He should come to answer for the crimes he has committed ,Interpol should go for him .he will be hiding and all of a sudden if elections are held. He will come back and commit the same crimes. Why did he go to Bourkina Fasso ,Collins,should be investigated ,he is also involve with the crimes ,Collins has two Nationalities
TEL: 0277695428 8 years ago
qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students in LATVIA. Teaching abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, culture and language.
Teaching contracts are from 6 months to 1 year and are renewable.
Visa ,Permit And Accommodation Are 100% Guarantee
There is a far more nefarious activity going here with the connivance of that bleached face charlatan, Obinim. Folks, know that Naabu is laying seeds for aduro or refugee claim abroad.
Here is a country where very few - if ... read full comment
There is a far more nefarious activity going here with the connivance of that bleached face charlatan, Obinim. Folks, know that Naabu is laying seeds for aduro or refugee claim abroad.
Here is a country where very few - if you are poor - bear the full consequences of their actions because somebody would always jump in to plead for the offending person.
Did anybody chase the guy to Burkina Faso? Isn't he part a Mossi from Burkinabe to begin with? Wouldn't that be the place he would have ran to anyway had he succeeded to cause mayhem in Ghana? What do we care if he is a member of stupid Obinim's church? Obinim should shut the 4uck up. Naabu's wife knows where her husband is, she can follow him up there. Before we know it that scumbag could be preparing the grounds to use his self-imposed exile as the basis of refugee claim in Europe or North America.
Naabu is not a wanted man in Ghana, he can freely come to Ghana the same way he left. Con artist Obinim must get lost. If anything at all the police have not even asked him to come into to help them in any investigations of his claims. Which they should do if they are worth anything instead of acting according to which party is in power. Useless bunch of spineless fools.
SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago
Well said Philty. These things have to stop. We are looking forward with a government of reality. You are right, no one has issued a statement about this Naaba. He is running away because he knows what he has done or said.
I have said it before and I will say it again, these prophets in Ghana are causing confusion everywhere. Their time is also up. The point is any government that will attempt to criticize them may end up being their enemy.
Apart from Naaba, all those who looted the state, where state properties were distributed like birthday confetti should be called to book. There is rough road ahead of them and that is why Nana was voted in.
AKAN MAN 8 years ago
HE HAVE QUESTION TO ANSWER
ASIKO 8 years ago
HE TALKED SH/IT AND FLED. WHAT A FO.OL!!!!! COLLINS DAUDA SHOULD RESIGNAS AN MP BECAUSE HE IS NOT CLEAN OF OTHER MPS MUST SEND HIM TO COVENTRY. WHAT A SAVAGE MP!!!!!!!!
Frank 8 years ago
We want to know when exactly he started his killings. How many people he has killed so far. Where they have been buried, or how did he dispose of the bodies. Who helped him with these killings, Is there a master list of upcoming targeted individuals. How many babies, how many girls, boys, adults elderly are on the deceased list as a result of he and his groups killings. Does his brother know about his killings. Is his brother part of the killings indirectly. Has his brother gained in anyway from his killings. And many many more questions must be answered kraa, he must be brought back to Ghana for serious interrogation. Bkina Fasso authorities must hunt him down and turn him over to the Ghanaian authorities very very quickly. More to Come!!!
WE WATCH 8 years ago
Nobody put words in his mouth.Mahama allowed these people to threaten us and get away with it for too long.If Obinim wanted to have credibility in this issue he should have condemned the threat WHEN it was made.And don't tell me about his pregnant wife, everybody's wife is pregnant too.Did he think about her welfare or other people's wives when he made his threats? We are very patient but in the end we get what we want.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago
You've just confirmed what l have been saying since the election results were declared and many of the outgoing NDC operatives claimed to been singled out for attacks by the members of the opposition. I've since reiterated my calls for press to be circumspect as to how they publish these stories because they are cooked to be used for refugee status. But every nation in the world has heard about our record as a beacon of democracy in Africa hence we have to avoid these kinds of bad publicity.
SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago
Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques!
Very Low Capital Business Entry costs...
*BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices;#Learn Flash Programming & MORE! Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " from our Amazon marketplaces stores, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. (€, £ marketplaces price lower)
Sinclear 8 years ago
man obinim will help him o
Orlando uk 8 years ago
Tweaa. The law now is going to be no respect for anybody who violate and breach public peace.
