You are here: HomeNews2016 12 26Article 497045

Probe fuel station claim - Ablakwa to Special Prosecutor

Read Comments Comments (184)

• criminal ndc .. 7 years ago

SHUT UP , THIS WILL NOT HELP YOU , YOU CANNOT COMMAND ANYBODY .....

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

The same lies won them the elections, with their one district one factory, one village one dam, each student free education, one constituency one dam, one kayaye one hostel, one Zongo one funds e.t.c. all the lie will hunt th ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

AGYEMANG, LET GHANAIANS REGRET FOR MAKING THE CHANGE THAT WAS INEVITABLE. GHANAIANS USED THE POWER OF THE THUMB NOT GUNS TO EFFECT THIS CHANGE. YES YOU MAY NOT UNDERSTAND WHY GHANAIANS MADE THIS CHANGE, BUT ONE THING IS CERTA ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

An animal like you what exactly were you jubilating about? You just found out you are a scumbag?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YOU ARE SUCH A CUNT. JUBILATION BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOW FREE TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES. YOU FUCKY IDIOT, CONTINUE TO LIVE IN YOUR STUPIDITY. BASTARD.

• Bill 7 years ago

Why will anyone make such a story? We need a moral revolution

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Woara b3 ba chop bar is located at North Tongu. You go talk true.

• NDC 7 years ago

Listen to this thrash talker AKA lady Mcfee. We are smarter than you think. Shut the fuck up.

• WE HAVE YOUR NUMBER 7 years ago

HE THINKS HE HAS BEEN ABLE TO HIDE OWNERSHIP SO NOW HE IS INVITING INVESTIGATION.WHATEVER IS HIDDEN IN THE DARK WILL COME OUT ONE DAY AND WE HAVE PATIENCE AND TIME!!

• PAUL 7 years ago

OKUJETO ABLAKWA: YOU HAVE NEVER WORKED IN YOUR LIFE - HOW DID YOU MAKE SO MUCH MONEY TO BUILD AT PEDUASE WITHIN 2 YEARS OF BEING IN GOVERNMENT.

EVEN AS A MINISTER, HOW MUCH IS YOUR SALARY?

• k asare 7 years ago

Okudzeto can deny he doesn't own any filling station but deep down in his heart he knows he owns so much assets which he has covered up because they were acquired illegally. I have personally seen his lookalike brother given ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Oh, so, you kind wasn't free when you put up such lies about the president and his entire staff, huh? What a dunderhead! The lies that brought your Kukurudu party to power shall soon expire and I will be here jubilating fever ...

• Senior Citizen .BS Germany. 7 years ago

Now Mr Okudjeto Ablakwa is discribing propaganda as devious,because after making obnoxious propaganda to retain his bullet happy party to no avail, he has found that lying propaganda could not help a political party to win an ...

• Ablakwa with sharp teeth 7 years ago

THIS BASTARD THOUGH HIS POSITION WAS A LIFE APPOINTMENT.IF ANYONE KNOWS WHERE HE LIVES HE OR SHE SHOULD JUST POST IT HERE.IT DOESN'T EVEN HAVE TO BE THE EXACT ADDRESS,JUST POINT US TO HIS NEIGHBORHOOD.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Look for his property among the properties of the few rich Ghanaian -(Playing Foreign Football League) Not far Peduase / Aburi

Now that he is out of power a lot of the local resident in the village would show or point to ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

FUCK YA, MOTHER FUCKER. YOU BACK. YOU WILL BE ROASTED ONE OF THESE DAYS. SATAN'S OFFSPRING WONT TRAVEL THE DISTANCE. FIRE BURN AND BURN YA.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

JUST A CUNT

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Don't worry, you are for the first time going to understand what good governance is. Come January 7 when Nana Addo is in charge. Thank God we voted these crooks out. Change has come and Ghanaians have spoken.

• The Anti-Corruption Squad 7 years ago

Not all of us have selective memories! We remember very well the orgy of corruption in which Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo fully participated in. NPP under Kufuor was equally rotten as this stinking Mahama era. Stop whitewash ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ABLAKWA IS PREPARING FOR A JAIL TIME AND A CHARGE OF CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. HE IS PRE-EMPTING HIS OWN JUDGEMENT

• JKT London 7 years ago

Any Idiot like Okujato Ablakwa and Asiedu Nketia can come to this platform for free and Talk Rubbish NDC people are Big Thief's Corrupt people God will punish them all.

