You are here: HomeNews2016 12 21Article 496051

I’m not surprised NDC lost - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (78)

• TINA KWRANTIE 7 years ago

NPP RIGGED IT

• GHANAE 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMM; THE WHOLE COUNTRIES SITTING PRESIDENTS ARE LOOSING JUST LIKE THAT: THIS CANNOT BE VOTE OF NO CONVIDENCE

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

NDC TO GATHER AND BOUNCE BACK TO WHERE? MAY BE NOT IN THIS GHANA, THEIR BAD LEGACY WILL LET THEM STAY WHERE THEY ARE FOR MANY YEARS, MAY BE AFTER DR BAWUMIA'S 8YR TERM THAT IS AFTER 2032

• PNDC 7 years ago

They are day dreaming as usual. After all the insults and corruption, not to mention the incompetence president JDM.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations an ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

NDC, be prepared that Bature will turn to NPP and start spinning false yarns about you too. He is a stomach politician. What good did he say about Nana Addo and NPP? where did his supposed polls always lean to? Just ignore hi ...

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

Nsebe, You are perfectly right. The NDC communicators underestimated the intelligence of Ghanaian electorates. Using the so called infrastructure to amass wealth for themselves. Let the game starts and you will see and hear ...

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

Mahama, with over GHC200 billion, did not do one-tenth of what Kufuor did with only GHC20 billion. Mahama's 'massive' development projects were all a hype from NDC propaganda: if they did one yard, they would blow it up as if ...

• GHANAE 7 years ago

THE STOLE THE ELECTION; BUT GOD WILL PAY THEM BACK

• WOFA BAIDOO Belgium 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE LIVING ABROAD HAD BEEN CHEATED FOR FAR TOO LONG, NANA OUR HUMBLE REQUEST IS BEFORE YOU,, "WE MUST VOTE AT ALL COST" AND IT MUST HAPPEND IN 2020 ELECTIONS,, THANK YOU

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Burgers will cruxify ndc for ever hahahahaha, Nana Addo be fast

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

The vote margin has shown that Ghanaians has totally rejected ndc st the bottom of theie hearts, Obviously it will be difficult for ndc to bounce back anytime soon and dream for political power, moreover they dont respect any ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Listen to that dirty stinking Bature,nobody in his right mind would tag you as NPP member.Kwasia you're now shifting your position

• K2 7 years ago

Funny yhu... Just how ndc rigged it 8 and 4 yrs ago? Revenge is best served cold

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CLEARLY THIS MAYANKA BUTCHER TURNED STOMACH POLITICAL JOURNALIST IS TRYING HARD TO CATCH THE EYE OF NANA & NPP. A DYE IN WOOL NDC CLAIMING HE IS BEING TAGGED AS NPP IS NOTHING BUT CORNY

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Hypocrite, two Weeks to the election, this Bature guy was the same Adom TV and swore how the NDC was going to give a crashing defeat to the NPP and retire the flagbearer for life. Now he is back saying the opposite.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put Money in our Pocket we are w ...

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut 7 years ago

Gyimii,You should be waiting for The Special Prosecutor too, all you Idiots keep forgetting it is one of the promises.The NPP is too hot for you to handle so you better get lost.

• Sid 7 years ago

NPP can fulfill what they say cause they the mind n the ability unlike Mr I promise who will appoint akua donkor to advise him on economic policies

• sam Y 7 years ago

we shall see how u guys can actualize ur political talks... U think it's easy....

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Wait till thy kingdom come.

• GHANAE 7 years ago

THRE IS THIS SECRET WAY OF REMOVING YOUR OPPONENT VOTES SLIPS BEFORE COUNTING:

• King George 7 years ago

Look at that pig, we don't need your advice. Rubbish. Long live NDC long live Ghana.

• Moshean 7 years ago

Onua, NDC will be in opposition for quite a long time before they can bounce back. The arrogance was just too much!!!

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Hahaha look at this chameleon of an Alhaji. As a Moslem I get embarrassed when people like Bature speak.He lies without blinking an eye yet he calls himself Alhaji. I thought you said Nana Addo can never win the 2016 election ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

CHAMELEON, LIAR, IDIOT AND STOMACH JOURNALIST. TAKE NO NOTICE OF THE RUBBISH AND CHILDISH ARGUMENTS BY THIS IGNORANT MAN WHO IS DEGENERATING INTO A SMALL BOY INSTEAD OF A GROWN MAN. I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THIS MAN IS NOT AND HAS ...

