A former President and former First Lady will die this year - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (290)

• orgaxy 7 years ago

Dis is nonsense

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

with his prophesies

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

It's about time this lunatic of a pastor is locked up in a cell.

May God have mercy on you

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

Now the evil doers that call themselves pastors will go round looking for every possible means to eliminate an ex-president and his wife the turn around to say they had prophesied it. Rawlings and Kuffour should start looking ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Evil fool who call himself. Will anything Good happen in Ghana and the world? Why will God talk to an idiot like this? Gaullible Ghanaians

• Nova, USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not need fear mongering, lies and negative news in this new day. I don't understand why folks follow this fake pastor. He takes their money and gives false hopes of living and dying orthodoxy. using fear to contr ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Wait a minute, oh now that all die be die junkie is in charge, that is what we should be expecting right? I'm not surprised.

• Paa Joe (UK) 7 years ago

This just goes to show the backwardness of some Black 'men of God'.
    Of all the things a man can say at the beginning of a new year, the most stupid and pointless, is to prophesy death.
    One of the few guarantees in this life ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Learn SMART Devices Repair Techniques!
    Very Low Capital Business Entry costs...
    *BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices ...

• Deekay 7 years ago

So does it mean that there are people who should die at a particular time and those who should not die at a particular time..Anybody at all can die anytime, and if God says yes nobody czn say no.

• Brainrejuvinator 7 years ago

If Owusu Bempah's prophecy could be true, then it may be Kuffour and his wife that he may be seeing. Back to NPP but not any other former Prez in other parties. I am sure that is why you said you will reach out to them if not ...

• haha! 7 years ago

Where did this man train as a pastor? Does his congregation listen to such utterances?
    He must be cautioned for such guesses.
    Can I say that a fake pastor will kick the bucket in the coming years?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

This man of satan will be the one to die first this year.

• haha! 7 years ago

Ignore him. He just wants attention from the public

• 1-1-2017 7 years ago

Ghana is waiting to introduce another public holiday to cry crocodile tears,
    Ghana people like 'otwo-free' too much,
    so from day one, they're preparing to celebrate national funeral holidays too!!!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

All u do is talk about negativity. For is on death, food poisoning, accident...fool. I hope no one comes to ur filthy church. Idiot owusu bempah

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

I thought this man said a renouned bishop in Dzorwulu would die in 2016. I believe we are in 2017 now. I havent heard of any bishop dying in Dzorwulu.
    If you say a former president and his wife will die this year, then why r ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes, he did say a renowned Bishop would bite the dust in calendar 2016 and such hasn't happened within Dzorwulu Christendom. Fakers of the worst kind in Akwaabaland are all these multitude in funny cassocks calling themselves ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Go ask him, how come a renowned bishop did not pass in 2016 as prophesied. His answer will be " Obaa me ha ma y3 tuu ho anamon" He came to me and we prayed about it. Lol. These crooks should be shamed by the press.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

They are all stealing in the name of the Lord.How i wish my oldman boogie Nana Addo will disassociate himself from this scoundrel pastor.

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

This same pastor said president Mahama was to die in Dec,2014. The president is still alive. This is a man who said Hilary Clinton will win yet what happened? Just google for these news and previous videos and you know his li ...

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

It is very pathetic that christians dont see beyound the horizon,all they believe is miracle this miracle that.I believe Jesus came to preach and to perform miracles,Owusu Bempah,No soul shall live forever including the souls ...

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

This man must be advised to stop such nonsense. If he has something he should report it to the police. He is creating fears among Ghanaians. If care is not taking it will influence the economy very negatively. Foreign investo ...

God forgive you!

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

God forgive who, maybe arse licker like you and the man of satan owusu bempah, not me

• steven 7 years ago

My brother ask him ooo

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

All the Sub-Saharan Africa pastors preaches doom all the time. Not one and I repeat, not a single one has ever predicted glory, amity and tranquillity before the citizenry on that continent of ours. Simple reason? Keep them a ...

• OWO AHENE 7 years ago

THIS MAN CANNOT STOP TALKING FOOLISHNESS, WHICH OF THEM KOFOUR OR RAWLLINGS? MAHAMMAH IS NOT FORMER PRESIDENT YET GOD ID WATCHING YOU ABOAFUNU

• Freeman 7 years ago

There's no God. Religion is stupid and only fools believe in it.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Freeman, only fools say there is no God. People might have been deceived by some religious leader same way as politicians and business men deceive others. Everybody in the world is religious including yourself. Even your at ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

Remain forever in your ignorance. There is no evidence whatsoever of the existence of God. Truth hurts, FairPlay

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

Only foolish men say in their there's no God. The fact u do not cite with his prophecies doesnt mean there's no God.
    I personally don't cite with him in numerous occasions like this recent one.
    Almighty God gives His peop ...

