You are here: HomeNews2016 12 25Article 496966

We shouldn't disappoint Ghanaians - Afoko to NPP

Read Comments Comments (176)

• Kojo 7 years ago

Keep you Christmas message with you mr traitor. You don't belong to the NPP no more. You are a wolf in a sheep's skin. I urge Ghanaians to disregard this message from this traitor.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Akufo doctor is a gay only him knows what he used to to him.

• Mawusi Dake 7 years ago

You'll never be allowed back into the family without showing genuine repentance. Show genuine remorse for the grief that your treachery has caused millions of Ghanaians in the great npp. Otherwise, you'll continue to remain o ...

• Adwoa penema 7 years ago

Please AFOKO or FUCK or whatever you call yorself, was it worth killing me
    WHY? You wil ever know peace like ATTA MILLS killers, Repent and thy shall be forgiven

• MR GHANA. 7 years ago

THERE IS NO WORD CALLED 'DISAPPOINT' IN A THIEF AND MURDERER'S VOCABULARY.

KWASIA! HE IS TRYING TO FIND HIS WAY INTO AKUFFO-ADDO'S THIEVING HEART.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Look at this brute bleating to who for what? Now you see where your greediness n stupidity has landed u. Go give your senseless advice to your pay masters. Sheege!

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

Ei! Is this the same man threatening court cases against the NPP? Ghanaians we have lost all sense of decency. Mr Afoko, you gambled and lost. Better to try your luck elsewhere. You could have courted respect by keeping quiet ...

• Agymang 7 years ago

God bless you chairman Afoku for advice. We need you back but because of your honesty some people with in the elephant family don't want to see, but we the grassroots will continue to fight till the elders realize that.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Afoko, get ready to go to jail !

Even though we have won the elections and savouring the victory, we have still not forgotten the toils of Adams Mahama, who you and your brother calously murdered for being a real patriot a ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I agree with you 100 percent .we shouldn't entertain him. He has no shame

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

You see, se wo twa wo tekrema to totowea na wo nwe nam biara! Ebio, se wope se dua mu mo kwakuo a enoa no si.
    Afoko ye nipa bonsam therefore he must get out from our lane.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Learn to respect yourself and others.

• Article77 7 years ago

Socrates I guess you have brain...and you're very intelligent too..."only him knows what he used to to him"....you're a nincompoop my friend...kwasiaaa!!!

• AKAKPO 7 years ago

I Don't think Mr Afoko would have considered himself part of NPP if the latter had lost the last elections. How many time this man criticized Nana and the NPP and here he comes urging the NPP not to deceive Ghanaians. We have ...

• Senior Citizen .BS Germany. 7 years ago

The NPP should embrace themselves to recalling the trio lost sheep,viz,Mesers Afoko,Crabbe, Agyepong and may be the former Hearts of Oak chairman who were suspended before the turbilent period of the recent electionering cam ...

• Yaw Paying 7 years ago

Recall Afoko for what? The NPP is better off without him. He can form his own party

• atwei 7 years ago

NPP will be well served to keep Afoko and co out of the party. Right now he is speaking for himself. He is like a kolikookokko, shaking and swaying in the wind.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU WHOLE HEARTEDLY. LOOK AT THE NONSENSE HE PUT THE PARTY THROUGH. NOW HE KNOWS HE HAS A PARTY. HIS POLITICAL CAREER IS TOAST.

• ... 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAH I like your comment, I knew someone was just going to blast AFOKO as I was reading the article

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

You and who shouldn't, when you collected money from NDC to mess us up, these people are in fact very evil , look at this con man coming with his con plan.my God punish you.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Am very very sorry for Mr JUDAS AFOKO but all we must do is to preach peace among the Elephant family ,my short advice to him is the wish of God can ever over pass ,As from today he should remember to prey for forgiveness abo ...

• 2016 7 years ago

Thank You

• Kojo 7 years ago

Keep your Christmas message with you mr traitor. You don't belong to the NPP no more. You are a wolf in a sheep's skin. I urge Ghanaians to disregard this message from this traitor.

• Truth 7 years ago

Mr Afoko nobody needs your fake advice wai

• Abban 7 years ago

You and who shouldn't disappoint Ghanains traitor,
    Afoko is more dangerous than Judas Iscariot

• Asebu 7 years ago

Can't this bozo hide somewhere? He thinks we have forgotten all the things he said about Nana at his junket to the StarrFM and other radio stations? he should just go and drink vodka with his pushers Dr Anani and Mpiani and d ...

