You are here: HomeNews2016 12 20Article 495773

International scout Kofi Barwuah threatens to report Latif Blessing to Police

Read Comments Comments (25)

• sssssssssssss 7 years ago

This is a foolish thing. No one, apart from the Police or Ministry of Interior, has the right to cease some ones passport.

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

MASSA YOU CANT SIT ON ANY ONE PASSPORT.PASSPORT MUST ALWAYS BE IN THE HANDS OF THE OWNER,WAHT IF HE REPORTS OF A MISSING PASSPORT?

• Jen 7 years ago

Can you read?The story says he hasn,t seized passport because he can't then u go on to say he has seized passport.Learn to spell well also.Seize not Cease.

• Mankwadze 7 years ago

... I'm also not going to release the boy's passport unless we sit down and have a dialogue." Massa, what do you call this, safe keeeping ?

• sam 7 years ago

ask the guy again?

• K. MANU 7 years ago

Isn't it a shame to ask someone to "Learn to spell well," when you cannot even write "hasn't" well. Instead of "hasn't" you wrote "hasn,t" Just look at how you used a comma, instead of an apostrophe. Go back to JSS and learn ...

• C.H. JOHN 7 years ago

When you take lead to take monies from people without the consent the actual party involved, this is wat happens. How long does it tke to get a passport? Latif go your way boy.....

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

How can the man have two passports? this is criminal if he is issued a passport and travels out of the country. The real culprit here seems to be George Afriyie of Liberty Professionals who wants to make a deal and deny the s ...

• Agama. 7 years ago

This man should not spoiled the carrier of the young player for his selfish gains, howmany ghanain players went to Tunisia and succeed?

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

This idiot money hungry thief wanted to sell LATIF to a Tunisian side ...how many people from west Africa makes it in North Africa? With all their racism and peanuts money they pay ....Mr Barwuah give back the money you took ...

• KWAKU WIAFE BARIMA 7 years ago

WHY CURSE THE MAN AND TALK ABOUT GOD AT THE SAME TIME? ARE YOU A TRUE BELIEVER OF ALMIGHTY GOD? IF SO, THEN ALLOW HIM TO JUDGE OTHERS BECAUSE HE IS THE ULTIMATE JUDGE!!!!! THE MAN WANTS TO SIT AND TALK, AND NOT BE STIFFED OUT ...

• Sackitey Amanor 7 years ago

Mr Barwuah apparently negotiated a $700,000 deal but the team in South Africa only want to pay $200,000. What is the sense of going to play in South Africa? Is the player not playing for money in order to set up his future, W ...

• Paa 7 years ago

How can he seize the player's passport? Is that legal? ?

• Paa 7 years ago

This agent should rather be reported to the Police for seizing the player's passport!

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Kofi Barwuah is a criminal. It is only a court that can seize a passport. The player can report him to the Police for his arrest.

• Bright Amable 7 years ago

How can he seize the player's passport if it wasn't given to him? The player had to have given him the passport, and signed a deal with him. There has to be more to this story.

• Nana Dickson 7 years ago

There is more to the story because in an in-depth interview Mr Barwuah claims he was given the passport voluntarily by the player to negotiate a deal for him, which he dutifully did for $700, 000. These other articles are on ...

• Eddyword 7 years ago

Only fulls behave this way

• pro se 7 years ago

Latiff consented to his passport being kept with Bawuah.what is criminal about it.why don't you have your passport kept with someone?

• sssssssssssss 7 years ago

Well, you say Latif consented. Now Latif says he is not taking the Tunisia deal. There is no legal reason to keep his passport. Latif, you gave your passport to Liberty. Liberty gave your passport to Barwauh. Ask Liberty for ...

• Jen 7 years ago

So ask Latif if he has requested for passport and Bawuah did not give him?The boy is a liar,have you heard he says he's going to the US not SA now?Know the facts before you comment

• Kobi 7 years ago

What facts, it's an offense to ceased someone's Passport

• Abdul Ahmed 7 years ago

There has to be more to this, because these football clubs are more greedy than the agents or scouts. They are trying to cheat this man out of his investment and grooming of the player. Nobody wants to work for free, the man ...

Do you as individual have the power to keep another adult's passport and remove to give him when he needs it?

• Kobi 7 years ago

Look Bawuah, it is criminal as well to hold someone's Passport if you don't know. You can be arrested for such comments