent NDC to the ground.

• OYOKOBA. 7 years ago

Haruna Atta should spare our ears of his nonsensical treatise and thoughts. Who told you that you are hated for going to serve as an ambassador to Namibia?

In your long winding non-fact article, which I strongly suspect is ...

• Mere 7 years ago

Well Said. Shame on him.

• Souljah Boy 7 years ago

Oyokoba it is emotional rantings like this that exposes you as a tribal bigot. Harruna Atta is better than you in all respects but you have the temerity and effrontery to call him an idiot, how dare you moronic imbecile?

• Koo 7 years ago

Souljah Boy, I totally agree with; Oyokoba's emotions came to play and are clearly the drivers of the insults, which is not good. However, he presents facts and for you to dismiss his article without a single fact exhibits yo ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Haruna why now

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

And a certain Arthur Kennedy. Hahaaa

• Kayman 7 years ago

Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe an evil Akyem NPP supporter will write an article and praise Bawumia in one paragraph and label other Northners in the NDC as Atongo in the next paragraph. if the typical Akyem NPP supporter thinks and b ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Reading the accounts by Haruna about his alleged encounters with some Akan NPP leaders demonstrate how he was able to dupe NDC with fake stories.It is not a secret that some Ghanaians(Akans included)have tribalist sentiments ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THANKS KWADASO. FUCK THAT HARUNA ATTA. HE IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO HIS OWN SOUL. HOW MANY AKANS WERE MINISTERS IN ODWANFUNU MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT? HARUNA ATTA JUST FUCK YOURSELF OFF.

• Tweneboah 7 years ago

Your lengthy rebuttal was worth reading.We need people like you in government. Harrunah is a shameless parasite.He thinks NDC is in disarray so he is trying to position himself by attracting some attention with attacks on Aka ...

• Kyei 7 years ago

This in one of the insightful analysis/ rebuttal of Haruna Atta.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Great response to Harruna Attah. I agree with your argument hundred percent but do not endorse some few insults.

• Citizen 7 years ago

I need not add any further comments. You've said it all Brother but just to add that these double standard characters are too many in Ghana.

• Vasco 7 years ago

Well said Oyokoba. Nothing to add more..Happy New Year and God bless our homeland Ghana!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YHANKS MY BROTHER OYOKOBA.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HARUNA SHAMELESSLY DESCENDEND INTO THE GUTTERS AND STOOP LOW JUST BECAUSE HE WANTED TO CONTINUE HIS JOB ASSIGNED HIM BY MAHAMA AND ENJOY THE PERKS THAT GOES WITH IT

• GLORY OF GHANA. 7 years ago

If you have done a good job for your country with proofs of good job done, why would this NDC moron and thief comes home with uneasiness? He himself knows and heavens knows all these alikes NDC thief has done.

Why do this ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Haruna Atta,I hope you have learnt your lesson.Did Mahama put any pressure on you to come and say those stupid tribal comments that you made before the elections? Just look at the disgrace you have brought upon yourself and f ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

He who walks with wise men will be wise, But the companion of fools will be destroyed... Evil pursues sinners, But to the righteous, good shall be repaid.

The whole NPP uses and dumps Notherners like. So we can also say No ...

• Jakpa 7 years ago

And also played the tribal card, SHAME!!!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Writing Rubbish. If NANA is tribalist and a danger to northerners, why returning home. Seek political refuge in Namibia until northerners become president or simply accept defeat and say l am sorry to all that you hurt ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Northerners are cool. Liman was overthrown by Ewe man with his despicable corrupt party today. Bawumia is a gem. High class economists. Ewes are our main problem in Ghana. SO SO BACKWARD, TRIBALISTIC AND EVIL.They will even ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Unfortunately, there are so many of them, so dzimakplaviwo.

Andy-K

• John 7 years ago

A good name is always better than riches. A word to the wise.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

What were his achievements as Ghana's High Commissioner in Namibia? He did not state any. What is wrong if someone thinks moslems are a minority in Ghana and therefore a moslem should not be president? That is the persons' ...

