Yes this govt have experience hands and with God they will deliver for mother Ghana
Socrates 8 years ago
Too short to be my president.
Not me.
Not me.
Charles Higgins 8 years ago
Do you have a problem with shortness.? Is your penis short?
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect our diversity and let each look after their own without any hindrance from others.It is time to accept reality and call a spade a spade , we shall never be united. Their idea of unity means we are to deny who we are while they can say we are Ewes , Northerners but if you say you are Akan then you are evil. we Akans will never again be discriminated against in our own country , now we shall even the score as we can also say our time has come. We shall not tolerate the neglect of Akan areas development in favor of northern or Ewe areas through elaborate sophisticated schemes such as GYEEDA SADA or whatever nonsense these criminals can think of. We shall now encourage the return and integration of our over 10 million strong diaspora and their capital to rebuild our nation. We shall encourage the ewes and northerners to secede and form their own states/country so we place international borders between our peoples and try to be constructive neighbors instead of this situation that only creates hatred resentment and tribalism mixed with hegemony.Yes its time table these issues as if one views the distribution of votes we see Nana this time got the support of the united Akan and all others gave support to the criminal mahama led ndc . If both sides are right then we need to consider a confederation or outright separate states and organize a peaceful referendum to that effect just like Czechoslovakia did , no need to break up in the throes of war and violence as the secession is inevitable. Lets not allow the deterioration into war as we see in Somalia , Syria ,Iraq , Yugoslavia and soon Turkey. Akans have a different set of moral values virtues and aspirations than the rest so we should enable them their own freedom to pursue their destiny. We should reinstate to votes rights to all our diaspora as where-ever they are the share in the hopes and aspirations of the Akan desire for development and jobs. We shall pursue to the ends of the earth all these corrupt criminal ndc and including Kuffour JJ Rawlings Afoko and whatever (criminals hiding behind politics )have you for their treachery , betrayal and exploitation of Akan wealth as a deterrent to future wannabe mafia criminals. i am surprised these police did not condemn attacks and destruction of Akan businesses politicians families and individuals yet come out because of one fire and say widespread attacks? Saturday morning Mahama called to mobilize the military under the excuse of law and order so they come out shooting but the military because their experience learnt from peace keeping world wide knew it was a suicide mission so declined to participate but these idiot koti police have no brains at all . Pepeni Mahama go away in peace as professional police know their jobs and dont need any foolish amateur political instructions that will lead to instability . Those who are not for us we must know are against us so for them today demanding for factories dams or development scornfully we let them know we Akans will make sure despite Npp and Nana will make sure they get nothing. we shall inform all potential investors that their leaders stole billions and are not investing there because they know their people are primitive and will destroy any factory investment or one day be cutting your throat as they are all latent areas of radfical Islamic fanatical criminals so the best way to help them is to destroy them , God says all people who glorify human sacrifice by slicing throats must be wiped off the face of this earth. yes the battle continues and will only finish when we divide the country. We stand vigilant and ever ready for any turn of events.
Onipa 8 years ago
Intact we have said it many times without number and we'll continue to say we absolutely don't want any excuses from Nana and his npp.we fitted for you because of the promises you made.
Adwoa 8 years ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Koku Gbagbladza 8 years ago
For what we care,ndc which is full of foriegners and fake Ghanaians are not coming back to power again.The era of ndc has come to an end just like cpp.ndc dead for live.Started with John and ending with John.Finish!!!!!!
May God be our judge 8 years ago
David was shorter than Goliath but yet he defeated the giant Goliath and took his people to the promised land.
Owurak 8 years ago
Socrates, are you a Ghanaian? You comments portrays you to be a foreigner, who just resides in Ghana. Put on your thinking cap
Samuel 8 years ago
Go home and insult your parents.
Poor whoever you are.
shamu 8 years ago
NPP is yet to be on the throne but, started giving excuses. They put themselves in a hot water, now they want all Ghanaians to help them out.
