Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in Romania .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, culture and language.
Teaching contracts are from 6 months to 1 year and are renewable.
Visa ,Permit And Accommodation Are 100% Guarantee
Andrews Melbourne. 9 years ago
Liar, don't deceive the already devastated Ghanaians for your own benefit. I travelled to Romania on annual basis for my research desertation. Such frivolous chances of taking people's money and let them suffer so much in Diaspora must be stopped. Why don't you take that chance yourself and move out from your miserable rats and mouse houses in Ghana. I was in South Africa, Port Elizabeth recently, looking at the number of Ghanaians stranded in salons and mere Internet cafe attendance was alarming and you these evil basterd are the brain behind. Am going to counter attack you until you take your deceiving antics from these websites.
Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago
get rich quick
Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago
fake, thief
fake, thief
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
Gye Nyame 9 years ago
I thought the konom tea stopped with the death of Mills. NDC is simply a mediocre party that prefers weak leaders -- Kwesi Botchway, I am certain would have been a better leader than Mills; and also Spio would have been better than Mahama. You lose when you select weak leaders. Watch them try Mahama or Amissah again in 2020 despite their weaknesses.
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago
NDC, stop misusing our monies now !
Discerning Ghanaians have spoken loud and clear with their thumps that they don't want the continual stealing and looting of our resources.
It is therefore criminal on the part of the ... read full comment
Discerning Ghanaians have spoken loud and clear with their thumps that they don't want the continual stealing and looting of our resources.
It is therefore criminal on the part of the NDC to still be using our resources to form committees of thieves to be paying themselves per diems to probe what every Ghanaian already knows was the cause of their defeat.
The was no chance to rig the election as has always been the case, because of the eagle eyes and vigilance of Ghanaians.
Stop disturbing our ears with your bull, NDC !
Ritewing 9 years ago
Kwesi Botchway should know the reason the Ndc lost the elections. He should not even have accepted to head the committee. Tsatsu Tsikata reckless use of the nation's money, in a previous Ndc administration, was enough to make you resign your position as the Finance Minister. In the last eight years of the Ndc government, headed by the late Prof. Mills and currently, President Mahama, there have been many "financial wizards" in the Ndc who have together, done so much harm to the economy. Just fancy, the nation have received loans and grants worth more than $ 30 billion in eight years. Prof Botchway, you know what this amount of money can do for Ghana. But strangely, there is not much to show on the ground to show for this. And yet, you do not know why a government which have so much mismanaged the nation's resources, be rejected at the polls? You need to take orders from an Asiedu Nketiah, to find the reasons for the criminal behavior of your party? Where are the standards you once showed.?
JDM 9 years ago
Thank you Andrews.Lets pass this number onto the BNI.Human trafficking is real.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama .....
Fool.Get over ur embarrassing defeat.You expect him to get to work even when he has not been sworn in yet.Why?? Because you know you still have a dumb ass president who has wrecked the economy with his cohorts.He is literally a WASTE OF SPACE!!
JDM 9 years ago
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
The gypsies are begging in western europe.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
THE GYPSIES ARE BEGGING IN AMERICA TOO.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
ROMANIA HAS A LOT OF ENGLISH TEACHERS WHO DON'T HAVE JOBS AND ARE FLEEING TO EUROPE.HE IS A CON MAN.
Socrates 9 years ago
Your defeat is simple, looting, arrongat, insulting Rev and Pastors, Solomon Nkansa talk with insults without sensible message, Baaba butchering the people of B/A, Insulting Nana Addo saying many calculated lies about him, Mahama convoy on the ground why he relax in Helicopter, hiding Afriyie Ankra, Bus Branding, Yentie Obiaaa, Borrowing heavy for a small project, With all this Ghanaians have made it clear to ndc that WE ARE NO MORE FOOLS, Onaaapo
Eborenasa 9 years ago
According to reports, Nana will be taking Ghc22000 as his monthly salary. For the four of his government, the total would amount to Ghc5060000 which equal to $264000. This amount together with all the allowances he will receive will not be enough to pay even 1% of his $1 billion debt let alone to replace his father's stolen properties. pls let us watch him careful .Any property nana will posses in the future which worth more than the above amount means that he stole from the nation and must face the special prosecutor. He made it clear that he is not coming to pocket our money.
Serwaa 9 years ago
Rawlings is a traitor. He supported Nana Akuffo Addo and worked against Mahama.
Any way , he should return the Abacha booty. Is day time robbery; is illegal and immoral
TULA 9 years ago
Massa; what is this Committee headed by this full Kwesi Botcway going to probe; the truth is that NDC founded by JJ Rawlings was founded on a false premise ; what does NDC stand for ; are they for the poor ; uneducated ; unemployed ; those trodden in society ; workers or they for a particular tribe in Ghana ; the party is raderless because it has no overall party strategy to stand for or are they the establishment or the educated elite ;which is which ;JJ Rawlings concept of an NDC arty was never well defined by himself because for him although he detested the educated elite in society and made a lot of noise about corruption and stilling mentally of the elite l; the same person was himself a KROOK and TRIBALIST ; he learnt this evil trade from his mentor Awoonor WIlliams ; NDC worse political nightmare was compounded by the election loss by Jon Mahama ; Jon Mahama was never a dedicated NDC member ; he was a business man and his family were all business ; the used the NDC arty to amass wealth and promote his family into business ; the ideals of NDc was never the ideals of Jon Mahama ; and other sinister people in the NDC party especially the old hats in the party ; ET Memnsah ; Kwesi Botwe ;Omane Boama ; Ablkwa ; Okoe Vaderpuje ; Asiedu Nketia etc ; they all suddenly turned themselves into business men and stillers with large sums been stolen ; look at the woyome saga all encouraged and master minded by Alex Segbefia and Betty Mould ; for I do nor see the NDC arty cooming back again till may be 2028 and bringing Jon Magama backj will be worse AGAIN because JOn Mahama lives by bribes and may choose to still an election but this time Ghanaians know his TRICKS and will never allow him ; Jon Mahasma will be one term President just like Dr Liman from the NOrth >
Believe in God 9 years ago
1.High taxes 2.Massive Unemployment.3.corruption.4.Tribalism(sidelining of Akans)7.General Incompetence(independence brochure) 8.Bad economic measures. 9.Dull and incompetent appointees10.Arrogance.11.Greed and recycling old propaganda messages.12.Dividing Ghana along tribal and religious lines etc etc
Kwaku Gbloenawo 9 years ago
1. CORRUPTION
2. TRIBALISM AND NEPOTISM
3. ARROGANCE
4. INSOLENCE AND DISRESPECT FOR THE ELDERLY
5. UNNECESSARY PROPAGANDA
6. MISMANAGEMENT OF THE ECONOMY
7. MISPLACED PRIORITIES
8. INEXPEERIENCED MINISTERS
9. IBRAHIM ... read full comment
1. CORRUPTION
3. ARROGANCE
7. MISPLACED PRIORITIES
9. IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY
10. FAILING TO HEED ADVICE (YENTIE BIAA)
Norgbedzie, Ketu 9 years ago
Killing Atta Mills was also wickedness
SARPONG 9 years ago
Add his friendship with criminals like Akua Donkor and Bukom Banku. He was taking care of Bukom Banku financially including paying his numerous children school fees. Giving a house and two brand new cars to a fraudster Akua Donkor angered Ghanaians.