Edi 8 years ago
he obinim have gods power and can perform many mirecles
........... 8 years ago
Can one be prosecuted and jailed for an utterance on radio.. . .....that he or she kills everyday..........if so what was the law enforcers waiting for........And if not.....why the plenty noise
anna 8 years ago
why flee now
Concern citizen 8 years ago
Why flee? aboa you guys thought Ghana belongs to you. Now you dey run wey nobody taawudu but remember you can run but not from yourself.It serves a warning to everyone
james in exile 8 years ago
Ede be keke killer in run away hahaha ede be keke
Nana Nkrumah 8 years ago
Has Collins Dauda made any threats against anyone in Ghana or anywhere else? Why does Ghanaweb always show his face instead of that of his brother who made those comments? Does this brother not have a face? Why type of journalism is this?
Ibrahim. 8 years ago
Collins Dauda used his brother as a thug to terrorise the people if Asutifi and was happy about it. He simply can't. Dissociate himself from his brother's deeds.
maame 8 years ago
Do you remember Afoko's brother? Cocaine thrower! !! Afoko leaves and breathes freely. Has freedom of association and expresses his views freely. That is why Collins should also be allowed the freedom each of us is entitled to. Let his brother face the music.
You are right Nana. I was asking the same question. We want to see the face of this thug Naaba. I hope Ghanaweb is reading.
Dessie 8 years ago
Poor journalism /impersonation is wrong and those that write such articles
Must know better .And I can tell you Ghanaians lie than any other people in the planet
Michael komlan 8 years ago
Their natives from burkina
Concern citizen 8 years ago
He didn't free Ghana to Burkina, he went back to his hometown. That's where they came from. Because we are so unconcerned and carefree society, that's why all this people can come here and anything to us. Another typical sample is the fulanis.
Akyire twa,animuu twa 8 years ago
Ndc is made of the few minority from amongst all the tribes in Ghanains and mostly ``true`` Ghanaian Ewes and with the mixture of fake Ghanaians who came to seek greener pastures from the neigbouring west Afriacn countries.Some came to Ghana after we got the independence to work as labourers,miners,Cocoa farm oveseers,contruction workers and more. theses are the people who don*t take Ghana serious and have no heart for the Nation because they know they are not Ghanaians so they do/talk anyhow without respect.They are ungrateful.Ghanaians need to MATCH them!!!
Gideon Berchie 8 years ago
You can run but cannot hide ...
wood 8 years ago
U said u have been killing, but now ... hmmm
Nana Kwabena. 8 years ago
In the US, the of that country cannot stop the wheel of justice. It is a criminal offence for people to try to do that no matter your status in that society. Nana Addo cannot and should not try to impede the police and the Criminal justice system as a whole from functioning. It is a lesson Ghana must learn. Obstruction of justice is a crime ; plain and simple.
Dessie 8 years ago
If that statement is true why police can't start investigation connecting any death that is related to him .He can be try in absentia
tfm 8 years ago
Mr Obinim pls kindly do your pastoral work and allow rule of law to prevail,masa do you know how we the people in asutifi and asunafo have suffered in the hands of that stupid man called naaba,he can run but can't hide.....!!!!!!
unknown 8 years ago
I will advice Abdulai Naaba to divorce his wife period .
james 8 years ago
but u are a man
Ghana First. 8 years ago
Sorry to say that Abdulai Naaba has gone home not fled.He is a Bourkinabe,hence his utterances to Ghanaians were very reckless.He knows that Ghana was his second home,this has proven to us what his brother said about the aliens compliance order.Ghanaians should treat hospitability with caution.A national identification exercise is urgently needed Naaba knew he could go home if war broke in this country so he cared less.The living could forgive him but he said he has killed.Can we forgive him for the dead ones he talked about? Please Rev.The wages of sin is death,Naaba will face his own music or resurrect the ones he has killed,or died due to his actions and inactions sponsored by Collins Dauda.Is Collins Dauda also going home to Boukina Faso? Obinim please tell us.Wifes of the maimed could also be pregnant at least Naaba is alive,what about the wives of the deceased.Allow the law to work.