• SLY BISHOP. 7 years ago

ONLY A FOOL DAYS IN HIS HEART THERE'S NO GOD.
    ALABAMA IS NOT A FORMAL PRESIDENT YET SO WHO ARE U TALKING ABOUT, U BLOW IT THIS TIME, PLAYING SMART BUT NOT BEING CLEVER, COME AGAIN.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The fact that you can read and write doesn't make you a genius to dispute the fact that there is a higher power. You are not the first person to make this pronouncement. Others before you did the same and that will not change ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Oh Ghana and fake pastors!!!!!!

• kwame Minta 7 years ago

useless pastor who is taken advantage of gullible women

• K blue 7 years ago

Fast n pray n let God call u, so DAT u will know how it is... Even 1 min prayer u cannot pray n u r insulting Simeone older dan u... Who born u by mistake??

• Umar 7 years ago

He is insulting him self. Fake n froud pastor

• Ama 7 years ago

It is not nonsense.The Propgesies of God cannot be nonsense.Lets pray Abt Prophesies and stop being rude unnecessarily.Shut up if yu don't know how God works.

• Kwame yaw owusu apooooooooo 7 years ago

3, 07:45
    Cocaine Empire is back in power..lol
    Another Akan pastor from the bigot NPP family...never tired of making up stories. Which man of God bleaches their skin???????

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Owusu bempa is full of rubbish , please don't pay him attention, the demons that control him are seeking Ghanaians attention.

• Agyenim 7 years ago

We have two former Presidents J.J and kuffuor. John mahama is president. Nana Addo is President elect. So it means J.J or Kuffour one will die this year according to this npp cabinet pastor. Ghana are we serious as a nation?

• EBBY 7 years ago

Hmmm, and if the prophecies don't come to pass, he will say it's because he interceded for them. Na wao!

the guy is a FAKE

• Papa Jeff quashie 7 years ago

Na wao di33 Na wao...sounds very kwasia s3m...for this who can't do, everybody go fii do...prophecy something and if it doesn't happen, u say I prayed against it that's why... Like all these pastors should be arrested and be ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

It was revealed to me in my dreams that certain persons will die horribly this ...owusu bempah, nyantakyi, asiedu nketiah, Hannah tetteh........i also saw obinim

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

He will say I prayed and fasted for 21 days to interceded . And he will give him self credit for that .

• Raph 7 years ago

Orgaxy,you are the first to comment and you started by insults.Respect your elder and bear in mind that he is a man of God.

why do you find them only in Ghana and Nigeria, etc

And South Africa, Kenya, Uganda

• Baba Ramah, 7 years ago

Are the man of Satan?Oh,

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Don't you know that he fake

• Papa Jeff quashie 7 years ago

Kwasia s3m... Biggest fool...who be man of Satan...aboa ba...u people are the cause for all these things happening... Our society have been held back from progressing because of these fraudulent pastors have had our people to ...

• Messenger 7 years ago

Who made him a man of God? This naive attitude of Ghanaians that makes people accept anything is what the Bible speaks against. This man is a soothsayer and not a man of God. You followers repent and get to know your Christ b ...

• Abdul Rashid Nima boy 7 years ago

Raph you are an idiot let oxygen speak out his mind this is the time this so call prophets to give us a break Fake pastor Owusu Bempah is nobody

• Osei kuffor 7 years ago

Ebeni eta man of God

• Kris 7 years ago

We are all men and children of Jehovah God. If you learn to read and understand the Bible yourself These so called men will not have the opportunity to lie and lead you astray. Be wise and use your brain man. It's the same br ...

• Molar 7 years ago

Man of God my foot this stupid stinking bleaching fake pastor....His stupid family will be the victim of this prophecy....Aboaaa kwsiaaa kwa

• kwasi 7 years ago

But death is a necessary end so what is so special about this prophecy of Red Owusu Bempa. This year we will not be surprised he will propheced that he is Messiah.

• Abogye 7 years ago

The fact is that people die every day so come what may death will occure. And then he will take credit.

• Dr. O 7 years ago

Heavenly Father i commit the year 2017 in your hands to guide and protect the world, in your name in pray, amenra, amen.

• Tish 7 years ago

God is love. God is forgiving
    Fear not fellow Ghanaians for the Lord your God loves you and will take care of you. Amen

• Akoto 7 years ago

This is too much. Why is ghanaweb doing this to us?

• Nana Kwabena. 7 years ago

Thank you Akoto. Is there no legal entity in Ghana that can call Ghanaweb to order? Whoever has that authority should rise up and act. Ghanaweb is carrying freedom of speech to absurd limits.

• Koo 7 years ago

If you profecise that someone will die it's nothing because death is inevitable so every human being is going to die so I don't see anything serious about this. Owusu Bempa should let us have our peace aba.

• haha! 7 years ago

I have better soothsayers in my village. But I never believe in their guesses

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

Don't wish death on anyone, death is part of life

• Graham 7 years ago

Preach Grace not bondage.
    Grace preaching is setting people free all of Europe but Ghanaian pastor are still stuck on mount Sanai . Listen people God has moved mountains. He is now on mountain Zion.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

God have mercy why is it that this man does not preach the gospel always death God come and deliver us from hands of the devil

• Hanson 7 years ago

The gospel of Grace is setting people free from wrong preaching all over the world. Find yourself a Grace preacher and stop listening to sermon that will put you in bondage

• Alphabet 7 years ago

He would also be among to die this year, fake and fooolish person call himself pastor

• Papa lee 7 years ago

This breaching pig should stop the nonsense. When is akuffo addo going to die?