• edem 7 years ago

Its because stooges and psychophants like yourself who will bend backwards to defend the indefensible.You saw anyone who criticised as your enemy and shallow minded as you are you subject them to abuse.Shame on you Alhaji

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

doing infrastructure with unreasonable debt creation is detrimental.

• NANA 7 years ago

Oh yea, the infrastructure were feeding, clothing and employing the millions of Ghanaian youths. Instead of using the billions of dollars of loans to turn around the economy, Mahama decided to embark on infrastructure develop ...

• TK 7 years ago

You are right

• Independent voter 7 years ago

NDC should never be allowed to rule Ghana again.

• sam Y 7 years ago

your statement doesn't make any economical sense... Full of shitttt!!!!

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Hypocrite Bature have you seem your smoothness level you said Nana Addo can't be president look what has happened bow down your head in shame

• ADA 7 years ago

NPP put people like Ursla Owusu (Though very useful to the party and the country) and co off the campaign this year because they cause more harm than good to the party in their utterances. NDC should also know that there are ...

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Who does this inconsistent man thinks he is at all? Somewhere before the election, this foul mouth had predicted massive win for his die hard NDC. I am completely at a loss to hear him this time round that he predicted the lo ...

• Joke of all time 7 years ago

Jagua jokers bature reminds me those times of that concert party group

• Paul 7 years ago

Only thieves like you will endorse Alhaji Bature

• Jameson 7 years ago

Bullshit, bullshit, what? say it again. Mahama a best president?, it is just a simple for a fool to say Mahama is a best president. It is also an insult for Ghanaians to vote for Change/ Nana. If Mahama is good as you are say ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This man needs brain scan

• Jojo 7 years ago

You never warned anyone in the party that it was going to lose! In fact, you were upbeat like all NDC people that you were going to win. Shame on you! What did you say about the behavior of some government officials which did ...

• Enoch Kofi 7 years ago

Damn right, some of the NDC members are thieves all those rallying behind them are mostly stomach politicians We knew some of them because they are using the Ghana resources for their own benefits. some of them are even lectu ...

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

my dear Tina, pls, Npp did not rig the elections, they won the elections by discrediting NDC to credit themselves (Npp). Told Ghanaians they were the best to govern and make Ghana a milk and honey country for all to enjoy, fr ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

I await to see If u will even get bitumen to drink!!!!! I wish u can come back here in March next year to post this nonesense

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense about excellent infrastructure record because the state of Suhum-Accra road alone shows the abysmal failure of JDM's government! Stop wasting our ears!

• lqmv 7 years ago

Nonsense! If you saw the defeat 2-3 years ago why didn't you stop it? ndc as a party is just plain rubbish and belongs in the garbage bin! we must not allow such a useless and evil party to come back and do more damage to Gha ...

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

Borrowing to build infrastructure is the cheapest way to govern.NDC LACK THE MEN AND THE WHEREWITHAL TO BRING ABOUT ECONOMIC EMANCIPATION TO GHANAIANS AND FOR THAT,THEY WOULDN'T GET THE CHANCE TO RULE GHANA AGAIN, NEVER!!

Look at this Joker of a theif!!!

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Alhaji in your dreams. The NDC brand has been damaged. It will take more than four years to correct. The arrogance, incompetence and corruption is what did NDC in. Ghanaians don't forget easily. Only six - eight year olds no ...

• Pompo lasise 7 years ago

Your arrogance and disrespectful utterances to His Excellency the President elect Nana Akofu Addo was the reason Allah made your NDC loosed the 2016 election i recollect when you Bature used to maintained that there is no way ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

president elect my foot!!!!!

• YOU KNOW ME 7 years ago

YOU GOOD FOR NOTHING BAFOON. THE LAW WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU. YOU GO ABOUT EXTORTING MONEY FROM PEOPLE.. ALLAH WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN... STUPID PIG... IDIOT... YOU WILL BE DEALT WITH .... FOOL... SMELL ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

The way they carry themselves around thinking that Ghana is only for them,,no respect to other Ghanaians

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

How can somebody be the best president Ghana ever had yet voted out? Is Ghana for mahama alone? Is he destined to be president of ghana alone? Governance is not about infrastructure alone. You only saw what mahama did. Anot ...