• Osman 7 years ago

This is unethical my brother

• kweku essuman sam 7 years ago

foolish boy

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP AND SUBMIT YOUR HAND OVER NOTE, LEAVE THE REST TO THE COMPETENT DR BAWUMIA PLEASE, GHANA IS SERIOUS NOW

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Wonders will never cease. This abro kwa is talking God. When did he know God. Don't mind. Even the devil knows bible for his own purpose.

You NDC looter and unrespectful thief is talking about God.

• Bizing 7 years ago

Hahaha you just don't know what to say shame on you

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

This wisdom and not these old men with sharp teeth. He spoke with confidence and that is what that dwarf cannot do. Can nana speak with confidence concerning his law certificate and the drill ship.Nana is going to be the fir ...

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

don't rush okay because we know how you have been stealing our money buying houses and putting your sisters in them to further their studies here in Maryland USA. you are going to jail so don't worry. you have used your famil ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

U are a foolish fool. I can even foot the fees of a frnd schooling outside from the work I do. So wats the crime in taking ur sister outside to school if u claim u are also there. Kwasiasem akwaakwa.

• Tee 7 years ago

This rabid mind again. You are going to die of heart attack very soon.To your sick mind anything not NDC is bad Your hatred will kill you.

• rkt 7 years ago

oh, i didn't know that was a command! but suppose it was that would amount to a bluff, and shouldn't his bluff be called?
    true, some Ghanaians (cutting across parties, professions and vocations) own petrol and gas stations, ...

• Kwame Ekyi Nwanwah 7 years ago

Ablakwa should not think he is smart. This JHS boy turned minister thinks we are kids. Can't you put the filling stations in other people's name? What if the government comes out to say those who have assets registered in th ...

• EAS 7 years ago

Shut up kid. You are part of an incompetent Hamaha administration which has brought hardship experienced by ordinary citizens of this great nation. What do you know about education?

• Edwin 7 years ago

Dont be petty.for Christ sake this guy has his masters

• aristotle 7 years ago

This Ablakwa guy think he is smarter than all Ghanaians. We know you would have registered those properties in someone else name. Independent prosecutor will go beyond mere ownership to source of funding for all your alleged ...

• Walahi Arafat 7 years ago

grass cutter teeth blowing shit when you know they are not registered in your name. Why can't you be humble

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME HIS NDC GOVERNMENT PUBLISHED ANY REPORT. WHERE ISTHE REPORT FROM BRAZIL, SADA ANDTHE REST. WHERE IS THE REPORT ON SMARTYS. HE NEEDS TO GET LOST. WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THESE AMATEUR MINISTERS.

• PAUL 7 years ago

OKUJETO ABLAKWA: FOR SOMEONE WHO HAD NEVER WORKED IN YOUR LIFE, HOW DID YOU MAKE SO MUCH NONEY TO BUILD THAT BIG HOUSE AT PEDUASE WITHIN 2 YEARS IN GOVERNMENT?

TELL GHANA HOW THAT IS POSSIBLE. HOW MUCH DO YOU EARN EVEN AS ...

• aikins 7 years ago

What about fuel stations if you don't have gas stations ?

• XxxxxxxxxxxX 7 years ago

Just declare your assets in public. As simply as that.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

why not set the example

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Leader of the Babies With Sharp Teeth Lies again. We can confirm that he owns several gas station through proxies around the country. We know them when they open their stinking mouths.

• fairplay 7 years ago

You mean through proxies? Please stop this lies. Remember lies do not last too long. If you know them come out and reveal and stop thus thus Satanic lies.

• criminal ndc .. 7 years ago

YOUR SLEEPLESS NIGHT WILL HANG YOU ...THE CAR BOOTH MONEY IS OF CONCERN TO GHANA AS WELL AS NDC HEADQUATERS BUILDING AND ALL THE NDC CAR AND MONEY ..WHERE THEY COME FROM IS A CONCERN TO GHANAIANS BECAUSE WE KNOW THAT JJ WAS P ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Is Kuffour's hotel wawa also concern for Ghanaians.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Kuffour's son took $5 Million loan from Prudential Bank the uncompleted Hotel Complex from Saud a naturalized Ghanaians, originally from Lebanon. NDC vilified Chief Kuffour for doing that transaction which was totally priva ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

