You are here: HomeNews2016 12 22Article 496364

Row over Mahama’s appointments and contracts unnecessary – Felix Ofosu Kwakye

Read Comments Comments (108)

AMIDU IS GOING CRAZY

• AKAN POWER! 7 years ago

E be your father and mother going crazy! NDC kwasea !

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

OFOSU KWAKY CANT YOU SEE WE ARE TIRED OF THAT YOUR STUPID VOICE?, PREACH TO YOUR NDC LOWER SOCIAL STATUS BAFOONS, FOR REAL GHANAIANS WE DONT WANT TO HEAR YOUR FOOLISH VOICE ANYMORE, YOU ARE DISGUST TO OUR EARS, PACK YOUR LOOT ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• XMAN 7 years ago

WE ARE TIRED

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The CHRAJ boss is being rewarded fraudulently by the defeated president for corruptly exonerating him from any wrong doing in the "Ford Expedition Bribery Scandal". The vehicle which was used by the defeated president as a co ...

• Abd 7 years ago

These know-it-all loud mouths are the reasons why people turned away from the best president Ghana ever had.Their loud often unintelligible and pretentious press statements and proclamations did more to turn too many people a ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

This rat called Kwakye is one of the sharp teeth n evil dwarfs of the highly corrupt Mahama NDC. Now they see their stupidity. God punish them Thieves !!!!

Author:- Concern Ghana .....
    JM Is Not President He's Out-going President whiles Nana is In-coming President. Therefore any action JM takes at this moment ie appointments,contracts and the like is bad,wicked,diabolic,misch ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

AT LONG LAST OFOSU KWAKYE IS A THING OF THE PAST, ARROGANT, POWER DRUNK, RUBISH TALK HAD BEEN WIPE AWAY FROM OUR GHANA, NANA ADDO AND DR BAWUMIA'S WIND HAD ALREADY GIVEN GHANA A PURE OXYGEN, EVERYBODY WALKS AT EASE BCOS BABIE ...

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

I WONDER HOW PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
    GOVERNMENT ESTIMATED GHANAIANS.! HE AND HIS GOVERMENT HAD NO FORESIGHT WHAT GHANAIANS WERE,AND ARE. IN THE HISTORY OF
    GHANA NO GOVERMENT HAD DUPED THE LAND'S
    COVERTS MORE ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Any idiot can speaking foolishly as if Ghana belongs to him and not sentence him to prison.Our useless president John Dramani Mahama power seize when he was vote out of power.His only function is to maintain peace and smooth ...

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

GOD HAS NAKED YOU ALL AND YOU WILL BE INVESTIGATED AND WHEN FOUND GUILTY WILL ALL BE JAILED

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Still continuing with his arrogance and stupidity. THIS FOOLISH BOY HAS A FILING STATION WORTH GHc3 Million.THIEF. YOUR STUPID ASS WILL BE IN JAIL

• Francis Kwarteng 7 years ago

The bastard baby with sharp teeth, Felix Kwakye Ofosu dare to open his stinking mouth!

• Anas 7 years ago

Do you have evidence and enough proof about what you saying.Can you prove it in court when the need arises.I just cant stand the stupidity and ignorance of some of you.You just get up and talk

• factual 7 years ago

look at this one oooo

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Which company/institution is going to employ this boy since his party is out of power?Felix better use his exgratia to import & sell phones from Dubai.

• skippy 7 years ago

But felix is more intelligent than you are

• Akwasi Muller 7 years ago

Probably you don't I understand what intelligence means.
    You are comfortable being idots.

• Kommer 7 years ago

He is better to be employed by any institutions around the world, indeed he has prepared himself already for the world of work therefore, he can grab any opportunity that comes on his way. NOT like you who didn't have any sk ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

If been uncouth and stealing are skills, then I will prefer to be unskilled for the rest of my life.

• Jack B 7 years ago

Fuck the nonesense. This has nothing to do with politics but common sense. At this time, the main work for the government is to be wrapping up and preparing to hand over. There is nothing that can be done by the government to ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Felix Ofosu Kwakye baby with sharp teeth now learning to speak politely, needs more improvement.

