That evil dwarf work again ooo but this time Jesus did not allow him. Pls leave Ghanaians alone lucifer
kofikofi 8 years ago
Only in Ghana people lies about their death or car accident. What do they want to achieve?
Apuskele 8 years ago
business magnate??? Ghana culture and words!
JDM 8 years ago
Thank your god, whoever you are referring to didn't use your ass or family member. shallow idiot! aboafunu
K kojoaa 8 years ago
Look at this bastard fool ooo,u cudnt even continue education n yet u left your lazy old father to insult sm1 father.....I don't blame u coz now social media is very common...
kakrapee 8 years ago
What is wrong with u?
kofikofi 8 years ago
This news sound fake.
Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago
From the way the pictures show, 2 sports vehicles were involved. That was a close shave. Probably, he tried to be in a comfortable lead on the road. I know that terrain very well. It is not safe to overspeed to achieve a comfortable lead at that side. We thank God for his life.
kofikofi 8 years ago
which part of ghana in this harmattan can you see fresh corn farm? one of the car in a fresh corn farm?
Prince 8 years ago
Kofi Ghana is blessed with fertile lands, it's a wonder why we import most of our food.
Though most of the country is in the grib of biblical dried harmattan winds, there are several patches of green fields around where c ... read full comment
Kofi Ghana is blessed with fertile lands, it's a wonder why we import most of our food.
Though most of the country is in the grib of biblical dried harmattan winds, there are several patches of green fields around where crops are flourishing.
Nyebro 8 years ago
That's very possible in marshy areas...
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
Divorce that sex slave you have at home and your life will have meaning
ashanti 8 years ago
thank you nana yaw.the so called tanis from the north will continue to sleep with your ashanti mothers and sisters. you are funny. your prostitute ashanti mothers and girls ...i laugh enter my room. useless guy
akua 8 years ago
Good one there
akua 8 years ago
Silly talk
Silly talk
brain rejuvinater 8 years ago
in fact, Nana Yaw you called yourself, it is not your fault because you didn't know your father have sex with goat that same b4 impregnated your mother and your mother born you through her anus unfortunately.
# Missionary 8 years ago
You see how stigmstizing this lazy journalist is.
What of the other victim?
He's not important?
Lazy cocoon!
He's not important?
Lazy cocoon!
Ghanani 8 years ago
This is poor journalism. This guy is known popularly as Kennedy Agyepong, and that headline would be more noteworthy than Kenpong, especially considering that he was one of the leading cast in the filming of the just ended national epic.
Ras 8 years ago
Massa dont exhibit ya ignorance,Kenpong the bussiness man is different from the legislator.
kan.Dapaah 8 years ago
Those NDC people thinking is Honourable ken.Agyapong is not true wai.He is in his comfortable leading room.wish him dead and mahama will die before him wai.You will stay in opposition forever because of these evil plans.
NANA 8 years ago
YOU KNOW THESE PEOPLE DON' LIKE READING
SO LEAVE THEM
kenneth 8 years ago
thank God for ur survival
Vinss 8 years ago
IF YOU WANT TO BE WITH NYHAHO TAMAKLOE THE KEN YOU ARE DEAD PLEASE THIS EWE MAN CANT COME TO NPP NO WAY NEVER EVER HE IS A TRATER I HATE HIM WILL KILL YOU AND HIM IF YOU LET HIM USES YOU HE KILLED SOMEONE HUSBAND AS DOCTOR TO TO THE DECEASED WIFE NOT KNOWING HE WAS HAVING AFFAIR WITH THE WIFE,S THAT MAN WAS FROM ASHANTI AKUTOASEI IN ASHANTI AGOGO NO WAY NO WAY FOR SO CALLED FOUNDER OF NPP FUCKYOU I WILL HUT YOU TO DEATH BAKA BAKA
Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago
We need more police on our roads to check speeding.
Odikro 8 years ago
I have seen the so-called "big men" in Ghana driving as if they left their brains at home. I don't know about this particular accident and so can not fault whoever was driving but Ghanaian "big men" must know that the roads know no big or small men; they only know drivers. This reminds me of a situation in which the late Ato Austin's driver cut dangerously in front of me on the Circle-Kaneshie road. I had to get down from my ramshackle and caution Ato Austin to put on his thinking cap (only because I played football with him at Legon). I would have ended up at Gonda Barracks.
Big Man 8 years ago
How can you generalize. And who is a big man anyhow. Instead of hating go out there and do well for yourself. God wants it that way.
Kwadwo 8 years ago
THANK YOU OOOO GOD
Nkrumah 8 years ago
This fool Eboransa who is not ghanaian is shitting in his pants. Hahaha
Atta 8 years ago
Nana oo nana yaw don't listing to dis fool ewe
Nyebro 8 years ago
It's very likely Kenpong was driving very fast....a terrible mistake to make during this season when visibility is so, so poor!