• Okuley 7 years ago

Only a full disclosure, 100%, of your work as a paid agent of Mahama and his ndc can rehabilitate you. Tell Ghanaians how much you were paid by John & Ibrahim Mahama to destroy the npp.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

You were bought by NDC and Mahama to destroy your party. That is exactly what you tried to do. It backfired on your stupid face. You have no shame to come out this way. Traitor, God will reserve the hottest place in hell for ...

• Emma 7 years ago

At this point when the kokonte is ready without your positive contributions, you want to make 'ugly noise'. I am sorry for you, because you are our modern day Judas. But for activities, NPP could have won about 60 to 70% of ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Wo mame!.aboa dwan God punish you

• sho lele 7 years ago

kwasi afoko beg you.exercise patient give m

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Does this backstabber still think he is a member of the party? He must be tickling himself!
    By the way, who gave him that platform to send a message to the people? Who does he think he is?
    It is painful when one's "enterpr ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Afoko have you see what the Lord has done you nd your group worked against the party behind the scene but it didn't work bow down your head in shame

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Afoko is the worst of humankind. If I were him, I would hide and keep my mouth shut. Can Afoko learn from Bugri Naabu?

• Alex 7 years ago

Traitor afoko go back to ur pay masters becos there is no room for your unfinished business. Go!!

• Nsafoah, Toronto 7 years ago

We? We, as in Afoko in NPP? Does this guy still consider himself NPP? Gracious goodness! We!

• Ben 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end.

• dimo 7 years ago

paul afoko must shut up becos he has lost his membership and morality. He should stop

• Bankole 7 years ago

Even if the NEC reinstates Afoko the ordinary members would never trust him. Afoko must therefore disappear and join the NDC which he was clandestinely working for.

• Abdou fuiseini 7 years ago

Go and tell your paymaster, John mahama and hid NDC. Wicked man. You don't belong to NPP .

• Oppong 7 years ago

thie a true show of statesmanship. It´s all about Ghana

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Paul was Saul

• picarso 7 years ago

My brother ibe true oo. Indeed his name must be changed to Saul before npp recognises his true repentance.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

We? You and who? Traitor!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

PAUL AFOKO WILL DO HIMSELF A LOT OF GOOD, IF HE DISCLOSES HOW MUCH HE WAS PAID BY JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC FOR HIS TREACHERY AGAINST HIS OWN PARTY. WHEN AFOKO SUPPORTED ALAN KYEREMATEN AGAINST NANA ADDO IN THE NPP PEIMARY FOR ...

• Adoley 7 years ago

He is prepared to sell his own mother for a mess of potage. This is the worst case of treachery in modern Ghanaian politics. We the people will never forget, even if Nana Addo has it in his big heart to forgive Paul Afoko. Ba ...

• Kwameadu2014winners@gmail.com 7 years ago

What a disgrace to see a former chairman who took bride from NDC, we don't need your message and advice. Go and advice the NDC

• Gods will 7 years ago

U av the infantry to open ur month after all u av done to the party and Nana Addo . after u disgracing him for no coarse thinking u can bring him down. God is watching u Mr afoko I wonder what would av happen if Npp loss this ...

• Papa 7 years ago

You said you and your family are not going to vote for Nana Addo how come now you are making u-turn now you are disgrace person you still have your case in court

• Ogyam 7 years ago

simple, God won the victory for us.

• manny 7 years ago

We? You and who form the we? This man knows no shame

• Ndc 7 years ago

Sir, I honestly don't think you have the moral right to advice NPP members. You are a disgrace to leadership and even though you have the right to send a message to whoever you want to please it will be better if you keep it ...

• Serious mind 7 years ago

Afoko we don't need it wai

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WHEN RADIO STATIONS ASKED AFOKO THAT, WOULD YOU VOTE FOR NPP HE SAID NO, NOW THAT NPP HAS WORN HE WANT A PIECE OF THE PIE

• Serious mind 7 years ago

we don't need it wai. opanyin Afoko

• Okole 7 years ago

If Afoko is trying to come back as chairman then he must be dreaming. He had the chance to build a party to win the elections but secretly colluded with the NDC. Bye bye ooh, bye bye
    ooh! Afoko, bye bye! ya ya ya!