• serwaa 7 years ago

After listening to some of his past speeches, I will say the word “unnecessary" is the mildest word he's ever used in the last 8yrs. Should I ever meet him, I will buy him a big slice of humble pie.
    To everyone reading t ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Son of Totobi Kwakye you are where you are because of your father not your ability. Do not waste our ears

• kwame shadow 7 years ago

educate yourself ..He is not son of totobi Quachie....fool man..senseless fool.....

• AKANS RULE ! 7 years ago

Stupid boy, thief, get lost ! Small boy thief !

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Listen to this disrespectful and arrogant toddler whose stock in trade is to insult the elderly who can be his grandfather.
    Your parents did not raise you well.
    Nothing good will come out of your life.
    Your children will i ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Be ready to go to jail Ofosu Kwakye

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

WELL SPOKEN FELIX. COMMON SENSE DICTATES THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS IN CHARGE OF GHANA UNTIL JANUARY 7, 2017. NPP AND THEIR GOONS CAN GO TO COURT RIGHT NOW OR BURN THE SEA, IF IT EBBS THEM. THESE IGNORANT RATS SHOULD GIVE GHANA ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

What do you need the break for?? To rest ??? From what if I may ask. Oh I get it, you are tired from dumsor(my area is presently in darkness so dumsor never left, it was just hidden)), incompetence, arrogant display of opulen ...

• k o 7 years ago

You better start looking for a job and stop living on state the like your father Totobi Quakyi who has never been able to do anything for himself except to rely on the state.

• kwame shadow 7 years ago

foolish and stupid man...He is not the son of totobi Quachie. ...educate yourself ok.....illetrate man. ..your stinking ass wai

• Asem 7 years ago

Hello Felix, where have you been.....it is a long time.....good to see you.

Heh are you the same guy thatbadvised all was wonderful in Ghana and ndc wouldv100% win the election ...get lost your a joker gonand do some good and get all the stolen money back and find some papers or moneybtrauls to put a ...

• bob tema 7 years ago

Ofosu kwakye the insults you gave Nana Addo and npp you see your end how stupid you have become a man like Nana Addo who can two TX born you you insulted him fool like you may Almighty God let you suffer in your whole life w ...

• Sure 7 years ago

President Mahama's last minute behaviour will contribute to the long stay of opposition for NDC Party. His initial acceptance of losing and congratulating the President elect earned him a lot of respect. But the latest deci ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

In as much as I agree with your suggestion that ndc would stay in opposition for years, I would like to point out that your your comment on mahama's acceptance of the election results is not actual representation of the real ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Thanks for your comments,Ghanains now know how dangerous and dishonest Mahama is.

• Kommer 7 years ago

Nana will only be ceremonial president like his father did for 4years and NDC will take over again mark it. fool like you

• Wasteman 7 years ago

????????

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Mahama has been rejected massively by the electorates. This is coming on the heels of the 2013 Supreme Court's imposition of an incompetent President on Ghanaians. Therefore JDM doesn't have the moral right to make midnight a ...

• Kommer 7 years ago

Let's wait and see your Nana, a person who sleps every moment he gets. Can he be a good leader???

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

Felix I always like when you speak let just wait and see what their Nana have for us

• coachito 7 years ago

Comment like a reasonable Ghanaian. Its for the betterment of the country and not for ur mother and father.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Another jail bird, bragging you soon be singing in blue blue @Nsawam Maximum prison.

• jatta ba 7 years ago

Its so shameful this ndc guys trying to make appointment contract even a class 1 student knows out going govt has no right in anyway to make such decision ,skinpain is killing ghanaians leaders

• coachito 7 years ago

No wonder your father is Totobi Kwakye. Remember that the new cell Mahatma built at the prison will ur resting place so u better go and put aircondition in it before 7th January

• Philip De_Smart 7 years ago

Hmmm why alot of people always insult out elders and called them thief's without evidence let learn how to respect our elders no matter how small or big the person is who will be happy if his or her parents been insulted

• Mallam 7 years ago

Is this arrogant liar the elder you're referring to? Please....

• Olive 7 years ago

The decision can be legal but is it morally right ? Mahama is not smart enough he would have noticed that too much partisanship made him very UNPOPULAR !

