You are here: HomeNews2016 12 24Article 496752

WILI Ghana congratulates Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Samira Bawumiah is decent from Veep Amissah wife for saying on air WE Won't Give You Chalk Today and Tomorrow. His husband is wicked why not the wife. There you go, next time reason before you talk.

• AYITEY Las Palmas (Ga Mantse Claimant 7 years ago

EVERYBODY, FROM PASTORS TO FORMER MINISTERS, JOURNALISTS, RADIO PRESENTERS AND ASSOCIATION MEMBERS HAVE STARTED. SUDDENLY EVERYONE WANTS A PIECE OF CAKE. THIS IS HOW CORRUPTION STARTS. SAMIRA DON'T MIND THEM. NDC SPIES ARE AM ...

• nama yaa 7 years ago

Vincent, pls stop what you want to create. Everybody different the way God created them. Just be civil. Amen

• aikins 7 years ago

Not like the ugly Amissah Arthur's wife and maame agbo lordina the bush woman thief.

• TK 7 years ago

Mind you please,Samira is a Fulani woman not a Ghanaian how can you compared her to Amissah Arthur's wife.Samira is rather a bush woman who will milk cows very soon.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia is a Ghanaian just like you, she was born in Ghana and that makes her a Ghanaian even though she has ancestral Fulani blood. You have to learn more about the definition of a Ghanaian.

• Jazz 7 years ago

God will punish you by conderming his work,did Amisah Athur's created herself?go and answers it to God.

• aikins 7 years ago

You will be the one to be punished first. I have never never seen second lady so ugly and, wicked and corrupt like her, including that useless uneducated maame agbo Lordina and I am free to call them names since they not ther ...

• Emma 7 years ago

U foool waaaaa respect ursef..ur moda sef no be thief..ur family get sumbody like dat..masa respect

• Boss 7 years ago

Chiefs are doing it. Women groups are not to be left out. Just to remind these lucky ones heading for Flagstaff house that "forget me not in your Kingdom ". The beginning of nepotism and corruption. Damn us.

• Assisi 7 years ago

Would these women change their company name from WILI to something nicer. In English, the nickname of a penis (kotie in twi) is willy. It sounds bad on you women for Samira.

• P Djamgbe or P Mohammed? 7 years ago

Assisi, why should they change the name of their Union? Is penis a bad thing?

• Oprege 7 years ago

Hahaha;penis isn't a bad name at all buddy !

• Mayeley 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur 2020 not mahama

• Mayeley 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur 2020 never again Mahama

• Assisi 7 years ago

We want neither of these two.
    We need fresh talent in the NDC who can make Ghana better. The current NDC hierarchy are short of better ideas and therefore leave the average Ghanaian poorer every day.

• Ben 7 years ago

Hmm

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Welcome to the Fulani Republic of Ghana

• Kwabena Ogyam. 7 years ago

You guys must know that the Fulanis are nomadic and are spread across West Africa before the coming of the Europeans. They are therefore our kinsmen and can be said to belong to greater West Africa. ie they belong to where yo ...

• Oprege 7 years ago

Hahaha;penis isn't necessarily a bad thing ampa

• nama yaa 7 years ago

Folks when are you going to stop insulting these people? No one created by Almighty God in His own image is ugly. Be careful not to keep offending God. Have you ever created man , read God's scriptures so that you know what t ...

• nama yaa 7 years ago

Vincent stop being ridiculous