YOU ASKED MARTIN AMIDU TO DOLE OUT HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS TO FAKE JDGT DEBTS CRONIES...U ALSO SAID WE OWED AAL 1.5 BN DOLLARS IN DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS...U ARE SOOOOOOO CHILDISH AND DONT KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF DEPLETIN ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Drill ship, golden chain award president will be the worse president ever in Ghana history, you guys will cry like babies to have JM back.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Ayeman stop your senseless talk you are not wise than 5 million sensible Ghanaians who kicked out this lawlessness, tribalistic and disrespectful government.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

King Adjei u are a fool. Don't u kmow majority can make mistake. Those 5 million were educated illiterates who couldn't differentiate fake useless promises from authentic ones. They will regret soon.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Could you only mention two about Kufuor thr gentle giant? Wanna hear about your JM? EMBRAER, IRAN GOLD, MERCHANT BANK, NAYELE AMETEFE VVIP, FORD KANAZOE, BUGRI NAABU BRIBERY, AKUA DONKOR DONATIONS etc. Until Jesus comes to en ...

• kelvin 7 years ago

scheme you are completely fool and idiot. just listen to ur self

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Togbe Agyeman, be bold and use your real name. Don't hind under an ashanti name.

We are commenting on Okujeto here not Kufour.

• Kojo 7 years ago

So why are your ilks taking about JM. Double standard you.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Could you only mention two about Kufuor thr gentle giant? Wanna hear about your JM? EMBRAER, IRAN GOLD, MERCHANT BANK, NAYELE AMETEFE VVIP, FORD KANAZOE, BUGRI NAABU BRIBERY, AKUA DONKOR DONATIONS etc. Until Jesus comes to en ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

We are not fools. you can easily have the filling stations in the name of other people.

• AKAN POWER! 7 years ago

Big chickens coming home to roast! Don't worry we will probe you ,. You can change ownership but we will get you, thief boy

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

move beyond propaganda..., spurious websites, and faceless character assassination..." When did you come to this realization? Please enjoy a taste of your own pill, Mr. "baby with sharp teeth".

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Who has time to waste on such an arrogant and uncultured idiot like okudzeto Ablakwa?... someone who belongs to a party whose best credentials can only be seen in promotion of uncouth and ascerbic utterances of its youth on r ...

• joe 7 years ago

Ablakwa you are the first person to to be proved

• JC 7 years ago

You are not the one to tell the incoming government what to do. Keep your big mouth SHUT and look on while they try to remedy the mess you have caused the country.

• fairplay 7 years ago

You mean a mess has been caused to this country by Mahama. Please I am old enough to tell you that Nana will never be able to do even half of what Mahama's government have achieved in four years.

We all pray for Nana Addo ...

• Jay 7 years ago

You think the numerous projects by Mahama equates the amount Ghana borrowed. Shallow minds at work. Corruption at its peak was witnessed under the Mahama administration

Suddenly bush people have started flooding Ghanaweb with lies in their bid to defend the indefensible. The level of corruption and thievery in the Mahama-led NDC govt is unparalleled in our nation's political history. Only $7 ...

Ghana can have no worse government than the one we just kicked out. If it were the days of coup d'etat, Mahama would have been kicked out long before the end of his term. Fortunately for him, the coup people are part of his g ...

• edem 7 years ago

If you live in a glass house don.t throw stones and if you can.t take blows brother don.t throw blows.Surely the evil then men do.........

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

ugly goat keep silent and suffer

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

How handsome are you?

• Molly 7 years ago

Ablakwa is advising us to live beyond propaganda leaflets, when his party has a propaganda secretary portfolio.
    He should tell his party's leadership

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

OKUDZETO U SHOULD KNOW THAT AIR CAN BLOW FROM EVERY ANGLE PEOPLE ARE EVERYWHERE WE KNOW EVERYTHING WE SHALL FISH UB OUT FROM SEA U IDIOT BASTARD WITH SHARP TEETH:

• George, NY. 7 years ago

We shall lift the VEIL to see the owner..........

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who are you to dictate how the incoming Government should probe either you have Fuel Station or not. By the way, what do you have? If indeed there's no Fuel Station attached to that claime. Advise yourself and stay out of con ...

