You are here: HomeNews2016 12 27Article 497235

Black Princesses skipper hints of another demonstration

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

Technically are they not suppose to be amateurs, so why are they demanding to be paid? I know their counterparts in the US are not paid to play in junior tournaments. And if any of the Princess players are attending schools ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

You girls need to coordinate better.
    Are you expecting the Maidens to stage their own protests after the Queens and you?

Why don't you gals put your voices, energy and time together to challenge your cheaters?

The fool ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THEY PAY FOR THIER OWN SCHOOL FEES, HOSPITAL BILLS ETC SOME ARE EVEN ORPHANS WHO SUPPORT THIER YOUNGER SIBLINGS. HOW MANY 8 YEAR OLD STREET VENDORS ARE IN USA?

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

YOUR MONEY WAS USED TO IMPORT NIGERIAN ACTORS TO CAMPAIGN FOR MAHAMA.THE MONEY IS GONE.YOU BETTER CHASE THOSE THIEVES BEFORE THEY LEAVE OFFICE.DON'T COME AND CRY TO NPP NEXT YEAR.

• kingsolo 7 years ago

nonsense! d support for d blackstars is no more bcos of dis money money stuff!! selecting u to play for d nation is more dan enough. nonses!!

• MICHAEL 7 years ago

Sorry Princesses, your money was used for campaign and unfortunately they lost the elections so it is not likely you will get your money before they leave office on the 7th January 2017. I think Nana will do a better job of p ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DIS ONE NA AFRICA MONEY O, SO OGA DE CHOP'AM FUKA FUKA, MAHAMA DE CHOP'AM NYAFU NYAFU. THOSE LADIES HAVE TO CHASE JOHN DUMELO, USUOFIA, TRACEY BOAKYE, PAA NII, KWAME DJOKOTO AND MR. BEAUTIFUL TO COLLECT THEIR MONEY, OTHERWISE ...