You are here: HomeNews2016 12 23Article 496596

I’ve not received a single hamper this season as I go into opposition – Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Socrates 7 years ago

One grab one position. What?
    Let Nada grab your breast and he will appoint you.
    He enjoying doing so

Don't worry Mahama will give one to your wife.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Hey fellas, those people are smart. John is in NDC and Abu is in NPP. Whenever one is out of government the other is there to sustain the family. They get brains paa.

• serwaa 7 years ago

...and the foolish continues. One minute man

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Serwaa, he can't even get it up let alone one minute.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVEN YOU BOOTED HOME MORE THAN $2m , ON ONLY CARPOWER HIRING, WHAT DO YOU WANT AGAIN

• aikins 7 years ago

Upon all the intellectuals that God has blessed Ghana with, how come did mahama became the president ? Well I blame Atta Mills.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Most ridiculous of all. Is governance about receiving hampers? Nonsense. Mahama himself, his brother and the likes of you from the north destroyed the NDC. Nonsense again.

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Are you surprised? You thought you were bring down kwabena donkor you see where you find yourself.

• Kofi Olamide 7 years ago

You defeated President send pack up and leave office like he is doing right now. So you don't need hampers to make your loot heavier.....bunch of thieves.

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

So this was your life style. Now we know why you were hell bent on staying in power. As we say, its when the frog dies that we know its length.

• Other side 7 years ago

Such idiot was entrusted with political power, God have mercy on us.

• Youli 7 years ago

You must be kidding.

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

All of us should learn something from the defeat of the NDC Party. Arrogance to the highest level was displayed by some members of the Party. Corruption was normal under the outgoing regime. Never again should we allow su ...

• Imoro Abdul Rahim 7 years ago

A LETTER TO THE OUT GOING PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Mr.President, I write to applaud you for the good works that you have done. Although Many d ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

IF NOT PEPE THEN WHO?.HIS GOOD WORK IS STEALING.THIS IS THE SECOND PEPE PRESIDENT WHO HAS FAILED AND HIS DEEDS ARE BLOCKING THE CHANCES OF OTHER PEPE PEOPLE AS BAGBIN SAID IT SOME YEARS AGO.HIS ARRONGANCE,LOOTING AND INSULTS ...

• whizzy 7 years ago

197,000 GH one night in a hotel? U should be kidding. So that's how our monies were spent? God have mercy on us. Did we get to this level?

• cl 7 years ago

bunch of thieves always pretending to be some kind of angels! Ghanaians must always reject this devilish ndc party!

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Jinapor you and the NDC have stolen enough so please enjoy your stolen booty as u go into opposition.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

REMEMBER NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT. THIS WILL SERVYOU AND ALL YOUR CRONIES RIGHT. NOW YOU ARE COMING DOWN TO EARTH. "NA NIA MA"

• Proud ashanti 7 years ago

Welcome to the real world son....lol

This guy is very funny: "According to him, he’s yet to receive a single hamper from institutions and individuals with few days to Christmas, a situation he says is a clear departture from the norm over the years"
    It is not ...

• Richard USA 7 years ago

money

• Jojo 7 years ago

Ces't la vie. No position is permanent, so goes a saying.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Do you really deserve a hamper? Losing brigade.

• Nokoare 7 years ago

Mr.Jinapor why didn't you ask President Mahama why he received the Ford?

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Don't be surprised bcos your time as minister has come to an end go enjoy what you have got already byeeeeee

• Baah 7 years ago

This is because genuine friends that u have at the time you were nobody ceased to be your friend immediately you had power and surrounded yourself with conditional friends. The power is gone now where are those friends?

• Odikro 7 years ago

You already know the reason why. There will no juice in you for the next several years.

• obi 7 years ago

is this guy crazy with what he is saying cos he has been getting free he thinks everyday its going to be so why cant u us ur salary to buy ,what a childish

• Issah 7 years ago

eii Ghana people for you you go talk true

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Hahaha, don't you know Ghanaians??? They know you only when they need you and can benefit from you. Lol!!! hahaha My ribs. Welcome to Ghanaian Reality Check

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Oh yes no hampers in de incoming administration cos it is a govt of saints. Remember dat fm 7/1/2017 we shall have manner dropping fm de havens ok.Re--No hampers yet

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Be realistic. Even ordinary people aa givemn hampers on suvh occassions. Leave him alone he is just telling u de truth n informing de incoming ad ministration ehat dey shd ecpect

• Nana A 7 years ago

Those hampers were soft bribes. No u are of no need to them. Go and see Nana addo's office now I guess hampers left right center.

• COWBOY 7 years ago

I DO NOT THINK THOSE HAMPERS VALUE THE SAME AS THE AMOUNT OF MONEY STOLEN FROM THE GOVERNMENT AND PEOPLE OF GHANA. THERE IS NO NEED FOR THEM.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

What do you expect again??you shall taste only the Cooper sting of your own blood

• PRempeh Dufah 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu is watching so no more corruption in Ghana.

• JAY 7 years ago

Jinapor is Simply SHAMELESS, a hamper for being INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT

• Jig saw 7 years ago

No more hampers for NDC thieves piss off

• Jt 7 years ago

The problem of mahama, seriously?

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

IMORON OR HOW U CALL UR SELF, U ARE A BIG STUPID IDIOT PAAA.UR EDUCATION IS USELESS. GO ROUND GHANA AND SEE WHAT'S IS HAPPENING, ESPECIALLY IN UR REGION. KWASEA GYEMMIII.

• K k 7 years ago

Since you and Mahama share a woman and a baby, you should ask him for one. And by the way is the baby named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor?

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

John, you dont matter anymore

• Tumtuo. 7 years ago

Dandruwa, Naniama, you thought you were going to be in power for ever with your armed rober fucken president Manama.