This year of cocaine overdose at his nima residence, then pepeni bawumia will take over.

• spiritual 7 years ago

this drunkard should shut his smelly mouth.

• paper 7 years ago

Stupid man! When are you going to die. Your dwarf president will die first

• martin 7 years ago

they know themselves,bcos of political power,they knew where they went and the consequences awaits them.Onaapo

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This man is a waste of oxygen and he will go first and Ghanaians will have peace of mind

• Think 7 years ago

All die be dieeeeeeee

• mindset 7 years ago

What is exactly wrong with this animal called a owusu bempah? Is this how men of God behave? Can this beast be arrested for once? We have tolerated his nonsense for too. May be d elites among his congregation shld advice him ...

• mindset 7 years ago

True men of God do not use d word "maybe" in their prophecies bcos they are sure of what they are saying. But for this idiotic animal called bempah, all his prophecies is may be bcos he is not sure of himself. I cannot just i ...

• Ideas 7 years ago

I prophesies he owusu bempa is going to suffer stroke on right side before the end of the 2017

Owusu Bempa, l have a vision from God you will die next week.

Master don't you think this guy is not normal? Even if your prophesy is right , why don't you reach out to the person directly? I am afraid that I think he is a big dissapointment. Hope this is not an insult

• oti 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah prophecy is too light for me

• Raph 7 years ago

Manners are being learnt from the house and it depends on how you were brought up by your parents.So you can not make your comment without insults? Grow up because we are in the new era.

• Walhalla 7 years ago

Ralph if you are not stupid when sense has this said before? The painful this i would not like to hear is that Nana has died for Bawumia to succeed him so that people will think if incumbent President don't die northerner can ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Please from 7th Jan he will be my president even though I did not vote for him so don't wish him dead. We don't want another president on the seat to die ever again.
    We prayed and God chose him for us. You may not like him b ...

• Abdul-latif 7 years ago

Who deceived you he's a man of God.Your are easily fooled.

• Charles A 7 years ago

I find it very worrying when people like owusu bempah are given the platform to talk nonsense. It's about time they keep their mouth shut and if indeed he knows they will die, the best way to do this is to pray for them in s ...

• VIK 7 years ago

Because he paid money to those small boys who are hungry to become rich.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

If God is revealing these prophecies to you please ask when the world will come to an end

• Zabaga 7 years ago

On that day, secrets will revealed.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

When will you die ,you buffoon ?

• Zion 7 years ago

man of God for that where this man is a ritualist he wants to kill this prominent people all the name of prophecy. idiot why do you think death for somebody father you die first b4 that time.

• Dziadzom 7 years ago

This pastor, what's up with him, does he read the bible very well. Hmmm, everything he says stinks. God will have mercy on us all.

• Sammy 7 years ago

What is the difference between Owusu Bempah and the witch doctor of Talensi? I shudder to think this fake man of God and charlatan will soon be having unrestrained access to and advising the President of Ghana on very import ...

• Zabaga 7 years ago

Brothers in humanity let's not waste our good thoughts over what he said. He simple needs money. He is eager to be rich. Why not use this power of his prophecy to make himself rich. As the Bible says "beware of false prophets ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Why all this thought?

• Jodi Kone 7 years ago

Shameful prophet of doom. Yes they will die and you will live forever. This disgraceful acts of so called men of God like you should stop. You glory in stupidity and you call it prophecy or visions from God. You are nothing b ...

• Rengay 7 years ago

U see how these so called prophets can out smart the ignorant and naive people. Two will die but I will intercede so they do not and of course if the do die he will say they did not adhere to his directions. Of course the dea ...

• Level Zerox 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm.
    If we have people listening to a soo called prophet like this, what then do we expect?
    They will alway spill out lies and doom. Even the Fool can rise above this lunacy.
    God, kill all fake prophets before they ...

• SSTONE COLD 7 years ago

falshood.what makes you think you can pray to prevent someone from death.if that is the case then i know you will never die.pleace stop these guesses of doom.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa wo maame tw3 wate,kwasia prophecies ya own death and stop the nonsense...Skin bleaching pastor,foolish stinky moron

• fairplay 7 years ago

Please remember montie 3. Every careless word will be accounted for. Why such a vulgar insult.

• Ewusi 7 years ago

Enough it is getting too much

• Abdul Rashid Nimatu boy 7 years ago

Ralph you are idiot let him speak out his mind this so call prophets should give us a break fake Pastor Owusu Pempah

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

It is you and your wife who will die. What a demon

• Lion heart 7 years ago

Don't ever speak any bad thing against any MAN of God. If he was your family member or in ur political line, u will never say anything against him. Look let respect ourselves and also respect PEOPLE so our life will be a bles ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Is this guy a man of God? I personally think he's becoming a nuisance. His followers must be concerned. He needs psychiatric counseling.

