You are here: HomeNews2016 12 22Article 496335

Whittal’s appointment compensation for past and future protection – Amidu

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

NPP are wise and smarter than ndc. No worries! !!

Author:- OBAA YAA .....
    From our part of the world, meekly should be the key word for our politician. They should act or behave in submissive manner not in disrespectful or arrogant manner if they want to win votes.

Liv ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hold NDC THIEVES very accountable for their stewardship...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The CHRAJ boss is being rewarded by the defeated president for corruptly exonerating him from any wrong doing in the "Ford Expedition Bribery Scandal". The vehicle was used by the defeated president as a conduit for transport ...

• Mr.. Wiseman 7 years ago

You think NPP is going to be in power for ever. Whatever you do today will paid back in the future.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone and conduit of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing as ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

INSIGHT TO STUPIDITY! IT IS NOT WORTH READING THE RUBBISH YOU HAVE WRITTEN! NANA ADDO CAN NEVER TOUCH JDM! LETS BET! FOOLS! YOU GUYS ARE FAR FROM THE CORRIDORS OF POWER! NPP, NDC, CPP ETC ARE NOT CORRUPT INSTITUTIONS, IT IS ...

• STUPID ASHANTIMAN! 7 years ago

GO AND JAIL KUFFOUR AND JJ FIRSTYOU IDIOT!

• jake 7 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH! GO AND JAIL YOUR CORRUPT ASANTI DRUG DEALERS FIRST YOU IDIOT! 8

Your writing tells. Remember NPP will not be in power for ever.

You think Ghana belongs you only. You have won election and that does not make you wiser than anybody. Fools.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Mahama & his NDC thieves are shitting their pants. Mahama claims he's going to rest, but what he means is he is running away! But we will find him even if he rans to the ends of hell - Kwasia thief.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Shame on you JOHNMAHAMA......

JOHNMAHAMA, it's only under your term that nurses teachers and Dr's don't readily get employed soon after finishing school... ..
    And you just occupied yourself with propaganda politics of ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Amidu, did you need to make your point about corruption by mentioning that Joe Whital was your kinsman.
    It is you who is introducing unnecessary distractions through your holier than thou attitude.
    Well good for your ethnic ...

• senyo 7 years ago

I'm senyo from volta ,please no worries, more ndc members will go to jail.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

NDC components are a bunch of criminals who have deceived the majority poor Ghanaians for their own interests.
    Why should they make money at the expense of the poor majority of Ghanaians when they can make it in the private ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

For there is nothing covered that shall not be revealed neither hid that shall not be known to Ghanaians no matter what or whom you are ( Luke 12;2) shalom to Adonai Jehovah Amen

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

No time to waste on this maggot Amidu. Go and form your own Amidu party or join NPP. Leave Mahama alone. Mahama is not desperate, he is very happy man, he is now ex president and his name shall forever remain in the history b ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

amidu is confused and doing things unbelievable and strange.i hope he will seat back and examine himself.amidu must not joke with the ndc,he knows.

• Razak seini 7 years ago

This man thinks he is the only educated person his village.He is always throwing wild allegations n no one seems to confront him. Such bullies must be fought with their own sword. If he has evidence of corruption let him go t ...

• HAMIDU MUST BE PUT DOWN! 7 years ago

THAT GUY IS A VAGABON! HE MUST BE PUT DOWN LIKE A STRAY DOG INFESTED WITH RABIS!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

THIS MAN MUST BE AG FOR NPP.

• Nana Fayem - Tamale 7 years ago

Is sad to notice that Mr. Martin Amidu is now trying to nationalise his frustrations and exasperation of his rejection as running mate by the late Prof Mills. Remember how Martin Amidu was rattling and cursing Mohammed Mumuni ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Desperate Mahama's "save me ooo, save me ooo" appointment of Whittal Akanjolenur Joseph is a further manifestation of how hemmed in, and desperate the corrupt looters of Ghana are feeling right now.
    The noose is clearly clo ...

• twifour 7 years ago

Amidu in some stage of bitterness, what have JM done to you,please behave yourself

• Ruth 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS MAD AND A DISGRACE TO HIM TRIBE AND COUNTRY! AM NOT SURE WHAT MOTIVATES HIM BUT LOOKS LIKE HE IS POSSESSED BY YHE DEVIL! IDIOT!

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Ankaful here comes Amidu.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE 7 years ago

You see Ntafo ne gyimii look at what he is doing to his brother pepee foo ne gyiimii

• saif 7 years ago

l don't think you are Ghanaian,your reasoning says a lot about you.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Mr.baboon in suit. You think you can get a post for rocking boats. what happened to your bullet car/ accident. Check your history before calling others.

• Kooo 7 years ago

This guy is becoming a nuisance just like vuvuzela

• Micheal 7 years ago

There is a saying that if a goat is messing up the ground with his shit he is not doing anyone but messing up his own ass. Amidu thinks he is destroying some one he is doing his own self his just a matter of time he will get ...