EBORENASA 8 years ago
THANK GOD THIS NDC CRIMINALS ARE BACK IN THE OPPOSITION. SELECTIVE JUSTICE, LAWLESSNESS, TRIBALISM, ARROGANCE, IS THEIR HABIT .EVEN IDIOT MAHAMA INSTIGATED PEOPLE TO ATTACK OUR SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND SET THEM FREE.....GOD THANK YOU FOR GIVING US BACK OUR COUNTRY....WE NPP WILL GOVERNMENT THIS COUNTRY WITH THE RULE OF LAW...
What colour are you Eborenasa? Are you the same Eborenasa or we have different type of you here? You have been writing nonsense here about Nana and all of a sudden you are an NPP? If you are the same Eborenasa then you need to reach out to your medications ASAP.
KOJO LEE 8 years ago
NKWASIASEM - COMPLETE NONESENSE
Benjamin Garimantor 8 years ago
I don't blame so pastors in Ghana but journalist who don't know the professon they are in rather typing all this unnecessary things on our website. This is not news if so this man can be granted international asylum in any of country.
ChopBOX 8 years ago
this stupid dude has no balls to stand Nana Addo? fool next time, dont fool again
Kwame 8 years ago
He should face full rigorous of law as to serve a deterrent to others.In future election no stupid person will take the law to do silly thing.
johny 8 years ago
Pls seaching the meaning of Naaba .Naaba means foolish ...He is a folish person .
Amoah Joseph 8 years ago
Naaba you are fool but Nana Addo will forgive you because you are not some body to compete Kennedy .
Barakuda 8 years ago
Collins Dauda'brother flee is absolute nonsense
kofi 8 years ago
Why should u runaway, are u a man? U were boasting now u run away,u will be caught and answer to the crimes u have committed, shame on u, and answer for the numerous crimes u have comitted including killings u have done, u will never set foot in Ghana again
SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago
*BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices;#Learn Flash Programming & MORE! Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " from our Amazon marketplaces stores, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. (€, £ marketplaces price lower)
Son of man 8 years ago
We have only this motherland called Ghana but these fake Ghanaians wanted to destroy our beloved country for us since they know that they can always flee from the country and go to the country of their ancestors. Let the laws deal with these hypocrites mercilessly.
E.T Gyan 8 years ago
Idiot!, u can kill and have killed before so y don't u wait and kill the law enforcement agencies under Nana's administration. fool!
TULA 8 years ago
This is not a surprise because these arrogant NDC buffons better start running away because 'MR LAW 'Nana Addo is comming and woe betide these uncouth and indecipline NDC RATS who think they can toy with thlaw because Nana Addo is not Jon Mahama ; he will CRACK hard on law breakers ; we want Ghana to go back when there was sanity and decipline in our country not under NDC governance with thiffs masquarading politicians.
Twum tdi 8 years ago
NONSENSE, why put out Collins dauda picture and not the brother?
Edem 8 years ago
He has fled to his home country Burkina Faso. Collins Dauda and his brother are not Ghanaians!!! That Boy must be arrested and prosicuted for the numerous crimes committed.
ezeco sam 8 years ago
See where his immaturity has ended him,is a pity & shame to his entire family
Joe 8 years ago
That is your punishment, your sin will follow you to death
Yaa 8 years ago
Oh Ghana! Has it now become a place of vengeance reigns? Not a good start!
Kofi 8 years ago
What do you mean by vengeance? Is anyone chasing him? He has a number of assault cases against him in court. He was not arrested because his government was in power. Now that his government is going out of power, he fears that he would not be covered by any corrupt umbrella. He is running away to avoid justice to those he assaulted. He is a mere coward!
Berima Osei 8 years ago
Collins dauda never comment on the issue. He never appologise or refrain himself from his brother's Statement. A responsible statesman should have come out and desist himself but unfortunately he endorsed the brother's evtl deeds. Collins should therefore be equally blamed. The bishop should Stop begging and allow justice to prevail.