• Abdul Rashid Nima boy 7 years ago

Ralph you are idiot let him speak out his mind also it is time for this so call Prophets to give us a break Fake pastor Owusu Bempah

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

My only problem is why didn't he forsee the death of Ya naa.

• Kwakiutl kyeretwiehis pastor must 7 years ago

This pastor must be banned from preaching. The people of Ghana must condemn him outright because nobody can say what he us saying.

• Raymond uchie 7 years ago

I have the privilege to travelled around the globe and have realized something special about the youth of Ghana.They don't have respect for elders which runs from the top government officials to the least person.So you can't ...

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

Hey, who told you Nigerian kids don't behave like that? See Nigerian are even worse than Ghanaians, Nigerian kid can even look at an adult in the face ans insult him ... I have witnessed one my self where a boy insulted an a ...

• Philip 7 years ago

@Raymond Uchie: Your ckaim is totally false! Insults are more common among Nigerian youth. In fact, the lamentable state of affairs you are decrying may have acyually been learnt by many a youth in Ghana thanks to Nollywood. ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

"Rev. Owusu Bempah also said even though his propheSy infuriates lots of Ghanaians, he will keep prophesying regardless".

"propheSy" (pronounced "profeSAI") is the verb.

"propheCy" (pronounced "profeSI") is the noun.

• kwam 7 years ago

Good morning to all, happy New year. this year l pray that all contributions on the platform will stick to the issues and topic devoid of insults. stay bless, as for the man of God let us allow to do their work. after all we ...

• King 7 years ago

Oh christianity has turn to concert in Ghana

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

Idiot Owusu Bempa

• Ishaque 7 years ago

hmmmmm

• KOJO 7 years ago

WHY DO WE ENTERTAIN THIS GUY ON ANY MEDIA OUTLET?
    WE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO TALK ABOUT.
    CAN WE IGNORE THIS GUY!

• B O prophet 7 years ago

Haha a lying prophet will die this year. If Ghanaians do not interced it will come to pass. I know the prophet ????????. I believe with what I said I can also call myself a prophet.... But Owusu when you get the opportuni ...

• B O prophet 7 years ago

Haha a lying prophet will die this year. If Ghanaians do not interced it will come to pass. I know the prophet ????????. I believe with what I said I can also call myself a prophet.... But Owusu when you get the opportuni ...

• Nitiwul 7 years ago

President Elect-NANA A. Is the person, u got it wrong. Not former president is current NANA. Am sure 100%

• opoku Gyasi 7 years ago

My prophesies Owusu Bempah will die first, In Ghana 2017. Because he was a Fake Prophet!!!!

• Nitiwul 7 years ago

Oh Ghana why all this NANA has made Bawumia president. Nana Ad. May RIP.am 100% sure NANA will die. B4 2018

• Lestoe 7 years ago

useless man,there you go again.attention seeker.stealing in the name of the lord and leading his pp astray.hmmmm on the J day we ago see!

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Ghanaian pastors only prophesy about death. This is very disgraceful and must stop. We do get funny questions in the west about explosion of fake and funny prophets in Ghana. It is quite embarrassing when foreigners put such ...

• Yamba 7 years ago

Why on earth should the media give prominence to the uterances of this pastor who always give negative prophecies.

Liar. Death will come when it will come. You speak at both sides of your mouth. This is the pastor the npp is relying on.Sad indeed.

• KB 7 years ago

This is the Idiot our new President listens to. Ghana is doomed.

• Myles 7 years ago

MANY OF WHICH HAVE COME TO PASS ?

• Prophet Isaiah Obimpeh 7 years ago

God has revealed to me that Owusu Bempah Will have a major car accident this year, and will not live to see the end of 2017. Only serious intercession will avert this calamity. Those who want him to continue living should pra ...

Just stop publishing this stuff. Stupidity at its worst.

• Sam 7 years ago

God forbid. He will definitely die first.

• mr nyansa 7 years ago

gyimie sem nkoa but people still believe his nonsense

• Jacks Japan 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians follow such a stupid idiot prescher foolish baga he die first

• kofikofi 7 years ago

This is absolutely crazy coming from mad bleached face idiot. How could you give prominence to foolish news whilst health, education and technology news are begging for headlines? Fucck !!

• JOHN 7 years ago

IT WILL NOT BE THE PRESIDENT YOU DESPISE BITTERLY BECAUSE MAHAMA IS NOT A FORMER PRESIDENT SO BACK TO SENDER AND HIS PARTY

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Don't harass us with your fake prophecies,

• A T 7 years ago

As for owusu Bempa he will never dye

• nana addo 7 years ago

Former President: J A kufuor
    Former first lady: Konadu Agyemang Rawlings
    Prominent Leader: Mr Promise
    Good bye to them and may they rest in peace with the Lord

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

This guy should shut up remarking about everything. Ghana has no spiritual problem instead we are facing an unprecedented economic challenges in our time.

