You are here: HomeNews2016 12 21Article 496082

NPP treating me as if I am God – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (79)

• XYZ 7 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth up!!! Aboa Ba!!!

You always say the obvious or move along stomach direction.

• Fair 7 years ago

Fat ugly Ben if you think you are not God then shut your stinking foul mouth up.You won't get any goodies from NPP. Go to your pay masters for your needs asshole. You lucky to be a suppose journalist in Ghana. You move where ...

• Mr.N 7 years ago

Ben it your attitude you were so blinded with NDC. You were using the old tricks people use to win election. People would have stayed home if they have listen you

• PNDC 7 years ago

Ignore this fruitcake loony. Ghana is cheap paaa oooo.

• bature 7 years ago

foolish bribe taker.shut the fuck up

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Please share your methodology

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

REMAIN IN YOUR RAT HOLE YOU DISHONEST FOOL

• Kobi 7 years ago

NPP is treating you as being bribe to make that noise. You've disgraced yourself for indulging in bribe taking. It was clear that NPP is winning but you have different idea after getting that bounty

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

He's never once predicted in NPP's favor. He knew of NDC's rigging machinery so he thought no matter what they were going to carry the day.

• Pearcing Arrow 7 years ago

Very good comment. Ben Ephson know of NDC's rigging tactics that is why he always predicts victory for them. Just listen to him when discussing the voters register.

• SILENT SOLDIER .. 7 years ago

SONS OF SATAN FROM THE SATANIC KINDOM NDC

• Steve 7 years ago

Who cares about your predictions,you are attention seeker give us a break and shutup.

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

Talk about delusional grandeur!!! No one is treating you as if your God rather we see you as a shameless stomach charlatan willing to say and do anything for a price. You didn't do any polls but rather you just throw some num ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You do not even have a pass in statistics to do a survey. You have no resources. You think you can sit in your office, collect monies from politicians and come out with any shit.

• KB 7 years ago

Ben has been DISHONEST all these years. He did all the theoretical electoral rigging for ndc. Once NPP became alight and vigilant from the word go, Ben Ephson could only be exposed as a DISHONEST and fetish priest for ndc as ...

• BEN 7 years ago

PLEASE,RETURN THE CAR BACK(V8)OK

U are bias, u knew that NDC is going to lose but u don't have the courage to tell them becos ur palms were greased, u took money from them, NPP will never mistaken u to be god. U are devil and u don,t have intergrety to condu ...

• Opataw 7 years ago

All the pollsters in America predicted a victory for Hillary Clinton and a lose for Donald Trump in the just ended US elections.But what did we see?
    When Trump won did his supporters insult any pollster? Please do not pour ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Most pollsters also predicted for Trump as well. Check your facts very well

• Hello 7 years ago

sure,.Trump never trusted the polls and tge media....just be honest

• bature 7 years ago

idiot stop comparing .the pollsters in america didnt take bribe.this man has been bought and paid for by mahama mafia gang.

• edem 7 years ago

Have always known you as a fake.Now you have been exposed

• jew guy 7 years ago

Ben Ephson has never got any poll correct. I'm 2008, he predicted 54% victory for Nana Addo. The moment the election ended, he sumersaulted and claimed he predicted for Attached Mills.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

You are not God who force you predicted ???

• chigri 7 years ago

Running away from your own profession. Nowhere to hide the lies. Pour the cash you have been taken from the coffers of the tax payer through satanic means if you are not God.

• Emo 7 years ago

foolish man ..how can u be treated as a God.

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

NDC rented pollster , all Ghanaians know your style .Any time we have elections , the NDC will give you the exact figures they hope to accrue through rigging, then Ben Ephson will go Out and public NDC'S wish results as "m ...

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

You collect bribes to make predictions. That is what needs to change.

• dunaa 7 years ago

Pollsters from all over the world get it wrong from time to time. It is the stupid pollster who will guarantee that he is 100% right all the time. Pollsters in Britain got it wrong during the vote on Brexit. Most pollsters g ...

• A b 7 years ago

even when the results were showing the direction #change ,u still insisted that mahama is winning with same prediction.what does that tell u??#incompetent pollster.

• hackman 7 years ago

If you are humble then you are damned stupid. Loud loud for nothing. How can you say I am winning while you know definitely that you are losing? That was crazy, insane person. God my foot!!. Trying to deceive public. God does ...

• Benito 7 years ago

I advice that you should allow your conscience prevail rather than your personal gains.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You took their money and goofed big time. Just shut the hell up. Big belly fool.

• Apostle 7 years ago

You should have added that you're not God when you put out that false claim Mahama was going to win one touch in the first place

Wani na awu

• Ben 7 years ago

You placed yourself out there with a poll that suggested you knew what was going to happen. The Charlatan religious folks did the same thing and now cannot come out. Prior to your polls, every poll that came out showed Mahama ...