• ADAM ZIBLIM 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE ARE AS DUMB AS YOUR NDC FOLLOWERS TO BELIEVE THAT IF YOU OWN THE STATIONS THEN IT IS YOUR NAME THAT SHOULD BE ON THE FILLING STATIONS. ?
    IF YOU WANT THE TRUTH, THEN DECLARE YOUR ASSETS PUBLICLY.

• T.K 7 years ago

That is why he said he should be probed. Think about how to fulfill your promises and stop reacting to the truth wrongly. Intolerance at its highest point.

• Nana Adjei Accra 7 years ago

Great your investigation request shall be granted. If you think by coming out to lie you will be spared think again . You have four in your wife's name . One in your sons name and we know it . Nana this is a low hanging fruit ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

The typical crap

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

All lie be lie,thank God that the wicked minds are exposed.

• fairplay 7 years ago

My brother don't worry, truth never rots. Evil always rewards itself.

Whatever they have sown will grow and yield it's fruits and they will reap it. Now they are coming into power and every stone thrown into the air it i ...

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

Reality is that as wicked as the story may be, invoking God won't help because Samuel Okudzeto has made a living from spreading very wicked lies & propaganda about people. Yes u should be investigated.

• KUNTU BLANKSON 7 years ago

IF Nana Addo, fails to investigate and prosecute people in the NDC Government and people connected to that party who have become millionaires and billionaires over night without any proof of their riches, God will take power ...

• Sam 7 years ago

And so what if he owns gas stations. He earns income and can set up whatever business he wants. Stop this petty politics and ke Ghana move forward

• Sampene Joe 7 years ago

Listen to this bofoon... Thst It's time to move beyond propaganda leaflets, spurious websites, and faceless character assassination and take bold action in the fight against corruption.
    This incompetent guy is funny. Mr. Ab ...

• Free Spirit 7 years ago

It's time to move beyond propaganda leaflets, spurious websites, and faceless character assassination and take bold action in the fight against corruption." Have u now realised this after your defeat? What did u do about c ...

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

Oh npp ne gyimie mo a GYIMI GYIMI too much why are you soo jealous of the man like that whether with sharp teeth or not we like him he's done his best and none in your family can match with him is just a sheer jealousy that m ...

• Andropov 7 years ago

In any case is it a crime to own businesses. You guys are funny and try to get a life and stop this hear say hear say.no matter what a rich man will always have what it takes while a poor man will always lament . The coming o ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Ablakwa and friends in NDC lied through their teeth and they all fear about their own deeds? No wonder NDC lost the elections . Rawlings and Kojo Tsijsta also lied to kill military officers to amass wealth but Gods time is th ...

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

Ghana will be great within the Next four years.

?4 years Free SHS

?One district one factory

?One constituency $1million per a year

?One village one dam

?Reduction in VAT from 17.5% to 3% for SME's

?Reduct ...

The special prosecutor should also inquire about how Okudzeto Ablakwa got $20,000 butty kept in the boot of his car, which he accused his drive to have stolen. These NDC "babies with sharp reeth" think they are so smart. The ...

....booty....

• Change!! 7 years ago

Volta NDC Regional and Constituency Execs are fantabulously rich now. From the Chairman, Djapong Cudjoe to Secretary, Simon Amegashie Viglo, organizer, Henry Ametefe, etc. They now swim in cash, from their miserable days of h ...

• Accountability 7 years ago

Jobs galore for the Special Prosecutor. Certain management personnel of Polytechnics, now Technical Universities, have taken advantage of the mass corruption under the NDC Administration, especially from 2010 to date, to rape ...

Hmm, they think Ghanaians are fools.

Definitely informants will handsomely be rewarded; that's for sure.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid Asiedu Young you think you know it but you are just being naive and silly.Which country is going to GHana thar money back.Just prove what you have achieved in your life and stop the jealousy for nothing would come out ...

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

Don't mind these fools, Ablakwa. Ghanaians are quick to destory people. Ghanaians are so credulous. I am happy the wishes of your detractors never saw the light of day. Ablakwa was my mate at legon political science class of ...

• stuttgart borga 7 years ago

take ur shinning artificial teeth away. kwasiakwa Ablakwa

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Why are you in hurry? Mr ablakwa. just return all of what you have been stolen and you will be fine.

• Kevin Damali 7 years ago

This guy thinks he is smart....you just bought a house in dallas, Tx that your younger sister is residing in so the question is how could you purchase the house on your salary as a deputy minister or MP? your looting ways are ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You liar provide evidence.give us the address .lying is becoming too central to the NPP philosophy.