• martin 7 years ago

nituwul,is yr mother,father and dead goat ex prez mahama that will die.

• Yussif 7 years ago

This pastor can call and Asign himself any tittles on earth except calling himself a prophet because he's not near a prophet,a prophet is someone who can foretell the future,a person without blemish right from birth,such pers ...

• John T( A.K.A Emmanuel Acquah) 7 years ago

Ghana, truly, has become a playground of know- nothings. Do we really believe such prophecies are of the God of creation. Or they are meant to impress the under-educated among us.
    Foretelling the death of ex statesmen and o ...

• Northern Boy 7 years ago

What a fool

• mash 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo Please sty away from this so colled pastors and focus on GHANA

• Zongo boy 7 years ago

U just sick in the head

• Mohammed mutala 7 years ago

This false prophets should give us briefing space,we are tired of their nonsense and lies.

• Awinbilla kwame Ishaq 7 years ago

How do you intercede for them when it is their time to die?Eye Eiiiiii Ghana Hmmmmm. We even have an Angel of God in Ghana and now who is Owusu Bempah

• Frimprince 7 years ago

For lack of knowledge, the people perish.
    Moses interceded for the whole people of Israel, likewise David, Samuel etc and snatched their souls from death.

• Nii Amaa 7 years ago

May this 'prophesy' not come true!!!

• semantical 7 years ago

who am I to insult a man of God?I only pray to God 4 His mercy upon me n my family.

• dk 7 years ago

Is not all pastors who are man of God,always address them by their title.

• Watching 7 years ago

Eiii Mr sewer he has started seeing again why did God only reveals only bad things to this man? Bcos the spirit he's using doesn't come from God

• Akosua 7 years ago

Charlatan!

• Frimprince 7 years ago

Yes, this is a true prophecy by a true prophet. My prophet has also mention this some few past weeks in one of our watch nights, especially that of the MP's and the prominent people in Ghana.
    We better watch out and pray.
    A ...

• Obibs 7 years ago

Such stupidity must not be allowed on the airwaves. The guy is obviously mad. Is there not any monitoring of these uncouth excuses if pastors ?

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is not the only man of God. He can also die this year. This man is a bloated fool, so full of himself. What kind of prophet is this? A true prophet does not speak such nonsense.

• fairplay 7 years ago

When faith or the gospel is mixed with politics or business the gospel is always corrupted. Sadly this guy is but a politico-religious bigot. They think because they have following they are gods.

Church history is rife w ...

When will God.start punishing these chalatans as he did in the Old Testerment.This man wants to extract money from former Prez Kuffour and wife with promises of interceding

• ko 7 years ago

I don't blame such stupid talk bt the stupid website that publishes it. Enye de3 ehia nie Ghanaian pastors!!

• viscos 7 years ago

ready the passage well before u comment
    instead of u to pray for them u are der insulting
    a man of God. God shd forgive u

• ko 7 years ago

Can see u too hav no sense

• peace 7 years ago

This man of shaitan calling himself man of God. foolish man

• Richard Ababio 7 years ago

I want to know, is it that God has nothing God for our dear nation?bcos I dont understand ,all the time a prophecy about death and nothing else. I know that is not possible .Good Lord save us

• As3jm bi nti 7 years ago

The question is what kind of God did he talking about, because am wonder if the most high God reviewed something to you he wil mention the persons name. Ooh enkosi daben na Oman Ghana b3hunu nyansa

• amicable boy 7 years ago

It's very sad to hear dis kind of nonsense from a man of God he claims.hey Mr man don't deceive us for we have pass that level..

• william 7 years ago

my pastor also prophecies on similar issues. so let us rather pray to cancel the plans of satan against the noble men of the nation. amen

• Carol 7 years ago

So will this so called Prophet of God only prophesy about the death of people high in society always. HABA!!! Give us a break Owusu bempah!! It's the new year. Prophet of doom! Go figure??

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

PLEASE ALLOW THIS MAN , HE SAID IT THROUGH HIS OWN MOUTH , HE SAW THIS VISION IN HIS OWN EYES AND HE SAID GOD REVEALED IT SO PLEASE LET US STOP ARGUING AND LET US ASK HIM WHICH OF THE GOD REVEALED IT TO HIM?TO ME MAYBE HIS OW ...

• ko 7 years ago

It's true o

• Kwaku duah 7 years ago

Raph you blame someone for insults but am sorry where in your brain does this stupid deluded fool who calls himself man of God be a pastor. Sadly as we Africans especially Ghanaian crave for a quick fix in life by seeking God ...

• Shocker 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah will DIE 2017

• Boss 7 years ago

Only in African that you can find this kind of fake pastors.

• Amega 7 years ago

So does this man have followers? Oh, some Ghanaians are being led astray.

• Maame Efua 7 years ago

#GHANAWEB PLS STOP IT. WE WANT TO READ POSITIVE ISSUES,ENOUGH WITH SUCH STORIES

• Stone 7 years ago

Most of the messages here have answered my question so no comment but we have to disregard this man and not take him serious.