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

The troubles in many parts of the world, particularly the Arab countries, are due to the fact that MINORITY tribes lord over the majority as in the case of Syria or Iraq and not the other way round. What the NDC was practicin ...

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

You know your political history. Kudos! He had his argument head down. Any political observer knows that it is the minority who always lord it over the majority due to their own insecurity. Iraq, Syria, Lebanon,Israel, South ...

• Mankrado 7 years ago

Haruna, some TRUTHS are self-evident and so harsh reality must be recognized, adopted and adapted!

It is only the "stupid" who rejects Plain Truth chasing after his rear-end > ARSE!!

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

EVEN MAJORITY CAN GO WRONG DO U BELIEVE THAT OR NOT.GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS.SO LETS STOP THE TRIBAL GAME SHALOM

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Why is he in shades when he has to sign something? He is even afraid of daylight.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Change has come...

• Klutse 7 years ago

... shockingly selling your conscience just to keep an ambassadorial post. No one will chase you ... you'll for ever be haunted by your treachery. I used to admire you and knew that Aliu's loss at the NPP congress pained you ...

• Okuley 7 years ago

What did you do at your duty station to make you fear to come home? Any corrupt activities, financial malfeasance? Have you committed some crimes back home? Perhaps your betrayal of Nana Addo, your former buddy, who incidenta ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Welcome home stay with the NDC and propagate your tribalism if there is tribalism in Ghanaian politics it was started by the ewe academics of the NDC supported by greedy fanti so called leftist politicians

• mm 7 years ago

invite pratt to join u there to seek shelter,nation wreckers

• mahama 7 years ago

Ask your conscience what exactly is making you feel uneasy? Mouth Mouth Haruna. Now Addo Dankwa is the President elect.......Mouth Mouth again

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

SUCH AN IDIOT LIKE YOU? NO SYMPATHY FOR YOU WHATSOEVER - FOOOOOOOOL

• Nii Stranger 7 years ago

I'm sorry but Haruna Attah, you know between yourself and Allah whom you worship that what motivated that outburst was political and NOT what Nana Akuffo-Addo had told you.
    It was you who was being tribalistic by not looking ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

YOU SEE WHERE YR MOUTH JAS LANDED YOU ? I UNDERSTAND ,IT IS YOUR GREED AND SELFISHNESS. LISTEN TO THE VOICE OG GOD AND FOLLOW THE INTEREST OF YOUR NATION FIRST AND FOREMOST.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Your anti-Nana stance is what is giving you issues. You are all for your stomachs. You have been exposed!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

The problem Bawumiah has at the present is the failures of Mahama and Limann. These two guys failed to hold the dignity for Northern Presidents. We are hoping that Bawumiah will be from a different stock of Northern president ...

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Please do not even try to equate Mahama with ex President Limann. Limann was a diplomat par excellence and as President he dis very well. His record when it comes to corruption was impeccable. He did not dip his hands into th ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

There is no doubt in my mind that bawuahmia will deliver...one cannot be conscious and tribal at the same time....I hate maama so much but love bawuahmia too much....mahama is simply a fool with serious self esteem problems. ...

• Amma Sekyeraa 7 years ago

The Ayes have it for brilliant Bawumia, the intelligent folks' choice. As it happens, I am Akan -Fante & Akyem, Northerness has nothing on me, only brain output.

• Emily 7 years ago

I just love your submission .

• Koo 7 years ago

He is feeling the wrath of the people. He set out to betray the NPP and now he is feeling the pinch. He decided to cause havoc to a country he has been privileged to serve and when he realised the tides have turned, he wants ...

• DANNY 7 years ago

OF COURSE YOU WILL MISS THE RIDICULOUS SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES FOR DOING NO WORK. A USELESS DRAIN ON THE POOR TAXPAYER. JOB FOR THE BOYS BY JOHN MAHAMA JUST FOR POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY. PLUNGED GHANA INTO FOOLISH ABYSS.

• Odofo 7 years ago

No need to feel the way you do. Being an ambassador or high commissioner is a political post. You played the tribal card when you felt you should, and was rewarded by Mahama. Now he lost so shut up, come home and find somethi ...