Ghanaians were upset Mahama was paying stupid and illiterate Akua Donkor to insult Nana Addo and Pay Kwesi Nduom.
Mahama was acting like the head of Mafioso, dishing cash to people to eliminate his political opponents.
CORNEY 9 years ago
He did not pay them to insult any of the two people,remember Akua Donkor had a car issue with Nduom when after the election2012 Nduom retrieved his car from her.
Her insults of the two individuals may not have played part in ... read full comment
He did not pay them to insult any of the two people,remember Akua Donkor had a car issue with Nduom when after the election2012 Nduom retrieved his car from her.
Her insults of the two individuals may not have played part in the defeat but giving her two trucks and a house was really an insult to NDC members and Ghanaians as a whole,not only that,all the freebies to the so called celebrities who could not make it in their fields among many factors played a part in the defeat.
Arrogance was part of the problem,the removal of the teachers and nurses allowance and to say we don't care to lose the election thinking because they are in power Ghanaians will vote for them again on the silver platter caused us the election, I personally never enjoy teachers allowance but I'm one of the supporters of that allowance due to many reasons and I wrote against its removal here,just imagine how many homes have teachers and nurses especially in our Volta region stronghold which I believe produce more teachers than the other regions having 7 Teacher Training Colleges out of the 32, it is like closing down a factory in your town.
While Akuffo Addo was seeking advice from the likes of Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata,these people arrogantly said,oh we won the election in 2012 without Rawlings and others so we could do it again forgeting that things cannot be the same this year,instead of talking about Ghana or NPP,the campaign Coordinator,Kofi Adams rather chose to attack President Buhari that he destroyed Nigeria because of his age,not only him,others did the same thing as if the election was about Nigeria.
They chose to talk to be talking about Nkrumah instead of a popular Rawlings,just ask yourself who in his right mind will be talking about Nkrumah's achievement in this modern world when since 1992 all the parties that have been calling themselves Nkrumaists have not got even half a million votes combined,we are talking about 7 elections,we even lost in his constituency to the so called Nkrumah haters,even his daughter lost.
One of the things that I will be happy if Akuffo Addo could do is to either scrap that so called Father's Day holiday or change it to something else, that I will support him for that.
They also failed to talk about the 4 years of Mahama effectively as NPP did talking about Mahama's 8 years in office,on many occasions Akuffo Addo and Bawumia said Mahama's 8 years but NDC failed to defend the 4 years of Mahama.
Just look at how the wives of Akuffo Addo,Bawumia and the Women Organizer in addition to the Youth Organizers of NPP all campaigned but that cannot be said of the NDC,as for the Women Organizer of NDC as a party member, I don't even know her name,the only thing I heard was she also has her last name as Mahama,the Youth Organizer,the first and the last time I saw him was after the election when he called that news conference to talk about attack on NDC members,that is how I even got know his first name,compare that to Sammy Awuku who was all over the place,in the mainstream media and social media.
We shall talk about more of the reasons they lost later,,they don't need a committee to find out that,if even in far away America some of us can tell some of the reasons they lost the election,no need to waste time and resources on any committee,they should rather use that committee to work to bring back all the people they have wronged,all the people due to their arrogance they have sacked from the party,how to reach out to the people who have left the party due to their actions and many others things we did wrong.
Personally, I think rushing to form this committee especially by the same people who led the party to a defeat is bad,it will not bring any good results or results acceptable to the party members,this committee may not be able to be bold to blame the party leadership for anything that may suggest they played a role in the defeat of the party.
SCHEMER 9 years ago
You left out the main ingredient. Their rigging machine was destroyed
'ab' 9 years ago
Yea, NDC's over-reliance on the bloated voting register where they have over 5 MILLION ghost names as their 'banker'! And the moment the 'rigging machine' failed this time, they were without any life saving-wire and they plunged headlong pooooooommmm! "WE HAVE OUR FIGURES" crashed. NDC FINISHED!!!!
'ab' 9 years ago
Number 12 REASON. The RELEASE of the properly convicted MUNTIE 3 was an absolute insult to most Ghanaians and total disrespect of the Ghana Judiciary.
George 9 years ago
Don't bring Mahama back he is a humiliating defeated president ever. W'awe potoooo !! Haruna Idrisu as candidate and John Jinapor as running mate or Nana Konadu as candidate and Haruna as her running mate. That will help ndc. Sack all the curent executives of ndc. Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adamu,Koku Anidaho and Ex president Mahama ,The Defeated incumbent Candidate ever.
KWAME USA 9 years ago
Haruna Idrisu is the same motherfucker local social work major with the same motherfucker brains. Nana and Bawumia are the gem. Western education as an added asset. Haruna is dam stupid idiot thief with no international tourch.
KOFI 9 years ago
I HAVE NO DOUBT IN MY MIND THAT THE DEFEAT OF NDC IN CENTRAL REGION WAS THE MOST HUMILIATING. AND IT IS NOT DIFFICULT TO IDENTIFY SOME OF THE MAJOR CAUSES. ALLOTEY JACOBS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE PARTY IS THE FIRST REASON. IF I GET THE OPPORTUNITY I WILL EXPLAIN THIS TO THE COMMITTEE. THE SECOND REASON IS PAROCHIALISM ON THE PART OF SOME PARTY ELDERS FROM THE REGION. WHY FOR INSTANCE SHOULD A PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE WHO CANNOT SPEAK EITHER FANTE OR EFFUTU BE 'IMPOSED' ON THE EFFUTU CONSTITUENCY? IN CAPE COAST SOUTH THE PEOPLE CONSCIOUSLY DECIDED TO VOTE FOR KWEKU RICKETTS FOR OBVIOUS REASONS BUT DECIDED TO PUNISH NDC GENERALLY. THAT SHOULD TELL YOU THAT THE DEFEAT WAS NOT ACCIDENTAL.UNFORTUNATELY A HARD-WORKING PRESIDENT MAHAMA BECAME AN UNFORTUNATE VICTIM OF THE ANGER PREVAILING IN THE REGION. I HONESTLY THINK THAT IF JM IS PACKAGED WELL FOR 2020 HE CAN WIN AGAIN. IN THE MEANTIME THE PARTY STRUCTURES AT THE REGIONAL LEVEL ESPECIALLY CENTRAL REGION MUST BE OVERHAULED.
Derek Sangari 9 years ago
My God you guys still don't know what made you loose this election. Poor management of the economy, corruption, stealing, making people go through hardship, you want to hear more. Ghanaians did the right thing and kicked your sorry asses out.
Stoway 9 years ago
If Mahama will not contest, Spio or Norway for 2020 with HARUNA Iddrisu as running mate.
Togbui Delavi 9 years ago
Where is Allotey Jacobs, his chairmanship brought humiliation never witnessed in the political history of the central region. He is gone into hiding. What about the ambulance journalist Kwasi Pratt. Shame on you all.