• Watchman 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is sinking very low daily with his utterance. Even if what he says comes to pass, this is no prophecy at all. If he is that specific, he should mention which the names. It seems to me that Owusu Bempah's audience ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Desmond 7 years ago

Its your father that will die

• Krakadii 7 years ago

This man is useless .His wish is always death ' doom' and bad things . He can also be part of the doom or death because he is also prominent to his followees

• JB 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is an evil

• Don Twumay 7 years ago

Why is this guy always talking about death?.Everyone is gonna die anyway so this ain't no news.

• Keys 7 years ago

This so called man of is a lunatic and illiterate. does he have a common sense at all?

• Joe,boston 7 years ago

Why do we waste precious resouces on these charlatans? Are we as a nation going to be subjected to this nonsense again in 2017? Instead of solving economic problems by hard working, we attend all night prayers services.

• Jacob 7 years ago

This Ashanti occult dog must be stopped naked and beaten to death.

• Assisi 7 years ago

We don't need this prophecy that someone prominent will die in Ghana. Only nature or God can decide to take a life away from the earth, not Owusu Bempah. Why doesnt Owusu Bempah prophecise that Ghana will become as successf ...

• Kwabena Agyei 7 years ago

we should pray but not insalt

• Kwabena Agyei 7 years ago

Ghanians should pray oo

• Wofa yaw usa... 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah and his wife children and entire church members will die in fire inferno thi year.t

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Nobody will die in Jesus name. Amen. So nothing better will happen in 2017? If he sees doom, we see prosperity, strength, progress and good health in Jesus name.

• akua 7 years ago

Your father and mother are those dying.lying bleached hypocrite. Only good at false prophesies

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah stop that nonsense,you will die first before anybody dies,stupid fool .OFUI

• BNS 7 years ago

Even if it so happens, are they not human beins? Go to hell bempah or whatever you are called. Were where you when gas explosion occured. Only jokers believe in people like this. Fool

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

These attention seeker so-called prophets have now taken their stupidity to the national level. Many churches should be banned in Ghana. Too many of the pastors/prophets/men-of-God are fraud. This gibberish from these buffoon ...

• Diasporan 7 years ago

This self-made superstitious, ignorant, gullible and deceitful quack will die in a car accident by the middle of February 2017. Yes, Owusu Bempah will die in mid February, 2017.

• Spi 7 years ago

Nonsense Prédiction. Bad Prophéties. Using God's name to steal poor peoples. Hell on you.

• Onyansani 7 years ago

So can't the psychiatric association in Ghana call for treatment of this imbecile goat called owusu bempah? I hope the president-elect will not attach himself to this mad goat. Is he bleaching his brains off too? I pity his ...

• Baba Yara 7 years ago

Ashawo pastor. please predict which two teams will go to the finals in AFCON 2016? Aboah Funu

God bless you Rev. you are one of the old prophets God gave Ghana. I know you are a spiritual father to a whole lot of today's men of God because u raised them all. May He continue to use you to speak His mind to His people. ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

I don't think Owusu Bempah will ever die. God looks down on u.

• Prophet Onyansani 7 years ago

I will like to make a prophecy. God has revealed to me that the mad man in Ghana called Rev. Owusu Bempah will in this year make a lot of prophecies about some key citizens of Ghana. God has asked me to warn you all his mis ...

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

This man kuraaa ah.I don't even know what nd how to describe him.Must u tell us what's ahead of us when u can prevent it?He must be stopped for putting fear nd panic into the people

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

There is time for every soul and nothing can stop the soul from dying not a minute before or a minute late ...no amount of prayers can stop it , it's written already before your birth.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Return to sender in Jesus Mighty Name. The Lord forbid.

• Bugie 7 years ago

So my question to this man is when is he going to die? I guess he knows his future.

..and this is your lead story

SHAME ON YOU GHANAWEB.

SHAME.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

These pastors or prophets only predict DOOM for the country. Nothing pleasent. What kind of creeds are they?

So does God hates us (Ghanaians ) that much the He (God) never reveals good tidying to His peolpe?

Am seeming a kind of God who puts fear n panic in His people. Is He (God) not same God in Isaiah 41: 10---?

• Nana Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This guy thinks he owned Ghana or what? What the fuck is all of this? Today this, tomorrow that, why? It's about time this fool is silenced for Ghanaians to have peace of mind. Aaba?

• misshibuundesq 7 years ago

NPP IGNORE THIS PASTOR. HE WANTS TO BE NPP'S OFFICIAL PASTOR.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

As long as people live, people will die and I don't see this as a prophesy. When will this guy shut up his mouth?

santanic pastor owusu Bempah

These are not prophecies to the best of my knowledge. Its prediction bcos whether they occur or not, the said prohect has won.
    "if they come to pass, it means we prayed n if they dont happen, it means we prayed.
    So in eit ...