Apex 8 years ago
Nana Yaw You are a bog fool to insult ewes
Kd 8 years ago
Why use sports car for such journey whiles there are SUVs? Kenpong should know better that a round peg can never fits a square hole.Next time travel with SUV. ..Ghana roads are not ready for sports cars yet
GH PEOPLE 8 years ago
HI, GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, HOW ARE U, HAHAHA U GAVE MAHAMA 44% AND GAVE NANA ADDO 53%, THIS MEANS MAHAMA CANT NOT GO TO UNIVERSITY ,HE HAS FAILED, HE HAS (MINUS F) U GAVE NANA DDO 53% WHICH MEANS NANA CAN GO TO UNIVERSITY HE HAS PASSED . GOD BLESS U,YES, FOR DAYS NOW U HAVE NOT HEAR FROM ME,, AM OK, HOPE U ARE TRYING UR BEST UNDER THIS MAHAMA AND ASEDU NKETIA BAD AND WAHALA, GOVERNMENT,THERE IS HAPPY DAYS FOR U UNDER NANA ADDO DONT WORRY ONLY WORK HARD WITH NANA AND HE WILL MAKE U LAUGH FOR EVER, YA, I HAVE BEING ONLY TRACING ALL HIDDEN TREASURERS, BY THE NATION WRECKERS AND STEALERS, NOW LET ME TELL U A SECRET DONT TELL ANY ON( OKAY I AM TRACING TREASURERS WHICH ARE KEPT IN PILLOW CASES, SOME HAVE DUG THE GRAND AND PUT THEIRS IN , SOME HAVE SENT THEIRS TO AMERICA, DUBIA SOME HAVE BOUGHT HOTELS, HOUSE, 17 FILLING STATION, 10 HOUSES, SOME HAVE BUILT 4 HOUSES, AND SOME HAVE GIVEN TO THE GIRL FRIENDS, FRIENDS WIFE, RELATIVES AND MADE PROPERTIES IN THE NAME OF THEIR 2 3,4, YEARS CHILDREN, HAHAHA,I HAVE TRACED ALL AND I WILL COLLECT THESE AND GIVE TO U BACK, WE THANK GOD, YES, GOD IS BIGGER THAN MAHAMA, ASEDU NKETIA AND ALL N,D,C PEOPLE, , GOD BLESS U ALL FOR SACKING MAHAMA , HE WAS A TROUBLE TO GHANA, THEY WANTED TO DESTROY GHANA, BUT U SHOWED HIM THAT U ARE WISE BY GIVING HIM 44% IT MEANS HE HAS FAILED HIS EXAMINATION , HE IS NOT QUALIFIED TO ENTER UNIVERSITY, NANA ADDO YOU GAVE 53% HAS PASS AND CAN GO TO UNIVERSITY, GO BLESS ALL THOSE WHO VOTED FOR NANA ADDO, U ARE THE WISE ONES IN GHANA, MAY GOD GIVE U THE WISDOM OF KING SOLOMON TO MAKE WISE DECISION IN UR LIFE, MAY ALL UR GENERATION KNOW HAPPINESS, FOR VOTING FOR NANA ADDO, MAY GOD BLESS U, ALL UR PARENTS, FAMILIES, AND ALL UR RELATIVES, MAY GOD GIVE U HAPPINESS IN THIS WORLD AND TAKE ALL OF UR AND UR FAMILIES IN TO HEAVEN, YES NANA ADDO WILL MAKE UR LIVES HAPPY,HE WILL COLLECT EVERY CEDI WHICH IS STOLEN BY NANA FIAFITORDS AND GIVE THEM BACK TO U, HE WILL CREATE JOBS FOR EVERY YOUTH IN GHANA, MOST OF U WILL HAVE SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY IN OVERSEAS, NANA WILL MAKE UR LIFE HAPPY, ALL CHILDREN IN GHANA WILL GO TO SCHOOL FREE,ALL YOUTHS WILL WORK AND HAVE HOUSES OF THEIR OWN. ALL PARENTS WILL BE HAPPY GOD BLESS U ALL FOR MAKING NANA ADOO THE RESIDENT OF GHANA AND MAY GO D BLESS U ALL AND GRANT U ALL UR HEART DESIRE IN THIS WORLD, SAY AMEN, FROM GHANA PEOPLE,
What is wrong with u?
This news sound fake.
From the way the pictures show, 2 sports vehicles were involved. That was a close shave. Probably, he tried to be in a comfortable lead on the road. I know that terrain very well. It is not safe to overspeed to achieve a comf ...
Though most of the country is in the grib of biblical dried harmattan winds, there are several patches of green fields around where c ...
Good one there
Silly talk
He's not important?
Lazy cocoon!
This is poor journalism. This guy is known popularly as Kennedy Agyepong, and that headline would be more noteworthy than Kenpong, especially considering that he was one of the leading cast in the filming of the just ended na ...
SO LEAVE THEM
IF YOU WANT TO BE WITH NYHAHO TAMAKLOE THE KEN YOU ARE DEAD PLEASE THIS EWE MAN CANT COME TO NPP NO WAY NEVER EVER HE IS A TRATER I HATE HIM WILL KILL YOU AND HIM IF YOU LET HIM USES YOU HE KILLED SOMEONE HUSBAND AS DOCTOR T ...
I have seen the so-called "big men" in Ghana driving as if they left their brains at home. I don't know about this particular accident and so can not fault whoever was driving but Ghanaian "big men" must know that the roads k ...
THANK YOU OOOO GOD
HI, GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, HOW ARE U, HAHAHA U GAVE MAHAMA 44% AND GAVE NANA ADDO 53%, THIS MEANS MAHAMA CANT NOT GO TO UNIVERSITY ,HE HAS FAILED, HE HAS (MINUS F) U GAVE NANA DDO 53% WHICH MEANS NANA CAN GO TO UNIVERSITY ...
The devil is a liar