• GOD 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT IS NOT AWAKEN FROM HIS DEEP SLEEP. YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO STILL CONTINUE WHAT YOU STARTED BY BEING ARROGANT AND NOT REPENTING FOR YOUR HATRED FOR AKOFO ADDO. HENCE IN YOUR MESSAGE YOU REFUSED TO MENTION AKUFFO ADD ...

• my job first 7 years ago

Mr Afoko,thanks for that reconciliatory talk. I am just but a poor man's son. Good evening Sir.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Eii betrayer,afta all these u still want to enjoy from de sweat u have no idea of?? U have no shame

• bushman 7 years ago

You decided to cause their defeat but God turned everything into their favor so please accept your disgrace and keep quiet.

• More 7 years ago

Judas Afoko.u are shame stupid criminal devils useless incompetent criminal.let me tell you try to.resigned
    From
    Npp.U and criminal.murder killings.U.kill.Adams.mahama
    If you are a.man.go to Boliga.and let.Ghanaians see th ...

• asivi 7 years ago

We?hahahahahaha nawaoo

• Ken 7 years ago

U and whose party. mek)tiaa me te our part

• Mr Dotse Samuel 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end. Today Paul Ofoko could come out to boast of npp victory. This disgruntled Ofoko was going round inciting people against Nana victory. This Ofoko man in a private conversation during ndc last meeting t ...

• bb 7 years ago

Ofui do you belong to NPP? You are disgraced to yourself and Nana Yaw Osei.
    Foolish man

• Igp/SPCCAG 7 years ago

What a traitor and tribalust? Is he still with the Kufour fashion? Who God has blessed no one curses. Akuffo is an example of God's Greatness and Love for Ghana. Shame on you Afoko.

• kay 7 years ago

U n who?

• Turu 7 years ago

Good advice take it to your self too

• Teye 7 years ago

Re u now saying we, wen u were dinning with dem planning de defeat of our great part, u re now advicing , God will punish u

• edem 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end.This man knows no shame.I remember he said something to the effect that he was not going to vote for Nana.Animguase akwaaba

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who is this traitor at all to issue such a message, God has really shamed him and his evil gang.NPP is better of without them... They should never be called back into the party.I can imagine what they would have said if NPP l ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

TROJAN POWER WILL BE INVESTIGATED. U GOT A DEAL FROM NDC GOVT AND U ARE CGARGING 54 cents per kWh WHEN OTHERS ARE CHARGING 25 CENTS. U ARE A TRAITOR AND A WICKED MAN PAID BY JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC TO CAUSE CONFUSION IN NPP. GOD ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Afoko must SHUT UP

• Ras Gadhafi 7 years ago

Shame on to you

• asivi 7 years ago

We?hahahahahaha

• yaw 7 years ago

stupid man afoko go to hell

• bob tema 7 years ago

So Afoko you want to part of npp victory God will punished you upon all your court you go ndc couldn't help you you're are big fool are you not ashamed of yourself the biggest mistake npp has made is reinstate a traitor like ...

• omanba pa 7 years ago

Where from this one?

• Ice cool 7 years ago

NPP party doesn't need afoko any more, go to join mahama and his evil party NDC

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

This man knows no shame. You said in the open that you will never vote for Akufo-Addo. Meaning you're not part of the NPP fraternity, so why don't you keep your advice to yourself? I knew NPP was going to win as the traitors ...

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Afoko should be real. Bussia was not a great guy. Npp has not even named a national landmark after him.

• Nagga 7 years ago

I am sure this guy is up to something

• k o 7 years ago

Afoko since when did you wish NPP well?This is a man who took a bribe from NDC and did their bidding by creating confusion in the party together with collaborators like Kwabena Agyepong and Sammy Crabbe in order to prevent th ...

• papa 7 years ago

Mine ur now business

• Augustus Yeboah 7 years ago

Hw3 hypocrisy nkoaaaa.
    Comalt for there!!

• jah bless 7 years ago

you are stupid and foolish to say such things abt your chairman, did you not know all things about him before electing him, idiots just reason n b wise unresinable people.

• Kofi Oduro 7 years ago

We don't need your advice. keep it to yourself and remember the money you took from john mahama to betray nana addo will not make you happy. is gonna be like judas iscariot who took 30 pieces of silver to betray jesus of naza ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Hahahaa, Afoko, Agyapong and Tamakloe you are all disgraced after taking monies from Mahama to disintegrate the NPP.

