You are here: HomeNews2016 12 20Article 495880

Mahama's appointment of new CHRAJ boss to be challenged in court

Read Comments Comments (153)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Just forgot that there are still platforms for legal gymenastics

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Gabby Otchere Darko, please be advised that President Mahama has already confirmed Mr. Whittal as the new CHRAJ boss. How on earth can you talk about filing an INJUNCTION after the performance of the act?. How did you obtain ...

Author:- NDC FOOTSOLDIER .....
    WHERE WAS AMISSAH-ARTHUR WHEN BAWUMIA WAS ASKING ECONOMIC QUESTIONS???????

NOT BEING ABLE TO ADDRESS BAWUMIA'S QUESTIONS WAS ONE OF THE DOWNFALL OF NDC IN THIS ELECTION. WITH KWASI BOTCHWE ...

• araba 7 years ago

KWASIA WHAT DOES THE BAWUMIA KNOW ABOUT ECONOMIC

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Highly Mahama is afraid of his shadow whatever happened all the bad moves of balawo Mahama will be critically looked into. Fiafitor Mahama can even appoint himself chief justice b4 handing over - he will sure face probe

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    INVESTIGATE EVERYTHING FROM HIS BROTHERS, SISTERS TO HIS FRIENDS, WHAT A WICKED PRESIDENT BORROWING MONEY FOR ALL HIS DOUBLED PRICED PROJECTS, AND HE STILL THINK HE HAS D ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Is this goat of a beast normal? Is Mahama a Thief or Corrupt? Is Mahama Gay or Womanizer? Fiafitor Mahama will never never succeed in any shady n dubious ways. Mahama will continue to fail. Onaapo

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

ignorance is a disease,Mahama is still the President until he hand over on january 7th.get it in your skull,,

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

I know that the incompetent president relent highly upon unprecedented idiocy. Not only can't he intrigue but he simply has no ardent reasoning. He has been sensational all along and every minute of and from him as we wait s ...

• peggy 7 years ago

really and to worsen it, you have to start with insult.
    I do not mean to be rude, but you appear to be very ignorant is uncultured.
    Sorry for the bad words my dear

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Apart from being the most corrupt and incompetent Ghana ever had, the defeated president is also a crook and not descent at all. Thanks be to God that Ghanaians were able to save themselves from these NDC human sharks.

Ac ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER. Wake up the campaign is over. ghanaians are sharpening their teeth. bawumia will soon answer those questions by HIMSELF.
    EVERY BODY IS waiting for freebies. please don't distract us with useless talks. INCOMP ...

• huja 7 years ago

If are claiming to be an authority on a subject, then you better get it right. Let me educate you in a simple layman terms. When a motion for an injunction is filed, the court can restrain the person from taking an action, or ...

• kwaantwi Barima 7 years ago

You are just a full. Think twice before posting rubbish. Thou foool

• Baban Yara 7 years ago

Maybe he forget that Mahama is still the president of Ghana until January 2017

Ask Gabby when did the Kuffour sign for single spine salary?

Gabby is a joke

• Troy 7 years ago

Read my friend the single spine was passed by parliament before the election. And stop hoarding on propaganda that you hear

• babs 7 years ago

Npp Brough single spine.NDC came to implement them and we're bragin about it until they started to face problem and put blame on npp.wise up.

• AKANS RULE ! 7 years ago

Mahama the thief, be GONE ! I alrrady knew froh the öffnet that the two minor tribes governing Ghana will not urge well because these two tribes are genetically THIEVES !

• peggy 7 years ago

I just used words on someone and regretted. but I think we will do ourself a bit of good if we use constructive criticism. I guess you are aware Mahama did not obtain 100 percent in the north and I did not vote for him becaus ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Which at the time you thought was wrong, even though you campaigned to woo workers that you'll implement it. Now you are repeating the wrong action and see it as perfectly ok.

• Rastee 7 years ago

Is he still the president?

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Why did he ignore calls from many people to confirm this guy long time ago? Mahama is gradually proving that he is an idiot! A complete one, at that.