• paa kwesi 7 years ago

What about those who documented the properties in close friends and family members names.
    Idiot babe with sharp they.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

BUT WE WILL STILL JAIL YOU

• pkofi 7 years ago

Ablakwa,the very people telling lies aboutyou are the ones coming to power and going to appoint a special prosecutor. Pray to your God.They said they will not witch hunt you but they will wizard hunt you. Let me break it down ...

• pkofi 7 years ago

Correction, bottom line

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

SIMPLY USING FRIENDS, FAMILY MEMBERS, AND OTHERS AS 'FRONTS' DORS NOT EXONERATE ONE FROM ACQUIRING ILLEGAL WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE STATE. HOW THE INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR WILL WORK IS NOT TO BE DIRECTED BY OKUDJETO ABLAKW ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

But u have the right to direct some1 to investigate others. Chicken fool !!!!

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Hey Ablakwa, where did you get the money to put up that mansion at Kitase, near the Pressidential palace and the house in America?
    The Special Prosecutor will probe.
    Why don't you declare your Assets before your ministeri ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Grateful you check on the Huge edifice site on the bank of the Volta in Battor...

• Sly 7 years ago

All you guys will be investigated. We will take our country back.

• Amewu 7 years ago

I'm touch by this write-up.Longervity is your portion. Your wife and kids shall not die but live to declear the word of God. All those wishing your downfall shall not live to see the inauguration of their president

• Mr Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Ablakwa you own Filling Station. I hope you will deny my comment in public too. Tell Ghanaians your annual saralry and cost ofbuilding the filling station.

• Maloo 7 years ago

I don't belong eny group but I think the minister has a job has minister of education hope he used paid so he can used is salary for eny investment i wish to do.

• jack 7 years ago

This idiot even in his dieing days still manages to spew out nonsense. It's only the idiot of the idiots who cannot even see danger looming. If he thinks by these statements he can get Ghanaians to think otherwise the he is a ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fabricated liars and such attitudes if not put stop to it can inflame political tensions in the country,people who are government officials,ministers,are like ordinary working class people who also needs to buil ...

Led by Rawlings founder the NDC lined Army Generals and innocent civilians and executed them by firing squad. Now the corruption and thievery in the Mahama-led NDC govt is unprecedented in Ghana's political history. So what a ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Oh, shut the fuck up. Who does propaganda more than you? Nobody has time for you wai.

• Allan 7 years ago

Only stupid and evil minded people will always wish bad for others, God let their wishes return in ten fold to them

• Abinga 7 years ago

Its alleged that this empty minister has bought a mansion in US. We know that this guys contribution to the growth of Ghana is zero if not negative. One wonders how such an inexperienced guy should be made a minister in the f ...

• paai Alex 7 years ago

Shut your fucken ass we will found out this is not your job Martin Amidu is there

• DDT 7 years ago

From the tone of your message, you are happy that it is not you but Alan Kyeremanteng. Very bad and sarcastic of you.

• Atoa 7 years ago

They campaigned on lies, deception and fanthom corruption. Now they have the mantle so they can go ahead and start chasing people around. That's what they know how to do best. Kufuor wastep 4 years of his time chasing Tsatsu, ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

The most stupid thing to say. Are you not in government. Can't you probe. Giving contract, recruitment, appointment n u want to leave this for the next govt. to come n probe. Stupid fool abrokwah. Givebus a break.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This guy thinks he is smart.Anyway no one expects any of ur ill- gotten wealth would be in ur name. At least we know you are smarter than that.Just be patient and stop panicking!We haven't got to the bridge yet.We would cross ...

• ghana man 7 years ago

Lol, from Alfao to Ho , you paaa

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

One kayaye, One dam?
    Never heard that. Grateful you provide the instant otherwise you could be the Liar and Propagandist I have been looking for all this while.

• ghana ba 7 years ago

take your sharp teeth away. you cannot tell them what to do

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Can that 76 years old dwarf with outmoded brain confidently ask the special prosecutor to investigate him concerning his law certificate, diplomatic passports and the drill ship? Ghana is doom.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Do you mean he is a Voltarian? Then why are people saying Samira and Collins are Fula related people?
    Me think they are all the same, abi?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Abla, it was long time you started running,keep going but you cn nevver hide.Why rushing.Interlectuals will find everything out.