• Captain Oduro 7 years ago

who is this afoko? is he alive?
    we need real patriots like captain bugri naabu.
    i salute you bugri, yes SIR!!!

• Adu 7 years ago

Is it Afoko talking? I can't believe it.

• Akonta 7 years ago

So Afoko cannot repent? He could not even wish Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumiah well. He is so foolish. This is the time to be remorseful but listen to the nonsense he has written, full of insinuations. With what he has done, he sh ...

• Strawberry 7 years ago

Afoko go away with ur foolishness

• AGBOTA MARTIN- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

We love you Afoko

• Cash 7 years ago

The best you could have done yourself as a disgraced former chairman was to render a sincere apology to NPP for working for John Mahama government and not NPP. There was too much evidence for you to turn around this time to s ...

• Mr. Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Eye asemooo! I Afoko is reinstate in two years when he lose the election he will tag Nana of sobotage him and due to the NPP constitution Afoko,Agyapong and Crabbe must be reinstate. Meanwhile this guys are torns in our fres ...

• YAOVI 7 years ago

I quite remember Mahama on a campaign platform at Akim Akroso shamefully said some ppl in Npp have told him when the car go to ditch after 2016 election , they will take it to shop n bring it on road,hmmmm am even short of wo ...

• National Destruction Party Mahama 7 years ago

This man is an opportunist and an idiot. He wants a way to get in to destroy Nana's visions. No way Afoko!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Eyii wonders ll never end Afoko saying Npp must not fail who?incredible,is Afoko done with Africa watch magazine yet?is he done with Akwesi Pratt on hot issues yet?is he done with the NDC,John Mahama and his brother?he he tol ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Pls my people let leave him alone, nobody is taking him serious. It's a democracy he can express his view and so me I don't regards his words or statement seriously. He is a dam fool, period.

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

Wonders they say shall never end. NPP won massively minus your entire family votes. So keep your mouth shut. And let those who toiled day and night send Christmas messages.

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

Indeed, wonders will never end. Listen to the biggest idiot that ever lived on earth.
    In fact that idiot has no shame. Any, what is shame to the pig? .

It seems to that moron think or believe that members of the NPP are ...

• jazzy 7 years ago

Afoko is a big fool

• Yussif 7 years ago

How on earth could Paul Afoko know the laws of the party more than prof.Mike Oqure,Akoto Ampaw and all the numinous lawyer in the Npp?if not for arrogance and disrespect for elders including Mr C.K Tandem and his group,we kno ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS MAN TALKING TO.

• PRINCE 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO SHAME

• Aguuta 7 years ago

This evil guy is shameless. I'm a Builsa man and I feel terrified he is my kinsman. We know all the dirty work he did in the two Builsa constituencies against the NPP in the just ended election. He should go back to the UK an ...

• Musa 7 years ago

You see your hypocritical nature? You were paid to destroy Nana Addo and NPP and now you are brave enough to send this message. Onaapo!

• Amaliba 7 years ago

I think Afoko is up to something sinister, please let's watch him closely. NEC , don't ever let Afoko back into the party.

• Omama 7 years ago

Massa, fa wo nkwaseasem firi ho ko. Aboa taa...! Nyame na ane wo ho no....ofui

• Odwan funu mahama 7 years ago

National Party Papa {NPP) is for sensibles not for idiots and a traitor like you. Keep your mouth shut NPP don't need something like this in the party..

• yaw 7 years ago

Afoko Mahama u were leaking information to ndc . We will never accept u back in our family. God will punish u if you think you belong to this family

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Hello Mr. Karbuki(Afoko) where hv bn ?Finally you hw stupid u can be, n now stupidity has finally prove u as a wingnuts who act bfor he thinks ,Like my late father,will say,and I quote wisdom is in the basket,but only the wis ...

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

And in what capacity. You Traitor Afoko

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Please, Mr. Afoko is still a member of the party. He has been suspended but not dismissed from the party.
    We are practicing democracy and everything that enhance democracy must come to the fore.
    The N.E.C. can reinstate him ...

• yaw 7 years ago

I hope afoko read all what is written about him. May u leave our party in peace

Well-said Mr. Afoko. It will also augur well for the party if people who go wayward will admit their mistakes and apologize. Sometimes, it is necessary to take firm actions against members whose actions tend to work against t ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Afoko.Judas.u.didn't.vote for.npp.so don't say we.u.and.who.u.Afoko.if.u.don't no.I.am.telling.u.Ghanaians.is.afraid.of.u.because u.are.murderer.the.way.u.kill.Adams.mahama u.think.Ghanaians.will.for.given.u.Afoko.u.are.crimi ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

crass stupidity. I bet you that you guys including Arthur Kennedy and Co would have written first, second and umpteenth edition if Nana had lost. we don't tolerate stupid dissenting views. you and Arthur Kennedy were a thorn ...