• araba 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE IDIOT. GO CALL YOUR IMBECILE AKUFFO IDIOT BECAUSE HE LOOKS LIKE IT

• Dessiej 7 years ago

Ugly people always say ugly words: if President is idiot them. I think your dad ,husband (if you have one and I don't think so)idiot as well..You g people must learn to respect,obey And treat leaders well.The consiquencies of ...

• Nana Bobbie Ansah 7 years ago

God will punish all who insults elders so be very careful ,Ghanaweb am advising you not to publish insults on this platform please

• peace 7 years ago

@ Araba mind your language, don't even try to insult Nana addo. shame on you, respect your elders

• afoko 1 7 years ago

Go call your whore mother idiot . stupid fools .

• serwaa 7 years ago

@ Araba, if Nana seems like an imbecile to you then permit to tell you that mahama seems like a buffoon to me. A big one for that matter

• f b t 7 years ago

npp should learn don't u know that president mahama 's term has not ended?

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

Until the four years is up on January 6, 2017, JDM will continue to work. Have you forgotten Akufo Addo wasted one year of JDM's 4 years in court? When did Kuffour sign single spine into law? Nonsense.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I didn't know how sour it is for NDC supporters to swallow this bitter pill of defeat until now. Just as much as it is within Mahama's ambit to confirm him, it is equally within our power to run him out of office by all means ...

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

I love that, mate. Well said. He should consider himself as jobless from 07 January 2017.

• fiefii 7 years ago

Fool.. u still needs to be reminded that ... He did stole that mandate..... why fall of at this age ... be wiss .... and open your eyes now ... cos Ghana is now wide awake

• Gbade 7 years ago

You are very stupid

• King Adjei 7 years ago

WE WILL SACK HIM FROM JANUARY 7TH 2017.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Kuffuor signed three judgement debt a day before handing over. Npp should give us a break.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Even two of these payment was for him Kennedy Agyepong

• Shark 7 years ago

After suffering a disgracful of over 1,000,000 votes we thought this nation-wrecking president would humbly hide in some rat hole, but, he is still in destructive mood. Tweaaaa!!! Some 'yeye' president.

• Dessiej 7 years ago

It is being said Mahama infrastructure (NDC)administration will add valute to Akuffo Addo administration

• Jyamphi 7 years ago

The unfortunate thing is the two people he just appointed can't be sacked like Chief Justice and EC boss, unless they go on retirement or die. Don't get why they want impose on an incoming gov what they didn't like themselves ...

• AKANS RULE ! 7 years ago

Don't forget they have the absolute majority in parliament and can change the law to suit a way to get raid of the guy by sacking or removing him from office. Remember laws are pecable!

• kwasi 7 years ago

Emile short the former boss of CHRAJ retired and is till alive,

• paper 7 years ago

stupid man go and challenge, fools

• sharp 7 years ago

stupid and crooked Garby O Darku. an x convict in Britain, do u think Ghana belongs to u n ur ailing uncle?,This arrogance must stop, Always dressed like a bushman with ur dirty beard. fuck off.Ofui like u.

• serwaa 7 years ago

Your name is in very sharp contrast with your thinking faculty(dull) . next time pick a name that best describe you.

• lqmv 7 years ago

Why make this appointment just some few weeks before leaving office? is this late appointment supposed to fulfill a certain purpose within the ndc party? well done Ghanaians for kicking out these monsters!

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

And what is legally wrong with the president's action? It may only morally sour, that's it.
    leave Mahama alone to do his work as the president of Ghana

President Mahamah is desperate, but nnp are smarter. The best lawyer a are in mop, isn't?

• Kojo 7 years ago

There is ONLY ONE PRESIDENT of Ghana at any time. Mahama is the president of Ghana currently. His authority has neither diminished, nor been curtailed - Not until he formally hands over to Addo. Until then, he (Mahama) has th ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Yes Mahama is in charge so he does it and a frivilous case is sent to court and the court drags as usual and the attorney general changes hand and where does that leave us as a nation?