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

Why do they allow this idiot to talk all the time?
    There's absolutely nothing inside that stupid head he's carrying. He shouldn't be entertained at all.

stupid full Nana Akufo Addo will die first

• Righteous,Ashtown. 7 years ago

Why this man to panic and fears into Ghanaians can we do something about it.False prophets end time will judge them.

• Kid 7 years ago

This man of God only sees death and nothing else.I thought when we see evil we pray against it.This man is always quick and freely willing to announce it to the world.He needs to seek God's face and acquire some wisdom in med ...

• thunder 7 years ago

dis is bullshit and when will he himself die

• Kid 7 years ago

Man of God ,when will you die? Pls ask God in your prayers. We all know that many cannot live forever. We will all surely die one day.

• gev 7 years ago

this fake man of God needs to be flocked in public.and if the prophesy doesnt come to pass he would say he interceeded ahhhh.nonsense absolutely rubbish.if even u had a revealation why wont you pray quietly but rather bring i ...

• Hayford 7 years ago

I knew that he is going to prophesied on bad things.I even told a friend,am magic

• K blue 7 years ago

Man of God, ne bless n may the will of God ne done. ESP! in Our motherland.

• mufty Van Gaal 7 years ago

Are God n who are u to say someone will die, may his saying that his family will die first. Useless prophesies are always made at useless worshipping grounds

• kofi kusi 7 years ago

Gyemee sei aaa.

• kwame 7 years ago

this fucking monkey is this the best message you can give for the new year you yr self will die before any body ghana web be responsible dont give idiots like this the plat form to talk out of their ass

• K. Pomen, Tema 7 years ago

This Pastor must be advised to stop such things. If he has something he should report it to the person consent and pray with them. He is creating fear and panic in the country. If care is not taking it will influence the cont ...

• allow God to judge 7 years ago

Wow, are this really Ghanaians talking,
    what are our churches preaching this day,?
    What kind of education is our skuls providing?
    What kind of homes are we from?
    Do we really have respect for the word of God?
    Jesus ...

• Page my ka 7 years ago

See how this Moron has all of sudden changed his way of doom prophesies. Gyimifo bromsam bleacher.
    So what's the good thing Ghana will get then???

• Nuhu Abu Haris 7 years ago

Pastor that is not your work but your work is preach to change the life of people but not to put fear on people.

• GhanaWarrior 7 years ago

God har revealed to you that you are full of shit. Speak out the truth Rev.

• Atiah 7 years ago

some of you make comments such as man of God but who is a man of satan

• James Amedeker 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should give the exact dates(only the dates, not even time) of the said deaths and terrorists attack and I will believe him as a man of God. Otherwise, what he is doing, any ordinary human being can do. -Liars

• Joemends 7 years ago

This is really uncortunate for any reasonable man of God ok?Whats pr

This is very unfortunate for anyone who sees or claims to be a true man of God ok?Why at this time and now?Is that,the best way to let your church begin ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

Idiot owusu bempah will get car accident this year

• Joemends 7 years ago

Is that the best message to your ongregation at the beginning of a new year?Was it another way of bringing panic to the Nation,so as to make more money?Why was it not about one tour pastors,yourself or a member of the church? ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Can he go back and ask HIS HOLY Goast for the identity of the Sid victims,I only have this to say ,There is a reason why people like this "man of God"gives in our society,we should not be scared of criticising them but agin a ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

New year with fake pastors again....they cant get some of us....stomach pastors

• Mimi 7 years ago

Arrest any pastor who comes out with predictions. Criminals of the Nations.Jail them one by one.

• tit4tat 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, you will also die this this year 2017

• Nyamesompa 7 years ago

Yes, this nonsense must be stopped! Where are all of these trashy utterances coming from? Why are all these charlatans getting up in the morning and making such irresponsible uttterances? These people are making a mockery of ...

• Dr. O 7 years ago

EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LIKE SOME OF OUR FORMER PRESIDENTS AND FIRST LADIES,
    NON OF THEM WILL DIE THIS YEAR 2017.

• emeka 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah or whatever he calls himself is sakawa pastor.....finito

• Koby 7 years ago

To say the story is "nonsense " is not an insult please. The prophesy just doesn't make sense. It's conditional and therefore does not qualify to be a prophesy. We are free to give our opinions which must not be construed as ...

• Umar 7 years ago

What is really wrong with this thing called prophet. Is he God or what.
    Nonsense

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Learn SMART Devices Repair Techniques!
    Very Low Capital Business Entry costs...
    *BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices ...

• real 7 years ago

Freeman, you are a fool, for saying there is no God

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

This guy has to be jailed. What is the problem with Africans and this fake ministers?

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Ghana must woke up and stop following and listening to all these charlatans of pastors prophets and evangelists.

They are all lazy people who do not want to do hard work but have a population of gullible people that they c ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

HEY BEMPAH, SEEK GOD'S FORGIVENESS. YOUR UTTERANCES SOUND LIKE SOMEONE WHO IS MENTALLY CHALLENGED. ARE YOU A NORMAL PERSON ? IT IS YOUR KIND OF PERSONS WHO ARE MAKING GHANA RETROGRESS. I DON'T THINK YOU ARE A NORMAL PERSON. T ...

