You are here: HomeNews2016 12 30Article 497740

My position on Bawumia unchanged - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (166)

• Akwasi Kyei 7 years ago

who cares. u can take it by ur self. which ever way u think of him is ur own business. do u know what people think about u? cry ur own cry loser.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

VERY SOON WE WILL SEE ANYIDOHOs MADNESS.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR POSITION ON BAWUMIA. IT IS ONLY IN NDC THAT SOMEBODY LIKE YOU CAN HOLD A POSITION IN A PARTY. YOU DON'T EVEN DESERVE TO SHINE THE SHOES OF BAWUMIA. YOU CAN KEEP YOUR POSITIONS TO YOUR SELF BECAUSE INTELLI ...

• TIME ASO 7 years ago

This fat drunkard think people are still listening to him.It was only Mahama who would keep such an uncivilized and uncultured idiot on government.

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

Koku, you will pay for your self pride, greediness.
    arrogance,wickedness, and murderous attitude.
    Your hands are soiled with innocent and pure blood.
    You will not take it easy on this earth again.
    The DEVINE will not ...

• xxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

Put it on line and we will take care of the rest.

• AGBOGLAMANU PROSPER. Woe. 7 years ago

You right, bro! This MOTHERFUCKER Anyidoho boy is going insane. Why can't he shut up his beak? After all he is no match to His excellency, the Vice President elect Alhadji Dr. Bawumiah when it comes to intelligence and gover ...

• DeDe Ba 7 years ago

who doesn't know EWE KOKU is a thief and would soon be running for shelter! Sources revealled he is one of those who plotted and Killed president MILLS and send him to the Female Ward only to buy time! Strange enuff since the ...

• Oparebea 7 years ago

This arrogant bombastic baby too. Who let him out of his pram? He'll mature a bit, hopefully, after 8 years in opposition.
    You've had your chance Koku, and the good people of Ghana have said "enough of these babies with shar ...

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

we don't need that piece of shit JDM aka DON PUSSY in our history books...its better to state gh was president-less between 2012 thru 2016...SIMPA PAYIN dramani sat unconcerned while FROGS like dele momo took the country for ...

• PNDC 7 years ago

Look at this dirty-face pig who cannot cope with his drug addiction. Having a slice of Bawumia's brain cells will be heaven on earth for him. ONAAAPO

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MR TRUTH ANYIDOHO GHANAIANS SAY THEY DONT NEED YOUR TRUTH, THEY WANT SR BAWUMIA SO GO AND JUMP INTO THE SEA WITH YOUR PROPAGANDA LOGIC, ONE THING IS UNLIKE YOU ANYIDOHO DR BAWUMIA IS POPULAR, FAMOUS, INTELLIGENT. WELL LEARNE ...

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Die hard Koku,die hard fool.Where is the missing NDC votes between the two last elections? Did some people have cold feet and failed to show up to vote?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Of course Bawumiliar has cemented his image as a lying mutumbanza, just like his all die be die master who has also cemented his reputation as a drug addict.

• Todas 7 years ago

Smelly incestuous trokosis like Anyidoho and P Djamgbe are going crazy because these ethnocentric fools have lost political power.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Yes , Bawumia is a pathological liar, and he will always remain a liar, a vice president who is a liar, Ghana have become a joke.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Stupid pig Koku Anyidoho, what more evidence do you need from Dr Bawumiah that there are Togolese on the voters register?

Compare how many people voted in Volta region in 2012 to 2016. The over 400,000 Togolese couldn't co ...

• 'ab' 7 years ago

Over 5 Million 'Ghanaian' voters vanished on election day! Koku, before the EC announced the results, Ghanaians overhead you, Ade Coker, Asiedu Nketia all saying "WE HAVE OUR OWN FIGURES" "MAHAMA IS COMFORTABLY LEADING" but t ...

