You are here: HomeNews2016 12 26Article 497080

Mahama wasn’t heckled - Bole MP-elect

Read Comments Comments (131)

he must be prepared to exit!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I also believe Mahama was not heckled but I am surprised he has already returned to Accra. Today is 26th and he has already gone back?

If he had gone to Dubai as he did in 2013 and 2014, he would have spent at least a wee ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

that useless propaganda was made by foolish sarpong and his useless aimless friends. They are happy a 74 yers old dwarf with outmoded ideas is the president elect. ooooh ghana is doom under this short lucifer

• Rootslocks 7 years ago

You are definitely born a fool from your mother's womb.

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Everyone can see that the people wanted to grab the president but this man is saying something else. But don't forget that it's NDC that we are dealing with. Remember what Late Mills brother said to the world. He said before ...

• Rootslocks 7 years ago

You are definitely born a fool from your mother's womb.

• prosper 7 years ago

My guy, I think we should be modest with our views, in as much as we may not be in support of another doesn't mean we should use such words.
    God Bless President MAHAMA, God bless Nana Ado
    God Bless Ghana

• Mr brown 7 years ago

Stupid senseless fool...rot in hell

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"Illiteracyhene", write, Ghana is doomed not doom.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

If this propaganda was made by Sarpong then it means he has much power and NDC is very weak. Bravo Sarpong!!!

The last time I checked nana was 72. Be abreast with what goes on.

We love the 72 Oldman more than 56 year old who called himself a youth with full of corruption, hatred, tribalism, wickedness and unwise. Wish you fools merry Christmas. Ghana aye deedee de!
    Nana Addo can never be the presid ...

• nsk 7 years ago

You just reminded me why I stay away from ghanaweb. Your language and your thinking!!! My goodness.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You are a fool to see this video as rousing welcome. An idiot to hear we want jobs and hooting as friendly,if indeed friendly why didn't he wave back to the people with a broad smile but rather had his head down?I saw someone ...

• Mubarak robinho 7 years ago

I hope u no wat u ar doing right, if they ar talking about doom is mahama who doom ghana first ok ,John make everything difficult for why ? u main mention dat th incoming President elected is a dwarf right ,try and let ur fat ...

• Kboat 7 years ago

Wake up from your sleep man...lol...u can cry a river...he is your president idiot

• Kwabena Ogyam. 7 years ago

Yes. Whatever!Go ask your parents about the one you are desrespecting. You homo sapien of low mentality. Listen, you son of a bitch. Nana Addo come from two great royal families of two great kingdoms, Okyeman and Okuapeman,bo ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Aren't there many surburbs abroad (UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium) named after some Ashanti/Akyem villages and towns? Kumasi, Jamasi, Kejetia for example. Who lives in those areas.
    How often is Nana Akuffo Addo in the ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You are a villager indeed. You are not making any sense.

But was the chanting "we want jobs " or "we want John "? The former sounds better to my prejudiced hearing. I love to dislike this man.

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS FUCKEN LOADED, HE IS LAUGHING WHEN HE COMES TO BOLE, HE CAN NEVER STAY 2 DAYS IN BOLE, HE IS NOT BOLE CLASS

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 4 DAYS TO GO! If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Mahama was heckled and mocked in his own home town. Why always a lie? The crowd came to see his face after the severe defeat he has suffered. Mahama is a rejected son of Bole. Am ashamed, how Mahama has suddenly being subject ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

What is soo special or what difference doesit make whether Mahama was heckled or wwelcomed? Let's focus on more serious thinks that will put our country in shape. This is unnecessary propaganda.

• JKT London 7 years ago

We are Further up with your Lies
    That's why NDC Lost Massively in the 7th December Elections

• kwadwo 7 years ago

mahama is a thief

• Jake 7 years ago

How dear you open that your rotten mouth and called the President who might be called your grandfather a thief. You better repent else you die before ur death.

• Haha 7 years ago

Some body is a criminal,shot,can be a president and is ok right??? He didn't have a million dollar 6years ago and now he worth $4.1 billion.where did he get the money from?? Was he paid 200 million a month as Ghana president ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You fucking idiot haha, Aboaba like you no wonder you chose haha as your name ,since Gyimie ne aduro,there is no medicine for stupidity wo ho kankan if the shirt man was to be in your family hallelujah! Your family would hav ...

Take it from me Omanba Pa, that man called John Dramani Mahama if you really know him very well or if God will open your eyes to see who is Mahama then you would have helped him to ask for forgiveness. Wo ye aboa pii okay?

• mohammed 7 years ago

and ur father is an arm robber kwado..