Kwasi Ntiamoah 8 years ago
They have easily forgotten when they told Mahama that they will surely make the country ungovernable. They haven't seen anything yet. They will fall in the pit they dug.
APONKYE 8 years ago
1 village 1 dam, 1 district 1 factory, 1 man 1 woman, 1 this 1 that, etc are the traps, not NDC.
And have you forgotten the free education to SHS, the restoration of trainee Nurse/Teacher allowances, free everything while ... read full comment
1 village 1 dam, 1 district 1 factory, 1 man 1 woman, 1 this 1 that, etc are the traps, not NDC.
And have you forgotten the free education to SHS, the restoration of trainee Nurse/Teacher allowances, free everything while at the same time reducing taxes drastically and vowing not to borrow!
Please NPP, stop inventing excuses after deceiving the people to vote for you.
maestro 8 years ago
just relax and wait for 07.01.2017 you are rushing too much
Hocton 8 years ago
Where was omari when the npp were sabotaging the current government? Even after winning without been handed over the power they started reducing the price of goods in markets and you guys are now begging? Give us a break and do what you can during your four years. NDC never say die.
Jumbo 8 years ago
Remember the burning down of markets throughout the country soon after the election in 2012.As if that was not enough, Npp took the nation to ransom by engaging in fruitless legal battle all design to make the country ungovernable .
joe 8 years ago
Hmmm, do people have any idea of this? only God can tell, and if its true , that evil will live after them.
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
OMARI WADIE! WE ARE ON TOP OF OUR GAME FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. WE WILL NEVER FALL INTO THOSE STINKY TRAPS. WE KNOW THE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC BETTER THAN THEY KNOW THEMSELVES. WE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO BREAK THEIR CODES!! WE ARE CURRENTLY INVINCIBLE TO THE NDC AND ASIEDU NKETIA. THAT EXPLAINS THEIR LEVEL OF IRRESPONSIBLE CONFUSION. THE SKY IS CURRENTLY OUR LIMIT AND THAT OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!
Abena 8 years ago
Does he remember the problems NPP left for NDC in 2009. Signing of single spine etc.
Last messe 8 years ago
Don't mind them,have you 4gotten
what sir John said,(we will make
the country ungovernable for NDC)
When you are enjoying the hands
of an ape,then take a look at your
own hands.
own hands.
Obra 8 years ago
NDC never planned anything for Ghana. Their aim was to steal as they have always done. But God forbid their evil deeds would be found out and anybody or company that has a modicum of sense would not go into any contract with this incompetent and corrupt govt.
Kwaa 8 years ago
The battle is the Lords
The fire of God 8 years ago
Amy son or daughter of SATANIC N DC WHO seeks the downfall of Ghana and GHANIANS should NOT ser Gods Daylight in the Mighty Name Of Jesus ....Amen
Nana Yaw Barima. 8 years ago
We shall forgive our defeated opponents, but we will let know, what did was wrong.More especially some of us in the security services(NPP FAITHFULS) shall demonstrate soft revenge on detractors. Either they like it or not.
KWAME BUABENG 8 years ago
EVEN AFTER WINNING ELECTIONS, NPP IS STILL BEHAVING LIKE THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION WITH FLIMSY EXCUSES, SUSPICIONS AND BAD TALK HERE AND THERE!!
IF YOU TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE'S QUEST FOR FREE THINGS AND RISE TO POWER, YOU PI ... read full comment
EVEN AFTER WINNING ELECTIONS, NPP IS STILL BEHAVING LIKE THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION WITH FLIMSY EXCUSES, SUSPICIONS AND BAD TALK HERE AND THERE!!
IF YOU TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE'S QUEST FOR FREE THINGS AND RISE TO POWER, YOU PIN YOUR ASS DOWN AND DELIVER! ENOUGH OF THE TALKS AND EXCUSES.
G. K. Berko 8 years ago
Thanks! Gloria Akuffo and Osafo Marfo have also indicated similar sentiments. They seem to be preempting any likely failure of the Akufo-Addo Regime to honor its promises to the electorate with excuses that the NDC is to blame for such failures.