• Ac-Man. 7 years ago

Someone should tell this idiot to shut the F***up. He is one of the least intelligent people in the NDC and they have many of those in their mist.

• Omanba Kwaku 7 years ago

IF YOU THINK HE'S LYING OR WHATEVER, TAKE HIM TO COURT AND NOT MEDIA.IDIOT. WHY DID YOU GO HIDING AFTER YOUR DISGRACEFUL DEFEAT?

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

The total number of voters in the 2016 election countrywide and specifically in the Volta Region is the proven evidence that there are foreigners on our voters register.Bawumia has been vindicated.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a political corpse. He has no shame. if he is a man of honour he would have resign his present position after the unprecedented defeat suffered by the NDC

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

Go wash your face and stop talking.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

What he said was true how many pple come out to vote from Togo this elections bcos of the Tiger eye they were afraid to come in numbers to vote that's your down fall change ooo change

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

This Koku guy just cannot get it. Didn't Charlotte Osei deliberately set out to bungle the query to the Togolese government, just to stifle further debate? Koku,whether you stick to your position or not,the fact still remains ...

• Amapaa 7 years ago

I agree with you. They have to purge themselves of all the sharp thief babies. Hahaha

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Don't worry people of Ghana, very soon there will be national identification programs and legitimate voters identity cards issued to every true Ghanaian citizen, this time we will know the truth in this bloated voters ID sa ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Bawumia has been proved right. A careful analysis of the 2016 elections in some constituencies, will show this. Bawumia said Ghana Voters Register is bloated and that, it also, contained about 72,000 names, which also appear ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Stupid fool Koku Anyidoho if you try any nonsense again you will laugh at the wrong side of your big mouth ok. Wee smoker like you , just try it and you will see your level this time.

• Satan Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Exactly what l think. Most of these criminals and fools in the NDC who are still making noise like Mr " Mutum Banza" is doing deserve severe beating like was done to Tony Aidoo in 2001

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Fools never learn!!!

• Hmm 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah accepted an appointment outside the country to add value to some lives? What about you, fat man?

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

This Stupid fool NDC idiot should have known by now that nobody cares about him, but because of his foolishness, he is still making noise that shows how idiot he is.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Koku who is the undisputed President of the National Akpeteshie Drinkers Association (NADA) seems to never learn from his drunkenness behaviour. He ignorantly doesn't realize that such stupid rhetorics are one of the many rea ...

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Bawumia don't have time for idiots like Anyidoho. Monkeys play sizes so Anyidoho should look for a gathering of fools and fix himself there. DAN NIAMA!!!

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho 7 years ago

I BELIEVE THE BEST TICKET FOR OUR PARTY NDC IS KOKU AYINDOHO FOR THE NDC PRESIDENTIAL RACE. ESHA ALAH COME 2020 PRESIDENT KOKU AYINDOHO COMING LIKE KAEKAE

• Avdul 7 years ago

Anyindoho will not resign. Did Nana resign after losing two general elections?.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Anyidohu the mutumen banza are you now clear from your intoxigation ???.
    Few more days and you will shut up or face the music. Evil guy dan iska

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Koku, what about your howling: "Akuffo-Addo will never become president of Ghana? Does that declaration still stand, or have you revised it?
    And, oh, how about your aggitation during the collation of results for the security ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Look and listen to this imbecilic. Prepare FOR Nsawam> I cant stand this thing called Anyidoho

• Kobi 7 years ago

Listen, Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not Anyidoho. You seem not to understand why you've been kicked out from Governing Ghana. It happen in 2008 under the care of NPP. Who are you to context Peoples Voice? You can't programme D ...

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Bawumia's evidence is now clear. Togolese were prevented from voting, & this partly accounted for NDC's defeat of the century. Bravo Bawumia !

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Koku,who is asking of your opinion about Dr Bawumia or anybody else?
    You are so irrelevant in Ghanaian politics,especially now that your party is out of power.If I were you,I wouldn't come on Radio to make a mockery of mysel ...