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

You are an animal. Fool your father is rather a thief

• kwadwo 7 years ago

nana esi wo maame tw3 don't yu noe mahama is a thief obaa gyimiii gyimiii

• DJ 7 years ago

Please stop using those words

• PCW 7 years ago

mind the words you used on this platform, it seems you have no respect for leaders.

• The Pure One 7 years ago

Just your parents. A criminal like you and your family

• cash 7 years ago

Is you father and mum

• JKT London 7 years ago

Mugabe Montie 3 Will Be Jailed

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

On the backdrop of the EC requesting Ghc 1.2b for the elections, Dr. Nii Amu Darko, a year ago alerted us about the cost of conducting an election in Nigerian (a country that has always been rated as one of the most corrupt c ...

• Owusu Ksi 7 years ago

You this guy, I am very sure there's something wrong with your brain. You can do this unintelligent analysis to your uneducated NPP supporters not we

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Look at you Kwasea an ordinary Ghanaian is doing analysis on the cost of election by the EC and how we can reduce it and look at how you are reacting to it.

Mese asem kese besisi after 07 January. Mark my words.

• Nii Allotey Accra. 7 years ago

There they go again.Defending the indefensible. The picture and the noise is clear for us all to hear and see and you are lying about it.So where from the noice"we want change"and "we need job"NDC shameless people.Lies will k ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

DAMN RIGHT. EVERYTHING HAS BEEN SHOWN IN BLACK AND WHITE WITH THE PEOPLE YELLING "WE WANT CHANGE, WE WANT CHANGE".WHY SHOULD THE MP BE LYING TO THE PUBLIC WHEN THE MAN HAS BEEN PHYSICALLY SEEN ON VIDEO WITH THE PEOPLE REACTIN ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

why on earth would people hoot at him? for what purpose?

• ERIC 7 years ago

CAN'T YOU COMMENT WITHOUT INSULTING ? IS HE NOT A THIEF ?

• NaaBoachie 7 years ago

He was heckled and booed for being a disappointment to the youth in his town. We all saw the video so stop throwing dust into our eyes. They hate him now. Disappointed president. At least their plight should have changed ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

People will hoot at him because he's massively disappointed them! JDM has proven beyond doubt that he is a crook who can go to all lengths including murder, to win power. Yet go to church to sing praises to God! What a shamel ...

• AB 7 years ago

We know that.

These people know they will never get close to what Mahama did in barely 3 and half years.
    These lies will get worse when he finally exits. At the end of the day it is only the truth that will stand. Lies wi ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

Did I hear he is back in Accra? He should stay in Bole. We don't want him.

• Owusu Ksi 7 years ago

Accra is for your drug president so prevent president mahama from coming back to Accra foooools

the election is over

The poor guys in Accra. He is going to whistle, put on his teen sunglasses, some whisky in flask, a bit of comedy and some Usain Bolt theatricals

• dog plus 7 years ago

we were all there,is only the npp who came out with such lies,they doing that because he still remains a big treat to them

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Do you think Ghanaians are blind? Watch the video footage once more. Please stop telling lies, because it won't help you. The man himself was scared and was lucky that there was a handful of security personnel around to prote ...

the truth shall set us free

• Ayb 7 years ago

We not deaf and dumb keep on with your lies

• deen 7 years ago

I always ask myself about those who comments on these platform by insulting personality like the president l doubt their family background wether they have parents who train them to grow up in society.

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

The so called 'DEEN'. Have you listened to Koku
    Anyidoho, Sam George, Ofosu Kwakye, Stan Dogbe,
    Omane Boamah, etc,etc these Mahama NDC boys?
    Have watched and listen to them? I tell you, MR DEEN, NDC boys and girls spill ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This overt propaganda is the reason why NDC lost. The video is out even on Ghana web for everyone to see. Liars and thieves!

• Iddrisu Mustapha 7 years ago

Always make your points and stop the insults.it doesnt help in anyway. U must be decorous in your postings. I am an NDC fan but i wouldnt insult u in retaliation of the insults that u have pored on ndc n its entire membership ...

• kb 7 years ago

NPP and their supporters what do you want from Mahama

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

KB you guys are brainless motherfuckers living in a criminal NDC party with your motherfucker criminal, jullor president Mahama. Wait the time will come soon for you to know what we want from him ok. He will soon answer all t ...

