You are here: HomeNews2016 12 21Article 495998

Lordina Mahama's name pops up in multi-million dollar Cocobod contract

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

THEY WILL ALL BE BROUGHT TO BOOK AND EVERY PESEWA WILL BE VOMITED OUT

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations an ...

• INSIGHT TO THE BONE 7 years ago

FOOLISH DOG WHY YOU DID NOT BRING YOUR NAME. IF YOU ARE PREPARED WE GO TO WAR, THEN WE SEE WHO WILL OWN THE LAND YOUR FATHER WAS CORRUPT THAT WAS WHY ARFC AND ELSE WHERE PNDC BROUGHT THEM TO JUSTICE BAGA YOU THINK GHANA IS FO ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Haha I should ask you if ghana is for u clearly they were corrupt and brought to book like u claim but we are talking about right now ndc is corrupt and needs to face the music. Lol it's funny I always hear lets go to war and ...

• Nana Animi 7 years ago

We don't sell respect in the market I would have gotten u one.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghanaians will now enjoy Nana Akuffo Addo’s cocaine money.

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Ugly woman

• gaddafi 7 years ago

It's better than mahama"s curses and thievery. Be wise and act like a normal human being.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

John Mahama and family members are all thieves. All assets these thievery family have stolen from Ghanaians when they occupied the presidency must betaken back to Ghanaians.

Disgraced family is John Mahama, who is inmorali ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

I knew it, this bitch with bloody buttock is nothing but just to enrich herself. Whore Lordina with loose pussy.

• liz 7 years ago

How can u call her a whore anyway she must be brought to book how her husband n frnds chopped our money X jux annoying

• Hugo 7 years ago

AKUFO Addo looks like a old chimpanzee...

• Rene london 7 years ago

No worries, looking like an old chimp or not, he's going to be your president for the next eight solid years. Please relocate from Ghana. The high seas are free for you to live on, so long as you can survive on it. Idiot. I b ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

So you are going to respond to the leadership of a chimpanzee abi?

• Nana Animi 7 years ago

U wld have been a happy man to have him ur family. We don't sell respect in i would have bought from the market for u.

• Yesu nti 7 years ago

Wo Nana Bo jemiii stopped

• Ametewe 7 years ago

Yes, but he is honest and caring. Ghana needs such a person and not some corrupt handsome thief with 60 children and 60 sex partners.

• Akua 7 years ago

Great he can look like an ape we still luv him i will rather have an old chimpanzee and competent Nana be my prez than goof ball mahama wt his incompetence brain be my prez...

• Kizito 7 years ago

The CEO under Kufours time what legacy did he leave in office? Check it well what Dr Opinion has brought under cocoa sector, cocoa roads, free seedlings, free fertilizer ect. Your CEO was having shares in WAMCO.

• kwapong 7 years ago

that guy Ken is mad.how old is he.many allegations but non of them seems to be true.stupid fool.

• NDC 7 years ago

IF YOU INSULT A MAD PERSON IT MEANS YOU ARE ALSO MADE......

• Koku anyidoho 7 years ago

it is your mother who is mad.
    foolish boy

• Abban 7 years ago

Lordina nie corruption nie,

Indeed a mad dog and should shut up. When confronted then he will plead he is suffering from kooko. Ken's wife was awarded a multi- Million dollar contract under the Kuffour regime. These are the people who will create prob ...

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Is komo dro- ALAFIA BITTER OUT OF STOCK IN THE MARKET OF GHANA WHOLE KENNEDY AGYAPONG THE STUPID COCAISE MAN TGEYVSO CALLED MAVERICK TO CURE HIMSELF WITH. HIS WIFE ALSO WAS AWSRDED MUKTI MKION EKECTRIFICATION CONTRACT TO KENN ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

kwapong ur chimp face ok wanim tatane
    wate village boy can you compare ur self to Ken kwasea bi yem ba if not Ken NDC would have enslave ur mom the rest oF her life village man I know you personally I don't think you will s ...

• donpierro 7 years ago

Just wait and see if its true or false.Time will tell..any corrupt activities ken will bring out please dont joke with it.we want our stolen money back...3 b3 y3 d3 keke.They can increase all salaries,we will arrest all of th ...

• NPP RULES 7 years ago

This arrogance is wat made Ghanaians drive NDC out like houseflies despite all they wasted on their campaign.