• appeatus 7 years ago

But you collected money from Wayome ,YOU WILL ROT IN JAIL

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Kwaku Ayidohoho and Bawumia who is a lair while your president was loosing you still deceived the nation that Mahama was leading comfortably if Bawumia was lying why did the NDC vote reduced so drastically in the Volta region ...

• Koreans, USA 7 years ago

Oh saying comfortable lead is opposite of lies about.
    Is Ursela still going to be the vice president?

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

The Lid will blow up soon. You and the MacBeth of Ghana will soon be exposed.

• Oheneba Antwi 7 years ago

A fool is a fool whether go to school or not. No wonder we suffered for long when characters such Anyidohu were managers of our beloved country ????

• saaka badilara 7 years ago

Kweku will die before next election

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE AKPETESHIE DRUNKARD KOKLO ANHIDOHO IS BACK ON HIS DRUNKING GARBAGE AND TRASH TALK. KOKLO ANYIDOHO IS THE MUTUM BANZA OF GHANA POLITICS AND WE ARE GOING TO DEAL WITH HIM. THE NPP WILL NOT BE CIVIL WITH THE LIKES OF DRUNKAR ...

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Gyimii I told you it's your way of upbringing that has made you the silliest person in Ghana now.

• Courage. 7 years ago

Go away , you Tanyigbe Kese. You can go to hell. Bawumia is the next vice president of Ghana. What about you?

• kk 7 years ago

Is only a fool that don't change his mind. So if over to you Mr Anyidoho

Where did the 4 million registered voters on the list went?,they didn't vote,the electoral register is bloated.it's a big elephant in the room.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

B'cos of the ndc perception on Ghanaians is the result you see today.it is never a lie that the ndc has regisrered foreigners on our register.Anyidoho, you know its a TRUE FACT. Wherein is the LIE you are talking about.How sh ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Your position is no position.

• Emo 7 years ago

u and bawumia ,who is the mutumbanza....aboafunu,u will remain in opposition until the end of time

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Reason why you are in opposition. Stupid people like anyidoho is the reason NDC lost massively....

• Opuni 7 years ago

Fool do you think Dr Bawumia have time for you? You can say whatever you like about him it wont wash

• kwesigordon 7 years ago

People like koku Anyidoho's attitude has sent NDC to opposition for life but still hasn't learnt any lesson. Still like a child oo koku learn to be wise politician like Dr Bawumia and the president-elect Nana Addo.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Stupid fool again. Why should Ghana news even bringing this fool on the news?

• Asem 7 years ago

Masa how many pages is your CV as compared to that of the Dr. Pls give us a break.

• Esi 7 years ago

Bawumia will cry like a baby very soon.

• Tsikata, Hohoe 7 years ago

what abt Ammisah Arthur, mahama ? madam Asiedu nketia?

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Cry for what reason? Are you sure you have enough oxygen going to your brain cells.

• king George 7 years ago

Koku you're always useless anytime you speak. Avukokro .kwasia man.

• Dan 7 years ago

Who is Anyidoho? Is Ghana for him. His arrogance and conduct, and people like him caused the defeat of NDC. He should give us a break and learn from his mistakes.

This fowl mouth guy koraa what should we do to you.You just wait after 7th January 2017 and continue fooling

• TD 7 years ago

I don't blame you because Rawlings made it possible for such things like you to have a voice and platform to speak. Your mouth made NDC went into opposition you will be there for a very long time.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Could you guys stop annoying us with this buffoon's comments! He is finished and just as useless as the word! Thinking still making noise will give him recognition in the new NDC ! Mr UGLY you are done ! Twerp

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

I know Koku Anyidoho has been stupid and follish since birth. Instead of regretting what his actions and orrations has caused the party, he is shamelessly displaying his unforgivable attitude of being block-headed.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Look at your face,full of a swine's lookalike!
    If you don't want to shut up,TELL US WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS.
    This case is never going to rest,so the earlier you come up with it,the earlier the killers will finish their senten ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EFO KOKU ANYIDOHO HAS A PROBLEM. BUT HE IS GOING TO LIVE WITH THE PROBLEM THE REST OF HIS LIFE. DR. BAWUMIA WOULD NEVER WASTE A MINUTE OF HIS PRECIOUS TIME THINKING ABOUT A LOSER OF A FAT BUFFOON LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO. BAWUMIA ...