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Shut up Kwame, toilet cleaner. Who knows you. JDM is known all over the world. JDM is not a thief. Cheap propaganda. Get lost idiot.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

look at another useless aimless npp zoobie in the united state cleaning the white man's shit. come home and get a good life. idiot.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Who cares it's your own cup of tea,we all watching the video so stop lies

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

The video is clear. Watch it . It is clear . I'm in United States , but watching it right now. WHAT A FUCK NDC DUDES? YOU GUYS ARE TOO EVIL AND CRIMINALS.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Whether Mahama received rousing welcome or not it doesn't matter. What matter most is that he lost DRASTICALLY in DEC 7 election meaning we ordinary taxpayers are now save from by force hardship he and his selfish minister im ...

• edem 7 years ago

You should have kept quiet instead of worsening the case.The video is available for all to see and draw their own conclusions

• nichblaze 7 years ago

this does not change anything oga,the bottom line is he is leaving office by January 7th as the most corrupt, incompetence and a failed leader who only served one term in the history of the 4th republic of Ghana.

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

His is their own why should they heckle if they are comfortable with his performance whoare we to disagree.

• Opoku Agyeman 7 years ago

Manama John is thief and with his loot and share ndc guys good bye

• HMMMN 7 years ago

A yooooo....

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

People eyes are now wide open . Coruption not worth doing . Wayome must be careful

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Let the people beat that stupid president.All african leaders are useless and brainless.Agyimifo) leaders

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not Stupid and this is Warning I say serious Warning for any member of Nana Addo Goverment to make Money. As NANA said if you want to make money go to the private Sector

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NDC members are Still in a Shock and Mahama must Stay in Accra and not provoke them by going around with his Thank you Tour. It is clear from the video clip that his life is in Danger

• Boss Once 7 years ago

So you people would have all the time to be responding to all the lies npp stupid fools and their empty journalists led by fat pig and tunnel mouth Kwame sefa gimi would tell? Allow them to thier stupidity. They are bunch of ...

• Halkett Kitz A. 7 years ago

Shameful Mahama. Dead Goat

• ERIC 7 years ago

LIARS.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NDC in Blood bath

• Odikro 7 years ago

It's his own hometown, he's their corrupt property; who cares whether he was mobbed or heckled.?

• Amako 7 years ago

When Akufo lost the election twice, was he finished? You people are so full of bigotry.

• aga willie 7 years ago

Clearly, even a 2 year old can hear them shouting we want change. How does that "propaganderly" become we want john.Ei hmm. God will have a field day during judgement day.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaians eyes are wide Open. Zero Coruption . We have form Anti Coruption group in all work places

• Villager 7 years ago

Now you have CHANGE. Tell me two years down the road about your change.

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

THESE MP DON'T HEAR DE PEOPLE CHANTING, "WE WANT JOB AND U COME UP TO LIE.BAFOON LIKE U.IDIOT.

• AKUA OPAREBEA 7 years ago

Stop lying!

• Amako 7 years ago

What if he was "heckled"?

• Amako 7 years ago

NPP you have won, campaign is over, leave Mahama alone and think about the magic you will work to improve the nation and how you will fulfil all the campaign promises. There will be no excuses!!!

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

His own people did not have water and when Samira Bawumia spoke about it, as a concern from his people, Mahama sent Said Sinare after her.
    When his own people were complaining of hardship, Mahama brought Nkem, you Nkem Osuof ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WE SAW THE CROWD, WE HEARD THE NOISES, WE ALSO SAW THE MOOD OF THE PEOPLE. NDC IS KNOWN FOR TELLING LIES SO IT IS UP TO THEM WHATEVER HAPPENED. IDIOTS, IS THAT THE WAY TO WELCOME A PRESIDENT?
    HOW CAN PEOPLE JUST BLOCK THE EW ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT STUPID BOLE MP MAHAMA WAS HECKLED DON'T FOOL YOURSELF KWASIAMPANI YOU ARE OF THE STUPID PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN ELECTED TO GO AND REPRESENTS YOUR PEOPLE BUT FROM THE LOOKS OF THINGS I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE ANY GOOD A ...

• cash 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Why will they troop to catch a glimpse of him this time? To see a defeated president, I guess.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

WHO CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE IN A CROWDED ENVIRONMENT THIS RECORDING WAS MADE?

• Halkett Kitz A. 7 years ago

its up to you

• Fool 7 years ago

Kwadwo I humbly prefer a thief to a murderer.Common campaign has seen innocent blood shared among their members.Reason like a fool and you will realize that there is wisdom in the mad people.Thief thief and you worse than h ...

• cpp. 7 years ago

Bole elect mp is a big liar to himself,the party-ndc,and all Ghanaians.Why was the crowd shouting 'We want change". This. shows the ndc is not learning lessons from the liars cast on Ghanaians to deceive them.