• semantical 7 years ago

too many stomach journalists in gh.dey ll always b put to shame like dis 1.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

What do you expect Mr Ephson? Do not be hypocrite as you know them already. They the NPP will see you as God because the Ashanti tribe that dominate that party NPP is the cause of the awkward and primitive way of seeing you l ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

Trash. It's even a big shame to quote a statement from an idiot like Solomon Nkansah to justify the nonsense you are spewing up already. You need to grow up

• ppppppp 7 years ago

aho)yaaa paa nie......ndc has always tried to cower us with no success....wanna know why? because we are ashantis

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

NOBODY IS ASKING YOU TO STOP MOVING ON.....BUT THIS TIME AROUND THE ELECTORATE HAVE PUT YOU TO SHAME.....SHAMEFULL POLLSTER. APUUU.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

NPP IS THREATENING YOU AS WHAT GOD. HAHAHA HA. YOU DEVIL LOOK WHAT HE IS SAYING. DEVIL MAN LIKE YOU TAKEN YOUR SELF COMPARE TO GOD. YOU SHOULD APOLOGIZE FOR SAYING THAT.

• 000 7 years ago

Don't flatter yourself
    You ought to be ashamed of your incompetence

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Brother Ben. Pollsters around the world get things wrong all the time. Of course you are not God. Your problem is your perceived arrogance of infallibility for predicting the past four national elections. Your credibility is ...

• maame 7 years ago

you are not God,who force you to predict or it because of v8??? shame on to you

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, Kwesi Pratt and Alh. Bature love to hate the NPP and Nana Addo. I can't say why but their hatred is hotter than the desert sand. Allow people to worry you. You asked for it.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

The NPP is after you, Ephson, not because of your predictions, but your sycophancy.
    You are like Dumelo, Akua Donkor, Kwesi Pratt, and the rest who just praised Mahama to receive part of the booty the NDC was sharing among h ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ben Ephson just situate your situation in its proper description rather than call it polls,polls comes with methodology accompanying it,what you do evry four years can best be described as electoral predictions and if you lim ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Okwasia. Pple like u have to be killed. Jx because u stand to gain somfn from the lootn GANG u don't care about the MASS that are going thru everyday HELL. Kwasia BA

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Why this keeps on repeating what he had said about not being a God.No NPP man is thinking that he is God,NEVER.They rather took him as bad man who thinks bad against NPP all because when a house he was renting got burned NPP ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Still leaving in La-la land. Don't raise your hopes too high. Nobody reveres you as the Almighty God. The issue is you are not being taken seriously. So carry on dreaming.

• Kaneza 7 years ago

People are bothering you because you took money from the NDC government lie about the elections outcome. You are a big fool to take money and complain.

• Fire 7 years ago

DONT gives this ndc demon Any attention

• 2016 7 years ago

If you are not God why were you so sure npp was going to lose the election? Stomach journalist. Go to the gym and stop that your stupid polls. It's of no use to us

• kobby 7 years ago

Ben ,a pollster who has had all his prediction right except 2o16 shd have at least got closer.I do not belong to any party but im disappointed in you. Yoou shd rather be ashamed. No one can fool ghanaians .If you can't apoloo ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

KWASEA. AVUUUU

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put Money in our Pocket we are w ...

• ASIEDU NKATEA 7 years ago

in 2008 you said NPP will win what happened. you got that one also wrong.

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Do you now agree that you are not God? Remember how you behaved and spoke like God. From now on,please bear in mind that you can't be God.

• John 7 years ago

To have a photo session with the president the very day after your polls came out was what raised suspicion that you had been bought.

• Maxco 7 years ago

You are shameless..

• BOB BOHAM 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON YOUR BROTHER IS CHEAP BRIBER TAKER KWASI PRAT

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ben is not chastised because he was wrong. It is because he lied, wilfully. He knew the probable outcome of the then forthcoming elections but he chose to lie because the polls were sponsored by his boss, Mahama!

• nnb 7 years ago

AAppoooooo !!!

• Kwam 7 years ago

rubbish

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Never had that thought in your mind.. We saw you as evil wizard after your work for NDC... God has punish you and your NDC

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

God have mercy on u.

• Effo 7 years ago

Kwasia Aden aaa God..? Can u be God,,,? U are a big pig fool that's why they are treating u like that....

Ben Ephson is now saying he is not God but he has always spoke like he was God.

• Rastaman 7 years ago

You know nothing, bush pollster find another job, and return the v8, bimbo.

• Africa 7 years ago

F for son of Fss and P for Pratt. Cheap pseudo intellectuals.

• paa Kojo paa 7 years ago

well are treating you as a stupid.

• Akboat 7 years ago

U always predict what your stomach tells u to do.Now your paymaster has gone do a decent job for a change.

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

BEN DON'T MIND THESE FOOLS. THEY ARE NOT GOD. STUCK TO YOUR PRINCIPLES. THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT THE ONLY WISE PEOPLE ON EARTH. LET US WAIT AND SEE IF THEY CAN FULFILL THEIR MANY PROMISES. BEN GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE.

• akwasi 7 years ago

You are being treated as a liar not as God. You took money from Mahama and changed ur results to suit him because he thought he could change figures at the EC as they did in 2012. Shame on you all. God has exposed you.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

matilda hipsys brother shut the fuck up n go wear waist trainer sia man

• Jack 7 years ago

Ben Ephon did you mean to say Dog?Nobody is treating you as God.Get lost!

• Nana abeam 7 years ago

u can remain in your lavatory and do your voodoo polls God knows your intent