• Yussif 7 years ago

This boy has finally come out of hi rat hole to spew once again his usual rubbish,NDC believe me can never understand the reasons why they lost so badly,one of the reasons is that after wining election in 2008,anytime an issu ...

• lito 7 years ago

This red mouth mother fucker thinks he's smarter than Ghanaians.
    Who the fuck are you to play with Ghanaians intelligence.
    Ur days are numbered u idiot

• Tuffact 7 years ago

"He opined that the contretemps over government’s business were the actions of some people who have chosen to View the president’s activities with political lenses."
    Mr. Kwakye you are just indulging in complete hypocr ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Felix you have seen you smoothness level baby with sharp teeth what are you going to do with your arogant attitude

• Nkwaseasem 7 years ago

It is this very type of babyish equalisation politics which you have used to mislead John Mahama and which he also sheepishly bought into that has landed you in opposition to your total shock. You continue. And let John Maham ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This stupid boy is still talking?

• Mallam 7 years ago

This guy is still talking? Will he ever learn? He better shuts up and nurses his wounds. After contributing to Mahama's dismal performance in the elections, the least he can do is to sush up. I can't stand this bloke and Fiif ...

• NSAWAM MAKE ROOM 7 years ago

Who does Mahama respect?
    Ofosu Kwakye should name one, just one, single one.
    Ghanaians have taken our mandate from Mahama and he should go, period, instead of this desperate "save me"appointments whilst signing dubious cont ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Your argument is porous and unmeritorious .An outgoing President should know his limit and should not do things that would create problems for the info coming administration. Nobody is disputing that Mahama is still in charg ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Said who?
    Kufuor you remember he made decisions on the 6th of jan 2009

• Asabil 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye don't worry. Your father will use his contacts to find a new job for you.Just as he asked Mahama to make you a deputy minister.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

ANOTHER INSANE PERSON OFOSU KWAKYI SEE HOW FOOLISH YOU HAVE BECOME YOU STUPID FOLKS THOUGHT YOU CAN TAKE GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE MOA MA JUST PREPARE YOURSELF BECAUSE EVERYONE OF YOU WHO HAVE STOLEN GHANAIANS MONEY IS GOING TO FA ...

• dd 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth

Tell your boss, the President of Ghana, to complete his SHSs too. When adults are talking, we don't want to hear from any insane baby.

• KB 7 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth, do you still have mouth to talk. Your acidic mouth towards Nana Addo together with your boss Omane Boamah who stupidely endorsed Akkufu Addo at Koforidua are still existing? You will forever perish at ...

• Paul Akainyah 7 years ago

Can someone tell that twinkle twinkle little star boy to be silent. I have all mortgage payments details he sends to the girlfriend in Woodbridge, Virginia. Very soon, I'm gonna be the new kid on the block in that house.

You still don't get it.Do you?Your disrespectful,arrogance,lack of reasoning,senseless,unwillingness to admit wrongdoing,I'll thiught of utterrances coupled with so many factors have sent you packing and instead of learning t ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The Totobi DNA is in full flow...Malafaka Onaapo Fm 44.4Fm

• Concern Ghana 7 years ago

JM Is Not President He's Out-going President whiles Nana is In-coming President. Therefore any action JM takes at this moment ie appointments,contracts and the like is bad,wicked,diabolic,mischief and has negative effects. An ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

This baby with sharp teeth again .shut your fucker up

• Sam T 7 years ago

This fool still defending the indefensible.

• frank 7 years ago

Get ready for jail

• BIG JOE 7 years ago

Where has this sharp-toothed Ofosu-Kwakye been hiding?Felix,adieus,bon voyage,bye-bye!We may hear from you probably in theyear 2028 when you may be matured to do politics for NDC.

• john 7 years ago

It is painful for a country with a lot of noble men and women allowing incomptent and inexperience guys like Ofosu Kwakye to be come ministers. They all thieves like Sylvester Mensah who decided to pay his nephew full salary ...