It is such a shameful undermining of self-confidence by the Akufo-Addo transition team. If it claims to have all the best ever experts to fill every single spot in the Administration to masterfully serve the country, why would it flirt with such excuses?
Long Live Ghana!!!
Snr Seth Gyedu 8 years ago
NPP gov't we want you to deliver stop complaining Ghana POWER and AUTHORITY has been given to you is up to you guys after January 7we want change period
Nana Adjei Accra 8 years ago
The coup based articles written by JU to turn the nation on her head for a sudo- dictatorship needs to be scrap. The corruption and loop holds are in those Article 191 of the 1992 constitution . This Article are lawless and bypasses the democratic process. Ken and Nana Addo remove and permenantly crap all the lady 1992 Articles put in place by JJ . It put the sole power in the hand of the sitting president just like a dictator . Very I'm port ant
YAWVI 8 years ago
Omare Wade should read or at least listen to Sampson Ayeni's program on Saturdays. It was revealed last Saturday that on the last day in office in 2009, kuffour signed off a contract worth several million dollars to a British family, and signed into law the single spine salary scheme, laying 'Omare Wade's trap for NDC in 2012. Equalization is not good for he country, but the NPP should be the last to complain.
Coach 8 years ago
Only fools and imbeciles will make Akufo Addo their God, to the extent that they believe he will solve all their problems even if they don't work hard and continue to be lazy
Biyariga 8 years ago
Is he informing us or he is lamenting? If he lamenting then Am sorry it won't help them. Setting traps for your opponent fail to is fair in politics. I believe they also did same to NDC. They should better get ready to fulfill their gargantuan unrealistic promises and stop worrying us with their childish talk.
Sheila 8 years ago
I wonder why the NDC always associates so much with these security people where as they always vote massively against them... look at the police, customs, immigration and prison service for instance: they are the main beneficiaries of this infamous single spine policy yet this government trusts them so much...... Meanwhile they always vote so massively against them.
SIMON 8 years ago
Socialism or Marxism as we know it died in the 1990s with the collapse of the Soviet Union. It is surprising that the NPP as a capitalist party fell on Marxism/Socialism principles for the purpose of winning elections. As these Eastern European countries have discovered there is no such thing as a free lunch. Some one has to pay for it either with cash or through taxes. The reality is that all those soviet style Eastern European countries that gave out things free to its citizens have stagnated with obsolete systems and infrastructure, and churning out large numbers of their people as economic refugees roaming the streets of the capitalist West for jobs. It is a hard truth that socialism such as NPP is promising breeds laziness. If you make everything free, who would work anymore? I wish the NPP tons and tons of luck, but the traps were set by they themselves with their unrealistic promises.
Kwame 8 years ago
In socialism he who does not work does not eat. It is a fact that it is not only socialist countries like Cuba, China, North Korea and Vietnam who have free and compulsory education, western European social democratic countries in the Scandinavian have free education and medical care. Emanating, from, above the Scandinavian countries are said to be occupying the top on the world education and health index.
Education and Medical in the U.S. is cash-and-carry, until recently when Barack Obama brought in the health insurance. Though education and health are paid for in the U.S. that country is not at the top of the world health index.
It is a fact that the outgoing NDC government will continue to manage the country up to 7th January, 2017 so our brothers and sister in the NPP should just stop their ugly noises.
Kwabena ohemeng,london 8 years ago
Do not expose your ignorance by telling the whole world that socialism died in the 90s with the collapse of the Soviet Union.The Soviet Union was a communist country. Many political parties in Europe are socialist orientated and pursue socialist economic policies.The Nordic countries,known for their highest standard of living in the world, implement socialist policies when it comes to distributing their national wealth .Capitalism is good at producing wealth but the poorest distributor of wealth.It produces few rich people and widens the gulf between the rich and the poor.Have you heard of the 1% rich and the 99% poor?It is associated with capitalist countries.