Kwasi Amua-Sakyi 9 years ago
Good Professor, thank you very much. People with like mind as yours should mobilise forces and steer the affairs of the party towards 2020. GOOD LUCK!
Eborenasa 9 years ago
That dwarf casted a spell on most Ghanaians. He is evil
kk 9 years ago
Kwaaseeeya
Kwaaseeeya
Word to the wise 9 years ago
Till u learn to respect elderly people you will stay in opposition for ever. Did Mahama cast spell on Ghanaians when he was voted to power on 2012. Do want tell majority of Ghanaians that we don't know what we want or we don't have clear minds to decide for ourselves. The power belongs to the people and we decid who to rule us. So repect our choice. Till u learn to respect the power of the people u will never come to power again. Respect is what NDC lack.
DAY 9 years ago
You aren't learning anything. You've insulted this man and you're in 2nd division now.
You're still insulting, I can assure you you're on your way to 3rd division.
Bye byeeeeeee
You aren't learning anything. You've insulted this man and you're in 2nd division now.
Bye byeeeeeee
ghanaman 9 years ago
It can only be hoped for that intelligent persons will be on that committee. The party is in dire need of restructuring.
No Nonsense! 9 years ago
The divisions of ndc has started.Started with John , ending with John.Ndc will wallow in opposition just like the cpp! !!!
Sylvester 9 years ago
Rawlings made no secret of the fact that he wanted the downfall of NDC. The wife hated NDC and preferred NPP.
Rawlingses out of greed have disgraced themselves by accepting blood money from Sani Abacha. How evil they can b ... read full comment
Rawlings made no secret of the fact that he wanted the downfall of NDC. The wife hated NDC and preferred NPP.
Rawlingses out of greed have disgraced themselves by accepting blood money from Sani Abacha. How evil they can be
Yoofi 9 years ago
You are a liar. You are not God. Your dwarfs will never work this time around. Hypocrisy is your food and water for the past 8 yrs. Mark it on your forehead. NDC. Never dies.some of you will run into hiding with your so called fake magical pastors who worked things out for you to win at all course. You know nothing shut that stinking mouth of yours. Come 2020 and you will see that God is God. Which party are more arrogant than npp. Have you asked yourself what took you people to opposition? Npp you stink more than NDC. You close your bowls & open others bowls. Come out & tell Ghanaians amount spent on gold chains alone by your ex - president kufuor. Whiles pointing one finger at my president, the four are pointing to your father kufuor and his dids. Come again. HYP0CRITES
Maame 9 years ago
Hahahaha, agyeeee My ribs. Now is the time to bring your babies with portending teeth n high insolence on board. U ignored the elderly n now sees their use. 40years awaits u in opposition wai.
Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut 9 years ago
Monfa mo NKWASEAS3M 3NE MO ANIMGUASE3 3NK)P3 BAABI NDA.
KWADWO POKU MANHATTAN NEW YORK 9 years ago
YOU ARE RATHER KWASIA AND KORAASI NI THAT IS WHY YOU RESIDE IN CONNECTICUT SUCH SMALL STATE. I KNOW YOU AREA HOME HEALTH AIDE CLEANING OBRONI'S ASS. SHUT THE FUCK UP.
SARPONG 9 years ago
Shut the fuck up, you live in Tracy Towers in Bronx on welfare and your name is not Loaded Poke but Kojo Gbagblaza.
You can't afford to live in Connecticut.
Shut the fuck up, you live in Tracy Towers in Bronx on welfare and your name is not Loaded Poke but Kojo Gbagblaza.
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
Sarpong, Bronx is the zongo part of new York.
Nkrumah 9 years ago
Next will be that fool aka socrates.
We will send them their home address and send their posts to their work place
Samson 9 years ago
Your not in heaven stupid. He is in small city and so what?
KING 9 years ago
NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINGDOM COME, MARK MY WORDS
Lawrence 9 years ago
Breaking the vaults of the BOG, the system used in 2012 is the way out, folks. Other ways will not work.
Emma S A 9 years ago
The Economic, corruption, inexperienced ministers and unnecessary propaganda was the main cause of losing the 2016 elections
damion 9 years ago
thank you. NDC.. close the committee. Emma SA has given you all the answers. You are seriously going to meet about why you lost???
Emma, maybe you can email your list to them to save them some time. And charge them something ... read full comment
thank you. NDC.. close the committee. Emma SA has given you all the answers. You are seriously going to meet about why you lost???
Emma, maybe you can email your list to them to save them some time. And charge them something.
They really don't know why they lost.?? WOW
Kontonkyi 9 years ago
It is the rigging mentality that made you lose the election. Whiles the NPP were thinking and strategising, the ndc was just planning how to rig. Fools!
KOO 9 years ago
The haste to probe NDC loss is a clear sign of desperation.Even before the inauguration of the President elect they have set up a committee.Officials are still shell shocked and how can anyone expect them to be reasonable in looking for why it went so bad?.
kofikofi 9 years ago
It is because of greedy bastards, create loote and share and babies with sharp teeth cause ndc downfall. Kwesi Botchesy is an old greedy bastard.
. Issifu 9 years ago
Conduct a public survey and you'll find the answers. Alternatively ask Dr. Bawumia alone! No need to have a committee for what's so obvious!!
MAHAMA THE LA 3 BOY 9 years ago
Too many NTAFOUR is the reason .TANII IS STILL TANII WHAT EVER YOU WILL DO TO HIM. NDC is ded .YAAMUTU!!!!!
Kweku 9 years ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Akambon 9 years ago
Bastard, idiot and hopeless. Tanii is 300% better than you. Your mother gave birth to you through her anus.
Akambon 9 years ago
Don't mind it. It is sick. It brainless and useless non living thing
Truespeak 9 years ago
Dr Bawumia, Ambrose Dery, Nitiwul, Anthony Karbo, Kofi Ada, etc are still Taniis, right?
E A Boateng 9 years ago
Pls no need to probe just go to Papa J and salute Him now you are ready to carry his bag. President declare himself a deadgoat and Ghanian decided to discard it since it has no commercial volume.
Napari 9 years ago
Thanks. They will use all state stolen money on this committee which would not present them in any good position to return with their stealing transformation agenda. Contact me so that i save you from spending the unspendable money you accrued from state coffers. JM and NDC has gone.
ghanaman 9 years ago
Who caused the defeat? Nobody.
E A Boateng 9 years ago
since it has no commercial volume
DZRAMEDO 9 years ago
HAHAAAA.. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME, EVERYONE KNOWS THE CAUSE:
EDEBE--KEKEEEEEEEEEE,
BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH,
DEAD GOAT SYNDROME,
WAYOME-WAYOME-
CORRPTION..CORRUPTION!
EDEBE--KEKEEEEEEEEEE,
BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH,
DEAD GOAT SYNDROME,
WAYOME-WAYOME-
CORRPTION..CORRUPTION!
Ghanani 9 years ago
So these people still believe that Ghanaians are so daft! It is an insult for them to tell us that they are setting up a committee to find out why they could not win(rig is more appropriate here) the 2016 elections!