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Yh, I agree with you.Arthur Kennedy and Afoko were the worst traitors ever.If Afoko and co had not been ban for the campaign and the elections they would have revealed to Mahama the NPP plans of hacking the EC machines to sto ...

• kk 7 years ago

Traitor

• horton 7 years ago

shame!!!!!!you now issue statement by yourself.
    where is your aid?interesting times ahead.
    you forgot to add the elected chairman...hahahahahaha.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Don't think about NPP now but ask for forgiveness from God to forgive you about your murdering case which is around the corner to proceed in high court very soon . AFOKO JUDAS

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Look at the shame you've brought yourself

• Prophet 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE WISDOM TO ADVISE PLEASE ADVICE YOURSELF. CHANGE YOUR LEADERSHIP STLE AND FLOW WITH THE PARTY.

• OLU 7 years ago

You and shouldn't disappoint Ghanaians? Look at a traitor! You are no more part of us. Go and no disappoint your paymasters; Ibrahim Mahama and JM.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This Afoko guy is just dangerous.

• Samuel Asare 7 years ago

Shut up! Mr. Afoko. Don't forget you are not part of "we NPP". Don't live in a fools paradise.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Now NPP is Afoko's party,you who almost divided the NPP party. The three men who were trying to used the hearts of all NPP members for a joke , are now here to tell us they are part of the team that helped Nana Addo in winn ...

• garbeben 7 years ago

Wow, the guy is on the path of rehabilitation. Let's give him a chance, he has financial muscles but what he did rather generated the adopt a polling station concept which spread the financial ownership of the party to ordina ...

• Lily NaaDodua 7 years ago

Afoko why can't u keep quite. Respect NPP Authorities, no body has call u to speak for them learn to be humble.

• Prince 7 years ago

Yes afoko this man ,learn something from kwabena agyie and see how he keep his mouth sapt

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Disgrace and selfish hiding NDC man.. Shameful man like you . if everyone was like you who always go for money from Mahama and start working against your own party do you think the party will have win?? Almighty Allah is watc ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Paul Afoko must be a consummate fool. In what capacity and in which spirit did he pen the message?

• J B 7 years ago

"WE" Indeed!! You and who? kwasea su . Disgraceful traitor like you. Keep your useless advice to your self,& Bury your stupid head in shame. Onyame ahu wo"

• Julius Caesar 7 years ago

You sold the whole npp for a mere V8, a Pajero, a house at Trasacco and government contracts! You're worst than Brutus!

• mariut 7 years ago

npp won without u so keep the Christmas message and the advice to yourself

• amcgdj 7 years ago

Stupid,useless man,

• Jojo 7 years ago

You worked so hard for Mahama to win but when he lost you call NPP "our party". Our party indeed!

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

We what? Who's we? Mr Afoko with all due respect shut the fuck up. Were you not the one jumping from one tv station to another making false allegations against Nana Addo? You accused the man for bringing foreign fighters to ...

• Samuel (London ) 7 years ago

Are you still NPP member.shame

• Foster 7 years ago

Let us accept Afoko to error is human

• RICHMOND 7 years ago

A man whose always prayer is that NPP should continue to remain in opposition just because of your personal interest. Now come back and wish the party well as if he and his family even voted for the party. What a hypocrisy in ...

• yaw, USA 7 years ago

You campaigned and voted against. Foolish man and a traitor. You will never be part of NPP. You publicly said NANA is not a presidential material and voted for Mahama. Fucking man. Should NPP have lost would you have said th ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Foolish man

• ghana man 7 years ago

Nana please if you take this fake guy back , Gh will be disappointed in you. Stay away from likes of him

• Ama 7 years ago

Oh it's we now that the party has won eh...

• kabila 7 years ago

But is dis man crazy what is dis we he is talking about . Npp don't need u pls just forget about it join de ndc ,we don't need u

• Bikik : WA 7 years ago

Afoko must be mad. U and who should not disappoint Ghanaians? did u ever want NPP to win? have u suddenly become MAHAMA to think Ghanaians have a short memory? hey big fool , stooge n opportunist give us a break . U rooted fo ...

