You are here: HomeNews2016 12 24Article 496798

Nana will deliver - NPP financier

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MERRY XMAS AND A HAPPY PROSPEROUS TO ALL GHANAIANS

• Biyariga 7 years ago

You too commot for there. When people are thinking about how to manage in yet to be difficult Ghanaian economy under this short thinking man you are also there talking about Merry Xmas. What is merry about the Xmas?

• Villager 7 years ago

A financier must have his money back. He is not doing charity work. have you forgotten that WOYOME is also NDC financier? what are we not seeing?

• Socrates 7 years ago

How is he going to deliver when everything shows that he a failure? Short man with short brain

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU ARE BITTER BECAUSE NANA IS GOING TO DELIVER AND GHANAIANS WILL BE HIS WITNESS

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Find yourselves jobs and stop sitting to wait for Nana to come and share free monies to you. Nothing will change, things might even get worse. We don't wish bad things for Ghana but that is the reality, just fasten your belts ...

• ObibaJK 7 years ago

To agyemang or socall fool when big brains are talking just shut the fuck from your anus wagyimi paa listen if u are not satisfy with my champion president Niger is waiting for u foolish stupidity twerp go and stay there and ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Well said brother some peoples think that Nana will come every monday to circle and start to share 50 cedis to everyone who just pass by Instead of looking for a job for themselves

• Kwaku papabi 7 years ago

what is your problem he cannot use one day to finish his promised know how to talk ok?

• Troy 7 years ago

ALL POLITICIANS ARE LIARS! WHERE IS BAWUMIIA? AND HIS FULANI WIFE?

Agyemang know how to talk

• Ama 7 years ago

God have mercy on you,he will definitely deliver for you to see.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Because of your stupidity you will terminate your life very soon. Mark my words. Wo gyimi. Listen, we are not going to allow you fools to spew rubbish on Ghanaweb anymore. We will block you if you insult our new president NAN ...

• liza 7 years ago

Hey shut the fuk up u called Mahama pepenii odwanfunu u are still alive we will also block u if threat anybody. Hahahahah Ghana is free of speech. U remember that. Hahahah. It's ur turn. Tell nana campaign is over. Action tim ...

• Lincoln, US. 7 years ago

Mahama has lost and NDC will never win again. Your behavior shows that you're selfish and arrogant. Nana is better than all your family combined. Nana is your president whether you like it or not.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Socrates i bet u shit through your mouth. Fool!!! Are short pple not human beings?!

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

First cut down the VAT tax from 17% to 3% as promised, reduce all taxes as promised, then give nurses and teacher trainee allowances, free factories in all districts, free irrigation dams, free 1 million per constituency per ...

• juda 7 years ago

ofui...wat dd ur gov't do ...only to spew nonsense...learn to be matured...you want free things n u voted dat mediocre NDC into power...ofui..leave nana alone...

• John tieku 7 years ago

Foolish you don't think all because your father never thought you kwasiakwa tell

you are not reasonable being at all

• zfuxxy 7 years ago

WHY DO NDC PEOPLE STILL WASTE YHEIR BREATH ARGUING WITH NPP? ITS TIME TO DELIVER PLEASEEEE!

• Skirlo 7 years ago

Even if he wouldn't deliver we will maintain him 2020 you can go burn the sea. NDC opposition for 40yrs. Mahama is corrupt. Chop the ford

• Ddkt 7 years ago

Have u forgetten why ndc was kicked out? He has to perform otherwise he should forget any re-election

• juda 7 years ago

u only HV one thumb. ..wat can u do... dwene wo ho

• NPP 7 years ago

For sure,
    nothing will be skipped or left over,
    if he can't deliver all, his bawumea will toaso to finish all waii

• Nuredeen 7 years ago

Socrates, am having a strong feeling that you are going to walk naked sooner than later. I was going to ask your parents to seek psychiatric treatment for u but unfortunately I know they are also irresponsible

• babylonian 7 years ago

Socrate is a gay, nobody should mind him

• babylonian 7 years ago

Socrates and Bukum banku are couples

• liza 7 years ago

I heard u are his gay partner if that's true then am disappointed in you That's what I was told . Oh hmm god both of them

• Rayo 7 years ago

I don't know why they have to give more promises. They have to deliver the promises they gave first of before promising again.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

nobody said nana would't deliver bcus nobody made those fake unrealistic promises for him. we know he is owning huge sum of money and his planning to loot our money to pay that debt . we going to be watching him and his old m ...

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

This Nana Akufo Addo fears no disgrace. Is he still maintaining his vain promises?. We shall soon be in January, March, June, August ...... 2017 and we shall listen to what he would say then. That time it will not be talking ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

asked him wither he ever buy a block

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

Let the 1 this 1 that start, pussy will be free under Nana''s administration. No more lonely nights, no more paying prostitutes. Free sex to all, get your dicks hard and straight and your pussies wet and ready for fucking til ...