Blocker 8 years ago
If Nana Addo successfully implements all these free free promises he would be the envy of President Putin of Russia himself. I still say there is no such thing as free lunch
anywhere. Someone has to pay for it.
If Nana Addo successfully implements all these free free promises he would be the envy of President Putin of Russia himself. I still say there is no such thing as free lunch
Emmanuel Abbey 8 years ago
What trap. Don't externalise your problems. Nana Addo and the NPP have set their own trap.
What do think when you were giving all those promises. You don't know you were trapping yourselves?
What trap. Don't externalise your problems. Nana Addo and the NPP have set their own trap.
What do think when you were giving all those promises. You don't know you were trapping yourselves?
AMATX USA 8 years ago
It will never come to pass back to the sender peroid
YOU BURNT MARKETS, ETC, SHAME!! 8 years ago
TWEAA, YOU PERPETRATED DIABOLIC ACTS AGAINTS THE NDC GOVERNMENT TO FAIL AND NOW CRYING. WAIT FOR SAME MEASURE WHICH WILL LAND YOU INTO A BIGGER FAILURE AND SHAME. IDIOTS, FROM HEAD TO TOW!!!
GHANANI 8 years ago
I will have no sympathies for the NPP if the NDC is setting traps for the NPP to fail.They did the same to the NDC to the extent that they appealed to foreign governments and institutions not to provide financial help to it to develop the nation.All the policies initiated by Mahama to develop the nation were not supported by the NPP.The NPP made it clear that they will do everything to wrestle power from the NDC and they have succeeded.What is wrong with the NDC also working to wrestle power from the NPP?It will be delusional for the NPP to feel that the NDC will wish it to succeed.Politics is about taking advantage of your opponents failures to wrestle power from him.
Wofa Koo 8 years ago
EVEN IF YOU BRING IN LUCIFER, THE GREAT DESTROYER, THE NDC PLANS WILL FAIL BECAUSE THE POWER OF THE LIVING GOD IS MORE POWERFUL THAN THAT OF EVIL MEN
osei 8 years ago
Eiiiii npp THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS.... So tell me where from oll those curses from fetish priestess in kumasi and elsewhere. I think the battle is rather for SaTan.
Becky yankey 8 years ago
There is a really Team up prayer group outside Ghana praying for GHANA.Our solid foundation is Jesus Christ Only! We are hiding prayer group! Idols have no power over Jesus Christ the Almighty!!!*
Kofi 8 years ago
They will fall into their own traps.
Afua 8 years ago
GOD IS OUR STRENGTH. THE BIBLE SAID THY SHALL NOT FEAR GOD IS IN CONTROL.
ChrisC 8 years ago
Gyimigyimi Omari Wadie, get lost you are an opportunist.
pocket lawyer 8 years ago
"Wo saa akoayi?"where have you been all so long Omari Wade?You have never ever spoken sensibly, iam sad you are a kwahu man!don't disgrace kwahu people
JKMo 8 years ago
DID YOU PEOPLE PRAY FOR JDM TO SUCCEED? ANYWAY NDC LOVES GHANA THERE WILL NOT BE BURNING OF OUR MARKETS. BY THE WAY WHO IS THE ONE PREACHING ATTITUDINAL CHANGE?
joe 8 years ago
Stop making noise, are they breaking the buildings or the roads that are constructed or the so call stolen money you and you are at in collecting them? be quite and work no disturbers.
apuuuu 8 years ago
Trap what traps what ever evil thing ndc party does always come back and hurt them where it hurts the can signed all the contract they want a least they are creating jobs they couldn't do for eight fucking years they ndc party is not coming to lead Ghana anymore the party is dead dead where is cpp after Nkrumah where is cpp because of the same evil deeds the party is dead ndc will be the same apuuuu
Paa 8 years ago
Hahaha...are you scared? Like the npp promised to make the country ungovernable for NDC by burning our markets?
reji1 8 years ago
Omari u are a useless n a stupid man God wil punish akuffo addo n all members of the npp very soon jxt to vindicate JDM and de NDC,God brought u to punish u before the whole world useless people
BA 8 years ago
The NPP has bitten more than it can chew. Nana addo and his mutum banza will account for every single promise they made to Ghanaians.