• Bikik : WA 7 years ago

real members of the Busia tradition are a descent people. we can't be bought with any amount to sell our party. U have broken that record. oh probably u are not a dedicated member. U are big disgrace to the north the birth pl ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

What at all does this man needs from NPP? Nonsense, may God have mercy on u

• garbeben 7 years ago

Am back again and this time very very annoyed with this man.
    Folks, just did analysis of the results:
    JDM lost votes in all but four constituencies which are mion, bole and bulsa South and North.
    For mion, am unable to e ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

who the hell is this man

• Kakabotokui 7 years ago

Pls. mind your English! Have ever been to school at all? This is what we say and write:
    1. Nobody needs your "ADVICE". 2.Somebody can "ADVISE" me.

• Oscar 7 years ago

Who are we to judge Mr Afoko even NANA himself said we should forgive ourselves and love each other in his Christmas massage, who knows what Mr Afoko as been doing for the party wen he got suspended, even Ibrahim Mahatma se ...

• Too late 7 years ago

Mr Afoko, how can you go all out campaigning against NPP at the just ended election and still claimed to belonged to
    NPP.You have failed Northerner with your behavior, you will live to regret your action.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

YOU Afoko are dead already, not WE.

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

Afoko you are finished in Ghanaian politics. Your advice is too late. NPP does not need your advice now because we are going to provide perfect government without Afoko and his cohorts. The battle is the Lord"s.

• RAY 7 years ago

I just hope that somehow the NPP should bring back those remorseful members who as it were betrayed the party in the run-up to the polls. But for Afoko, he is a disgrace to the party. His numerous pronouncements were all targ ...

• Darling 7 years ago

Shame on you afoko you n who should did desapoint ghanians hmmmmm

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

Mr President- elect....PLEASE kindly do us the honour not to involve afoko in any ministerial or political appointment....he belongs to ndc. You devil go away.

• maame 7 years ago

Even acid throwers have mouth in the current government. Ei!

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

The NPP administration starts on January 7, 2017. What used to be the position of Afoko in the NPP. He is not up to scratch. Not good enough.

• kk 7 years ago

Go
    Away

• kk 7 years ago

Go.away

• Hate hypocrites 7 years ago

God gave Nana this resounding victory by all standards.....Afoko should never try getting close to Nana. God will even not forgive Nana if he dares allow them get closer to him because they are serious traitorz...Afoko, mpian ...

Please Mr Paul Afoko don't go back to your old stories. Thank God who has given NPP this resounding victory without you on board to govern Ghana properly. Please don't bring back any divisions. For Christ sake leave the party ...

• VIC LONDON 7 years ago

IF THESE GUYS ARE ACCEPTED BACK WE WILL TAKE TO THE STREET AND PROTEST
    THESE GUYS WANT TO DESTROY OUR PARTY
    PLEASE NANA BE AWARE AND ALERT
    WE DID IT WITHOUT THEM WE CAN COPE
    TRAITORS

• obiba chris 7 years ago

Aren't ashamed of yourself?
    Send your Xmas message to that block headed lawyer, Nana Óseo of yours.
    Traitor
    You sold your party and conscience for money.
    SHAME

• wiseman 7 years ago

We don't need any message from u...A traitor. You sold the party to NDC and even went ahead to declare that u won't vote for Nana Addo. See how cheap u were???

• still rastafari 7 years ago

afoko the judas

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls afoko not part of this victory.....

• Yaw Paying 7 years ago

Mr. Afoko you've had your field day. Leave us NPP alone to focus and plan the redrmssion of mother Ghana.

• More 7 years ago

Afoko must sack.he is not npp.Afoko.is murder killings he kill Adams mahama.Afoko can go to Boliga his home town.what a shame.how can you be chairman.of.npp.Afoko u are out of coverage area.sack u.self.Afoko don't know shame ...

• Senior 7 years ago

Man oh man...you diabolically succeeded in creating deep cracks in our beloved NPP party and here you are wanting to be part after the cracks were carefully sealed. You are the most wicked executive I have ever come across in ...

• tiger eye 7 years ago

This man again hmmmm,
    Npp becareful of him ooo
    This man must be cast out completely from the party, his vote did not play part of the victory , he vote for somebody but not npp

• suley 7 years ago

we who is we?masa better go to ur retired master mahama ok