• Kojo 7 years ago

The court cannot cancel the exercise of a constitutional mandate of a siting president. Even Justice Anin Yeboah, with his pro-NPP attack on Jurisprudence, cannot invalidate the appointment. the case will be thrown out. The ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

There are rules that govern every SEASON in government. People need to understand that TRANSITION SEASONS are known as "LAME DUCK" PERIODS for OUTGOING governments and FORMATIVE PERIODS for INCOMING governments and therefore ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

It seems you will need to study the current constitution. It is not about opinions, or what you think. The law on governmental transition, does not obviate the rights and privileges of a siting President of the Republic of Gh ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Kojo, my contribution isn't about opinions neither my use of capitalisation unschooled, it's just meant to emphasize but it seems you're repulsed by it. In any case you're right as regards the law on governmental transition ' ...

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

Kweku, You are right

• nana addo 7 years ago

Welcome to governance a la Ghana.
    Remember Kufuor and the single spine salary issue?.
    What goes round comes round.

• podoop 7 years ago

Massa don't waste your time! Mahama's term ends on the 7 January 2017. he is still in charge

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ghana can not have two presidents, so if your time I'd due, no need to appoint people for position.
    why won't he do that at his turn of office??

• Godfred 7 years ago

When will African leaders ever learn lessons, you've lost an election and you're behaving like a mogul?

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Mahama has no shame. He intends to cripple Nana Akuffo Addo.
    This man has no morals.

Good riddance.

• junior 7 years ago

Gabby and his colleagues should know JM is still the President of the republic of Ghana and therefore has the full constitutional mandate to do anything and everything as enshrined in the constitution even to the last seconds ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Do you know how long ago Mahama was asked to confirm this guy but never did?

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Atuguba is waiting for your stupid writ. Take your nonsense to Akyem Abuakwa.

What is all these nonsence about. Mahama, if indeed you mean well for Ghana, you would not go anout things this way. Concentrate on getting your handing over notes ready which is already late

• Man 7 years ago

JM CAN DO APPOINTMENTS EVEN ON THE 7TH JANUARY 2017. THEY CLAIM TO BE THE BEST LAWYERS BUT NOTHING......

• Angela 7 years ago

After all Nana Akufo Addo was defeated twice what are we talking about.

• serwaa 7 years ago

Yes but his win is massive and that's why the defeated man is acting like a sore loser.

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

i genuinely feel pity for the old man. ghanaians complains and too much talks may push him into his early grave. you cannot please 2 women in the polygamous home. how a whole nation
    nana will go from sakora to what???

This foolishness from the NPP..How can someone go to court to seek an injunction to stop a sitting president from exercising his constitutional duties.. This is childishness.

• COCAINE BACK 2017-2020, WAO 7 years ago

STUPID IDIOT, GABBY.

• Ananse 7 years ago

WE SHALL BLOCK ALL THE LOOPHOLE IN WHICH THIS CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION NDC OPERATES ...NON WILL BE LEFT OPEN ... SO THEY SHOULD GO INTO HYBERNATION

• abc 7 years ago

all the ndc commentators here writing trash are just like their party officials who couldn't manage Ghana properly but thrived on the ignorance of Ghanaians and also tribalism! this appointment doesn't speak well of the curre ...

• Boamah 7 years ago

I know understand why Ghanaians voted against this wicked President!

• AYIETALIE TAMALE 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS MR WHITTAL.

• AYIETALIE TAMALE 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS

• Blue Blue 7 years ago

Another interesting thwist, national service allowance increased from 350 to 559 ghana cedis effective date 1st January 2017. Meanwhile the same government increased workers salary in November but told the nation it will take ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Haah! Challenge in Court?
    The appointment may only be morally wrong but legally right.
    So Ochere Darko, please rest your bones!

• JOJO 7 years ago

WASTE OF TIME APPOINTMENT. THIS CAN EASILY BE OVERTURNED BY THE COMING NPP GOVT. HE WIKL BE FIRED. IF I WERE HIM I WILL NOT ACCEPT SUCH DAY LIGHT RUBBING APPOINTMENT.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this stupid in coming NPP government. You have been voted into power by this stupid ignorant NPP supporters. Ugly Nana Addo with his foolish men must know that Mahama and the NDC government are still ...