Sid 8 years ago
Whoever diggeth a pit shall fall in it the NDC dug thousands of pit for Nana n NPP but what happened?
oluu 8 years ago
Please always use this word "by the grace of GOD he will" not he will deliver please you taking the Gloria from God.
Cowboy 8 years ago
Wadie should know that the incoming administration has a bunch of intellectuals who can turn someone's morning into day.The NDC can do what the hell they want to do before handing over on January 7 but get to know that contracts are signed in a day and follow-ups take a long time for the the contracts to take off. So what is Wadie's problem? If that project is not feasible, it will be halted.
Ghanaian 8 years ago
That is not excuse, you have the right to investigate those contracts and appointments, recruitment and put thing in orderly manner when you come ,but don't use that as an excuse,and you have to warn them that those people who are being recruiting at the last minute should know that the work is not secure if it's not done in a rightful manner.
If this is true then NDC will be in opposition for a very long time ever because they don't THINK WELL OR WISH WELL for Ghana ,they only think about what they can get from the country and not the good of the people as a whole.
Now that others are busy trying their best to building up their country others in Ghana are doing opposite. God will judge any one from NDC OR NPP who is trying to undermine the COUNTRY'S effort to develop.
pkofi 8 years ago
At least NDC didn't drag you to court for 8 months, didn't burn down markets,didn't motivate labor to go on strike.
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
PERIOD FINISH, NEVER AGAIN, MARK MY WORDS
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
FULL OF FOREIGNERS (NDC)
Onaapo 8 years ago
Omari Wadie John Mahama has forgiven you your sins long time ago. If Nana fails, it Ghana who fails. Kwasiaa kwa saboteurs. You people sabotage Mahama for close to a year. God is watching you. What brought you will definitely send you out. You taught you had finished. Fulfilled your promises and you are free.
Georgee 8 years ago
Some of the last minute appointments can be jettisoned by Nana Addo.
Adams , 8 years ago
Are you afraid of traps ?Hahahaha . Have you forgotten of the many traps you set for JDM ?Do unto others as you would like them to do unto you .Omare Wadie. ,if you chop off your friend's leg know that yours remains a short one because it. can be chopped off at any time .Anyway where were you hidding for sometime now ?
Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago
They will fall in their own traps boss .. they are too busy covering up their tracks no time to set traps ... God is good
natural 8 years ago
npp should give as a break all we need is our promises 1 district 1 factory, 1 village 1 dam,free shs ,trainee nurses/teachers teachers allowance etc.
joe 8 years ago
npp should be thanking them for off loading some of the work? you are coming to create jobs and they are recruting for you! and you are not happy, that means you have something different.
RSM ahmed Adams 8 years ago
Several markets were burnt when Prof Mills and JM were ruling Ghana by some people who wanted political power at all costs. Now they have got the power as such our poor and hard working market women will have their peace but all those behind the wicked acts will pay dearly some days to come.
Timei 8 years ago
Twaaaa.kai.it.won't.work John mahama.u.are is.useless.man.Ghanaians.are.not.stupid.John mahama.God.will.punish.John
Samuel 8 years ago
NPP will abolish those stupid contracts. Bloody looters.
MOOJOO 8 years ago
NPP ALREADY BLAMING NDC FOR THEIR SOON TO BE RECORDED FAILURES
WHAT TRAPS?
DETERMINATION AND HARDWORK WAS WHAT NDC HAD WHICH IS LACKING IN NPP
NPP WILL FAIL AND WILL BLAME EVERYBODY EXCEPT THEMSELVES.
WE ARE WATCHING PATI ... read full comment
WHAT TRAPS?
WE ARE WATCHING PATIENTLY
Karas 8 years ago
Fool when kofour was doing the same to Pre Mills.does it mean that he hate ghanians or what?u do me i do u is it a Problem no.too know party
Not me.
Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...
Hahaha
Poor whoever you are.
