Mahama holds last cabinet meeting January 3

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Papa 7 years ago

AMEN

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

very parochial

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

WE WILL MISS YOU NOT.

• GFrostK: SCORCHED EARTH POLICIES 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS DELIBERATELY OVERLOADING AKUFO ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION WITH VERY HEAVY TASKS. IF THE NORTH NEEDED FOUR UNIVERSITIES WHY DIDN'T HE START? LOOK, NANA HAS PROMISED GHANAIANS FACTORIES AT THE DISTRICT LEVEL, DAMS TO ...

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

dramani 72 hours hold out caused Gambian president yaya gammeh to rescind his concession....gh has no president between 2012 thru 2016...remove dramanis name from our history books...

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

gh had

• Kojo 7 years ago

you don't think before saying things grow up!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

acting without thinking

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Ghana & God have rejected Mahama

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GOOD BYE JOHN MAHAMA OOO ONAAPO!
    MAHAMA DE BEE KEKE!

• Aleta 7 years ago

There is plastic rice from China going around the world and now it's believed to be in Ghana . It was firstly detected in Philippines, India, South Korea and Jamaica. Bows it's believed to be circulating in Ghana. Please go t ...

• Ywa 7 years ago

Quality education just by name?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Are you not happy that universities are being established?

Is that not a positive step towards providing quality education?

• OKAI AYITTEY 7 years ago

This man is not a statesman at all.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

In what way?

Does the establishment of universities not represent progress?

• Mimi 7 years ago

You see how Mahama is ensuring that Nana Akuffo-Addo secure the intention to build Universities in the North?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Solid achievements by the Mahama admin!

• Yussif 7 years ago

When you couldn't pay feeding grants of second circle institutions,what a shame,always rushing and getting thing wrong,thought he insisted that quality is better than quantity when Nana Addo proposed free SHS,this president a ...

• issifu mamudu akugri 7 years ago

my dear Ghanaians the outgoing president has done the best n needs to be retain in2020

• #theunseen.... 7 years ago

U see ur greed and foolishness...as u loose power...ibi now wey u dey expose things behind close doors..since when did u realize that cabinet meeting dates and details should be made public....kwasea like dat...comot for der. ...

• nana, ga-usa 7 years ago

You can have many meetings, we do not care, you lost and nothing can change the results, be very careful of what you discuss at the meeting because we are all watching and listening. Thank you sir!