• truth hurts 7 years ago

Eberenosa u are very stupid just like your father.i think you were born from wedlock(ashawoobii kpoto bii tsinabii).

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Nana is going to be the victim of the special prosecutor. Nana borrowed a lot of money to finance his campaign. He even sold all his father's stolen properties just to become a president and u fools voted for him and his is n ...

• kofi dee 7 years ago

NPP and it's supporters are bush intellectuals. What at all do these looters who even stole bedsheets from government quarters when they were living power want from John Mahama. After all he has good personality than this old ...

• Mj 7 years ago

The Npp and its supporters must be ashamed of themselves. Even after winning the elections, they still engage in vile propaganda against the president.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

MP is Liar not fit for Paliament . One can clearly hear some said we want Change and Some said we want John. Until we are Honest the Nation can not move on

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This internal struggle within NDC

• Charles A 7 years ago

no credible media was there or what ? I expect the right media to report and not NDC MP report

• AGBOTA MARTIN- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

SADA !!

• Mba Lincoln 7 years ago

I am so disappointed in the language some ppl use in this noble platform.Where those ppl born in Ghana?

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

Don't mind this ungrateful Ghanaians they will regret very soon for not voting for you God knows you have done your best

• joe 7 years ago

People shuld wash their mouth n allow de president to function for his last days, havin delivered mother Ghana dis far. His excellency, may u live long.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I think it was more of mobbing than jeering. I just can't imagine how Prez. Mahama can be booed in his own backyard. Sometimes, when a habitual lier comes out once to speak the truth, people find it difficult to accept it.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

A good for nothing Eborenasa has suddenly emerged on GhanaWeb.

• Kabi 7 years ago

Even in defeat you are still spreading propaganda. The people were asking for jobs not John. Be truthful for once

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS THE REASON WHY MAJORITY OF AFRICAN LEADERS STAY IN POWER. AFRICANS DONT UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY. MAHAMA COULD HAVE DECIDED TO PROLONG HIS STAY. WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IS WAR BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD FOR HIM TO DIE ...

• Gin 7 years ago

The chant was "we want jobs...we want jobs!!!!

• Jkb Amsterdam 7 years ago

Oh mp elect the people are shouting " we want change " NDC still lying. shame, you are gone forever

• Kofi Goo 7 years ago

When was the last time you celebrated Chrismas at Bole? After your shameful loss you remember you're from Bole Well come home Boy

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

kwadwo your father is a professional thieve

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

One district, one factory, one village one dam. Free education for all, tariff reduction, free allowance for nurses and and teachers, jobs, reduction of electricity bills, cedi stabilization, tax reduction and the many promi ...

• Richard 7 years ago

This is such a shame. For Christ sake. He is still the president of Ghana. His security detail should be fired for putting him in such a crowd/situation. They failed miserably. Parliament should take action against his securi ...

• Addo Ali (Papa Lyttle) 7 years ago

we must be cauciouse of what we put to the public

• Animkodams 7 years ago

Bole is only but a small part and not the whole of Ghana. What are you guys seeking to justify?

Learn to respect the choices of the people. That's the only way.

• mahana 7 years ago

we said we want job not John

• Powerless 7 years ago

How on earth will people line up in the night to welcome an EX-PRESIDENT who has no power so solve their numerous problems including lack of good drinking water. At best they may have waited to HECKLE him.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

If this Thief idiot Mahama visit his home town Bole.is not wonder and is no benefit for Ghanaians.It's his Private affair's we don't need it in public median

• Yussif 7 years ago

We re tired of Mahama this Mahama that,can't the man be told he lost the elections?PR does not win elections,we re serious business people who want the president elect take off and hit the ground running as for Mahama his tim ...

• Nyamebapa Yaw 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a rappist and a murderer. Fools. We will all witness what this old fool will do to Ghanaians.

• Nii Ayii 7 years ago

Mahama can now have all the women with fat ass. This is what he knows and does best, playing with women with big ass. That's his thing. Any ladies in the house? The kleptomaniac has been retired. God bless Ghana for their wis ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Who in ghana doesnt know mahama is a thief, looter, corrupt, tribalistic .no sensible person will accept him as president.

• Guy Gyesus, Nsuta 7 years ago

I think Martin Amidu personifies/epitomises the northern people; they are just petty, self-centered nd suffer from inferiority complex and content with being considered 2nd class citizens or 2nd fiddle to the Asantes nd Akyem ...

• kunduri 7 years ago

The memory of the dead is a warning to the living. I want NPP supports to know that Ghana is not for them alone. We NDC shall come back so they should be aware.