• Bones 7 years ago

Agyman u are right he cannot do anything better for Ghanaians even Jesus said don't put ur self to a human being he can deceive u some of the Ghanaians think Nana is he God he is coming to do miracles we will cry don't go and ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

So crates May the Lord forgive u for insulting your elder bcos of politics.Remember what the said in the bible.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

We all live to see. Shall we all bear witness this day that a 'lonka' of gari costs GhC 7.00 and a 'lonka' of maize costs GhC 4.00. By December 2020 we shall see if these prices will change. Higher prices will determine poor ...

• 53.99 % NPP 7 years ago

NPP is just an engine room full of empty barrels and noise. 1Village 1 Dam 1pussy, 1...

• boblee 7 years ago

Elections are over n I think all well -meaning Ghanaians should pray for do new president to deliver. At do end of d four years then d battle line would be drawn for us to know who to vote for, given the fact both Nana n M ...

• buddha 7 years ago

NPP financier my ass u spend 2000 gh cedis then u call urself a NPP financier. stop this

• Aduanaba Yaw,Bronx 7 years ago

Does this uncivilized guy Socrate read the Bible.I believe no judging from the way he keeps insulting the Prez-elect.Remember there's this conditional statement in the Bible that says,"respect the elderly so as to have long l ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Fools did u people respect jm. You gays insulted jm left and right threw stones at his convey in kumasi bt u forgot ur dwarf is also looking for that same position and his there now so will receive the same treatment from us ...

• shalom 7 years ago

nana n his competent ministers!!! which ministers.? pls spare us with this bias piece,,,lets wait to see e so called ministers n what they can deliver. we all wish things will be better than it has been soo far.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

This Socrates man should be told that body structure means nothing when it comes to performance. What matters is the brain up there. That makes the difference. Nana will surely deliver and kill off the NDC.

• Nana Barimah 7 years ago

I don't no what is wrong with some Ghanaian, can you measure a man's ability with his height? how tall is the Chinese president? but you so call tall man JM went to him for loan to develop Ghana, how tall are you, to talk abo ...

• Hon. M . Wa 7 years ago

I wonder if Socrates and his likes are speaking for theNDC! For ndc lost favour with Ghanaians because of foul talk. Insults and personal attacks are no longer relevant

• Yussif 7 years ago

Untill we identify and put together indigenous Ghanaian businessmen and women who can think and believe in Ghana,we ll not move forward,what company can we beat our chest and call our own after all this years?go to Korea and ...

• Peal 7 years ago

It must be nothing short of his campain promises. 'No be mouth o my brother'. If not we will vote him out fast cos then he would have committed a serious offence by lying to the voters which means his credibility would be que ...

• ******** 7 years ago

Hahahaaa I hope it is not another Woyome in the making!

• Matete 7 years ago

This old boy will sleep where ever he gets a chair. Moreover this Shortingo Apalahala is vision le yet he calls Mahama incompetent. On the 7th Jan. is only days away so let's wait for the kick off

• harruna adam salmasaa 7 years ago

We are welcoming them

he is not president now

• T and T 7 years ago

U are to NPP as Woyomi is to NDC, Old men with only few more years to live and still greedy looking for free money at the expense of the children.

• Seth 7 years ago

Well, it will depend on his ministers Se

• Kkk 7 years ago

By the grace of God Nana wld deliver but the world is acting a divine prophecy of the endtime. Expect Nothing to become easier. Things are going to be harder and let support him to do his best. Businesses are reducing prices ...

• Peal 7 years ago

The reason why some ghanians are bitter towards nana is cos he did not support Mahama as president. He virtually run him and his good works down because he had to be president. He will equally taste the bitter pile.

• Man 7 years ago

NANA WE ARE WAITING FOR THE 90 DAYS MORE.

• Bikik 7 years ago

it's unfortunate and myopic for a sound minded person to think that the height of a person is proportional to his or her mental faculties . Probably Socrates has short people in his family who are fickle minded n not idealist ...

• Bikik : WA 7 years ago

Nana will surely deliver by His grace to make Ghana better than the concerters will be leaving it come January 7th.

• Abi Fine Boy 7 years ago

Whoever Socrates is should be made to understand that this platform is not for insults. I think you can make your own contributions without insults. It will be better you don't make a contribution, rather than to resort to in ...

• Dan 7 years ago

You people are rushing,do what you promised doing we are all in Ghana

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

Those were the promises he made and he dares not fail! We are watching from the stands how he will renew the allowances.

• Decency 7 years ago

Lets put politics aside and plan how to move Ghana forward. No more insult

• zorro 7 years ago

for all you know Socrates could even be shorter than nana addo, but bcos nobody gets to see anyone of us commenting on this platform, Socrates has gotten the advantage to tackle nana addos height.... anyways, nana addo, we ar ...