• empire 7 years ago

u can't tell the government of npp what to do. who owns alied oil?. just keep quiet

• YAW 7 years ago

Ask the special prosecutor to probe the gas stations as well as the houses you own whether your salaries could help you acquire them.

• Nana Amponsah 7 years ago

You are either illiterate or stupid. A non certificate lawyer as you claim can never be president of the Ghana Bar Association. Get that and stop this nonsense that you and your likes put in the papers. When Nana Addo started ...

• kakaboneka 7 years ago

Get ready to face the stolen money.where is the the Cal bank loan of $78million.you want to parliament and ptomise to come back and explain where it is and never went back.thirf

• Philips 7 years ago

You this fucking guy you very arrogant and whatever be the case npp government led by nana addo will probe you guys so don't tell us what they have tabled to do. Thieves gung group led by jdm

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The cat is out now he is looking for Special Prosecuter when did Okudzeto Ablakwa knows what is wrong and what is right the leader of gang of babies with sharp teeth now you are crying for due process ...

The Special Prosecutor must set up an Email Address and Hotline to receive credible complaints from the public about corrupt acts, past and present.

What about the large sums of money that in your car and was alleged to have been stolen by your driver for which you caused his arrest? Was that true or not?

Besides politicians, the Special Prosecutor must investigate corrupt public and civil servants who have bled their various institutions. Most of these persons are even more corrupt than politicians, so they must not be exclud ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

I think the people of ghana have spoken with emphatic results. No doubt about that.
    How can any responsible government appoint people who have just finished university with no work experience to such sensitive positions in ...

• Wallasey 7 years ago

Is he not working ? Even if it is for him what is your problem? Or filling stations are not own by human being?skinpain. Ahowoyaaaaa

• Ghana4All 7 years ago

Pleas, Nana let the committee prob how he is able to pay for his girl friend's tuition in New York.If Ablakwa wants proof we will provide it. Ghana, time will tell.

• Sid 7 years ago

Don't worry Every allegation will be proven remember your counterparts in the previous JJ's regime prepared their defense but later admitted guilt.nobody forced them to plead guilty .playing smart n running wild little child

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Stupid,disrespectful and useless Ablakwa, take your cool because "Change" will surely begin from 7th Janualy 2017.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Responsible contributions on platforms like this won't take anything from u guys.

• T T 7 years ago

What is wrong with these npp supporters? You have succeeded with these propaganda, why don't, you want to wait for the special prosecutor to jail them but still go on with these. Ohh please give us a break.

• MISSIBOnd? 7 years ago

I LIKE TALL WOMEN.TALL WOMAN FALL ME .ABLAKWAAS WIFE IS TALLER THAN ablaka. therefore ......

• semantical 7 years ago

just luk hw dat write -up is full of insults. babies with sharpe teeth indeed. no wonder dat unprecedented defeat. it is d defeat of d century.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil, Marfo Safo is a fantastically corrupt. He is leading the gangsters to come and loot

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa, thanks for your bold attempt to tell Ghanaians that you were not corrupt in government. Don't you worry.
    I trust the good people of Ghana will demand, and will be granted, Back-Duty Investigations to co ...

• Biggs 7 years ago

look at this dude talking about fighting corruption leader of babies with sharp teeth corrupt boy's u will all rot in jail

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa, don't you worry. Back-Duty Investigations await you guys.
    Meanwhile, read Jeremiah 17:11.
    Merry Christmas, and a Happy 2017 and beyond, fellow Ghanaians.

• Aba 7 years ago

Just shut the fuck up....

You guys were all part of the reasons why we lost.....
    You could have asked that to be investigated earlier or could have told Ghanaians to also investigate the block of flats at Tesano...

• Joe Sam Essen Germany 7 years ago

Fuck off from the face of Ghana You are a cunt.Idiot. Follow the thief Mahama the most corrupt president in Ghana.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Do you owe a house in USA? If so, when, where and how? Where did you get all that money you were throwing on the streets during your parliamentary campaign? Would you volunteer to produce your tax return for the last 10 years ...