• Usa 7 years ago

You sore looser,aboa bi ba

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Please go back into your mother's womb.

• serwaa 7 years ago

@kofi deer, why should we give you a break? So that you can rest from the buffoonery exhibited by the NDC for 8 yrs or you want a break from the hardship bestowed by your party??
    If you didn't take a break from incompetence, ...

• Santo 7 years ago

Whether they like it or not, JDM is the current President of Ghana, how has all the powers to behave as such. Pseudo lawyers, who got their law degrees through back door can go to hell. Until that day, January 7, 2016 JDM is ...

• JM NEEDS PSYCHOTHERAPY 7 years ago

AWWWW JM TWASO THERE IS NO GAIN IN STUBBORNNESS

• P.J 7 years ago

Mahama knockout with a sucker punch to his head on December 7 making him disoriented.

• Ananse 7 years ago

NANA SHOULD MAKE UP HIS MIND TO PROSECUTE ALL THE DEMONS IF HE WANTS TO HAVE PEACE WITH GOD AND GHANAIANS , NANA BE WATCHFUL ALSO OF THE CAMELEON RAWLINGS .....BE WATCHFUL.....ALL THOSE WHO HAVE HURT GHANAIANS FOR CENTURIES ...

• araba 7 years ago

NPP ARE BUNCH OF IDIOT, WHY DO YOU BEHAVE AS IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TO SCHOOL BEFORE FROM TOP TO THE GRASS ROOT. WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE BECAUSE YOU HAVE WON ELECTION THE GOVERNMENT MUST NOT FUNCTION, APPOINT AND DISAPPOINT ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

All I can sense from your comment is heart and head ache. You are still dizzy from the loss. Why will a competent team hate an incompetent team? Npp has more important things to worry about than waste our time on hating thwar ...

• odeneho nana 7 years ago

Mahama, pls don't put more salt on the injury of Ghanaian, else we will be forced to react the second time which will be disastrous. You didn't learn.if I were you,I will go in peace not pieces

• Ananse 7 years ago

ERAZE NDC FINALLY FROM GHANA . BRING UP PPP OR ANY OTHER PARTY OF HUMANS AND LET GHANAIANS LIVE AND SLEEP IN PEACE WITHOUT LOOKING OVER OUR SHOULDERS ALL THE TIME WHEN THESE WICKED CRIMINALS ARE AROUND .

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

That Party has been a drag on the development of Ghana, because most, in that party, are very corrupt.

If this incoming government were to probe them, the revelations will be startling.

I wish all the other parties will ...

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

PRESIDENT J D MAHAMA , WHAT DOES COMMON SENSE AND MORAL ASPECT OF THE LAW TELL YOU ; IF YOU SEE YOURSELF AS A RESPECTED AND DIGNIFIED OUT-GOING PRESIDENT. OF THESE LAST MUINTE APPOINTMENTS

• paul 7 years ago

look at this odwan funu supporter ooo . did u grow up with ur parents? fooooolll .gyimi gyimi

• Bill 7 years ago

Gabby is fool. The man is the president and has power to appoint.

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Oh ho... He is still the executive president n can appoint any body to any post till midnight 6/1/17. U may go to court but sorry u will not succeed.

• change 7 years ago

Mr dead goat please give us a break..DOSE that are commenting in fervor of jdm are the 44% people ignore them

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

John Mahama will beg before he will eat.

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Be polite to your leaders all the times gentleman

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense you are curse.

• Runnable,US 7 years ago

The in-coming president also has the power to fire. No problem shah!

• Ghana First 7 years ago

This is a sign of desperate vanquished government. The NPP government is too smart for these kind of stupid games.

• INNO 7 years ago

Foolishness @ highest level is president not still GH president? JM is still our president, his term ends on 7th January. Kuffour signed single span salary @ 6th January 2008, a day to leave office.

• Pk 7 years ago

You call yourself ananse yet what you are saying is simply not wise. The president is exercising his constitutional rights. He is still the president. Remember that.

• Man made 7 years ago

I never knew you could stoop so low because you lost the election you are trying to make things hard for incoming President...you increase NSP's allowance, appointing SCHRAJ boss...oh mahama

• True talk 7 years ago

Ken Aghapong was right,pres.Mahamah is very wicked.