Now tha ... read full comment
So these people still believe that Ghanaians are so daft! It is an insult for them to tell us that they are setting up a committee to find out why they could not win(rig is more appropriate here) the 2016 elections!
Now that we know how you have been doing it, you are going to be out there for a long time. All along you created the impression that the NPP was too divided to be able to win an election. After a well soundiung defeat, look at the confusion that has errupted in your NDC. Was it a case of creating an impression of cracks in the NPP to cover up the gaping holes in the NDC? That is propaganda at its best! Ignoring the logs in one's eyes and pointing out the moles in the other person's eyes!
That guy has said it all. When the NDC clain: "We have a comfortable lead" it means "Charlotte Osei has assured us she is on course". That was before she realised that when she changed a 27 to 207 on her screen and pressed ENTER, the figure would change back to 27! Then she would try changing it to 270 and press ENTER, but it would revert to 27. Eeveen when she gtried 72, it would still revert to the 27. Poor girl!
well said 9 years ago
Ndc foolish fools.are you calling Ghanaians stupid.?? Who in his number sense would vote for mahama after all the pains and hunger he made us passed through. Fools don't waste your time.
DB 9 years ago
Hahahahaha i like that "That was before she realised that when she changed a 27 to 207 on her screen and pressed ENTER, the figure would change back to 27! Then she would try changing it to 270 and press ENTER, but it would revert to 27. Eeveen when she tried 72, it would still revert to the 27. Poor girl!" Nanniama, next time they will learn sense, they thought this election would have been business as usual, dishonest bunch.
buddha 9 years ago
HAHAHA THIS GUYS PAAA ARE VERY FUNNY WAIT TILL U GET OUR OF POWER U SHOULD 12 WEEKS TO THINK BEFOREANY THING
KB 9 years ago
These are some of the reasons NDC was defeated.
(1) perception of stealing and corruption was beyond acceptable limits
(2) The propaganda level was beyond acceptable limits
(3) the posture of babies with sharp teeth ... read full comment
(3) the posture of babies with sharp teeth is very negative
(4) Montie 3 release was absolutely wrong - morally and to some extent legally
(5) DKM made NDC appear as " we don't care party" Aseidu nketiah to be blamed
(6) The incompetence and mismanagement of the economy
(7) Ibrahim Mahama's influence under Mahama
(8) Dumsor
(9) Increase in utility tarrifs and cost of living
(10) Last minute cutting of sob for new projects and Inauguration of completed project made the NDC looked like 419 sakawa party
(11) The posture of the EC and continuous defense of EC at all times made floating voters think - ndc and EC planned to rig the election
(12) NDC had no effective message. Ede bii k3k3 and Onaapo seemed to be NDC message
(13) NDC lost focus - instead of focusing and resolving internal issues they focus on nana Addo. Omane Boama could make nana addo and Bawumiah appear as irresponsible and useless. Whiles ndc were busy fighting among themselves at the constituency level.
(14) The vigilance on the npp disarmed NDC from being able to use their " ways and means" of winning elections. Now that Npp is set to fulfill the national identification card system. That will further exposed the ndc in the strongholds of Volta, 3 north constituency and western regions.
***** 44.4% is not bad at all***** at a time NDC performance was so so poor. Once key thing is for NDC to do what IMANI has suggested. Get a cadre followers with Brian's than the current lets go beat him up - gragra and bugabuga politics.
Avoka 9 years ago
There we go NDC strategists, KB has offered you free consultancy and it worth a trove of gold since is hard to see your faults from within. The only thing I would add is the mistake of the NDC government believing in the IMF to guide economic policies in Ghana. That disgraced institution is credited with the downfall of so many governments in the word. I am surprised that Terkper tied a knot with them.
Kwam 9 years ago
Ghanaians don't like ndc because they are evil, they changed figures to steal people's mandate to win election
Amidini 9 years ago
Our defeat was caused by party leaders. The prez did his best but his followers woefully failed us.
Ag 9 years ago
An idiot !
An idiot !
Kofi Nyamekye 9 years ago
What NDC should do is to appoint people who are not greedy. They should sack people like Asiedu Nketsia, Kofi Adams and also to stop Muntie and Radio Gold from talking the non sense on air
jtetty 9 years ago
Which cause of defeat NDC looking for?
You do well for the wellfare of Ghanaians Citizens, eliminate corruption and misappropriation of state's funds to win votes. Vote rigging tactics is dead and gone.
Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago
The answer is simple Ghanaians are not blind to ur incompetence, corruption, tribalism and no proper message. All Mahama could call an elderly man like Nana Addo was Opata, tribalism etc.
You resorted to attack Nana Addo ... read full comment
The answer is simple Ghanaians are not blind to ur incompetence, corruption, tribalism and no proper message. All Mahama could call an elderly man like Nana Addo was Opata, tribalism etc.
You resorted to attack Nana Addo's personality rather than propagating good message to the masses.Dumb Amissah Arthur insulted short ppl forgetting majority of Ghanaians are just average height if not short.That was the beginning of the end. Stay and enjoy in opposition and make noise .That's all you can do unfortunately!
FACT 9 years ago
Is the NDC party telling Ghanaians they have no idea why and how they lost the elections when from 2009 Ghanaians have been telling them they should leave office, but survived 2012 through rigging?
The NDC party is not an at ... read full comment
Is the NDC party telling Ghanaians they have no idea why and how they lost the elections when from 2009 Ghanaians have been telling them they should leave office, but survived 2012 through rigging?
The NDC party is not an attractive political organization that has the capacity and intelligence for the constructive and holistic socioeconomic development and growth of Ghana in the 21st century. The NDC does not need a committee to probe their defeat. Ghanaians just does not have any confidence in that party to develop this country and that is why Mahama and the NDC were concerned with rigging the elections, thinking amongst other things, the appointment of Charlotte Osei as the Chair of the EC was the key to their electoral fortunes.
Mahama paper 9 years ago
This election was like two boxer about 2 context nd 1 was training hard and the other 1 went to juju man to win . Npp busily training the other 1 ndc "epunu aduro "who do u think ll win? . Wen Npp was campaigning on issues ndc was doing propaganda and thinking of able to change numbers and stuff like that 2 win
Ama 9 years ago
Ebei NDC accept you can't beat the plans of God and move on!!.
NAA ADORLEY - CAPE COAST 9 years ago
Stop this nonsense this time round. Who is forming this committee to probe defeat.Don,t do anything without the founder this time. We the members will revolt if you don't consult the founder this time. a word to a wise is enough.
Avoka 9 years ago
Probe lies including "we are comfortably ahead" in the polls which was the apex what has become an endemic disease in NDC. Ghanaians know when they are being lied to and that was one of the main failures of NDC.
KOBINA KOBINA 9 years ago
Fuck you Kwesi B. go and develop agona asafo.
Samson 9 years ago
NDC is in the hands of few Ewe mafia ,any person nominated as presidential candidate will be dictated to and his or her stubbornness to their demand can be disastrous
nana 9 years ago
Please question your national executives and the senseless babies with sharp teeth.