• Nana Ayana LD 7 years ago

Look it's your station you mean they could not link it with any other minister but you . That station is yours corrupted individual like you. The ghost of the dead will hurt you. Keep denying it.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE JAILED IF FOUND GUILTY OF EMBEZZLING TAX PAYERS' MONIES. IDIOT, LEARN TO BE A SELF-MADE MAN

• AFRICAN GUY 7 years ago

NPP WICKED PROPAGANDA. SATANIC NPP

• Sam 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth haven't learn any lesson

• Sahh 7 years ago

Everybody knows that npp lied to win power.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

It always pains me that i voted for NDC last 4 Years hmmm,it will never happen again in my life as a youth

• Owusu Emmanuel (Tripoli Libya) 7 years ago

now you know what propaganda is? you never see anything yet !

• Larbi 7 years ago

Oh Ablakwa,have you ever spoken the truth before? Nobody in Ghana will believe you so don't worry yourself enjoy your numerous filling stations.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Lord and behold most fuel and gas stations in Ghana are owned by NPP members. Their names will be published soon the Ghanaians will be shock

• damion 7 years ago

but the house in the states is there oh that is also a lie???

• gifty 7 years ago

Shameless face. Who does propaganda more than you.? Babies with sharp teeth. You have caused the nation a lot. You and your like created the create, loot and share. Are you not rich now? You were part of the people who overs ...

• DAVID ARKORFUL 7 years ago

ABLAKWA should not worry himself at all, his evil deals are no secret, he will be properly and thoroughly probed at the appropriate time.All of them will be probed one by one, that is what Ghanaians are yearning for.

• bimbilla 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID ENDING to your article. could you not find a rather different platform to congratulate your wife? loser!!!!

• nancy 7 years ago

we will still investigate whether you change or shred documents, so stop pretending and don't tell us what to do.
    We know our job.
    Mind you, NPP is a party of wise men..and not idiots.
    get away..

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Ablakwa do not blaspheme because you and majority of the Ghanaian Politicians and Pastors do not believe in God otherwise you would do and say the things say. You only use the name of God when you are in a tight situation and ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS A CROOK. SINCE HE BECAME A MINISTER HE HAS SPONSORED HIS TWO SISTERS TO THE USA WHERE THEY NOW LIVE. THE PROSECUTOR CAN INVESTIGATE THAT ONE TOO. ARE THOSE SISTERS STUDENTS OR THEY ARE WORKING IN THE USA? A ...

• Too late 7 years ago

The Truth shall come out.No need to jump the gun.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this small boy who cares what you say,don't worry God ll expose all of you soon.Betty mould Iddrisu re you there?Alex mould re you there?Ebo Baton Oduro re you there too?God is indeed great the cover of this thiefs v ...

• Bizing 7 years ago

It will it rest you to note that the incoming NPP administration would not have time for people like u since they have serious business to do in order serve Ghanaians. Unlike the Atta Mills government where they spend most of ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Is this guy now wising up? Now he recognises there has been corruption in the country?

• Mr John 7 years ago

Nana doesn't have time for babies with sharp teeth like you.We have more important things to think.

• Kumah 7 years ago

The real thieves have started! Shame. Let the Leader declare his assists publicly and all will follow. The only way forward for Ghana is Leadership by example, otherwise keep your mouths shut!

• ben 7 years ago

what can npp do if ablakwa owns a fuel station

• oneman 7 years ago

just look at his teeth

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Have you seen how painful it is to lie about good people just to score political points. You wait you have not seen anything yet. Look at your face in a mirror and check yourself.

• Ghana 7 years ago

You shd be in jail

• nesto 7 years ago

Go ahead and mention those fuel stations if you tully know them as you claim. The nation does not need Faceless cowards like you who hide under the cover of darkness to spew out lies just to deceive the unsuspecting public.

• mr bumm 7 years ago

You can't own any fuel or gas station because you and your lncompitent former president Mahama has store all money in the coffers of the country, why won't you shut up and see what the competent president elect is going to do ...

• Kwame Adu, USA 7 years ago

You should have come out and say this during the time you were the Minister

• Mensah 7 years ago

Oooohh Okudzeto this is very needless.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

SO ALL OF YOU CLAIMING TO BE SMART, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA, KOMFO BON3 WASTENA YAREFO HO......

IF NPP WAS THAT GOOD, GHANAIANS WOULDN'T HAVE VOTED THEM OUT AFTER KUFFOUR COS WE SAW THROUGH THEIR LIES.
    ITS A FOOL WHO ...