You are here: HomeNews2016 12 23Article 496617

Mahama visits La gas explosion victims

Read Comments Comments (64)

• MAYOR 7 years ago

Mr. President, we`ll forever remember your humbleness. May God reachly guard you and your entire family to comeback healthly coming 2020...

• The Mask 7 years ago

People are crying for fresh faces in Akufo's gov't. According to sources there were many founding NPP members who couldn't get appointments in Kufuor's administration. They believe these people must have a chance in Akufo's a ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

How can we miss a kind-heart president like Mahama? I don't a president with a funny imitated slangs.

Why can't Nana speak like a Ghanaian instead trying to imitate the whiteman?

• asem 7 years ago

get away, where kind hearted means?

Ghanaians have voted massively for Nana Adoo,accept it and move on with your life. A job of a president is to preside effectively and efficiently over the country. It doesn't matter whether or not you have a kind heart. Maham ...

• Tread Stone - Virginia 7 years ago

WISE TALK KOFI TELL THEM

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Under Akufo Addo, the poor would be trampled upon and stampeded. Those of you the poor who voted for Nana Akufo Addo have only found work for his family and cohorts. You the poor would remain poorer under him and would begin ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Foolish talk! Under Akuffo Addo such recklessness won't happen. Info from the grape vine indicates the said gas station belongs to Lordina Mahama so where from these bla bla bla coming from?

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Aponkye.Mahama is a thief idiot Vampire.Mahama time is full of Sharing blood.too much disasters catastrophe.Mahama is a Curse to Ghanaians

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Wicked devil Mahama.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mayor,Mahama is a thief idiot wicked Man,Satan.Mahama must go immediately. Resign.now.a lot of disasters catastrophe have happened on his Regime.Mahama will not come back anymore,Mahama is a Vampire

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

JM the best ever to rule Ghana

• Klu 7 years ago

Ghanaians and stupidity.This is a norm. Nothing special about it.After all is settle down, the victims will be left to fend for themselves.JM IS STILL USELESS AND INCOMPETENT.

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

An itiot like you will allways be an idiot ambecile abrutie

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

You are the useless one here even your name shows it an Apes like you

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TOO LATE TO CHCANGE ANYTHING BECAUSE THOSE FIRE VICTIMS VOTED NPP ON DECEMBER 7. GOOD BYE JOHN MAHAMA.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We thank God that they are still alive we asking the gorvment for taking very good care for them and we pray to them for recovering in the name of God, and again it is very good that the President pay a visit to them,God bles ...

Amen and Amen!!!!

• chris okaijah 7 years ago

I am really sad ... May God guide and protects all the victims.,, awww Ghana prayers for our beloved ...

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

We are not kids. The incompetency remains forever. Nana will show you how to govern.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

You will soon come back and insult Nana too. You will cry to have Mahama back. Just watch out

• sbc 7 years ago

fool you are everywhere defending the corruption and evil of this wicked and useless ndc party! Aboooaaaa!

• GEORGE 7 years ago

You guys have even defended the corrupt Oluman who diverted all his party's funds into his personal accounts. What has ever achieved in his life for Ghanaians to trust him. Get lost fools, Ghanaians will soon crucify you all. ...

• The few minority 7 years ago

Foolish mahama thinks Ghanaians are fools.One can easily see pain,evil and unconcern in his Kooko(piles)face.The people have voted you out and that means your work wasn't pleasant to them but you are still appointing people f ...

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Bye bye mahama you are just a hypocrite

• GEORGE 7 years ago

You will see real hypocrisy in Nana, just watch out, your thin old god Nana who promised you fools heaven on earth will soon show you his real character, you will cry like babies.

• serwaa 7 years ago

Stop acting moronic geez. I prefer crying under a competent government to laughing under a thief. Most of us don't care about what nana will do, we're just happy the thief is gone.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Does it matter whom they voted for at this point ? First of all,they are human beings and they are Ghanai

• Naa 7 years ago

We pray for their speedy and complete recovery. What a tragedy.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

God have mercy you will be fine in Jesus name stay blessed thanks so Jm God bless you for your visit

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

They deseav

• .......... 7 years ago

This is just typical media gimmicks! Ghanaians don't want the evil ndc party back again! they've done great damage to Ghana!

• Kofi Ametefe Dogbey 7 years ago

JDM!
    There aren't any available contracts that you can conjure from this accident, so relax man!

• Francis 7 years ago

Mahama should hand over and leave the scene. He is a false pretender. He pretends to be humble but he is very wicked and corrupt.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

These NPP fanatics are shivering whenever they see Mahama, your aluman Nana is only there to destroy all the good infrastructural developments Mahama has done. Just wait and you will know the reality

• cl 7 years ago

Gyimi Gyimi! that's the trademark of idiotic and illiterate ndc followers like you! Kwasia you are probably an ayigbe too! infact there are too many animals like you living in the midst of humanity!!