• KAKAI 7 years ago

Why cant nana work with some Ghanaians. Then he cannot work with the 44%ghanaians who voted against him. Mills Mahama worked with chief justice appointed by Kufuor.so why can't Nana do same.the sound Ghanaian is watching.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I believe the legal challenge is an effective way of testing the constitutional power of a lame-duck president. We need some constitutional clarification for ways executive power is exercised when President is leaving office. ...

• Ahiable 7 years ago

JA kufuor signed SSSS on 6th Jan 2009 -an hour away from the arrival of the next government.
    ......... this was a good news then but not 16-days away? Monkeys with smelling bodies

• Great things. 7 years ago

Hmmm! so that is tit for that heh? When will we stop thinking about equalization and settling scores? If ex prez Kuffuor did a wrong thing should it be repeated? Prez Mahamah should remember that Kuffuor wasn't going to come ...

• John Mahama is the President 7 years ago

What sort of buffoonery is this from NPP...they must wait till January 2017 to be Sworn before behaving like they are in government.

• More 7 years ago

This foolish thief criminal John mahama.is.criminal

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 7 years ago

Is people like this okyere Darko guy who's face look like a dead body which has been exhumed from the ground that i still think, npp is the party that will one day bring civil war in Ghana. We live to see....

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

After his shameful defeat this man is still practicing corruption

• afoko 1 7 years ago

Ex- president kuffour said corruption began during Adams time ...... So who is more corrupt. Shame .

• afoko 1 7 years ago

Your whore mum defeated him

• WISE-UP 7 years ago

The NDC members are telling non of them can't think and be truthful. I have never seen a useless president and a foolish man like John Dramani Mahama. God will punish you and all your family

• zombie police 7 years ago

Mahama is very wicked and corrupt for colluded to give some cronies Social Security Pension although they haven't contributed to this fund.Very very bad.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Mahama is Evil and Diabolic. He never finish his evil plans. He has no regrete. He lives to pay for all these diabolic acts.

• fawazrahmatullah 7 years ago

YOUR GREAT GRAND FATHERS ARE THE IDIOTS. GO TELL YOUR MOTHER HOW STUPID SHE IS . WHEN YOU ARE DONE TELL YOUR FAMILY HEAD HOW USELESS HE I IS BEFORE CALLING OUR PRESIDENT THAT.

• calistus 7 years ago

He did the dirty job for him,the ford saga.This is thank you for a good job done.

Mahama just go the country will last until January ...stop messing about YOUBARE GOING TO PRISON ...100%

• Abdou fuiseini 7 years ago

Look at the person who thinks everyone is a fool all the time. You will be better served if you rather give Clemence to decongest jails and prisons for your criminal ministers instead of making appointment which will not meet ...

• Sampene Joe 7 years ago

Hey guys, leave this man alone...he will be a CEREMONIAL CHRAHJ boss because SPECIAL PROSECUTOR is on his way.

• Nana Bobbie Ansah 7 years ago

l'm pleading with prez elect Bohyeba Nana Addo to reduced outgoing prez mahama's,ministers and MP's ex-gratia to 1/3 and use the money to pay the NSS increment

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

What kind if nonsense is this? Appointment of CHRAJ boss, salary increases of 60%, taking a national thanksgiving tour and all that crap!! It is common knowledge that Mahama is an incompetent president but he is now proving h ...

• Adu-Ankamah -Trede 7 years ago

Why do you, mr president, make your self dirty again whilst you've 16 more days to exit?

• Zee 7 years ago

Wow. Wonders never cease. What happened to the Snr Deputy Commissioner CHRAJ who was acting since Lauretta left. The Fanti man. QUAYSON??? Is this the same Del Commissioner who penned the " Ford Brigate" decision that found t ...

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

The NDC government under President Mahama should have prepared handover notes thirty days before the General elections and catalogued all appointments made by his government in the handing over notes.
    So I want the governmen ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Kwasiaa kwa, Gaaby Otchere Darko note JD Mahama is still the president of Ghana. Pray forgiveness of sins so that HE JM did not sign your death warrant before 7th January 2017. You can go to hell or choose to drink all the wa ...