Joe Boye. 9 years ago
Akwasi you dey? I thought they dumped you as they did Papa J. Welcome to the land of defeat.
Alhaji. 9 years ago
The so called committee should sack all those young boys with sharp teeth, with those arrogant in the party. Mainly to mention few Aseidu Nketia, koku ayidoho, okuszato ablakwa, Omani boamah, kwakye fosu, kofi adams .there should be a house cleaning process. John Mahama should not stand again. If the Ndc want to win I tell you they should seek advice from Rawlings. Ghanaians are not very happy with the level of corruption and arrogancy .theyshould not go free ,they should face the law ,all their assets should be confiscated. Ibrahim Mahama should also be made to tell Ghanaians how he became rich?
Kongfu Master's 9 years ago
ur three months policy worst off than any policy. I personally voted against you. NHIS bad, most of ur appointees lived luxury life.
Abanga, Bole 9 years ago
You don't need to go far. You don't need no committee... Simply look at Anyidahos stupid face and the kinna nonsense he spews out. You don't need to go far at all. You are UN opposition due to the arrogance and disrespect for the Ghanaians who voted you evil guys to power...
Alex London 9 years ago
NDC do you have to form a committee to examine the courses of your humiliating defeat? I think the reasons for your defeat are obvious.
In case you do not know or refusing to know, let me tell you. They are corruption, corru ... read full comment
NDC do you have to form a committee to examine the courses of your humiliating defeat? I think the reasons for your defeat are obvious.
In case you do not know or refusing to know, let me tell you. They are corruption, corruption; arrogance, arrogance; baby ministers and the lying communication team
KARIM BRAIMAH 9 years ago
Kwasi Botchwey this not a decent task for you to do at all. Ndc gurus pre elections speeches are among the causes of the party defeat even the so called Prof Kwamina Ahwoi talk like class 2 school child with a fragile content
JSK - LONDON 9 years ago
You must count yourself fortunate that you live in a civilised society where democracy prevails. Ere had you been living in Thailand, for your non-decorous language and disrespect, you'd have long been incarcerated; where you actually belongs!
Commanda Rich 9 years ago
u are going to lose massively than this if u dont stop ur insults and liars abt npp being travalistic bt ur are de worst offender.
Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 9 years ago
When this wasteful committee begins it's work, they should not forget few important factors that contributed NDC's humiliating defeat in the elections. 1. Tribal bigotry shamefully displayed by the NDC and mahama himself the chief culprit. If you analyze the results very well, you could see that the NDC lost most of the Akan areas in almost all the regions. This shows how the Akans stood up and vented their anger to show that, indeed we are the majority in Ghana and no other group could take us for a ride! 2. Another factor is that, the NDC might not have won the 2012 elections after all! Everyone knows that elections was rigged terribly! 3. Create, loot and share cri-min-al scheme used to rape the nation Ghana! 4. Naked Corruption from the presidency to the fo-ols soldiers! There are more, which I would outline and detail them in article coming up after the inauguration of the president elect.
Togbui Delavi 9 years ago
There was also the montie three
yakubu alhassan. 9 years ago
Proff, l stand by your opinion, per my view the finance minister is number one to question.
JSS 9 years ago
Probe how the rigging failed.
pikay 9 years ago
isn't their defeat obvious..? the cause was that Ghanaians we're fed up with them
Kwame 9 years ago
Simple you are all CROOKS and have. Tested a loot and share from top to bottom and bottom to top leaving ghana broke and a happy president (and family) and ex ministers ...give money back you c@nts
Tadi man 9 years ago
NDC, get seriouse. Check what malware is. Trump used it and NPP also alluded to it. Scrutinize all the pink sheets. USA is now fighting Russia bcos of that.
Georgina Serwaa Boateng 9 years ago
Boagyaa Appiah Kubi, Connecticut
I have stopped my comments just laugh, hahaha ......
Kareem Starboy 9 years ago
You know why you lost so why disturb our ears? Your rigging regimen was thwarted this time and you lost genuinely so please save us some peace
Iddrusu, Nava-pio 9 years ago
Don't look far. Your junior ministers were arrogant and insulting even to the clergy. National executive could not discuss issues but thrived on propaganda and personal attack. The president and his inner circle were corrupt to the core and the theft of public funds were unprecedented in Ghana's history , as well as the wanton acquisition of property when the masses were suffering.
kwadwo 9 years ago
nkwasiafo) the baby with the sharp teeth dat u lose common sense gyimiii
Odikro 9 years ago
Idiots. Two factors caused your defeat - corruption and arrogance, Period!
AK 9 years ago
I hope this committee would be sincere.The greatest mistake of Mahama was to appoint young and inexperienced men to ministerial positions. They were babies with sharp teeth and acidic tongues. They must be sidelined. Corruption at its apogee was another bane of the NDC. DISRESPECT for the elderly and full blown stupidity and false confidence were also causes of their defeat. Above all, the battle cry of the NPP: THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S blew away the hopes of NDC. NDC is a bloodied and a cursed party. Let the committee be sincere. Anyway, the monies from the Ghana Gas Company that Kwesi Botchway and his cronies have stolen must be paid back or they would visit the gallows before the work of the committee is done.
Freddy 9 years ago
Stop disturbing our ears, we will never allow ec to manipulate it again. The voters register too will be clean .NKWASIAFOUR !
Joe 9 years ago
NDC do not need a committee to probe their defeat since there were evidence of arrogance in the party as a whole especially the utterances of their communicators, the lack of respect given to Ghanaians by these communicators, people like Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Solom Nkansah, Allotey Jacobs, Ofosu Kwakye, Omane Boama, Okudjeto Ablakwah, Fiifi Quartey and host of them, also the government was incompetent in counteracting important issues put up by NPP by Bawumiah. How do you expect Fiifi Quartey to anwer Bawumiah when you have people like Kwesi Botchway (now they need hom afer their defest). Even Kwasi Amissah Arthur could not. So their deaf was written on the wall. Agsin corruption on their part, the release of Montie 3,
Fine boy 9 years ago
Below was the cause of the defeat hardship, Woyome, SADA, SOBER, KARPA, AMERI, Montie 3 criminals, etc moreover the selfish gurus in the part were only insulting opponent's instead of telling Ghanaians what they have done and what they are to do in future. So how can you win with all the above behavior???
Anna 9 years ago
How about the fact that Ghanaians just wanted CHANGE.
samuel azumah 9 years ago
the ndc is on holidays,i took holidays sometimes.ndc is back in power come 2020,no doubt.we know how to do it.
Igp 9 years ago
Dr. Kwesi Botchway the reasons for ndc's defeat are clear as day light from darkness and they are three, namely Mahama's incompetence, corruption and perceived tribalism all rolled in cronyism. Tribalism does not win elections in Ghana. Corruption became institutionalized under Mahama in Ghana. Kwesi Bee, remember Ghana took eight Generals to the stakes and shot them for allegedly and i used that word reservedly for using their offices to amass socalled wealth and taking bank loans they were capable of paying. Why should Ibrahim Mahama collapse a National bank, the then Merchant Bank of Ghana and be a free man on the streets of Accra?