• I love Ghana 7 years ago

Several people were bribed with huge amounts of dollars and other 'gifts' to speak ill about Nana Addo and the NPP; most of them were tasked to tag Nana Addo and the NPP as anti Non-Akans. God by His mercies made all these un ...

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Mr Harruna Attah, I respect you for standing for the truth. When u revealed what Nana-addo told you, Nana himself NEVER. came out to contradict u except his aide and those lunatic around him; subsequently you threw a challen ...

• Apuskele 7 years ago

... and what about Mahama who said publicly that he pities northerners who will vote for a southerner, just because Aliu Mahama lost an election? We will see whether Amissah Arthur will ever become NDC presidential candidate ...

• truth 7 years ago

not spel it out. See nobody is chasing you but your conscious mind is hunting you. Welcome. You are human.

• Kote 7 years ago

Has this 'diplomat' been recalled? Or is he pleading for recognition! You said your mind; be a sport; nobody is bothered about you utterances. Stay put! I only challenge you to reject an appointment of any kind in this govern ...

• little 7 years ago

it is sad to see people selling the conscience and integrity for money or what they will chop. Guys lets leave him to God and his Conscience to judge him.

• TOGBE 7 years ago

MAD MAN

• KWAA 7 years ago

This guy really thinks he is relevant in Ghana.
    Look,Mr Atta,apart from your lies and your sycophancy,if you haven't embezzled Ghana's fund,you have nothing to fear from the incoming government.
    Nana don't even have time fo ...

• RUDY AGYEMANG-MORGAN 7 years ago

You have put yoursef there...
    Whatever you do - good or bad, it will come back to you.
    YOU HAVE SOIL YOUR NAME AND IT WILL FOLLOW YOU TILL YOUR DEATH.

• Edem 7 years ago

As a man think ethical so is he.nobody that nedo

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 7 years ago

WE HAD United Party METAMORPHOSED TO NPP OF TODAY. ALL SHOULD KNOW THAT ASHANTI EMPIRE JOINED THE THEN GOLD COAST IN 1901 AND IN 1955-1956 THE BRITISH WAS EAGER TO GIVE INDEPENDENCE TO THE MODERN DAY GHANA. AS SUCH THE BRI ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You have nothing to fear. So come back home with a clean conscience.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Nobody is interested in all the facts you ve stated in your article,indeed you re not the only person who served Ghana in that capacity and the questions you should be asking yourself is,do all other diplomats or high commiss ...

• Kofi Haruna 7 years ago

You can go into self-imposed exile. The evil that men do lives after them. You will run away when nobody or nothing is pursuing you.

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

What is this thesis suppose to achieve? A good Diplomat will not do the kind of disservice you did to your country just before the 2016 Elections.You served John Thief Mahama and your days are over.Return home at taste the pa ...

• akwasi 7 years ago

You are a stomach politician who has no conscience nor wisdom. Why won't you come with uneasiness. Nana Addo, the man Mahama bribed you to destroy has you and Mahama such a massive defeat. You followed Mahama to disgrace your ...

You were thinking that position is permanent...you forget yourself to think deep before coming out with your betrayal and tribal politics....what did you see in Mahama and NDC as a whole. In fact you are a disgrace to Ghana ...

• Reality 7 years ago

I will call this whole write up 'The musings of a traitor' who is now afraid to meet the very people he tried to betray now in position of power. What would have been lost if Haruna-Attah had not added to inflaming the ethnic ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

"Ambassador" Haruna Atta is a disgrace to the diplomatic community. Diplomats do not mingle in petty politics. It is only those who sell out their conscience like Haruna who had the respect of so many people, who are lured by ...

• Carol 7 years ago

Haruna Atta, the reason why you are feeling bad or victimized is that you chose your ethnic bias over love for your country. Simple as that. Was there any need to say what you said at the time you said it. In life we never sa ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

god works in mysterious ways! Your time of being a traitor to a friend is over. Judas like you.

• Carol 7 years ago

In Namibia

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR H.E.GHANA HIGH COMMISSIONER HARRUNA ATTAH AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

THERE COMES A TIME IN THE COURSE OF JOURNEY OF LIFE OF A PERSON THAT NECESSITATES THAT TRUTH TO BE TOLD SO IT BE THAT IT BEHOOVES ON YO ...