• kwame 7 years ago

The difference between dr Bawumia and you Anyidoho is sooo big i cannot put you in the same category.o

• yaw 7 years ago

Who care about your comments . You do not make any sense. Fatboy

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

TOGOLESE WERE NOT ALLOWED TO VOTE, BFASO WERE NOT ALLOWED TO VOTE, IVORIANS WERE NOT ALLOWED TO VOTE DOES WHY NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS. BAWUMIA WAS RIGHT ALL ALONG. THE VOTER LOW TURN WAS AS A RESULT OF PREVENTING NDCS SECOND G ...

• Emmak 7 years ago

How can Ghana move forward if you have people like Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Boateng Gyan as board members of important institutions such as BOST, SIC and SSNIT???? What business advice can these people offer as board members an ...

• n d c man 7 years ago

Nkwasia keka saa nti

• King Adjei 7 years ago

STUPID ANYIDOHO YOU CAN GO TO HELL. WE THE CIVILISED CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY HAVE SPOKEN WE DON'T WANT ARROGANT, TRIBALISTIC, DISRESPECT AND CORRUPT NDC CRIMINALS AGAIN. SHUT UP.

• Ben 7 years ago

Please, stop providing this man with platform to continue talking rubbish.

• Mimi 7 years ago

You have no shame and Dr Bawumia has no time for idiots like you. Get yourself a job.

• Cash 7 years ago

When will you learn to stop this kind of stupidity on the part of you. Ghanaians of sound minds are fed up with you of your non-stop nonsense. Your actions have now put you as the most insane person among the personnel of ou ...

• k o 7 years ago

The man went and read theatre arts in the university and followed it up with a bogus paid for course in London that is why he is so comical.He thinks everything is concert.How can such a man compare himself to the decent scho ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Kwaku,you are 100% aware about the Togolese on the voters register. If you doubt it check from your Regional Chairman and what he does along the border of Kadjebi

• kk 7 years ago

pple say a decorated monkey is still a monkey. since koku has decided not to learn lessons he will go by this stupid posture till he rots idiot

• Dade 7 years ago

Look at that fat fool with sharp teeth again. Are you Bawumia's co-equal? Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Koku you're right. Bawumia is a liar and will pay dearly for his unsubstantiated lies he told the Ghanaian electorate

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 7 years ago

I don't know when this man will learn to respect. Any, an arrogant person from birth can never change.

• antwi 7 years ago

You this man you seem to learn lessons from your humiliating defeat Its some of these reckless comments that sent you to opposition . Continue this nonsense and you will be there for ever . You claim to be telling the truth b ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

This thing call Koku is very stupid because very soon you will go to jail you took 100,000ghc of Woyome's money, and instead of making effort to refund the money ASAP you are still opening your dirty mouth

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

No one should advise this guy let him continue, making these utterances by so doing NPP win a lot of support.

• Ben 7 years ago

When will this ape ever learn to talk sensibly? He is too foolish.

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

Silent they say is gold and the Bible says; ' if a fool is quiet, he is considered wise'. Koku you shouldn't have spoken at all.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS NOW THE VOTER TURNOUT IN THE VOLTA REGION DURING THE RECENT ELECTIONS. THE TOGOLESE COULD NOT CROSS THE BORDER AND WHETHER KOKU ANYIDOHO AGREES WITH BAWUMIA OR NOT IS NOT IMPORTANT NOW......WHO IS HE ANYWAY?.. ...