• Toure 7 years ago

Bature will grab a penny from a child to write a story to favour him. A corrupt and a lying person like Bature should not be called Alhaji. He is a disgrace to the Muslims. He has started writing to favour NDC so that he wou ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Inasmuch as infrastructural development is good, what will be the need if those to enjoy them are dying of hunger? The NDC should stop talking about it.

Can some one tell me where Vivor Smith who abdicated his High Commissioner position in London to contest a seat in the Abuakwa constituency in the Eastwrn region is. Did he win?

• Citizen 7 years ago

He lost portoooor my brother.

• Imma 7 years ago

Nana can never be a president.hmmm u see

• Loneranger 7 years ago

NDC has no marketable candidate now.

• Senior Citizen .BS Germany. 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature is one of the major course of defeat for NDC.He would not accept any wrong perpetrated by the NDC and behaves as if it is an Angelic party in Ghana, and always heaping blames on NPP.You must stop the blame game ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Bature you re wrong they didn't tag you as Npp member because NDC even knows that if you Bature offer your vote for free to Npp we won't accept it.Its because nobody takes you serious in NDC,they don't think you ve anything g ...

• MMB 7 years ago

If building infrastructure with LOANS - without value for money is the means to assess a government, then AKUA DONKOR can be a president of Ghana. What about the other indicators?
    I am very sorry to READ that, "Ghana made a ...

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

DUMB ASS BATURE "OYIGBO". PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY NO ELECTRICITY BUSINESSES ARE COLLAPSED ELECTRICITY BILLS ARE GOING THROUGH THE ROOF, AND YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT CONSTRUCTION. "WAAWA, GYIMII, MUMU, FIAFITO, TAMPIRI, STRONZO, FAI ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

He's the best president regard stealing, looting, corruption, nepotism, tribalism and incompetence. How come almost 75% of all the directions in government agencies and departments are northerners under Mahamah. People were t ...

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

Whatever you are called....I remember you saying a few months ago ndc was going to win like that stupid kwesi pratt said...now you are saying a different thing hypocrites... Ghana is not for john mahama.

• Kwame Ampong Jnr 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature, We needed change and we have changed the corrupt, incompetent insensitive and clueness gov't of JDM and the looters brigade of the NDC.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Bature and Kwesi Pratt are the same in sycophancy.

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

You tell the whole world that Nana can never be president and he will never be,now that he has won your words has change.... God will punish you and punish you your family and your NDC.....

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Better tell them they cannot come back to power in a very long time, if they would even listen to you, now.

Many folks who did not even like Akufo-Addo and criticized him on many issues to the end, still voted for him, an ...

• Moses 7 years ago

We didn't vote for npp because of their promises but against the foolishness of a ruling government. You decide to pay three months arrears for workers who have worked for long and you come to us for votes

• NAA ADORLEY - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

I last discussed with some people that this Alhaji is fronting for NPP so NDC should watch him.

• saleem 7 years ago

Bature u are a liar. How many ndcs
    Heard of your warning? Bcoz you lost
    U telling tooli. Die with your corrupt
    Leader and fallen ndc. We know u as
    A shameless Man.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

If people are dying of hunger, what Good is infrastrature to the citizens?
    Only the Politicians are enjoying.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Se GHANAFOR AGYIMI.I NTI.YOU GREEDY BASTARD. YOU NEVER SEE POWER AGAIN ELECTROL COMMISSIONER SYSTEM IN GHANA IS DEAD.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Thanks Alhaji. Simply start being civil yourself and the fortunes of NEC could change. You speak like a very stupid person by all standards. Watching you argue with Ken four days ago on Badwam every reasonable person will con ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

We want all the stolen money back that's all. Akomfem tree planting world cup woyome bus branding national service deal and all stealing.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Gyimii Bature,can i chop infrastructure?Brainless president ever. Agyimifo) leaders.God will punish you all

• Benny 7 years ago

WWWwwwwwhere is the general so called Mosquito. Oh my God enkye koraa na baama aye mmere. Big mouth and bragging mouth is hiding by the side of his mmefuo mu. He will keep on piipin to watch if Ken Agyeponmg is coming to lift ...