• SMART 7 years ago

THESE BASTARD WILL SURELY PAY FOR HIS DEEP LIES JUST TO PLEASE HIS PAY MASTER MAHAMAH WHO WAS THEN SRUGGLING TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS BY HOOK OR BY CROOK.
    HURANA WILL RUN AND LEAVE GHANA PEACEFULLY. HE MOST DANGEROUS OLD M ...

• abele 7 years ago

Atta,your own ghost is haunting you.Nobody is going to have a beef with you.Your own buffoonery and corrupt mindset will haunt you to infinity.

• RICHMOND 7 years ago

Next time don't follow your stomach to tarnish the image of innocent people

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

I don't think you should have a problem if you spoke the truth. Sia

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

YOU'RE SUCH DANGEROUS PERSON... YOU FORGET YOUR ROOTS WHEN YOU'RE EATING. TRAITOR, SHAME ON YOU HARRUNA ATTA

• ZITO / KETU 7 years ago

THIS MORON IS A DISGRACE FOR GHANA , HE HAS TO BE DETAINED AS SOON AS HE STEP FOOT AT THE AIRPORT FOR DEFAMATION

• ZITO / KETU 7 years ago

I KNOW HE WILL SNEAK IN QUICK BEFORE NANA, JANUARY,7

• ASIEDU NKETIA 7 years ago

HARUNA YOU SOLD YOUR CONSCIENCE.

• semantical 7 years ago

y shld some pple always force others 2 b annoyed with others so dat dey ll vote 4 dem.I hope dis wicked behavior stops.

• Essum 7 years ago

Greedy bastard. You took money to make Nana inelectible just like Mahama wanted to use Bugri Nabu. But see how you have disgraced yourself.

• Papa 7 years ago

The evil that man do looks after them your mouth has taken to that next time you will learn how to talk

• Komla 7 years ago

So what's the meaning of this long rubbish. You guys are all ashamed of the things you did to stop Nana Addo from becoming president of Ghana but Ghanaians knew better. You call it service to Ghana but I called a job for you. ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

What are the achievements of the British high commissioner to Ghana,Jon Benjamin? If you can damm give me his achievements as British high commissioner to ghana I will show you the achievements of honorable Haruna Atta's achi ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Awwh Haryana Attah! I feel so sad. U fought with them and suffered with them if only u had waited. Am really sad u are not enjoying this victory with your former compatriots. Assuming they said what u claimed they was no need ...

• Obibs 7 years ago

Harruna see where the taking of the shilling will land you. The loss of your ambassadorial post is only the beginning. See who would have time for your newspaper even if you relaunch it.

• Adu 7 years ago

Harruna Attah seems to be hallucinating. If he thinks he has not done anything wrong, why the uneasiness? Nature has a way of judging people. He will live with the guilt for the rest of his life.

• Kofi Mossi 7 years ago

it is your pathetic tribalistic lies about the President elect that makes you feel uneasy. you should be ashamed of yourself.

God have mercy on you

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Come! Come home and enjoy the goog governance of Nana Addo.
    NPP will demonstrate to the whole world that they are competent and will make Ghanaians feel that there is no place like home.

• Koo 7 years ago

Stop that your stupid statement foolish man.

• kweaa dce 7 years ago

I HOPE NO BDY HAS STOLEN ANY TIN

• Obrefo 7 years ago

The election is over so stop your nonsense and lies. Just keep what was given to you by the Mahamahs and enjoy them. We all know the modus apparatus Mahamah and his corrupt brothers were using to destroy the hard earned reput ...

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

A droll-stained sycophant who betrayed his party and jumped onto the "gravy train" to better his life.This was a guy who edited the Statesman in those days and found NDC clueless. Now his spin has morphed into a tall tale of ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

many are mad but few are roaming. you thought u would be ambassador for life. the fool purposes in his heart that there is no tomorrow. kwasea. go to the ant and learn common sense

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Show me your Nambia Achievements!!!. Instead of writing a divisive article, please show us the trade deals you help Ghana and Zambia to sign. Show Ghanaians how you improved their lives in the last 8yrs.
    I'm NDC, Support R ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

What is this nonsensical about. Attah, are u returning back to Ghana as a former NDC or NPP Ambassador?.
    Again, when the CPP old guards brought Dr Hilla Limman from outside the Country to contest the presidential election ba ...