NKATIAH AFRIYIE 8 years ago
Even Collins Dauda self should face the law of the land.I say these brothers are not Ghanaians.they are from Burkina so he has gone back to his homeland.how can Burkinabe become minister in GHANA:
Mawuli in Hohoe 8 years ago
Let that foolish Naaba go and come back no more! All his 4 wifes can go with him to Settle in Burkina. It's very sad that a Burkinabe comes to settle in Ghana, and be a king on the indegens. Kills, maims and terrorises the Ghanaians.God is wide awake
Tahiru Fulani 8 years ago
Where has he flown to?Bukina or faso?exactly the place he should have been living and speaking treasonably.i have bukinabe roots too but a patriotic ghanain and will not wish death for my beautiful ndc family,friends and elders.okyena nso bio.tampiri.His pregnant wife should pay ken a visit and all this could cool off for Tampiri naaba to return home.
James 8 years ago
He can run but can not hide that is what he should know. We make sure he comes to answer questions for his comments.
BRIGHTi BOADU 8 years ago
FOR HIM TO GO AND HIDE IN BURKINA FASO , DOES NOT AND WILL NOT SOLVE THE
Asheik Dagomba 8 years ago
Obinim is a fat lier the one he's talking about is a Muslim and not Christian so how come he's his church member?
BRIGHTi BOADU 8 years ago
FOR HIM TO GO AND HIDE IN BURKINA FASO , DOES NOT AND WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM ASSOCIATED WITH HIM. INTERPOL WILL BRING HIM EASLY. WHY IS THE PASTOR NOW PLEADING FOR HIM ? WOULD THE PASTOR BE PLEADING FOR HIM IF NDC HAD WON THE GENERAL ELECTIONS?THE BEST PLACE FOR HIM TO GO AND HIDE IS HEL OR HEAVEN.
borga Evans 8 years ago
Why is he running,he should come and killed people because that is his talent
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago
We are entering a new country with our new president elect Nana Akuffo Addo and his running mate Dr Bawumiah, and such things will not be tolerated, the laws of the land has to take its course. Bishop Obinim should not come into this matter at all . No one went into his mouth to forced him to say he isa killer and will kill anyone who comes to fight him. Even the police commander in charge of that Asutifi should be sacked for not arresting that idiot called Naaba.He thought that his stupid brother Collins Dauda would remain the ministers forever. Alhaji Collins Dauda has to tell his brother that he can run but he can not hide.He has forgotten that Interpol can bring him back to Ghana, when the need comes. His good for nothing brother Collins Dauda too should be arrested and put behind bars for supporting his brother to kill innocent people." All day for thiefman one day for the owner ".Nana's time is not going to be like Mahamah time.We are now going to implement the laws of the land.
maame 8 years ago
Acid throwes.
Naaba Abdulai, Ouagadougou 8 years ago
Are you referring to the NDC MP from Techiman, the deputy minister of education? He introduced acid bathing into Ghana politics. You will soon find that in Wikipedia.
maame 8 years ago
Am referring to NPP's Afoko. Have you forgotten him. You started and I just want you to recall.
maame 8 years ago
Kwame 8 years ago
It's a criminal offence
Kwaku kyeretwie 8 years ago
Now it is going to be a lesson to the communities who always vote for foreign nationals . The people of Ahafo voted for the Bukinabe ,national Collins Dauda whose family had been killing GHanaians in both Asutifi north and Asutifi south during NDC era officiated by Asiedu Nkestia. Such ritual practices had been the norms of NDC last as the late Atta Mills buried hundreds of albinos -Osiris alive to win presidency and later on died. So also the AFRC soldiers killed the military officers for rituals whose hearts were tipped off by Coup planners to create anarchy as we saw in PNP/ PNDC/NDC . Now we must arrest Collins Dauda because he knew what his brother was doing .
Apple sauce 8 years ago
Collins Dauda knows were his brother is in Burkina
Obuasi 8 years ago
shame,let the law take it cause, mr man of God get the fuck out of the way,dnt manipulate the politician.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
NAABA CAN RUN TO AFGHANISTAN, BUT WE WILL GET HIM. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF GUILT BECAUSE NAABA WON'T ESCAPE IF HIS CLAIM OF HAVING KILLED PEOPLE IN THE PAST WERE NOT TRUE. AND PROPHET OBINIM SHOULD KNOW THAT THE PREGNANCY OF NAABA'S WIFE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THOSE CRIMES PURPOTED TO HAVE BEEN COMMITTED BY ABDULAI NAABA.