And have you forgotten the free education to SHS, the restoration of trainee Nurse/Teacher allowances, free everything while ...
Where was omari when the npp were sabotaging the current government? Even after winning without been handed over the power they started reducing the price of goods in markets and you guys are now begging? Give us a break and ...
Remember the burning down of markets throughout the country soon after the election in 2012.As if that was not enough, Npp took the nation to ransom by engaging in fruitless legal battle all design to make the country ungover ...
OMARI WADIE! WE ARE ON TOP OF OUR GAME FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. WE WILL NEVER FALL INTO THOSE STINKY TRAPS. WE KNOW THE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC BETTER THAN THEY KNOW THEMSELVES. WE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO BREAK THEIR CODES!! WE ARE ...
own hands.
NDC never planned anything for Ghana. Their aim was to steal as they have always done. But God forbid their evil deeds would be found out and anybody or company that has a modicum of sense would not go into any contract with ...
The battle is the Lords
IF YOU TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE'S QUEST FOR FREE THINGS AND RISE TO POWER, YOU PI ...
Thanks! Gloria Akuffo and Osafo Marfo have also indicated similar sentiments. They seem to be preempting any likely failure of the Akufo-Addo Regime to honor its promises to the electorate with excuses that the NDC is to bla ...
The coup based articles written by JU to turn the nation on her head for a sudo- dictatorship needs to be scrap. The corruption and loop holds are in those Article 191 of the 1992 constitution . This Article are lawless an ...
Omare Wade should read or at least listen to Sampson Ayeni's program on Saturdays. It was revealed last Saturday that on the last day in office in 2009, kuffour signed off a contract worth several million dollars to a British ...
Is he informing us or he is lamenting? If he lamenting then Am sorry it won't help them. Setting traps for your opponent fail to is fair in politics. I believe they also did same to NDC. They should better get ready to fulfil ...
I wonder why the NDC always associates so much with these security people where as they always vote massively against them... look at the police, customs, immigration and prison service for instance: they are the main benefic ...
Socialism or Marxism as we know it died in the 1990s with the collapse of the Soviet Union. It is surprising that the NPP as a capitalist party fell on Marxism/Socialism principles for the purpose of winning elections. As the ...
In socialism he who does not work does not eat. It is a fact that it is not only socialist countries like Cuba, China, North Korea and Vietnam who have free and compulsory education, western European social democratic countr ...
Do not expose your ignorance by telling the whole world that socialism died in the 90s with the collapse of the Soviet Union.The Soviet Union was a communist country. Many political parties in Europe are socialist orientated ...
I will have no sympathies for the NPP if the NDC is setting traps for the NPP to fail.They did the same to the NDC to the extent that they appealed to foreign governments and institutions not to provide financial help to it t ...
Trap what traps what ever evil thing ndc party does always come back and hurt them where it hurts the can signed all the contract they want a least they are creating jobs they couldn't do for eight fucki ...
Wadie should know that the incoming administration has a bunch of intellectuals who can turn someone's morning into day.The NDC can do what the hell they want to do before handing over on January 7 but get to know that contra ...
That is not excuse, you have the right to investigate those contracts and appointments, recruitment and put thing in orderly manner when you come ,but don't use that as an excuse,and you have to warn them that those people wh ...
FULL OF FOREIGNERS (NDC)
Omari Wadie John Mahama has forgiven you your sins long time ago. If Nana fails, it Ghana who fails. Kwasiaa kwa saboteurs. You people sabotage Mahama for close to a year. God is watching you. What brought you will definitely ...
Are you afraid of traps ?Hahahaha . Have you forgotten of the many traps you set for JDM ?Do unto others as you would like them to do unto you .Omare Wadie. ,if you chop off your friend's leg know that yours remains a short ...
Several markets were burnt when Prof Mills and JM were ruling Ghana by some people who wanted political power at all costs. Now they have got the power as such our poor and hard working market women will have their peace but ...
WHAT TRAPS?
WE ARE WATCHING PATI ...