• Baby 7 years ago

At the end of 4 years you NPP rules will come back to say NPP is corrupt and arrogant.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is another senseless man. What is your proof ? Ken should give us a break !

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

This drug user only knows one "Lordina" in Ghana. If you sighted a Lordina that has won a contract at least that Lordina should have a second name. Useless MP

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

NONSENSE. ALLEGEDLY INDEED

• maka maka 7 years ago

this is foolish man who can't dress well .who you made allegation like your brains are not in order. go ahead and prob her. now you're in power .

• Prince Boateng 7 years ago

So if a certain Lordina is contracted to supply cocoa chemicals is that a crime? The question should be did she do what he was supposed to do or not?

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

The contract must go through the right channel for tendering SIR

• semantical 7 years ago

I won't be surprise at all.bcos for 4 yrs she was ist lady n vice prez at d same time.

• Baby 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, Mr. Know All. In the end he will come and tell us he was joking.

• semantical 7 years ago

pple aa giving many reasons 4 dir defeat bt dey hv always left out one factor.dats d council of state. I wonder who were dere.

• Kiki 7 years ago

We need an extension of nsawam. Prison. Hahahaaa. Ego beee keke.

• king $afo 7 years ago

Why r u NDC members saying ken shld shut up? I think u ppl are afraid of him bcos of how he discovered woyome looting money. We will gt all of to book cos u can't chop state money like dat. Ken toooaso

• jj 7 years ago

we shall see what will happen to them during nana term in office

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

We are waiting to see you fulfilling your promises. You can't use this to divert our minds from your One District one factory, One Village one dam in three Northern Region, Restoring Teacher trainees and Nurses trainees allo ...

• Abiba 7 years ago

Strange findings

• Keame 7 years ago

Good good one of many who laughed in the face of Ghana with their corrupt ways ...now time for prison No oh sorry return the money and good bye NO return the money AND PRISON TIME

• pozo 7 years ago

please stop these nonsense and rule the country

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

KENNEDY NEEDS SYCHAITRIC

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

@ Kingsley Agyei, you can spell Psychiatric but you are busily insulting people. Odwan.

Ken Agyapong you and your wife benefited from Kuffuor government contracts Ghanaians have not forgotten. There was money paid to you under judgment debt NDC didn't come out to make noise about it. I want NDC to publish what h ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put Money in our Pocket we are w ...

• DAY 7 years ago

My dear friends as we remind the incoming government of all the promises don't let us forget that of the independent Prosecutor, and let us advocate for someone who will make corruption unattractive

• TULA 7 years ago

For all those NDC criminals shouting on roof tos about Ken Agyeong initiative to expose this corrupt act by Opuni ; they must be told that the person mentioned in that contract is 'Lordina Mahama the wife of Jon Mahama ; this ...

• Mubarak 7 years ago

''What is not immediately known is if the said Lordina mentioned in the document he claims to possess, have any connection with the outgoing First Lady Lordina Mahama.''
    If it's not clear, why say Lordina Mahama's name has p ...

• kwame 7 years ago

starting from Ku four government we need our money back

• Issah 7 years ago

Ken exposed Woyome

• D. Sowah, La 7 years ago

Cocobod saga is it a limbo dance or heads rolling round. I told you so eating without looking behind is dangerous. New "coming ins" should take note. What happens to the goose can happen to..........

• aziz 7 years ago

thieves in NDC ALL OVER...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

BLAME THE FOUNDER OF THE PARTY NDC FOR ALL THESE DEVELOPMENTS.SHAME NDC.

• BB 7 years ago

Chopping my tax wawa wawa waaaaaa

• Agya koo 7 years ago

One district one factory ,don't forget the promise

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

Do not forget the promise of independent prosecutor.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Opuni, has been selling not for sale COCOBOD inputs to farmers in some locations in Kumasi he preaches virtue and practice vice, he is a criminal and must be arrested. He has sacked innocent workers on trivial issues.

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

PUT THE FAT ASS IN JAIL !

• ebo 7 years ago

NPP when will you stop WICTCH hunting and disrespect to Northern. W e will blame our self. No one is corrupt except NDC people... Allah knows why NPP won the election He want us to see how you people are.
    Npp will soon vani ...

• BABA IDDI 7 years ago

Mmmmmmm...first lady.Ghana for us all.