TOGBE 8 years ago
where is his bench warrant? Where is INTERPOL
Kwaku kyeretwie 8 years ago
How can NDC allow foreign nationals to be in the parliament? We ask such wuestions because Rawlings brought havoc to the country for GHanaians to be killed . We had Anedeka killing judges and he ran to Benin to live because he wasn't a Ghabauan so also mist NDC members running in from nearby countries as NDC members bringing in anarchy and we blame Rawlings for all these .
Kofi Lawyer 8 years ago
Lets see what BNI & CID & etc can do
Abinga 8 years ago
In reality NDC is not morally and ethically qualify to be a party to rule the good people of Ghana bcos they are wicked killers and irresponsive of the people's suffering. But this guy should be investigated including Okujetu Ablakwa, Asiedu Nketia and the NDC under secretary for opreations
Fuu carbo 8 years ago
Has the police gone for stupid k. Adjapong who also threaten killing or imbecile wuntumi who also threaten killing. Why is it that any time npp come to power there is no l peace
Indeed npp is an accused party. St
Has the police gone for stupid k. Adjapong who also threaten killing or imbecile wuntumi who also threaten killing. Why is it that any time npp come to power there is no l peace
Kofi 8 years ago
Kennedy is not a coward to run away like your Naaba. I guess Kennedy is Ghanaian and has nowhere to run to. Naaba has run back to his country.
Ghanaian 8 years ago
My question to the Obinim is did he advice the wife of the so called Naabah to call his husband to order when he wax ranting and killing people ,beating others even women like her?
this is the problem we have as Ghanaians wh ... read full comment
My question to the Obinim is did he advice the wife of the so called Naabah to call his husband to order when he wax ranting and killing people ,beating others even women like her?
this is the problem we have as Ghanaians when poor,helpless people are being maltreated be cowardly hid in their hats, when time come for judgement or answering then people come out to pled forgiveness for him or her.
Why is he running away if he had done nothing wrong? His brother is still minister and MP still why is he running away?
has he asked for forgiveness from the people in his own area he was harrasing?
He can run ,but he can't hid forever, why is he running to Burkina Faso, because that is where he comes from we will hunt for him even there to come and answer for all his evil deeds.
Kareem Starboy 8 years ago
Fleeing Justice! Why cant OB turn him into snake and sneak him back in and turn him into rock whenever he's been arrested?
AHAFOMAN NSORE 8 years ago
People don't really don know what this bukinabe naab has cost to ghana economy . Go and check these 4forest reserves in akodie namely the AYUM , SUBIN, BONSAM BEPO, and Asumura forest reserve . this guy has threaten all the forestry department personel including the security and he has destroy resrve all the reserve and chainsaw it into lumber and convey them to techiman and sometimes finally to bukuna for sale because of his brother being minister . He was really ahafo terror and untouchable . God save ghana and let the law take its on course
Ato Kwamena 8 years ago
This is one pliant appendage of NDC called Kudalor that did nothing good for the country. So this "pervert" brother of that mindless Collins Dauda did the pre-emptive job by exiling himself? Shame to Kudalor.
Peter Baako Wilson 8 years ago
Collins' Dauda should be picked to assist police about this case because he sent him to do the said killing
Wofa K 8 years ago
Apart from the physical injuries to people in Ahafo area including Hon Daha Asutifi North MP there are more cases that needs answers. This Naaba and co have destroyed the whole Asumura Forest during NDC rule of which his brother is a cabinet minister. This forest is home for elephants and the white necked rock fowl a rare bird only found in and Senegal. This Asumura , Ayum Forests and others have been degraded NDC thugs in Goaso Sankore because people wanted power. One journalist spoke and was killed mysteriously that was Abanga. Hope there will be a probe one day.
Sam. Michigan 8 years ago
Indeed, he's gone home. They hail from that country. Morsi by tribe.
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
HIM! EVERYONE COMES FROM THE NEIGHBOR COUNTRIES AND CRAIM AS GHANAIAN AND AFTER SHITING THE RUN AWAY: ZOH MOTHER GHANA, WHAT A DUMMY LEADERS LEADING OUR COUNTRY
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
PERIOD, ANYIDOHO, ABLEKWA, NKETIA. OFOSU BOAKYE, KWETTEY, IBRAHIM, JOHN MAHAMA JACOB, YOU NAME THEM etc. START PROBING THEM ALL
CONCERN 8 years ago
Evil to him "who evil thanks or preach".The wicked, dies in wicked ways.