• felix 7 years ago

Orgazy,is it wrong to make the public aware of wat he has seen?After all in % terms almost 90 of his revelations come to pass.God reveal to redeem.I dont blame u,those concerned will take decisive measures to ensure these tra ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should minimise the importance given to Doom monger Pastors whose prophesies never come true. Of whst economic or political value is Owusus prophecy to Ghana?

• mayas 7 years ago

We are men of demons, nonsense the man is misbehaving and u are calling him man of God. Or you mean man of gods. Ghana must go back to military rule again for all this nonsense to stop. How do we allow people like this bastar ...

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Hmmmm prophet mpo nie,stop using God's name in your satanic work ok

• Amaaaa7 7 years ago

Prophet of doomed....the mouth piece of lucifer.......he must die for parading himself as a man of God

• ko emma 7 years ago

If your party has come to power andyou are prophecying terrorist invasion in the country then you have burden on u,
    because during mahama regime this thing never happen, so tell your people to rise up, the country was not i ...

• Matthew 7 years ago

can't this man close his door? how can a man of God speak so carelessly like that? learn from the other men of God.

• Lamini 7 years ago

When is he going to die?

• ghana 7 years ago

To all who have been lambasting elders for expressing their thought, you are warned for the wrath of God upon u. Change for good!!!

• Naa 7 years ago

let as pray for them

• Vanny 7 years ago

Hmmmm, let's intercede for them cos,Owusu Pempah is a true man of God and therefore he only says what God has reveal to.

• boys boys from sandema 7 years ago

He is a foolish and stupid pastor to past that comments

• Christian 7 years ago

This is not a prophecy. He must make known the identity of the people in question. Mr editor, tell me, which of his prophecies have ever come to pass? It's not true that most his prophecies have come to pass. Most of his s ...

• Kwasi anthony 7 years ago

False prophets are all over

• Mercy 7 years ago

Don't believe in these false prophecies. he is a political prophet prophesying out of his belly.

• AMA 7 years ago

Freeman, you need Jesus Christ in your life. Give your life to Him.

• Godwin 7 years ago

owusu bempah is a backing dog

• Godwin 7 years ago

my people don't mind that backing dog

• Kk 7 years ago

So God always reveal doom prophecy to this fake pastor ahh owusu bempah do not used God name invein you will have ur punished by God. Anyway he will be a first person to die.

• 333 7 years ago

GHANAWEB SHOULD STOP THIS HYPES OF FAKE AND MONEY MAKING SO CALLED MEN OF GOD AND SHOW US MUCH ABOUT PEOPLE WHO ARE TRYING TO DIG INTO TECHNOLOGY AND DEVELOPMENT, WHY ALWAYS YOU COLLECT MONEY TO PUT THIS BRAIN WASH MESSAGES O ...

• Chris 7 years ago

I'm begging those who don't have brain to shut up and allow those with brain to comment on this issue. What the hell do some of you mean by cautioning others to respect him because of his age and that he is a man of God. Whic ...

• Aganka zorko 7 years ago

May God have mercy on you, are you talking on your own or the will of God?

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Naaa, I don't think he needs to be locked up, he needs to be sent to the mental hospital checkup for a proper mental check up

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

With the name of God ,and of anything that will let the first lady will die we'er asking the the name of God to give her more time of Longlive for her and even one something which is on fair ,we ask for giveness and the favou ...

• Kwame yaw owusu apooooooooo 7 years ago

Another Akan pastor from the bigot NPP family...never tired of making up stories.
    Which man of God bleaches their skin???????

• john 7 years ago

He is a man of devil, idiot

• Sylvester kafari 7 years ago

I beg you, don't intercede for them. Let them die because you are not their creator. And above all remember that death awaits us all.

• john 7 years ago

I always blamed dos stupid media's dat dey always allowed dos stupid pastors chance to say dos tins

• J.Kojo 7 years ago

Is this news? I find this hard to stomach. Why give this man platform. It benefits nobody that someone will die. Please Ghanaweb grow up and improve your service with news that will educate and help Ghanaians.Step up the mark ...

• Durable 7 years ago

owusu again oooo.man of satan

• owuo 7 years ago

The next person is you.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

THIS BASTARD KNOWS KUFFOUR AND MRS ARE NOT WELL.GUESSING GAME WANKER

• Kookyei 7 years ago

Stwerpid! U think we still live in the dark ages!
    Deceit nkoaaa...ghfuo agyimi fo bi nso di n'akyi. Nduro an moy3 de daadaa amanfo.

• ABENA SEVEN 7 years ago

death is for everything living creature so make sure you dig some for yourself

• Twosure 7 years ago

Now you are afraid your so called JDM is going to die. When Dr asemfoforo Accused JDM for killing the late president Atta Mills why didn't he challenged him or arrest him if it was not TRUE. Onaaapo. John 3 :16 God is going ...