You are here: HomeNews2016 12 20Article 495767

Kennedy Agyepong to name corrupt ministers involved in shady deals

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Papa 7 years ago

JM I SALUTE YOU.

• JOHN 7 years ago

RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS BECAME ENEMIES BECAUSE ATTA MILLS REFUSED TO PROSECUTE ALL THE NPP MINISTERS AND FUNCTIONARIES WHO LOOTED OUR MONEY. HOW MUCH MONEY DID KENEDY AGYAPONG BRING FROM ABROAD BEFORE HE JOINED NPP?

• Akans. Prophecies 7 years ago

YOU THINK YOU CAN WRITE YOUR GARBAGE OF FRUSTRATIONS ON A TRUE PATROITIC .KEN CAME FROM ABROAD WITH NOTHING BUT MADE HIS WAY THROUGH HIS OWN BUSINESS AND MERITS. IF HE WAS CORRUPT , NDC COULD NEVER HAVE FORGIVEN HIM BECAUSE K ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Every Tema guy knows Ken, he did in drug and later change to usa lottery. We knew how he fake people their name as husband and wife of those US Lottery winner. This mother fucker Kennedy is nobody.

Author:- Thief-thief Mahama .....
    Yeah right,your God just booted his corrupt ass out of office.First incumbant to lose re-election in the history of the 4th republic. Isnt this enough evidence to you that whatever god you ...

• DENXY 7 years ago

WHO IS THE MOTHER OF THIS SO CALLED MP? WAS THE MOTHER A PROSTITUTE WHO COULDNT RAISE HIM WELL...WHAT ABOUT THE FAMILY? ARE THEY ALL LIKE THAT

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

Your Ashawo mother, ur useless father who rape ur stinky mother gave birth to him.......

• Papaa 7 years ago

Ur mum is asshole

• PAUL 7 years ago

THE EMBASSIES SHOULD REFUSE VISAS TO ALL OURGOING MINISTERS AND DEPUTY MINISTERS - THE LOOT IS DISGUSTING

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

ALL OF THE MUST GO TO JAIL, FROM JDM (Julor Demonic Murderer) TO THE LAST APPOINTEE IN THE GOVERNMENT OF THE NDC (Notorious Demonic Criminaals)!

• YegyiY3man 7 years ago

You fry them and eat to satisfy your hate-filled stomach.Dr.Bawumia can behead them ISIS style.
    Jail is too lenient!

• Thief-thief Mahama 7 years ago

Yeah right,your God just booted his corrupt ass out of office.First incumbant to lose re-election in the history of the 4th republic. Isnt this enough evidence to you that whatever god you worship dont give a shit...whether t ...

• KB 7 years ago

At least $5 billion stolen from Ghanaians.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE CANNOT EXPRESS HIMSELF WELL IN PARLIAMENT BECAUSE HE CANNOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH. HE ALWAYS MOVES FROM RADIO STATION TO STATION ACCUSING HIS OPPONENTS OF WRONG DOING. THAT IS WHERE HE CAN SPEAK IN TWI TO SPEW HIS NONSENSE. T ...

• Akans. Prophecies 7 years ago

CATCH HIM IF YOU CAN. WHETHER HE SPEAKS IN TWI OR LATIN, KEN HAS ALWAYS SPOKEN THE TRUTH. HE HAS THEIR NAMES , THOSE CORRUPT NDC IDIOTS.DARE HIM IF YOU CAN OR SHUT YOUR BIKE WITH LIES ON CRUSADER WHO LOVES HIS NATION.

• JOHN 7 years ago

TELL YOUR MAD KEN TO GO TO COURT IF HE HAS PROOF. HE CANNOT SPEAK ENGLISH IN COURT SO HE KEEPS MOVING FROM RADIO STATIONS MAKING ALLEGATIONS IN TWI. WHAT BUSINESS DID KEN DO TO BE SO RICH?. JUST TELL ME . FROM DAY ONE HE SET ...

• pen robbery 7 years ago

That man Ken is just talking machine. After he is overdose with his own Columbia powder then he speaks anyhow. Ghanaians don't need ur list of corrupt ministers. Go to court and stop trying to falsely incite public against mi ...