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

MR. Haruna Attah, where is this uneasiness coming from? If for the past two and half years you have served Ghana with valor as a diplomat, then we say "thank you". And welcome back home.
    You have not committed any crime. N ...

• Koffi 7 years ago

As a diplomat, you should have done your best to stay above the political fray but you didn't. For that I say you are a disgrace. Your own behaviour should create unease. You failed to incite hatred against nana with your tri ...

• Tom Thumb 7 years ago

Well said

• seek political assylum there 7 years ago

Akans have united and taken over their country,get it in your pito-head . Just stay there,don't come back to Ghana. Nobody will miss you. Annndrruuaaa,we Akans got tired of Ewes and Ntaafuo stealing ftom Ghana with impunity ...

• No Ewe or Taani Rule 7 years ago

Akans have taken over their country,get it in your thick head

• chigri 7 years ago

Just be truthful and walk with good conscience. I can see no one fighting you little boy or man.

• vci 7 years ago

Its only your conscience that makes one uneasy

• Ama 7 years ago

Haruna Attah was raining insults left and right forgetting that everything that has a beginning has an end too!. Pack your bags and leave full stop!

• Hassan, Tamale 7 years ago

Haruna, nobody saw your service as a crime. It is your own guilty conscience that makes you feel so, and if you feel unease it is because of the needless lies you told about Nana and the NPP. The Bugri Naabu incident convince ...

• Richard Aboagye 7 years ago

Non FA.NKOA

• Tom T 7 years ago

No wonder Rawlings beat you up back then. You are not only cheap, but also the lowest kind of opportunist that ever was.

You should be the first bto be recalled, you disgraceful being. Shame on you! Baboon!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I THINK HARUNA ATTAH SHOULD SEEK ASYLUM IN NAMIBIA ND NOT COME BACK TO GHANA IF HE IS SCARED AS HE CLAIMS. BUT THANK GOD HE AS A NORTHERNER WAS MADE AN AMBASSADOR AND HE HAS SERVED TWO AND A HALF YEARS. LOOK AROUND JOHN MAHAM ...

• ODASENI 7 years ago

My friend no one has time for such distractive noises. Behave yourself! Nana and his government mean business, going after people like you Will not be part of the very serious agenda of nation building ahead of us.

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Nana Addo and the NPP have the welfare of the Nation to deal with after it's been run down a bit and don't have Harruna Attah to consider at any circumstance. I'm sorry, you want to put yourself on a pedestal but quite frankl ...

• opanin Osei 7 years ago

Such is Mahama's choice of diplomats. Controversials like alhaji Sinari who talks anyhow and behave like a meniac and the head of mission in Berlin in Germany.

• Sly 7 years ago

Is this man lecturing at the Open University or on Air University.

• Obuorba 7 years ago

You can decide to stay there, who cares.

• Busiah Canada 7 years ago

Please don't be basis OK.

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

I told Mr Haruna Attah to prepare to come home as he lied against the president Elect Hon Akuffo Addo that no northerner can become president in the NPP party. I told him NPP will win the elections and he and his boss should ...

• The Don 7 years ago

Haruna Atta, you are a liar and a big fool.

• Mike 7 years ago

If you do not want to come home,stay in Namibia and seek Political Asylum.

• Nana D 7 years ago

Please just go away...nobody cares about your poor sorry self.

• Kwamoko 7 years ago

Ensconced in the comfort of a diplomatic outpost, this fool is ranting about his unease in returning home. This motherf....ker should just remain in Namibia and stay put. After all, he could sell even his mother for favor f ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

ATTAH IS THINKING HWO TO SURVIVE IN NPP-GOVERNED GHANA. HE IS NOT A DIPLOMAT. HE IS A POLITICIAN WHO WAS REWARDED WITH DIPLOMATIC POST. THERE IS A DIFFRENCE. A DIPLOMAT WILL NOT WRITE THIS TRITE AND REVEAL HIS TRIBAL INFERIOR ...

