You are here: HomeNews2017 01 01Article 498283

Goldstar Air wishes Ghanaians a Happy New Year

Read Comments Comments (25)

Where can one locate Golstar Air offices?

• Tee 7 years ago

Adabraka - Accra

• mama 7 years ago

We cant wait to fly with you.Good job done.

We can't wait to board your aircraft. May God help Goldstar and our motherland Ghana.

• FRANK 7 years ago

GO GO HIGH.FLY LIKE A EAGLE AND MAKE GHANAIANS PROUD.YOU ARE ALL WE HAVE.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Great news We are waiting for You

• Josh 7 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana.
    Goldstar has indeed come to stay.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Have never board a Ghanaian plan before, hope Goldstar will be my first. Can't wait for that.

• George Teye 7 years ago

We strongly believe this year will be a Goldstar year.We're appearing live nothing will hinder our progress this year.Stay blessed Goldstar Air

• Paul A. A. Justice 7 years ago

Hard work pays. Mr. Bannerman, I am very proud of you. God bless Ghana, God bless Glodstar Air.

• Tanko 7 years ago

Goldstar Air must make Ghana proud by flying the spirit of Ghana. We are very proud of this airline and I know they will deliver and put money in the employees pocket. May the Almighty God guide this airline so that it will b ...

• Abigail 7 years ago

Goldstar Air will be one of the best in the world,that is my prayer for them.Amen.

• Philip 7 years ago

We also wish the entire staff many happy returns and we heard that this airline will create five thousand direct and indirect jobs for Ghanaians. Bravo and I want to be part of your employees to bring this marvellous to be on ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

I hope this will be strictly private and not political or Gov't. No favours or familiarisions but business only. No contra bans and the rest of it. Thank you.

• David 7 years ago

WE SALUTE YOU GOLDSTAR AIR FOR MAKING GHANA PROUD.WE WILL ALWAYS FLY WITH YOUR AIRLINE.

• NII 7 years ago

I pray to God that the Ghana Civil Aviation Authority should soon give the airline the certificate to operate since it's going to create jobs for Ghanaians who are unemployed.

• Steven Akwetey 7 years ago

Goldstar stay calm. Even the blind can see what is going on.

• THOMAS 7 years ago

Mr Steven Akwetey i dont agree with you because wishing Ghanaians a happy new year is not a crab.Think positive so we can move Ghana forward.God bless Goldstar Air.

i will expect you to give them hope and even plead with the government to give them incentives rather than telling them to stop the crap, because even Baltimore Washington International Airport has given them two years free P ...

• Barry 7 years ago

Ghana government should also give them incentives as what the Baltimore Washington authorities have offered them. This will let them take more unemployed graduates so that the government will have a breather. The comment I re ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

...on the pages of Ghanaweb.

• Barry 7 years ago

Hahahaha Andrew Naija again. It's time for soaring and the mighty Goldstar Air is about to fly like the eagle. Goldstar Air is unpredictable like the eagle and I hope and pray the almighty Lord will guide and see them through ...

• Mary Jan 11th, 7:40 7 years ago

I cant wait to see Goldstar Air operation.God bless our mother land Ghana.

• bnm 7 years ago

"In your hands, my fellow citizens, more than in mine, will rest the final success or failure of our course."

"In our hands—yours as well as mine—rests the success or failure of Ghana’s future."

• Paa T 7 years ago

we can boast of another reliable and dependable flight GOLDSTAR AIRLINE.congrats