You are here: HomeNews2016 12 23Article 496497

Akufo-Addo saddened by Trade Fair gas explosion

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Prince Boateng 7 years ago

This idiot is the president of Ghana. This means Ghanaians are idiots

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Jackie Ma - the founder of Alibaba said: *"The worst people on earth to serve are the POOR PEOPLE"*

POOR: *meaning* "Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly"

*See the reasons below:*

1)Give them for free, they will ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC AFTER KILLING GHANAIANS WITH NUMERIOUS ACCIDENTS, FLOODS, GAS , FUEL ETC, ITS SEEMS THEY ARE NOT SATISFIED, THEY ARE DOING LAST MINUTE RECRUITING, APPOINTMENTS, CONTRACTS, THIS ONE TOO IS THEIR LAST MINUTE KILLINGS, COME ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP already sacrificing innocent souls

• Dada 7 years ago

my guy, you need to start thinking like a human being

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

Ghanaians always always put a spiritual blame on people instead of thinking rationally. Why don't we think about the health and safety issues. Poor illiterate ndc fellow ghanaians be wise and stop spirit spirit spirit. There ...

• Peal 7 years ago

You should have told your party Npp this when they accused Mahama of every disaster that happened when he was in office. You see now the tables have turned and so you're preaching rationality. Npp your own utterances Will hun ...

• Uuu 7 years ago

Respect okay malafakah

• Yakubu 7 years ago

In fact the % of fools in this country is gradually out numbering the wise. Says the comments here!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Am sad dat ur ashawo mother didn't tell u dat ur fada was a dog n dat dey conceived u in a gutter. Foolish asshole

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Is very true Ghanaba just read the comments including yours if any wise person will write such.

• Medium 7 years ago

He hasn't seen anything yet. Bawumia's aid will show this evil dwarf how sweet it is to kill for president at all cost!

• Aba 7 years ago

U know what? A wise and educated person will not utter these uncivilized words from his mouth. So what does this make you? Answer that yourself and get a life. I want u to know that u r not fit to even be his garden boy.

• Man 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE COMING .

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he started sacrificing or thanking his gods by using Ghanaians , what a wicked oldman

• Jay 7 years ago

Over a hundred perished last year under Mahama. Was that a sacrifice for Mahama to win? If it was he sacrificed all those people for nothing. Stupid man like you. Instead of us as a nation to take precautionary measures to e ...

• Okumsono Quajo Buusa 7 years ago

U c hw painful it is 2 b unnecessarily accused of sometin ure innocent of? Hypocrites! What didn't u guys say un2 JM when similar tin happened last yr? What goes around surely comes around. U guys haven't seen anytin yet.

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

You are back to your status "second class" Hahahaha Ugly man will teach you fools sense, cru in opposition till 2032, amimals like that

• King DVD 7 years ago

You wish you have him as your father. Assholes. can any of you infantile become who Nana Addo is?

• Peter 7 years ago

This has happened coz Mahama came with fire outbreak and must leave with fire outbreak as nature demands.What goes around comes around. The bad luck mahama brought is EXITING!!

• th 7 years ago

nana can do more for Ghana regardless of any among of insult. the man was chosen by the almighty Lord

• Grammar 7 years ago

Is it true that Nana wrote such poor grammatical ?'it is about time' is followed by a past tense verb not present tense so it should have been 'it is about time we 'took' not take.

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia like that.

• Guadio 7 years ago

U did well of correcting him but yours too is questionable.'such poor grammatical'? The grammatical must qualify a noun.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

if it was before the election like Nana will come from where ever he was on campaign as azaaa show of solidarity. Now after election you have turn to Twitting, Facebooking etc. Wait for the sitingPresident to get complete bri ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

We re yet to hear a word from the president John Dramani Mahama,he's still in charge and should say something now.He can not busy himself passing over loans and signing contracts for the next government whiles his people re b ...

• oops 7 years ago

Shut up der Nana over my dead body president u re the cause this accident. The next time it's going to be you and ur entire family. Innocent Ghanaians re losing their dear lives because of ur selfish gains. U re a punishment ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

Oh my people don't allow yourselves to be deceived. Akufo-abu is not the president of ghanaoo. People are behaving as if nana is our angel hmmmm. This man has no root in any church in the country so plz zip it.

• good magic 7 years ago

blacko244908520 magic prophet in ghana callfor spritual help

• Kwaa 7 years ago

So most of these comments were written by some Ghanaians,who can read and write?
    Hmmmm,no wonder our Country is in such a mess.
    If this fire would had happened in a civilized society,the first thing people would have done, ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Nonsense what did I said wrong and is not through. Shdnt the president be briefed b4 he talk. And Nana Addo to shup up for the President first. We all care but proper thing must be done. Dont ever mention my name in your comm ...

• GFM 7 years ago

Grammat

• Bman 7 years ago

Black pple with black mentality who created u guys is it God or? .Everything they say is questionable I now believe what Trump said abt Africans
    God have mercy on us
    something has happened n look at the stupid comments so ...

• GFM 7 years ago

Grammatical error: please the president elect is siting not citing.
    Thank you

• emma 7 years ago

who do think you are to call the president elect idiot ,no wonder u support ndc

• Mr ndc 7 years ago

Nana tell us you don't know anything about it.
    Wikid man

• Yakubu 7 years ago

In fact the % of fools in this country is gradually out numbering the wise. Says the comments here. Just read it.insulting your president to be simply because he is sad about a sad story.

• jm 7 years ago

you and my self we are idiots because u are also in Ghana.

• KOJO 7 years ago

mahama want to destroy everything before he lives mahama destroyer and his foolish NDC I wander why NDC people and local mahama are born by women

• Benny tema 7 years ago

My fellow npp bros why do u make noise over this unscrupulous NDC pple leave them like kwaku baako said they don't know the person elect as next president the law himself Nana addo the worse enemy to corruption. May God bles ...

• Uuu 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians should learn how to respect the leaders in our country because Nana Addo the cause of the fire ........fire go burn your all those who insult the president of the country Ghana. Whether the incoming one or t ...

• JC 7 years ago

So where is the sitting President? Or his term has expired for matters such as these but not for appointments and increases in allowances and salaries? Eiiii John 'looter' Mahama!!!

• KB 7 years ago

Is it not interesting that Trade fair was the last place this power drunk people had thier last Rally and it is the same place people have started dying. I smell an Elephant folks.

• DDT 7 years ago

Where is Owusu bempeh? I thought he said it is only when Mahama wins Ghana will witness disasters or he is the one sacrificing innocent souls for Akuffo Addo. Owusu bempeh is enjoying his days but time will tell.

• bigss 7 years ago

rational people should at least say our condolence to the bereaved family rather than posting dis nonsense politicking messages

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

Posterity will judge us,nana have forgotten u said all die be die

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

akufo addo u are not sad u are happy stop pretending if ur wife can die for u to b come president how much less ordinary Ghanaian by the way what happened to bawumia's journalist before he died at the hotel akufo addo u n you ...

• Peal 7 years ago

Nana you and your gods used them as thanks giving sacrifice now you are sad. As soon as you started your thank you tour people have started dying already. Their blood will judge you.

• Emelda 7 years ago

Ghanaians dnt hv respect at all look at hw Sam of u aa talking ,A man who can gv birth u oooh God hv mercy on as