• Alhaji. 7 years ago

KOKU , please shut up. someone like you shouldn't be a political party, with you Ndc will be in opposition for years . BUFFOON.

• Malik-Kumasi 7 years ago

You will see what will happen to you after 7th january....Animal

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Note dat voter turnout in general was low so it does not mean dat dose who did not vote in de volta region were togolese. Purely voter aparthy due to some factors

• Tsikata, Hohoe 7 years ago

Nobody's position have changed on your president mahama either

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

Lp

• KOFIVI 7 years ago

WE LOST BECAUSE OF IDIOTS LIKE YOU. WHERE IS WOUOMES MONEY. SACK ALL OF THEM FROM NDC. VOLTA FOR CHANGE. YIU SELFISH VOLTARIANS IN NDC MUST BOW IN SHAME AS OUR FAMOLOES TOIL TO SURVIVE WHILE YOU LIVE IN JOY IN ACCRA TEMA KUMA ...

• Busanga 7 years ago

Anyidoho forget you stop blowing thin air you and ndc belong to history leave the elected party to breath. How hard it is to understand . You are talking vice president of bank of ghana and now the real vice what is your p ...

• Obed Kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Koku Anidoho or whatever you call yourself, what evidence again do you need. In fact the writing is clear on the wall. Just check the number of people who by obvious reasons could not turn up on voting day in the V/R . Is tha ...

• 'ab' 7 years ago

Good one! Obed.

• Adu 7 years ago

I hope Anyidoho can account for the dip in the NDC votes in the Volta region. You think Ghanaians are dumb. Bawumia is one of the most respected persons in Ghana today. Take it or leave it.

• captain 7 years ago

directionless turncoat and an idiot get out and don't be silly

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Oh! Yeah! I also hold a position regarding Koku Anyidoho. He is a thief. Opinions are like onions. Where ones ends someone's begins.
    No one cares what opinion you hold, about Dr. Bawumia, if you were to be a credible person ...

Koku by wise for a minute and stop this your nonesense. How manny votes did NDC lost in Volta region? How many gains did NPP had? Compare it to 2012 election and that will answer your question.
    You need to respect the wisdo ...

• obi 7 years ago

who is kwaku Anyidoho in Ghana at all banza

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Yeiiiii Koku Anyidoho - Mr. "the President is in a commanding lead" in the face of collated data in the public domain, who is the certified liar ? Hmmmm

• koku 7 years ago

A full like the lion cannot shed its spots.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Who one should kindly advise this Kuko Anyidoho to also behave like an elder man. Even if Bawumia is a liar you can never on this earth compare yourself to Bawumia feaces

• alhaji dada cash 7 years ago

e most useless gud 4notin billy goat lve eva come across ids dis stupid kweku anyidaho.antoaneama shd deal with him for insulting bawumia n nana adda.may thunder struck of him n his family.foolish gud for notin boy

• Fetid Bossman 7 years ago

Why should the media even engage him?
    He's not willing to learn

• Agenda 7 years ago

I don't know how this MAN got into politics the way he talks make people Mad and sick. Please you're disgrace to your party and Ghana because you don't make sense when you talk. Go back to School.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 7 years ago

-WAIT,AFTER 7 TH JANUARY,TALK LIKE THIS ,TO NO MAN´S LAND.TAKE YOU TO THAT COUNTRY YOU BELONG TO.RESPECT,FIRST.JUST PACK.FROM PSNT. MILLS TIME,JUMPING AND BULLY FULL..

• victory 7 years ago

An idiot called koku. It's because of talks like this, that's why ndc lost the elections. A nincompoop like you talking to Ghanaians as if you own the world. Kwasia go and start helping your wife with her chop bar because you ...

• by, Adenta, 7 years ago

Stupid Anyidoho, Thank God That you coming back small small. Now you have accepted. Crazy guy you think We were joking. You Stupid guys will be in Opposition for long so its Better start your publicación now to Better things ...