• Kwame Apraku 7 years ago

Eii I thought ur in coma.so u still opening ur stinking dirty mouth Felix

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Eii Jr Geobbels , Felix Kwakye, NDC Deputy minister of information and public enlightenment you have been flushed out of your rat hole to come defend the indefensible? Seems you are still dazed ? Only 4 seats in your central ...

• Frank 7 years ago

That is why you are going to opposition now because Mahama government never agree on,for the people .Admit when you are caught.

• INNO 7 years ago

Npp is using their media cabal to make empty n foolish noise, xpecially Citifm n joyfm backing by peacefm. They can go n burn the sea, JM is president till Jan 7th. JM can n will appoint any Ghanaian who deem fit to occupy ap ...

• kwame london 7 years ago

that's another disrespectful guy whom caused the downfall of NDC very rude guy

• NANA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT,GHANA HAD EVER HAD,IT IS RETHER SAD FOR GHANA TO HAVE SUCH A WICKED MAN AS PRESIDENT.

• Charlesp 7 years ago

Government can't be exercised in isolation of the will of the people. Ghanaians served notice on the NDC government on 7/12/2016. Effectively the tenure of Mahama's government is at an end. No constitutional arguements can no ...

Is this foolish boy still around?

• NANA 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN CHANGE A MEN TO WOMEN,WE DO NOT CARE.HE HAS FINISH HIS JOB IN GHANA.HE IS NOT COMEING BACK, AND WOULD NEVER COME BACK.

• Auntie yoyo 7 years ago

Robot talk no sense keep your views to yourself as your reign of foolish talk is over. Pls do not interview him as he no finesse.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Felix I agree with you but we are very patient people. Your incompetent government is on it's way out so you can shout yourself horse and we don't care. I hope for your sake you didn't take part in the looting of the national ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Whoever makes political appointment two weeks before his tenure of office especially presidents must see a neurologist the person is pure wicked and if you are wicked you are mad thus it doesn't make any sense at all, and tho ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Foolish are you still around? Eiiiiiii some people don't think when it comes to wisdom,wow Ofosu kwakye,you are a wingnuts and a fool who has no brains. U seems to know too much,but I promise you one thing,U are going to resp ...

• Owuraku Tema 7 years ago

Can you find somewhere and hide and stop those foolish talks. Idiot you people thought God did not exist. Now you see your smoothness level.

• Sam T 7 years ago

This fool still defending the indefensible.

• Sanqas 7 years ago

Your too know is what has sent you to opposition. Propaganda chicken shit

• Koo 7 years ago

Felix, omane, fiifi etc ( babies wit sharp teeth & acidic tongue) helped JM to opposition. Felix & co neva did not see the wisdom in upgrading facilities at their Radio Gold/TV. They enjoy the comfortable studios of joy tv3, ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Felix, omane, fiifi etc ( babies wit sharp teeth & acidic tongue) helped JM to opposition. Felix & co neva did not see the wisdom in upgrading facilities at their Radio Gold/TV. They enjoy the comfortable studios of joy tv3, ...

• Koo 7 years ago

• Efo 7 years ago

Because of you many voted against ndc. Your sharp teeth and arrogance take it away from the public.

• Frank 7 years ago

The time has come for you to change your style. Let what has happened to your party changes you.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

He really needs the services of a psychiatrist. At least Ghana is free from seeing the disgusting faces of these infants with acidic tongues and empty brains.

• PRempeh Dufah 7 years ago

Yes Mahama is still President but the people have just spoken and if a referendum were to be conducted today if he should still continue to govern, I am certain the answer would be a resounding "No." However, since nobody wis ...

• nana, ga-usa 7 years ago

The outgoing NDC gov't can run, but can't hide. the facts are very clear, these are crooks who came to loot the national coffers and their bottoms are shaking right now

• 59 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

No. 10 player Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Listen to the whistle. Your time is up. Pi pi piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii !

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

ofosu Kwakye kwasea

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT WHO WILL NEVER LEARN. THIA KIND OF STUBORNNESS WHICH YOU FOOLS DISPLAYED IS WHAT HAS RESULTED IN WHERE YOU FIND YOURSELF TODAY. BRACE YOURSELF FOR A LONG TIME IN JAIL.

Come to the real world and learn lessons. You have never worked before getting into government to have everything easy.