You are here: HomeNews2016 12 28Article 497431

We will never forget fallen officers – Inspector Kudalor

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kojokrom born 7 years ago

Akuffo Adow may do same, but I can't tell for now.

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Please Let's all forge forward. Elections are over

• Radio Pastor 1 7 years ago

We are still in the election mood until the swearing-in is done

• Radio Pastor 1 7 years ago

I wonder where pastors get their English from to preach on radio. When they are lost of words they start speaking in tongues. Just listen to Maranatha Deliverance Radio to update your vocabs. Asem paaa

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

HE IS NO DR. WHAT IS HIS DEGRESS IN AND FROM WHICH UNIVERSITY. ALL THESE FAKE DOCTOR DEGREES IN GHANA. HE NEEDS TO TELL US WHAT HIS DEGREE IS IN AND WHEN HE LEFT THE COUNTRY FOR THE PROGRAM. YES YOU CAN GET A DEGREE ONLINE BU ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well said and a very good statement to the state,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Dr. Diasempa 7 years ago

Can't believe why people still continue to use the accolade "Dr" for Kudalor when it has emerged that his doctoral degree is FAKE. Please, stop using that sacred accolade for Kudalor the Julor. The doctoral degree is simply n ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will sack him soon.

• KUNTU BLANKSON 7 years ago

Stupid IGP, we sent your men out there to confront armed robbers, without body armour, what u expect, most of the police death could have been avoided if those police men were well equipped, u were busy doing Mahama's dirty ...

just asking, was the president in police uniform this time?

• bryt 7 years ago

you this igp your days also are numbered.