• Frog nana addo 7 years ago

This stupid dog ken gyimifour agyapong. Kwaseampani always shouting. Kwasea

• still rastafari 7 years ago

lordina/opuni = cocobod,bdc's etc etc

• still rastafari 7 years ago

lordina is in charge of contracts in GH

• Igp 7 years ago

Lordina like her hobby is a greedy bustard and will ve to face the Fast Track Court. Disgraceful souls. No wonder the peoples public opinion court says they killed Prez Atta Mills. Killing for power = landslide lost at the ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is the NDC. Nana Konadu was the sole supplier of everything from office pins to heavy equipment to Ashanti Goldfields under her husband. Accountability, or is it?

• SORE LOSER 7 years ago

OYA, MAMA AND PAPA CORRUPT...SO WHAT HAPPENS TO THE FOLLOWERS AND CHILDREN. YET, THESE USELESS AND SENSELESS NDC SUPPORTERS DON'T WANT US TO TALK. FIRST LADY CORRUPT, PAPA CORRUPT, NDC MPs CORRUPT, NDC MINISTERS CORRUPT, EVEN ...

• maame 7 years ago

lordina your intention was to loot and share with your husband, you will be jailed.

• gbese mantse 7 years ago

eeish ghana so all this wicked people even have life and breath .she doesnt deserves to live see the next coming year

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

So crooked Lordina is corrupt as well. OMG

She should get all her asset confiscated if found guilty

• CASCARA 7 years ago

Anybody who knows that woman, knows that this is not beyond her! Eye-red and exceedingly greedy a woman!

And don't believe for a moment that the husband is not aware of her corrupt dealings!

Ken gave his wife contracts so.he thinks anyone does that

• Kofiba. 7 years ago

Ken cannot live in a glass house and be throwing stones. If his allegations are true then he is equally as guilty as those he is sighting because he is also corrupt.

• Ghanaboy 7 years ago

All the first ladies in Ghana are currupt except Madam Fathia Nkrumah .

• Kwame GYAN 7 years ago

I'm the least surprise. Lordia run a parallel government with huge budget that caused the NDC. She had 10% in all contracts and massively put her constituent in COCOBOD. She is rude and aggressive- took anything she wanted ou ...

• Prince adomako 7 years ago

Honourable ken please slow down,let us get to the sit first,and after every cent will be count and where ever is gone must be return with interest.and who ever defraud the country will be punish,I believe is not a politics bu ...

• BlackMan5 7 years ago

I blame law enforcement and Ghanaians who have been maligned by this buffoon and who for civility sake haven't taken a punitive response for the existence of this phenom.

Did he also mention that Kuffour's wife had the co ...

• obeng 7 years ago

is better for u people tu stop making that insult comments,

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE CAR PARTS AT GOOD PRICES .

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• Dzolali 7 years ago

Greedy Ashanti's are only counting imaginary contracts

• Posterity 7 years ago

"JM ne n'abusua ade Ghanafoc youth abrc" Corruption and mismanagement every where in this JM led administration. NDC should change JM come 2020 elections or else the pary will collapse.

• Basa 7 years ago

Ken is not only person in Ghana so he should better stop that nonsense

• Kawki. T 7 years ago

why is the NPP threatening the NDC of all their Gorvenance and giving them warning of going to demand accountability of all......it is unfair because the NPP has been in power before and tbey did same.......hmmmm i have regre ...

• Yorda 7 years ago

KENNEDY SHOULD BE QUITE AND STOP LYING ABOUT PEOPLE AND MIND HIS OWN BUSINESS. STUPID MAN WERE WE NOT IN GHANA WHEN HE WAS SUPPLYING METERS TO GHANAIANS, WHO QUESTION HIM OR SAID ANYTHING ABOUT IT.

• Kyidom 7 years ago

NDC expecting NPP to fulfill its promises. Hahahahaaa? What happened to NFC's one time premium.10 traing collages 200 shs in 8 years. What about female pads for our girls'

• Twum Accra 7 years ago

DON'T mind this MADMAN the only thing he know is LIES, LIES, LIES just to let people think that he is clean.THIS guy is the most corrupt person in nnp after kuffour and also a Big time drug dealer with innocente ugly face.

• Oman Ghana 7 years ago

Whether NPP or not lets always deal with facts,under no circumstance would there be a contract without the surname of the person who signed;the contract if any would have been awarded to a company,if Ken has provided the name ...