Next the arrogance that SMC I/II visited upon Ghana was taken to the breaking point by Ndc under Mahama. Shamelessly loot of national coffers, ala SADA, smarty styled overinvoicing to Ghana's charge, conaviance with foreign interests to dupe Ghana, the neglect of the enviroment per galamesyers from Chinese, Indians, Lebonese and dishing of contracts to his native Gonjas are just a few. Mahama, iddirisu. Ayirigah, Koko Anyidoh must be probed. Ndc today is synonemous with corruption and i pray ndc is kept in opposition or made defunct by Ghabaians. Why should eight Generals die for not even 1/1000 of Mahama and NDC infractions? Probe or no probe, ndc is a corrupt and a criminal organization.
Joey Boy 9 years ago
Arrogance is the main reason. Another reason is that, you put so much hope on conniving with the EC to rig in your favour so that when the EC's systems failed, you found yourself where you rightly belonged. Learn to be humble, it doesn't pay to be arrogant.
kofi adu 9 years ago
witch hunting
Habib 9 years ago
GOOD START TO RECAPTURE POWER IN 2O20. DEFINITELY, NPP AND NANA WILL NOT FLY AND GHANAIANS WILL SOON SEE THE DIFFERENCE!!
Liars! 9 years ago
It is obvious arrogant people like you cannot and will never learn any lessons from the annihilation you were subjected to on December 7 2016! Expect more pains and desolation in 2020 if this is the attitude people like you are going to display. Keep on hallucinating!
Ras 9 years ago
Which committee? is it not mzbel,dumelo,akua donkor et al that they are going to call into the committee? concert party.
EWI 9 years ago
PLEASE WE HAVE NOT FORGOT YOUR LOOTING AND LIES AND THIS KWESI BOTCHWEY WANT NDC TO COME AGAING HELLO WE FED UP WITH YOUR STEALING OF GHANA MONEY.
Dela Abey 9 years ago
Bring all the money you have stolen.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
FUNNY NDC, THEY SHOULD INVESTIGATE THEIR CORRUPT LEADERS STARTING WITH JOHN MAHAMA.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Waste of time and waste of money the defeat is all about bad communication from President Mills to President Mahama to babies with sharp teeth you name it just accept the defeat and go heal ya 'll self apuuuu
ADANKO 9 years ago
THEN U WILL LOSE AGAIN! WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE CRRUPT , ARROGANT THIEVES AND HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO FIX OUR ECONOMIC WOES. ALL YOU DO IS BORROWING, BORROWING, CREATING, LOOTING AND SHARING. YPU ARE SO GREEDY YOU DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR FOOT SODIERS BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO BUSY AMASSING WEALTH LEFT RIGHT AND CENTRE. YOU WILL BE IN THE WILDERNESS TILL 2030 OR BEYOND. MEANWHILE JJ IS COMING WITH HIS WIFE AND DAUGHTER TO TAKE THEIR PARTY BACK BCOS YOU HAVE STEERED AWAY FROM PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY. NDC IS FINISHED FOR NOW. AAAAMMMMEN
Bobobribri 9 years ago
Time wasters.
Sid 9 years ago
Dr Botchway seems to be not honest or he's selfish for not being able to recognize all the hardships the nation was going through but still believe his party should have won ur really unrealistic n heartless
serwaa 9 years ago
Can't you grow up above such pettiness
Nanagogogkoh 9 years ago
You Kwasi botchwey ,what do you want again in this world ,are you not tired .
Missssssa 9 years ago
The truth is Terkper.Let him pay all the workers he sacked because of financial clearance and you'll come to power.Else forget it
Kwabena Ogyam 9 years ago
Every constituency must submit report of the election to the founder on the party.
PAA SOLO 9 years ago
Idiots!! You need more than probing into your sleazy ways. If the then socialist lecturers as Kwesi Botchway, etc are your godfathers, then you have a long way to go. On the campuses in those days, these communists with scruffy hairs and cheap outfits believed in Soviet-style socialism. When they had power in Ghana, they were goaded into (or did they find haven in) corrupt practices, egocentrism and backward intellectual cultures beneath their insatiable quest for wealth. Otherwise, how did they sheepishly look on as gaping sycophants as these amateurs wrecked such havoc on Ghana? The doomsday likes of Kwetey, Anyidoho, Okudzeto et al. How in the name of God will you achieve any positive thing with these "babies"? Probing NDC defeat is an understatement. The entire party require tumor removal from its brain.
JB 9 years ago
Papa jj must take over his party & sack all sharp teeth babies. For Mrs Rawlings & Martin Amidu to run. Martin Amidu is far better presidential material than JM. piece of advice cos ndc short of men
Nana 9 years ago
yes earlier the better,how can you dress in military uniform,come to burma hall and insult us and go?
it is an insult for the president to walk in chest in chest out and tell soldiers that he is increasing their UN end dolla ... read full comment
yes earlier the better,how can you dress in military uniform,come to burma hall and insult us and go?
it is an insult for the president to walk in chest in chest out and tell soldiers that he is increasing their UN end dollar with one dollar
who dares you,do you know how we suffer anytime we traveled outside?
how can UN of all pay a soldier 31 Dollars for sacrificening their life for a whole 24hrs whiles a footballer takes more than 1000 dollars plus bonuses just for 90minutes
do you think we are fools?
how much are you people taking home?can you compare your work to our work? don t provoke me
Hassan 9 years ago
Stop this shit. NDC will not come again.
Kwae 9 years ago
People here don't understand what the president is doing. They ask, why president hiring people for who. Are they going to work with them? Africa dirty mentality. No brains
THE SENTINEL 9 years ago
HOW BRILLIANT PROFESSORS JOHN ATTA-MILLS AND KWESI BOTCHWAY EVER FOUND THEMSELVES IN THE RANGS OF THE NDC REALLY BEATS MY MIND. THEY ARE TWO WASTED BRAINS FOR THE TRUE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA!
Kwaku A. Danso 9 years ago
This seems like a major shortage of talent in the NDC.
What a shame! to bring the most useless finance Minister of Ghana back to head a committee for the NDC!
Wow!
What a shame! to bring the most useless finance Minister of Ghana back to head a committee for the NDC!
Wow!
Assempa 9 years ago
Kwaku, your right; but who else is there? Is it Asiedu Nketsia or who?
Assempa 9 years ago
This is just a waste of time and stolen money. There is one and only one reason for your defeat NDc, and that was the fact that this time NPP was very vigilant.
Akatsi Boy 9 years ago
Reasons why NDC lost
1.Corruption.
2.Sole sourcing
3.Arrogrance and lack of respect for Ghanaians.
4.Dumsor.
5.Fulani herdsmen killing Ghanaians.
6.Refusing to pay trainee nurses when bank of ghana is giving $7000 watch ... read full comment
Reasons why NDC lost
1.Corruption.
2.Sole sourcing
4.Dumsor.
6.Refusing to pay trainee nurses when bank of ghana is giving $7000 watches to people about to retire.
7.Mahama family using their position to get contracts they do not deserve.