• Truth 7 years ago

What truth have Ken always spoken?
    When he lied about the EC chairperson did he not come out to say he was joking?

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT! !! HE IS DOING THE BEST THAT HE CAN TO EXPOSE YOU THIEVES. BETTER SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH. KANT

• Rene - london 7 years ago

WITH CERTAINTY, EVERYONE IN GHANA KNOWS KENNEDY AGYEPONG SPEAKS BETTER ENGLISH THAN ASIEDU NKETIA AND MANY OTHER NDC OFFICIALS!!

• Koo 7 years ago

Does English matter here. The wrong deeds of his various ministers is what mattershe n how he delivers in his constituency. You watch n see how out going ministers will fall with their big Englishes in parliament ok.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Is English your mother tongue.
    Fool be proud of your language

• Benny 7 years ago

John, you seem to be excuse me to say STUPID, Why bring this English matter. It doesnt fix in in this context. You are rasist. Taxi driver and so...Work is work. Mortuaryman and so .. Even so so dont descriminate

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

UR KOFFOUR STOLE MORE THAN THAT SO SHUT THE FUCK UP .

• diyaro 7 years ago

eii akonta kenney, wo y3 gyimifuo paa

• philip 7 years ago

Animal like u stupid fool

• dacsta 7 years ago

Wo gyimii s3 woni ne wose reason wd ur head nt ur mouth

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Animal with stinky pussy animal prostitute's son like Diyaro and motherfucker thieves in NDC, including your motherfucker president, okronfuo Mahama. Wait you gonna smell the real pepper. Your criminals will rot in our jailh ...

• Jax 7 years ago

You rather the gyimifuo

• kwapong 7 years ago

yes the empty promised party will deceived Ghanaians that there is nothing.oooo Ghanaians the excuses of npp is coming out.we will miss JM.he was doing well.why nana addo.he does have any clue.all his speech is oil.oil.oil

NPP caught in its own lies so it must create the ground with another set of lies of the stealing of state money by NDC ministers. Before NPP left power in 2009 it sold Ghana Telecom, GNPC and Millicom. We were told that some ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

I can hardly understand your statement. It's full of grammatical errors and poor sentence construction. Please nobody has forced you to comment on anything article you see. Aba!

• president mahama 7 years ago

We are waiting for it.. Mr Kennedy. . and for those who doubt.. u will all see it.. u can defend ya self if u are not part... stupid party , full of gluttons, greedy ignoramus and dunder heads members.. God will light up ever ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is dog shit. Nana Addo's a Cocaine addict

• president mahama 7 years ago

We are waiting for it.. Mr Kennedy. . and for those who doubt.. u will all see it.. u can defend ya self if u are not part... stupid party , full of gluttons, greedy ignoramus and dunder heads members.. God will light up ever ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

I for one know that for a long time ago. It is unbelievable how these useless ministers had stolen the taxpayers money

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Kennedy we need the list now

• cl 7 years ago

this is why Ghana keeps stagnating in terms of development. we condone corruption too much and ndc being an evil party must not be allowed to come back!

• abdul karim 7 years ago

MR agyepong may Allah bless you and give you long life, please try to take our money from this corrupt administraters criminers after they should be hang Allah bless you,

Stupid drug baron. If you can't stay with your baby mum Adjoa Sarfo, then you indeed a useless man in Ghana. Your junior MP Nkrumah is now the communication director in of NPP transition team. That little boy will son be appo ...

• wise man 7 years ago

Assign people are not Fanti. Please learn some more

• Fire Yovac 7 years ago

you need wisdom to talk!!!
    you dont even know anything but just come publicly and talk to show the level of your stupidity!!!
    Hon. Agyapong has been refusing a lot of higher rank appointments because he always want to be wh ...

Any sensible Smart woman in Ghana will not come close to you. Only cheap and stupid money hunger NPP MP Adjoa Sarfo will open her pussy for you to fuck and impregnate her. Now God has shine her eye and she left you. Stupid ma ...