• Adam Badimsugru Abdallah 7 years ago

Don't just try bawumia. Be careful or else hmmmm

• COLDMAN 7 years ago

Ridiculous, Anyidoho, your whole party the NDC signifies lies coz u have properganda officials in all your offices. Have u ever sat down to seriously ponder over the effects of telling lies to yourself ?
    Your own president ...

• KKO 7 years ago

Abnowafun cat thief! How did the total voter numbers at Ho central drop from 64,000 in 2012 to 24,000 in 2016? And Ketu South from over 80,000 to less than 30,000?

Don't waste your breath, we know who the liars an thieves ...

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 7 years ago

Fools die for lack of wisdom so says the bible. Koku where were the six million voters who didn't vote? Avuukokro. Afiafitor.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

How can you compare yourself with, and to the dignified and intelligent Vice President-elect Dr. Bawumia? Nemesis has caught up with you ...... and you will reap every buffoonery you've sown!

The foreign names reflected in the drop in votes for NDC in the volta region. Infact it drop is not because of voter apathy as is been speculated the party. Check the number of registered voters in the register for the volta ...

• K.Ayisi -Tete Accra 7 years ago

Do not mind that Bull.He is s disgrace to his father and Eweland. He has lost respect even among the core NDC .The asumdwoe park will not accept him

• Angels 7 years ago

AFTER CAUSING THE DEFEAT OF NDC THIS FOOL WITH DRUG-STAINED LIPS IS OPENING HIS STINKING MOUTH AGAIN.

• ofori 7 years ago

This man shamelessly continue to attack Dr Bawumia, you cannot account for the over 5,000,000 missing voters you claim were angry with you so did not vote. Were they angry because Bawumia said they were aliens? They could rat ...

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

You are entitled to your opinion. After all, you are entitled to only one vote.

• Samy 7 years ago

Koku was sacked from flagstaff house by late MILLS because of this irresponsible utterances. If you have this character in your party u are likely to loose any ellection. Koku is a mad man. BAWUMIA was right about Togolese o ...

• Isaac .S A 7 years ago

Please , this is the time that our leaders must teach the young ones how to respect and to be circumspect in public presentation.

• yaw 7 years ago

ayigbe man thief man anyidoho go to hell

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 7 years ago

everybody knows anyidoho is unwise.

• Ataa Nii 7 years ago

So Koku Anyidoho will never learn? As far as some of us are concerned the reputation of Dr. Bawumia is intact, If there is anyone whose reputation is dented then it is Koku. His own Party members are calling on him and his co ...

• Austin 7 years ago

anyidoho, shut-up u and ur vision less chairman caused us defeat, u will see next party election.

Koku Anyidoho should understand that he is no longer relevant. No one cares about him or his utterances because he is not a nation builder but a divider and all Ghanaians have ome to realize thesort of person he is. He and so ...

• Simple 7 years ago

NDC votes in the volta region in the 2016 elections alone vindicates bawumia. The Togolese did not come to vote. NPP in the volta went to talk to the chiefs in Togo to advice their subjects not to come to Ghana to vote. They ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

Bro Akwasi Kyei I know what people think about him they think he is stupid

• JOE 7 years ago

stop this foolish talks which lead to your failure and begin to think

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU CANT EVER BE WHO YOU WANT TO BE FOEVER NOW BECS YOU ARE HIDING FROM TRUTH BUTTRUTH IS AND FALSE IS NOT AND THAT IS WHO YOU ARE BE SOBER AND YOU ARE NOBODY BEFORE THE LAW OF GHANA PL BE CAREFUL OK

• Anisah Mahamood 7 years ago

Fool

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

It's only under thief Mahama that an embecile like koku anyidoho can be staying in a state bungalow while he is not a government official. And he has no shame at his, he can't afford his own accommodation.