8.Cancelling the Atta Mills investigation into the plane from Brazil. and money others like selling ECG to the lowest bidder
OXygen 9 years ago
let them call me on this line l wiil tell them more
Yaw Oduro 9 years ago
I have a strong point for them and this is it, they were greedy bastards, clothed with corruption and forgetting the wealfare of we ordinary Ghanaians but we are the people who put them there. They are gone into opposition forever.
kofi kofi 9 years ago
NDC are behaving as if GHANA belongs to them. Why are they worrying themselves? This is an election contested by two major parties.Any one could have won. Probing their loss implies that THEY are the ones who SHOULD have won. Do we probe every football match we lose? You lose an election you go home and strategise for the next one. Primary school children won't behave like this.
If you are looking for scapegoats then don't look far: blame Ghanaians and roast us all, because we chose the winner. Haba!!! NDC grow up!!!
An Akora 9 years ago
Waste of energy and money. These old men in NDC should rather address the issue at hand and stop preparing to fool themselves. They should sack all the small boys who knows nothing about CDR and PNDC and let J.J handle his party. Ghanaians love the sight of J.J not Assiedu Nketiah and his black batakari
Ama Serwaa 9 years ago
The reasons are not far-fetched: Ghanaian people are fed up with :1 Looting from state coffers by John Mahama, his family, friends and appointees. 2. Mismanegement of economy. 3. Arrogance of power.4. Sacarstic utterances- Look no further!
Yosef Yeremia 9 years ago
It is unacceptable, the founder or the kingmaker must be informed about the loss of the elections & the founder advice on how to go forward.
Rahi 9 years ago
Stop wasting your time forming committee's and ask Asiedu Norris and babies with sharp teeth they will tell u the cause of your defeat.
Yaw Sarfo 9 years ago
PNDC/NDC had been the most devilish party and government ever run the country. we can recall the statement once made by Kwesi Botchwey who said and I quote"Ashanti students don't need scholarship to study abroad, rather they must go back to apply their knowledge in the cocoa growing areas". We were then applying scholarship at the National Scholarship Scretariate offfice in Accra. All Ashanti students from Tech were shocked and we returned to Kumasi in sadness. Meanwhile we helped the PND by carrying loads of cocoa in the Eastern region Oda area but the PNDC just gave scholarships to the Ewes,Gas and the Northern students. Now God had given them a 'red-card' for denying all Ghanaians from achieving our aim in education.
T and T 9 years ago
Woyomi and the many other scandals, the loot and share is the reason for your defeat. JJ was sounding the alarm bell but U said he was crazy.
kotoua Selira 9 years ago
One of the reasons of the NDC falling is the bad monetary policies.Nursing is a sacrificial job in every country. Their allowances should not have been taken.The electricity problems and workers strikes that were not properly handled. However we should know that the NDC government developed Ghana infrastracture and lfted the country's image in abroad and Africa as a whole.
The central Bank of Ghana also sabotage the NDC government by creating inflation in the form of high interest rate and exchange rates and allowing the Ghana cedis to depreciate. I am sure in the next government things will not be like this since the central manager is an NPP in disguise.
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
Too old to meddle in this stupid venture.At your age what do you want from this discredited NDC? Kwasi Boatcwe should find something better to do with his life for Ghana than waste his energies on these Thieves.
Kiddy usa 9 years ago
Nonsense. ..now u will use scientific approach
Kiddy usa 9 years ago
Sooorrmmmeeaa u will talk true. Now u want to use scientific approach huh. Now ur best man for 2020 will be Kwasi Botchway. Tap his knowledge
Tamas. 9 years ago
What's wrong with this stupid ndc party. Are you out of your mind. This party is for fools, thieves and senseless politician. You lost the elections and so what? OK let see the 13 big fools committee members.
Ice cool 9 years ago
The answer is clear,, under John dramani mahama administration massive corruption murdered an innocent peoples in the NPP party devastating of
Mwininbambo UWR 9 years ago
The defeat was destined. Johnson Asiedu Nketia Knows. An abomination to accompany the president of Ghana idressed like a woman. Please read the Holy Bible Deuteronomy 22:5.
Don't waste the Professors energy and time.
The defeat was destined. Johnson Asiedu Nketia Knows. An abomination to accompany the president of Ghana idressed like a woman. Please read the Holy Bible Deuteronomy 22:5.
THANK GOD.
Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in Romania .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another ...
Liar, don't deceive the already devastated Ghanaians for your own benefit. I travelled to Romania on annual basis for my research desertation. Such frivolous chances of taking people's money and let them suffer so much in D ...
get rich quick
fake, thief
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
I thought the konom tea stopped with the death of Mills. NDC is simply a mediocre party that prefers weak leaders -- Kwesi Botchway, I am certain would have been a better leader than Mills; and also Spio would have been bette ...
It is therefore criminal on the part of the ...
Kwesi Botchway should know the reason the Ndc lost the elections. He should not even have accepted to head the committee. Tsatsu Tsikata reckless use of the nation's money, in a previous Ndc administration, was enough to ma ...
Fool.Get over ur embarrassing defeat.You expect him to get to work even when he has not been sworn in yet.Why?? Because you know you still have a dumb ass president who has wre ...
Your defeat is simple, looting, arrongat, insulting Rev and Pastors, Solomon Nkansa talk with insults without sensible message, Baaba butchering the people of B/A, Insulting Nana Addo saying many calculated lies about him, M ...
According to reports, Nana will be taking Ghc22000 as his monthly salary. For the four of his government, the total would amount to Ghc5060000 which equal to $264000. This amount together with all the allowances he will recei ...
Massa; what is this Committee headed by this full Kwesi Botcway going to probe; the truth is that NDC founded by JJ Rawlings was founded on a false premise ; what does NDC stand for ; are they for the poor ; uneducated ; unem ...
1.High taxes 2.Massive Unemployment.3.corruption.4.Tribalism(sidelining of Akans)7.General Incompetence(independence brochure) 8.Bad economic measures. 9.Dull and incompetent appointees10.Arrogance.11.Greed and recycling old ...
1. CORRUPTION
3. ARROGANCE
7. MISPLACED PRIORITIES
9. IBRAHIM ...
Add his friendship with criminals like Akua Donkor and Bukom Banku. He was taking care of Bukom Banku financially including paying his numerous children school fees. Giving a house and two brand new cars to a fraudster Akua D ...
Her insults of the two individuals may not have played part in ...
Yea, NDC's over-reliance on the bloated voting register where they have over 5 MILLION ghost names as their 'banker'! And the moment the 'rigging machine' failed this time, they were without any life saving-wire and they plun ...
Don't bring Mahama back he is a humiliating defeated president ever. W'awe potoooo !! Haruna Idrisu as candidate and John Jinapor as running mate or Nana Konadu as candidate and Haruna as her running mate. That will help ndc. ...
Haruna Idrisu is the same motherfucker local social work major with the same motherfucker brains. Nana and Bawumia are the gem. Western education as an added asset. Haruna is dam stupid idiot thief with no international tourc ...