• tim 7 years ago

hahaaa wow! ogidigidi

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Mahama himself failed the corruption test as he took bribes from a burkinabe national,he did so many deal with his brothers which many ministers know about so it serves a blackmail check on him when any of his appointees ...

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

This man is no maverick but a mad man with no discipline. He is a shame to Parliament. Cocain champion and sick mind!

• Kofi Aboagye - nsawam. 7 years ago

You always claim you have evidence but have not being able to put one on table. The most useless MP in Ghanna. Pity your bloody fucking money is bloating your ego to to say nasty things things against the honourable Mahama.

• COCAINE BACK 2017-2020, WAO 7 years ago

INTERESTING DAYS AHEAD IN GHANA!!!

AS A LAW MAKER, HAS KENNEDY EVER SHOWN UP AT ANY LEGISLATIVE SESSION? INTERESTING HE COULD THINK SOMEBODY IS WORSE OFF THAN HIM IN GHANA POLITICS.
    COCAINE NA GET DEM RUFF!

• Ducan 7 years ago

GhanaLeaks seems to be already compiled going by Ken Agyepong' s claims so shredding of documents by corrupt officials is of now use. Only they are digging themselves deeper. Matter can not be destroyed as we learned from phy ...

• Queen 7 years ago

WE NEED THE LIST FAST. I CAN'T WAIT

• ED 7 years ago

Mass you are all the same.no different thing is going to happen under Nana. All the jubilations around are for that reason not the betterment of our dear country.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Diyaro wo y3 aboa paaaa kyene kenn Agyapong wae.

• Asunafo 7 years ago

I expect the retrieval of Ghana's looted money to start with JOHN, the dead goat, MAHAMA himself. All of them must answer questions and be marched to NSAWAM. And, please, do not forget ERIC, the murder-fugitive helper, OPOKU, ...

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

You can only name them. You r number one foolish man...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ugly fool. Cocaine trader and your president - elect is a cocaine addict

• Political gunner 7 years ago

So if someone speaks twi wats the essence of it ! Kennedy toaso

• MOOJOO 7 years ago

WE NEED FACTS AND FIGURES
    WE NEED EVIDENCE THAT WILL STAND IN ANY COURT OF LAW
    AND I WILL WORK FOR ANY MINISTER THAT THIS FOOL NAMES TO SUE HIM FOR EVERY PENNY HE IS GOT
    TOO MANY GHANAIANS TALK LOOSE AND GET AWAY WITH IT

• joseph asamoah 7 years ago

The sky is limit Kennedy

• joseph asamoah 7 years ago

Look at this stupid man where did you got yr money from

• ali bugat 7 years ago

The same Kennedy A said fmr president kuffour and KOJO mpiani masterminded the death of chairman Adams also called Nana Addo and npp as big big foooooools

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Why Bragg like that. Sorry ken u have nothing . Just be prepared, if put out any thing false u will be exposed a falsehood u will never imagine. All ain bil ain....( an eye for an eye)

• OH YES 7 years ago

Their own Founder looking at the state of looting, thievery and corruption by and under John Dramani Mahama said it had gone overboard. Their Founder who Lordina begged not to "boom" on the day of their campaign launch said t ...

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
    *_____________________________*

????The next NPP government will abolish th ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Kennedy,don't hesitate.We shall all be happy to see that list and that will make you a hero.I'm NDC sympathizer but the truth must be told as it is.And failure to do so will exhibit your stupidity.Hope you don't fall short to ...

• Nana kofi 7 years ago

God bless you,i support you Ken

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Ken, do not forget MASLOC, the corruption there is mindblowing.
    That arrogant disrespectful ewe whore sedinam tamakloe.
    She is nsawam prison material.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Kennedy, you're too good. Bring all of them to book let's face them squarlly. They're hiding the money in Dubai. Nana need the money to build a better Economy. God blesses you too much

• Abraham 7 years ago

Wayome is first in the line up to Nsawam

• Nana Addo Dankwua 7 years ago

All these are Unsubstantiated allegations made under the influence of hard drugs.
    Ghanaweb why oo why!!!??? Why do you grant this drug addict air time after he has just finished sniffing cocaine?

