You are here: HomeNews2016 12 25Article 496971

President-elect Akufo-Addo promises to focus on year round farming

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ######## 7 years ago

FOCUS ON YOUR YEAR ROUND FARMING? YOU BETTER START FOCUSING ON FULFILLING YOUR MILLION AND ONE PROMISES. ABI WE DEY WATCH, FOR YOU HAVE THE MIDAS TOUCH IN YOUR OLD AND WRINKLING HANDS . TWEEEEEA. CONFUSED . COM OLD MAN. HE IS ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Still waiting for my pussy

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

So by just digging a dam people can farm all year round? there many dams in the north yet people can't farm all year round. Just dam can not solve any farming problems. This man will sink Ghana

• Konadu Yiadom . 7 years ago

Eeeei masa, he is not yet given power oo . next time don't play with Ghanaians . What Has JM done to Ghana . masa ! Decor Kuffour Fine

• Kwame6 7 years ago

Heeerh reading most comments here u can see the election defeat has not cleared from ndc pples eyes. Skin pain paa nie. Ya si sam........ from jan 7 action nkoaaaa.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Cheap talks. He will soon start giving excuses. This man is not a leader he talks too much. First fulfill those fake ones before adding new ones. Ghana is doom.

• Youli 7 years ago

Preserve the harvest. We already have bounty harvest rotting in the farms.
    Find a way to bring the food to the towns and cities.

• Donrich 7 years ago

The factories he promised are more than enough to ensure food preservation. we still need to increase our food production capacity to meet the processing demands of the numerous factories that will be built.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
    *_____________________________*

????The next NPP government will abolish th ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Nana Addo is talking too much. He appears to be giving credence to the saying that, "talk is cheap". Let's hope that his loose talks do not come to haunt him. Hmmmmm, time will surely tell.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good that,God bless you and oman ghana

• cactus 7 years ago

is Nana addo still promising? that is the sign of a mischievous personality. he is in to take the foolish voters who voted for him for a merry go round. mahama shall forever be remembered.

• AGOLOSHI 7 years ago

stupid ndc peoples and stomach politicians....ur party will never come on power in gh again.... stupid animals..

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Mahama will be remembered of what? Sada or woyome? Masa seek for wisdom and open your eyes! Tell me one legacy of mahama

• Tout 7 years ago

Kwaseakwa,

• Medium 7 years ago

You can't sacrifice precious souls like Bawumia's aid to evil spirits and expect to succeed. You will soon confess how you confused poor Ghanaians to vote for you.

• Konadu Yiadom . 7 years ago

May God of Isreal grant you power to help farmers. Cashew in Brong Ahafo can help Ghana . Looking forward to welcome you

• yaw opuni 7 years ago

Good idea, just hoping it's not another lips service by our politicians, absolute absurdity to import tomatoes from Burkina Faso!

• Akuoko 7 years ago

When Burkina Faso let go of the excess water of the Bagre dam it causes needles havoc in Ghana. I would like NPP to construct a receptacle dam to store this excess water for distribution to some of the dams.

• immune USA 7 years ago

Please,this is usual of NPP,do what you can and don't start complaining the NDC left nothing to start with,don't olso exchange cassava flour with cocaine as NPP did years ago,