You are here: HomeNews2016 12 25Article 496830

Three sisters die from suspected exhaust fumes

Read Comments Comments (26)

• AYITEY BOTSWANA (Ga Mantse Claimant ) 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS HE SPENT ON CONTRACTS SO HE COULD STEAL OUR MONEY. COULDN'T 100M DOLLARS HAVE SOLVED OUR DUMSOR PROBLEM LONG AGO? HE RATHER PREFERRED SECTORS WHERE THEY COULD LOOT & SHARE. HE KILLED THE GIRLS ...

• Mana from heaven 7 years ago

Suite, check the cause of the light outage before drawing conclusion and making very silly judgements.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Carbon monoxide that emanates from a car or generator exhaust can easily clot one's blood vessels. This has killed several Ghanaians ever since dumsor began. Ignorance is killing our people and the government must find a way ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Prof issifu wat are doing in the u.s. foolish come down to Ghana and go to de villages and educate them on carbon monoxide. Hw many people come here to read ur comments . U people are part of how problem always in someone lan ...

• YY 7 years ago

Are you saying that nobody overseas should make any comment that relates to Ghana? That everyone who has a recommendation to make should come down to Ghana to implement it? That is ridiculous - why do we have international co ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

May their soul rest in peace.
    We said Akufo is not good news for Ghana
    ppl will why.
    He not even yet to swear in but see what is happening.

• King Bright 7 years ago

So who did the killing if indeed anybody did? The butcher with the sharp knife or the trainee butcher yet to be given a knife. Ndc is incompetent in everything, even in opposition. Nana says he's not a killer like. ..

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Socrates the fool. Get a life and get used to the fact that Nana is presmident. Idiots like you said he cannot be president but he is. He will govern better than your Mahama the sex maniac and incompetent corrupt leader. The ...

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Soc..... I always say you are an idiot who lacks common sense. Apart from being blinded with NDC's propaganda lens. You even do not read let alone understand the article before commenting.

• Odikro 7 years ago

15, 13 and 7-year olds "helping" at a drinking bar? Are they even supposed to be there in the first place?

• Odikro 7 years ago

15, 13 and 7-year olds "helping" at a drinking bar? Are they even supposed to be there in the first place?

• Odikro 7 years ago

• Jack 7 years ago

I have never come across a fool and a stupid idiot like you. I wonder how the mentality of your parents would be.

• Igp/SPCCAG 7 years ago

Its only in a loot, share and depart regime of ndc and mahama do we witness minors serving in a drinking spot. Children are not to labour nor assist in any drinking spot. And yet Mahama calls such an economy npomtu or develop ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    **1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• Snr Seth Gyedu 7 years ago

I'm yet to be convinced that we have leaders at various institutions who think as head or managers or lost their conscience please well educated people in politics think about Ghanaians not your party educated Chiefs don't si ...

• A W 7 years ago

Is God who knows what happened to their death is nerve Mahama or your mother please stop fooling it is very sad may their souls rest in peace

• ODJAH 7 years ago

Dear Polce officer this is is not suffocation so find the right word in law

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

People don't politicise and spiritualised every atrocity. This is pure ignorance, negligence on the part of the parent as this is not the first time in ghana carbon monoxide incident has happened in ghana. Don't only seek kn ...

• moi 7 years ago

Spiritual Nana isnt in control until da official swearing in,so wateva is happening hs nothin to do wit him n da npp.its stil mahamas reign.owusu bempah warned people not to accept ndc freebies else many wil die.

• Kaku 7 years ago

Normally a label advising against the use of the generators in confined spaces is placed on the machines but the typical Ghanaians we are, we normally ignore the warning. The education should normally come from the generator ...

• Kwabena Asare 7 years ago

May their souls rest in peace

• Yevuvidzro 7 years ago

Why putting inflammable liquid together with humanity?

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

Mr Botswana please stop blaming everything on mahatma. Somebody gets constipated they blame it on mahatma, gets divorced , sick or what ever.it is blamed on mahatma. We all are partly to be blamed for this. Especially the med ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Foolishman, have you forgotten the many gods you visited to remain in power? The blood you promised them is materializing. So do not blame Nana. You reap what you sowed.