Thank God this Mahama is leaving for good thief and corrupt president

• sobo s. Blay 7 years ago

How can u appoint into thses high offices all of a sudden just as he ignorantly released the Montie 3 and supervised corruption in his administration.

disgrace.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

it seems some idiots still do not understand. the constitution of Ghana and the powers vested in the President. President John Dramani Mahama is still the president and has constitutional powers to appoint people into office ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Why so many wahahala in Ghana politics today this tomorrow that why can we all get alone apuuuu

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THIS MAN DOES NOT HAVE THE MANDATE AND CANNOT CONTINUE. HE NEEDS TO BEGIN HANDING OVER AND NOT TO CREATE PROBLEMS FOR THE INCOMING GOVERNMENT. LAWS ARE NEEDED TO CLOSE THIS LOOPHOLE. AS USUAL, THE BLACKMAN NEEDS LAWS TO GOVER ...

• peace 7 years ago

mahama is still the president so what? stupid fool's.

• yamusa 7 years ago

whether you are going to challenge the appointment of these people for CHARAJ boss and NCCE director , you certainly know that you are to waste your time.

• INNO 7 years ago

What appointment has JM done and has gone unchallenged? Richard Sky even has de balls to challenge JM wy he's appointing Charlotte Osei as EC chair, n that of supreme court judges he appointed, so what again ave dey nt chal ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

I think there are two sets of constitution for the Republic of Ghana, one for NDC and the other for NPP. Whatever Npp did in government if Ndc does same Npp complains and even go to court, why?

• Peter 7 years ago

Mahama is worst than Gambia President Yaya Yemmeh who refuse to handover after losing election because as for Mahama he will destroy things by taking bad decision for the incoming govt to fail.I will prefer a President who r ...

• f b t 7 years ago

npp must learn don't they know that mahama's term has not ended?

• BEN USA 7 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT.GREEDY STUPID MOTHERFUCKER

• BEN USA 7 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT.GREEDY STUPID MOTHERFUCKER DEAD GOAT

• Mama 7 years ago

This president is so wicked, u didn't even learn ur lesson, u brought dis EC woman on board so dat u will win de elections nw see ur face , ur loosing weight every day nd nw dis , watever u do u will face de consequences.

• afoko 1 7 years ago

Your mum is wicked than Mahama. Ask your mum who your real dad is .

• MARTIN AMIDU IS COMING 7 years ago

Hahahahaha...
    The desperate Mahama's desperation is still flying as high as a kite.
    This is what you get when a desperate corrupt president loses an election screamingly, and out of desperation thinks his last minute appoin ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Quid Pro Quo.

• Dzolali 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with these all-grabbing NPP lunatics. Challenging appointments in court for what? Otchere Is truly crazy

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

OH FOOLISH PEOPLE ARE BEEN VOTED FOR. NPP CRIMINALS ASK KUFFOUR,, WHEN DID, HE SIGNED FOR THE ALL CONTRACTS BEFORE HE HAND OVER IN JANUARY 2009

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

FOOLISH GARBY,, DARKO,, STUPID FOOL.. GO BACK TO UK. AN EXAMPLE. CONVICTED BULL

• Alex 7 years ago

This is one of the constitutional and even 'common sense' issues in politics that need to be addressed.
    As I reflect on the issues, what came to mind was what has happened in the United States: The Republicans refusing to ev ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Since Mr. President Mahama John is still the gorvering the is his duty to put things rigth befor handing over to the new President -elect Mr.Akuffu Addo Dankwa and it is very good that of his appointment for those whom are be ...

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Who cares? Both NBC and NAP cannot solve Ghana's. Problems and both are corrupt houses.AFRICA IS STILL SLEEPING

• Yorda 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA IS STILL THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA AND HE STILL HAVE THE RIGHT TO DO ANYTHING HE WANTS. KUFFOUR DID MORE THAN THIS BUT NOTHING WAS SAID ON IT BY YOU PEOPLE.