• SALAMI A.S 7 years ago

Kennedy,jokes are over.Go ahead with facts list and stop speculations.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The guy is stupid and insane.

• Twumasi ksi 7 years ago

Name yourself first thief and drug dealer upon all the fake eletrification contracts kuffour gave you and your wife that make you rich today and now youre talking nonsense. Foolishman you're just taking Ghanaians for granted ...

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WHY EXPOSE THEM NOW, WE ALL KNOW HOW OMANE BOAMA, ASIEDU NKATIA, KWAKUO AHIDOHO, SOLOMON" DUMB "NKANSAH, ETC. YOU KNOW WHAT AMERICAN'S SAY TALK SLOW BUT CARRY A BIG STICK!

• ######## 7 years ago

KEN PLEASE START WITH YOUR SELF.

• Mama 7 years ago

Everyone understands TWI,der is a saying that whn u go to Rome, u do wat de .......... do,nt all Ghanaians r mp's , so if someone is kind enough to bring us information let's appreciate him,Ghanaians are suffering it doesn't ...

• thomas 7 years ago

IT IS BETTER YOU BECOME ATTORNEY GENERAL SO THAT YOU CAN JAIL ALL THE EX MINISTERS.IT SEEMS YOU ARE IN HURRYTO PROSCUTE EX MINISTERS,BUT DONT FORGET NPP WILL NOT BE IN POWER FOR EVER.WHEN YOU STEAL AND YOU WERE NOT CAUGHT YOU ...

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Let's not forget about Woyome..He will vomit the money

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

STRANGE INDEED FOR NPP CRIMINAL THIEVES WHO CORRUPTED THE NATION, ENTERED INTO FCTITIOUS AND DUBUIOS CONTRACT DEALS,MANIPULATED AND EMBEZZLED STATE FUNDS AND LOOTED STATE PÜROPERTIES IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION FR ...

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

YES sir,we want to see them in black and white with corrupt and shady deals,go ahead and EXPOSE them all and to set example for the future presidents and ministers,thanks Hon.Ken.this is about wrong and right show your love a ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

2020 they will also expose your gurus that will indulge in corruption

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

MAN...DON'T GO THERE....IN THE PAST YOU ALLOWED YOUR "MOUTH" TO SPEW OUT ALL KINDS OF INSULTS AND RUBBISH.... INSULTING OR MAKING DEFAMATORY STATEMENTS ..NOW..WOULD BE LOOKING FOR THE "BIGGEST" FIGHT FROM YOUR OPPON ...

• al 7 years ago

Shut a fuckup......Stop pointing fingers ,this FOOL wants to start some Shit.....Let peace prevail in Ghana

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Twaee .Ghanaians are not fools they have started the excuses when they failed to delivere

• Hafiz from Tamale 7 years ago

It's God who chooses nana over jm so lets stop de insults n join hands with him to bring back our economy to de right path,weather u like it or not he is going to rull till nex four yrs n if u don't like him den u leav de cou ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

His face doesn't look like an educated person, TRIBAL CHAMPION????

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama does not only Suprident Corrption he partakes in it.Look at how the SADA Money was shared amongst himself and the Top officials of the Project.Mahama is now filty Rich with Hotels around the Globe and will soon be leav ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Cant wait for names to come. Hey hey hey.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, Put Money in our Pocket, we are waiting for free SHS, free NHIS, one District one Factory, one District one Dam, reduction of Taxation, one Million Dollars for each constituency.

• YAW EQUATORIAL GUINEA 7 years ago

Diyaro why are u insulting Kennedy agyapony. It seem u don't have elderly person in ur family. Iis a matter of coment what he said not insulting.

• Akos 7 years ago

So u think you r the most cleverest human being in Ghana?then let's hear from u in parliament and stop sitting on radio and TV with your insults

• Benny 7 years ago

We will hear the "will" the will, give us the will. let us hear the Will. We will hear the will.
    We know if we hear the will it will make us MAD but still we will hear the list of the ARMED ROBBERS. I hope Okugyato, Anidahoh ...