I HAVE NO DOUBT IN MY MIND THAT THE DEFEAT OF NDC IN CENTRAL REGION WAS THE MOST HUMILIATING. AND IT IS NOT DIFFICULT TO IDENTIFY SOME OF THE MAJOR CAUSES. ALLOTEY JACOBS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE PARTY IS THE FIRST REASON. IF I GE ...
My God you guys still don't know what made you loose this election. Poor management of the economy, corruption, stealing, making people go through hardship, you want to hear more. Ghanaians did the right thing and kicked your ...
Kwaaseeeya
Till u learn to respect elderly people you will stay in opposition for ever. Did Mahama cast spell on Ghanaians when he was voted to power on 2012. Do want tell majority of Ghanaians that we don't know what we want or we don' ...
Bye byeeeeeee
Rawlingses out of greed have disgraced themselves by accepting blood money from Sani Abacha. How evil they can b ...
You are a liar. You are not God. Your dwarfs will never work this time around. Hypocrisy is your food and water for the past 8 yrs. Mark it on your forehead. NDC. Never dies.some of you will run into hiding with your so calle ...
Emma, maybe you can email your list to them to save them some time. And charge them something ...
The haste to probe NDC loss is a clear sign of desperation.Even before the inauguration of the President elect they have set up a committee.Officials are still shell shocked and how can anyone expect them to be reasonable in ...
Idiot!
Thanks. They will use all state stolen money on this committee which would not present them in any good position to return with their stealing transformation agenda. Contact me so that i save you from spending the unspendable ...
EDEBE--KEKEEEEEEEEEE,
BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH,
DEAD GOAT SYNDROME,
WAYOME-WAYOME-
CORRPTION..CORRUPTION!
Now tha ...
Hahahahaha i like that "That was before she realised that when she changed a 27 to 207 on her screen and pressed ENTER, the figure would change back to 27! Then she would try changing it to 270 and press ENTER, but it would r ...
(3) the posture of babies with sharp teeth ...
There we go NDC strategists, KB has offered you free consultancy and it worth a trove of gold since is hard to see your faults from within. The only thing I would add is the mistake of the NDC government believing in the IMF ...
An idiot !
You resorted to attack Nana Addo ...
The NDC party is not an at ...
This election was like two boxer about 2 context nd 1 was training hard and the other 1 went to juju man to win . Npp busily training the other 1 ndc "epunu aduro "who do u think ll win? . Wen Npp was campaigning on issues ...
Stop this nonsense this time round. Who is forming this committee to probe defeat.Don,t do anything without the founder this time. We the members will revolt if you don't consult the founder this time. a word to a wise is eno ...
The so called committee should sack all those young boys with sharp teeth, with those arrogant in the party. Mainly to mention few Aseidu Nketia, koku ayidoho, okuszato ablakwa, Omani boamah, kwakye fosu, kofi adams .there sh ...
You don't need to go far. You don't need no committee... Simply look at Anyidahos stupid face and the kinna nonsense he spews out. You don't need to go far at all. You are UN opposition due to the arrogance and disrespect for ...
In case you do not know or refusing to know, let me tell you. They are corruption, corru ...
Kwasi Botchwey this not a decent task for you to do at all. Ndc gurus pre elections speeches are among the causes of the party defeat even the so called Prof Kwamina Ahwoi talk like class 2 school child with a fragile conten ...
You must count yourself fortunate that you live in a civilised society where democracy prevails. Ere had you been living in Thailand, for your non-decorous language and disrespect, you'd have long been incarcerated; where you ...
When this wasteful committee begins it's work, they should not forget few important factors that contributed NDC's humiliating defeat in the elections. 1. Tribal bigotry shamefully displayed by the NDC and mahama himself the ...
Don't look far. Your junior ministers were arrogant and insulting even to the clergy. National executive could not discuss issues but thrived on propaganda and personal attack. The president and his inner circle were corrupt ...
I hope this committee would be sincere.The greatest mistake of Mahama was to appoint young and inexperienced men to ministerial positions. They were babies with sharp teeth and acidic tongues. They must be sidelined. Corrupti ...
NDC do not need a committee to probe their defeat since there were evidence of arrogance in the party as a whole especially the utterances of their communicators, the lack of respect given to Ghanaians by these communicators, ...
Below was the cause of the defeat hardship, Woyome, SADA, SOBER, KARPA, AMERI, Montie 3 criminals, etc moreover the selfish gurus in the part were only insulting opponent's instead of telling Ghanaians what they have done and ...
Dr. Kwesi Botchway the reasons for ndc's defeat are clear as day light from darkness and they are three, namely Mahama's incompetence, corruption and perceived tribalism all rolled in cronyism. Tribalism does not win election ...
Arrogance is the main reason. Another reason is that, you put so much hope on conniving with the EC to rig in your favour so that when the EC's systems failed, you found yourself where you rightly belonged. Learn to be humble ...
witch hunting
It is obvious arrogant people like you cannot and will never learn any lessons from the annihilation you were subjected to on December 7 2016! Expect more pains and desolation in 2020 if this is the attitude people like you a ...
Waste of time and waste of money the defeat is all about bad communication from President Mills to President Mahama to babies with sharp teeth you name it just accept the defeat and go heal ya 'll self ...
THEN U WILL LOSE AGAIN! WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE CRRUPT , ARROGANT THIEVES AND HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO FIX OUR ECONOMIC WOES. ALL YOU DO IS BORROWING, BORROWING, CREATING, LOOTING AND SHARING. YPU ARE SO GREEDY YOU DO NOT CARE ABOUT Y ...
Time wasters.
Idiots!! You need more than probing into your sleazy ways. If the then socialist lecturers as Kwesi Botchway, etc are your godfathers, then you have a long way to go. On the campuses in those days, these communists with scr ...
it is an insult for the president to walk in chest in chest out and tell soldiers that he is increasing their UN end dolla ...
Wow!
Reasons why NDC lost
1.Corruption.
2.Sole sourcing
4.Dumsor.
6.Refusing to pay trainee nurses when bank of ghana is giving $7000 watch ...
I have a strong point for them and this is it, they were greedy bastards, clothed with corruption and forgetting the wealfare of we ordinary Ghanaians but we are the people who put them there. They are gone into opposition fo ...
NDC are behaving as if GHANA belongs to them. Why are they worrying themselves? This is an election contested by two major parties.Any one could have won. Probing their loss implies that THEY are the ones who SHOULD have won. ...
Waste of energy and money. These old men in NDC should rather address the issue at hand and stop preparing to fool themselves. They should sack all the small boys who knows nothing about CDR and PNDC and let J.J handle his pa ...
The reasons are not far-fetched: Ghanaian people are fed up with :1 Looting from state coffers by John Mahama, his family, friends and appointees. 2. Mismanegement of economy. 3. Arrogance of power.4. Sacarstic utterances- ...
PNDC/NDC had been the most devilish party and government ever run the country. we can recall the statement once made by Kwesi Botchwey who said and I quote"Ashanti students don't need scholarship to study abroad, rather they ...
One of the reasons of the NDC falling is the bad monetary policies.Nursing is a sacrificial job in every country. Their allowances should not have been taken.The electricity problems and workers strikes that were not properly ...