SMOKE HIM OUT 8 years ago
A self-confessed killer is running away and his brother, Dauda Collins who is a Minister under Mahama is not producing his self-confessed killer brother and NDC is talking about 2020 in this country?????
What is wrong with t ... read full comment
A self-confessed killer is running away and his brother, Dauda Collins who is a Minister under Mahama is not producing his self-confessed killer brother and NDC is talking about 2020 in this country?????
What is wrong with this picture? So are there no elders in that NDC party? Eeehhh, what is going on in that NDC party? What is happening in that party? What is wrong over there in that party?
If you haven't killed anybody and you are just bragging, what are you fleeing from? C'mon, what kind of a joke is this?
The sane minds in the NDC party must tell John Mahama to order Dauda Collins to produce his brother Naaba. He should retrieve his brother from the rathole and make him available to help in investigations concerning his self-confessed killing spree across the length and breadth of Ghana. This is free advice.
Kofi 8 years ago
The security services should go to Obinim's premises, both his house and chapel to look for Naaba. I can perceive that Obinim is just trying to test the waters before letting Naaba come out of his hideout in the country. Please arrest Obinim until he shows exactly where Naaba is hiding in his premises
Power Man 8 years ago
He can just say it was a political talk and since there is no evidence to it but a mere talk, he can be pardoned. But should take a great lesson, party in power is not forever. He was just nonsensical at that moment.
Bobobribri 8 years ago
HIS WIFE SHOULD BE MADE TO SACRIFICE FOR HIS DEEDS. HE PAID 4 COWS FOR HER. IT WILL COVER HIS CRIMES INCLUDING HIS CHILDREN. WIPE THEM OUT.
Bobobribri 8 years ago
IT SHOWS NDC FOOTSOLDIERS ARE COWARDS THEY CANT FACE JUSTICE WHEN THEY ARE NOT IN POWER. NAABA WILL STAY IN BUKINA FASO FOR A LONG TIME. I DONT KNOW IF A COUNTRY WILL HABOUR A MURDERER. POLICE IN BUKINA SHOULD ARREST HIM. HE WILL SOON BE KILLING THERE, MURDERER IS A MURDERER.
Francis Anob 8 years ago
We should not be hypocrites. Can we know what exactly Kennedy Agyapong said before Collins's brother gave him that reply. Ken's comments is now hidden and only the reply is being amplified. God save Ghana.
Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago
Why go boasting about something u ain't done Mr or can't do on a radio station ... u ve got yourself in a very tight corner especially if it's not true ... how do u prove this ...
denaro 8 years ago
this naaba man beating people and even policeman in Goaso here without been arrested n killing ppl at surrounding forest becos of timbercuting n God been so good u hv opened u mouth to confess that u hv been killing why do run huh
Charles 8 years ago
l think they should remove the picture of Collins Dauda and replace it with that of his brother
Sarah 8 years ago
Why had he run away? He can run but he can't hide."Wo dwane Nyame a, wo hy? nase".