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

WAS IT DIPLOMATIC TO TELL THOSE TOXIC LIES? LET YOUR OWN CONSCIENCE DEAL WITH YOU. YOU STOOPED SO LOW TO SUPPORT YOUR CORRUPT GOVERNMENT EVEN WHEN THE WRITING WAS ALREADY ON THE WALL. IT'S NO CRIME TO SERVE ONE'S COUNTRY BUT ...

• nii george 7 years ago

"It is when some groups think they are dominant and go on to marginalise groups they regard as minorities that the minorities also rise up to assert themselves, by whatever means" Unquote.
    Once upon a time, I attended a frie ...

• Tom T 7 years ago

Liar

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're a liar. Nobody will say a thing like this anywhere in Ghana. Why are Ghanaians so interested in fabricating lies just to malign others.

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

You are a GREEDY OPPORTUNIST, who cares about your coming home, shame on you? Upon all that you said about Nana see the end result now.

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

Ghana is safer without a cheap terrorist like you haruna Attah. You can't stand hunger. You can even sell your wife for food . Cheap man. Who cares how you feel.? Selfish oaf.

• Ewurabena 7 years ago

Very moving piece by Harruna Attah. Clearly Ambassadorial appointments should be based on merit and love of country and should be nonpartisan.

• Citizen 7 years ago

What's 'moving' about this incoherent confessions of a traitor? Secondly I'm just being curious, was his appointment based on merit, love of country and nonpartisanship?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Now we Ghanaians know that Mahama pays money for people to undermine Akufo Addo. Just tell us how much you were given. Bugri Naabu was honest. He collected 500 000GhC of the promised 3.3 million GhC.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

May the Lord forgive you. Good name is better than riches. What did you gain by telling lies about Nana ? Don't feel uneasy, for you dug your grave and you must lay comfortably in it. Mahama is very wicked, how could you pay ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

I have no sympathy for you a bit, you dug your own grave and you should lay in it comfortably. You are a certified traitor, a disgrace to humanity. You are just like Kwesi Pratt, Nyaho Tamaklo, Arthur Kennedy, Wireku Bobby, a ...

• FAC 7 years ago

The evil men do lives after them..why won't you feel uneasy?

• Kwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

If this is the quality of our diplomats, we are in for a much longer dark period of incompetence than I ever anticipated. No wonder Ghana is mired in a cycle of dysfunction, distress and debilitating poverty after 60 years of ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 7 years ago

Good write!!!

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Harruna please stop the noise . You and likes of Kwesi Pratt have benefited from the Tax payer .Your medical bills were paid for in London inclusive doctors flown from the US to London. Your daughters University fees paid for ...

• JJ 7 years ago

We advised most of u about some comments u were making about the two leading candidates but nooooo pride, greed and cheap arrogance prevented u from listening. Now u talk of uneasiness? it not what u feel but it SHAME u feel ...

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

Your lies, opportunism, hypocrisy, tribal bigotry, evil intentions have all come down crushing beyond repairs.
    You are a disgraceful being! Just return home and stop the nonsense you are spewing out!

• NB 7 years ago

For a journalist, this piece is poorly done.

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

v8 man, u collect v8 to cum n spit lies, shame

• abdallah 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTA THOUGT NPP,HIS PARTY WOULD NEVER COME BACK TO POWER.WAS HE THE ONLY DIPLOMATE?HE LIEING TO PLEASE NDC SO WOULD HAVE MORE TRUST FOR HIM.THIS IS A BIG LESSON TO STOMACH POLITICIANS.IF IWERE HIM I WILL HAVE REPENTED

• Moses Karikari 7 years ago

You left your beloved party to sleep in bed with the devil for personal gains.

You followed you stomach to make unfounded allegations bordering on the security and cohesion of the nation and you have realized your stupid ...

• kwame kusi Ashtown 7 years ago

And so what cant he say his mind?what he said is true we live to see ur so call nana addo what can he offer Ghanaians with his old age 73 aba master