• serwaa 7 years ago

Ding dong, the thief is gone. Ding dong the thief is gone. Ding dong the thief is gone

• Rasta 7 years ago

God bless you Mr.president Mahama for your kind gesture.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Let that stupid Martin Amidu stop his hatred of President Mahama, we all know how The Rawlingses orchestrated Mahama 's defeat

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo and his mutum banza Bawumia will surely be one term president and vice president respectively.They have not even got the right physical appearances to lead the nation.In the company of other world leaders they wil ...

• acasia 7 years ago

when illiterates like you vote on the basis of outward looks no wonder a useless and shit party like ndc could govern Ghana! simply because fools like you see beauty as some kind of criteria for governance! Kwasia! you ndc to ...

• seer 7 years ago

history will judge you . you will forever remain my president

• lrn 7 years ago

fools like you abound in Ghana! you support a person based on what you see and not what the facts are! Kwasia! Ghanaians don't want you shit ndc party anymore!

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

We are not kids. The incompetency remains forever. Nana will show you how to govern.

• lrn 7 years ago

Kofi adams you are a buffoon! no wonder you use that shit name! Ghanaians will keep rejecting your evil ndc party! there's no single sensible person in your wack ndc party! Ghanaians will always reject your corruption and tri ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I dnt care whether u r Npp or Ndc but if your comment is insulting on this article you are an imbecile. Mahama went to the victims as a father of the nation. It is not before elections that you will say he needs votes. He cld ...

• ...... 7 years ago

you fool! who needs your shit comment! Aboooaaaa! you are an ndc sympathizer so clear off and go back into your poverty! Gyimi Kwasia!

• ...... 7 years ago

Abooooaaafunu! you are neither ndc nor npp and so freakin what? Kwasia Baa! Aboooaaa! just say you are an ndc sympathizer! Gyimifuor ndc!

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

We will forever remember u our humble president Ghanaians have made de biggest mistake by voting against u after fulling for those fake unrealistic promises by these old men with sharp teeth who are only coming to loot money ...

• VICTORIA 7 years ago

I'm really , really sad. I couldn't watch some of the picture. I wish you all
    speed recovery in Jesus name?
    God bless have Marcy!????

• VICTORIA 7 years ago

I'm really , really sad. I couldn't watch some of the picture. I wish you all
    speed recovery in Jesus name?
    God bless have Marcy!????

• Dela 7 years ago

corrupt Mahama

• kay 7 years ago

This is what l called a president. Ghana will always miss u. God knows what he is doing u will be surely be back in 2020.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Wow!!!! Look at him. He is still my President forever. Any other mistake calling himself president is fake and bogus. JDM all the way. JDM toaso.

• jpele 7 years ago

because he has lost an election he has no right to even visit this victims ??? GOD we will also treat NPP good as they treated us and will all also wish them all the good things they wishes Mahama

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

What they want is to reduce VAT to 3%so that they can import second clothing from (Jaaman)Germany.

• MOSES ASSANFUL BRONX, NEW YORK U.S.A 7 years ago

THE N.D.C SAYS MAHAMA IS STILL THE PRESIDENT SO HE HAS DONE NOTHING EXTRA ORDINARY BUT ONLY DISCHARGING HIS DUTY AS TWO WEEKS PRESIDENT.MAY GOD HEAL THE VICTIMS.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Ghanaians love pettiness smh . What's wrong about Mahama visiting those people at the hospital . We are behaving like we live on Mars .

• Kelly 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo ll start sharing money to you lazy people who don't want to wrk but bank all your hopes on Nana . Honey ll not flow on the streets of Ghana under Akuffo Addo , you better find something to do . Remember that this ...

• Yaw Tawia 7 years ago

Please, the Doctors and Nurses who are attending to the injured gas fire victims, give them hope and see to their recovery system, especially the physiotherapists. I am a victim of petrol fire about (40) forty years ago. Had ...

• Yaw Tawia 7 years ago

Frankly speaking, TEARS are rolling down my cheek as I am watching the pictures of the injured> I got my burns on 24th December about forty or so years ago and some friends, family members, sympathisers knew I would not survi ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

who will miss the most useless and stupid president ever had in ghana,tofiakwa,mahama,s administration started with arson and ending with arson without finding a single cause for it.fucking president,the most corrupt and wick ...

• Weiebe Seihdu 7 years ago

Mahama pretends to be good but the worse person on earth. Wicked and evil man

• kms 7 years ago

if maham had not built hospitals whre would this people be thus is why i voted for him but. the 72yr oldman only comented on his facebook wall u cee the differnce .