U only envy Ba ...

• nana 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A TRUE GHANAIAN AND YOU ARE FROM TOGO , GO BACK HOME ,TO YOUR TROKOSI LAND .MARLA FUCKER .( RASHIDA ) LOL .

• Don Gideon 7 years ago

you unthinkable man should remains opposition and learn sense

• Kotroka 7 years ago

Because you are a fool

• kwame 7 years ago

foolish man

• kwadwo yeboah 7 years ago

Childish assessment without looking the real issues bawumiah raised. What was the total voters as against the overall registered voters?. You can then imagine the missing link. SHAME! , you can now see your smoothness level ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

INSULTING CHRISTIAN COUNCILS AND ELDERLY, GE HAS NO RESPECT. THIS TOGOLESE BASTARD APUUUUUU. MAHAMA IS A THIEF YES PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THIS TOGOLESE IDIOT STILL TALKING, ABOAFUE

• Efua 7 years ago

Are we surprised? We are not because you don't learn from your mistakes .Even when you were loosing you said you were leading between you and Bawumia who is a looser and a liar? Liar liar liar born liar

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

It is only in NDC that idiots like these gets to that position. No wonder Ghana was a joke country for 8 yrs. We will never need these caliber of ppl again in govt. He needs to be reassigned to the zoo in Kumasi

• walaa 7 years ago

Iam sure anidaho is out of his mind let check for him

• Concern Ghanaian citizen in Canada. 7 years ago

Anyidoho,tell Ghanaian why the voters turnout in Volta Region this election was very poor? The revelation by Dr Bawumiah caused great fears n panic to the thousands who would have crossed over from Togo to come n vote for you ...

• Gambo 7 years ago

Who is this Koku Anyidoho? Is he not the one who lied about Prof Mills regarding the light out issues and cost him his job? Is he not the same person who knew deep down within him cum the figures that showed that JM was losin ...

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

this man need prayers paa .cox he is not feeling well. kuku anyigaho or what ever he is .if u aa a man go contest Dr Bawomia .ghost .

• rich 7 years ago

changed or not you are under investigations becos yuo took some money from corrupt woyome scandal dont boast

• Otuah 7 years ago

Ghanians take everybody as a good person so long as he is in position of trust.So is the case of Bawuimia.
    He is a good liar

• Otuah 7 years ago

learn it yourselves fellow countrymen

Koku, Ghanaians know who a liar is! We have lived under NDC for 8 years. "The president is very upset and heads would roll", yes we remember that! "Limp man is singing like a canary and has mentioned the names of many NPP big ...

• nana 7 years ago

WHY NO ONE IS TELLING THIS GUY TO BACK TO TOGO ?

• Kwam 7 years ago

Pig

• Bismark 7 years ago

Look at this Scruffy dirty man calling someone a liar.what happen to your comfortable lead called of election.you look straight into party supporters and liad to them

• 000 7 years ago

Mahama has a comfortable lead

• jen 7 years ago

foool

• Akboat 7 years ago

K ok u Anyidoho insult to pastors chiefs and other prominent persons have sent ndc to opposition.Give ghanaian's a break to think positive of moving the country to the level it deserves.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

FOR ALL THE NONSENSE THAT THIS NDC BIG-MOUTHED APPRENTICE POLITICAL PROPAGANDALIST BELLOWS, I WOULD LIKE TO GLANCE THROUGH HIS CURRICULUM VITAE, JUST FOR FUN. ANY HELP FROM AN INFORMED GHANAWEB CONTRIBUTOR? THANKS IN ADVANCE, ...

• William 7 years ago

He does not have to produce evidence because the 2016 election results have provided it

• Asiedu Akaatia 7 years ago

Mr "Mutum Banza" take it , Dr Bawumia and the NPP are not in government for stupidities. There is no time to listen to such fools like Kokuo Anyidoho and most fools who played the roles as presidential spokespersons. A sens ...