Wasty (kofi sika) 8 years ago
MR OBINIM PLS I RESPECT YOU ALOT MAN OF GOD YENPE ROUGH THE THAT STUPID NAABA WAS MAKING THAT STATEMENT WERE WAS HIS WIFE?ANSWER ME
Atta 1 year ago
Control your stupid brother and his childish behavior
Okoromansa 1 year ago
It won't be long and all Kindegarten kids of NDC patents shall begging for murder crimes they have not committed. Soon Ofosu Ampofo will be begging, Collins Dauda will be begging, Stephen Oun will be begging, Gbevlo Lartey Stan Dogbe, John Mahama, Lordina Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama, KoKu Anyidoho, Kwakye Ofosu, Kofi Portuphy, Nana Agyemang Rawlings, Kofi Adams, Omane Boamah, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Haruna Iddrissu, Hannah Bissiw, Nii Lante V, Okoe V, Rockson Dafeamekpor, Cletus Avorka, Klutse Avedzie, Sly Tetteh, Joshua Alabi, John Dumelo, Mubarak Muntaka, Togbe Afede, Dzifa Gomashie, Alex Segbefia, Fiifi Kwetey, Julius Debrah, Allotey-Jacobs, Asiedu Nketia, Yaw Boateng Gyan, Hannah Tetteh, Betty-Mould Idrissu, Tsatsu Tsikata, Agbesi Woyormey, Thomas Ahi, Abraham Amaliba, Fix Efo Vormawor, Captain Smart, Kevin Taylor, Magama Ayariga, Inusah Fuseini, Togbe Adelaja Mohammed Suhuyini, Boamah Otokunor, Kwaku Boahen, Nana Oye LIthur, Tony Lithur, Kojoga Dumogah, Edudzie Tamakloe, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, Captain Sowu, Sammy Gyamfi, Afrifa Yamoah Ponkoh, Kojo Bonsu, Appiah Stadium, Joseph Yammin and Opare Addo,
He should come to answer for the crimes he has committed ,Interpol should go for him .he will be hiding and all of a sudden if elections are held. He will come back and commit the same crimes. Why did he go to Bourkina Fass ...
qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students in LATVIA. Teaching abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, culture an ...
Here is a country where very few - if ...
Well said Philty. These things have to stop. We are looking forward with a government of reality. You are right, no one has issued a statement about this Naaba. He is running away because he knows what he has done or said. ...
We want to know when exactly he started his killings. How many people he has killed so far. Where they have been buried, or how did he dispose of the bodies. Who helped him with these killings, Is there a master list of upcom ...
Nobody put words in his mouth.Mahama allowed these people to threaten us and get away with it for too long.If Obinim wanted to have credibility in this issue he should have condemned the threat WHEN it was made.And don't tell ...
You've just confirmed what l have been saying since the election results were declared and many of the outgoing NDC operatives claimed to been singled out for attacks by the members of the opposition. I've since reiterated my ...
*BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic de ...
why flee now
Has Collins Dauda made any threats against anyone in Ghana or anywhere else? Why does Ghanaweb always show his face instead of that of his brother who made those comments? Does this brother not have a face? Why type of journa ...
Do you remember Afoko's brother? Cocaine thrower! !! Afoko leaves and breathes freely. Has freedom of association and expresses his views freely. That is why Collins should also be allowed the freedom each of us is entitl ...
He didn't free Ghana to Burkina, he went back to his hometown. That's where they came from. Because we are so unconcerned and carefree society, that's why all this people can come here and anything to us. Another typical samp ...
Ndc is made of the few minority from amongst all the tribes in Ghanains and mostly ``true`` Ghanaian Ewes and with the mixture of fake Ghanaians who came to seek greener pastures from the neigbouring west Afriacn countries.So ...
In the US, the of that country cannot stop the wheel of justice. It is a criminal offence for people to try to do that no matter your status in that society. Nana Addo cannot and should not try to impede the police and the ...
Mr Obinim pls kindly do your pastoral work and allow rule of law to prevail,masa do you know how we the people in asutifi and asunafo have suffered in the hands of that stupid man called naaba,he can run but can't hide.....!! ...
but u are a man
Sorry to say that Abdulai Naaba has gone home not fled.He is a Bourkinabe,hence his utterances to Ghanaians were very reckless.He knows that Ghana was his second home,this has proven to us what his brother said about the alie ...
THANK GOD THIS NDC CRIMINALS ARE BACK IN THE OPPOSITION. SELECTIVE JUSTICE, LAWLESSNESS, TRIBALISM, ARROGANCE, IS THEIR HABIT .EVEN IDIOT MAHAMA INSTIGATED PEOPLE TO ATTACK OUR SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND SET THEM FREE.... ...
What colour are you Eborenasa? Are you the same Eborenasa or we have different type of you here? You have been writing nonsense here about Nana and all of a sudden you are an NPP? If you are the same Eborenasa then you need ...
I don't blame so pastors in Ghana but journalist who don't know the professon they are in rather typing all this unnecessary things on our website. This is not news if so this man can be granted international asylum in any o ...
Why should u runaway, are u a man? U were boasting now u run away,u will be caught and answer to the crimes u have committed, shame on u, and answer for the numerous crimes u have comitted including killings u have done, u wi ...
*BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic de ...
We have only this motherland called Ghana but these fake Ghanaians wanted to destroy our beloved country for us since they know that they can always flee from the country and go to the country of their ancestors. Let the laws ...
This is not a surprise because these arrogant NDC buffons better start running away because 'MR LAW 'Nana Addo is comming and woe betide these uncouth and indecipline NDC RATS who think they can toy with thlaw because Nana Ad ...
What do you mean by vengeance? Is anyone chasing him? He has a number of assault cases against him in court. He was not arrested because his government was in power. Now that his government is going out of power, he fears tha ...
Collins dauda never comment on the issue. He never appologise or refrain himself from his brother's Statement. A responsible statesman should have come out and desist himself but unfortunately he endorsed the brother's evtl d ...
Let that foolish Naaba go and come back no more! All his 4 wifes can go with him to Settle in Burkina. It's very sad that a Burkinabe comes to settle in Ghana, and be a king on the indegens. Kills, maims and terrorises the Gh ...
Where has he flown to?Bukina or faso?exactly the place he should have been living and speaking treasonably.i have bukinabe roots too but a patriotic ghanain and will not wish death for my beautiful ndc family,friends and elde ...
FOR HIM TO GO AND HIDE IN BURKINA FASO , DOES NOT AND WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM ASSOCIATED WITH HIM. INTERPOL WILL BRING HIM EASLY. WHY IS THE PASTOR NOW PLEADING FOR HIM ? WOULD THE PASTOR BE PLEADING FOR HIM IF NDC HAD WON ...
We are entering a new country with our new president elect Nana Akuffo Addo and his running mate Dr Bawumiah, and such things will not be tolerated, the laws of the land has to take its course. Bishop Obinim should not come ...
Acid throwes.
It's a criminal offence
Now it is going to be a lesson to the communities who always vote for foreign nationals . The people of Ahafo voted for the Bukinabe ,national Collins Dauda whose family had been killing GHanaians in both Asutifi north and As ...
NAABA CAN RUN TO AFGHANISTAN, BUT WE WILL GET HIM. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF GUILT BECAUSE NAABA WON'T ESCAPE IF HIS CLAIM OF HAVING KILLED PEOPLE IN THE PAST WERE NOT TRUE. AND PROPHET OBINIM SHOULD KNOW THAT THE PREGNANCY OF ...
How can NDC allow foreign nationals to be in the parliament? We ask such wuestions because Rawlings brought havoc to the country for GHanaians to be killed . We had Anedeka killing judges and he ran to Benin to live because h ...
In reality NDC is not morally and ethically qualify to be a party to rule the good people of Ghana bcos they are wicked killers and irresponsive of the people's suffering. But this guy should be investigated including Okujetu ...
this is the problem we have as Ghanaians wh ...
People don't really don know what this bukinabe naab has cost to ghana economy . Go and check these 4forest reserves in akodie namely the AYUM , SUBIN, BONSAM BEPO, and Asumura forest reserve . this guy has threaten all the ...
Apart from the physical injuries to people in Ahafo area including Hon Daha Asutifi North MP there are more cases that needs answers. This Naaba and co have destroyed the whole Asumura Forest during NDC rule of which his bro ...
What is wrong with t ...
The security services should go to Obinim's premises, both his house and chapel to look for Naaba. I can perceive that Obinim is just trying to test the waters before letting Naaba come out of his hideout in the country. Plea ...
IT SHOWS NDC FOOTSOLDIERS ARE COWARDS THEY CANT FACE JUSTICE WHEN THEY ARE NOT IN POWER. NAABA WILL STAY IN BUKINA FASO FOR A LONG TIME. I DONT KNOW IF A COUNTRY WILL HABOUR A MURDERER. POLICE IN BUKINA SHOULD ARREST HIM. HE ...
this naaba man beating people and even policeman in Goaso here without been arrested n killing ppl at surrounding forest becos of timbercuting n God been so good u hv opened u mouth to confess that u hv been killing why do ru ...
It won't be long and all Kindegarten kids of NDC patents shall begging for murder crimes they have not committed. Soon Ofosu Ampofo will be begging, Collins Dauda will be begging, Stephen Oun will be begging, Gbevlo Lartey St ...