You are here: HomeNews2016 12 19Article 495522

Mahama is wicked - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (197)

• KB 7 years ago

He is cool and wicked

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

INVESTIGATE EVERYTHING FROM HIS BROTHERS, SISTERS TO HIS FRIENDS, WHAT A WICKED PRESIDENT BORROWING MONEY FOR ALL HIS DOUBLED PRICED PROJECTS, AND HE STILL THINK HE HAS DONE WELL, MILKING GHANA FOR HIS FAMILY, WHILE THE POOR ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

This NPP guys never learnt anything especially that lunatic fringe. If not of the magnanimity of Prez. Mills, many idiots like you would be in jail by now. We know of stalwarts like Mike Oquaye, Thief Panama Kufuor, Kennedy A ...

• araba 7 years ago

yes oo now they have the audacity to talk. stupid fools

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

So you want us to leave anybody to come, milk us and go scot free? It's the duty of any gov't to make sure whoever embezzles state funds accounts for. Failure to do that would be an irresponsibility.NPP will act responsibly.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

There is a say that some people can labour for nothing. Who gave birth to this rat call Kennedy Agyapong? Look at the mouth of an insultor. Very ugly and dirty animal

• koffi parker 7 years ago

this is terrible I cant believe he is from this planet let alone Ghana

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

John 10:10  "The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy:" JDM (Julor Demonic Murderer) destroyed our nation with Woyome, SADA, GEEDA, AMERI, ISOFOTON, Bus Branding, Woyome Part II, Ford Gift Saga, et ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    INVESTIGATE EVERYTHING FROM HIS BROTHERS, SISTERS TO HIS FRIENDS, WHAT A WICKED PRESIDENT BORROWING MONEY FOR ALL HIS DOUBLED PRICED PROJECTS, AND HE STILL THINK HE HAS D ...

• Marcus 7 years ago

May for God for u bbc news!!!!

• pk 7 years ago

Nana Kuffour Abeka,so you knew they stole Government funds and NDC did not prosecute them. Watch and see and learn how to investigate and catch a thief and jail him or her. from there you will learn your lessons.

• XY 7 years ago

Today Agyapong feels he is in the spotlight but he will soon be off and he'll see how the dunghill feels like! Aboa panyin toto!!!

• Kofi Yeboah 7 years ago

You people still behave as if we are doing campaign where you will throw dust into the eyes of unsuspecting Ghanaians. Prez Mills sent plenty NPP guys to Court but there wasn't evidence of corruption to convict them. My broth ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Acquire Smart Technical Skills Today
    It is great sportsmanship to constantly acquire new skills! The thin line between those who succeed and those who don't is in TAKING ACTION! The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Obviously you got short memories but some of us don't. Eyes are wide open now.

• Snr. 7 years ago

after the investigating mahama's family, he should investigate of the money being given to him by Ibrahim Mahama for his medical bills.

• Socrates 7 years ago

I'm mobilizing thousands of ppl to go demonstration against his swearing in.
    He not be our president period.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• Hr.konig 7 years ago

I love you Brother

• Akanland. 7 years ago

You have great insight.
    I always love your comments.

• Fred Kusi 7 years ago

Stop claiming to be an Akan, u r nothing but Animal. Go and study the relationship between the Ashantis and our Nothern brothers especially the Moshies nd Dagombas.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Your English is poor yet you won't shut up bush man. Mad people running things.

• NDC 7 years ago

Stupid people are hiding behind their PC's to insult decent individuals. Who he hell is Socrates?

• gaddafi 7 years ago

At least he is not a thief.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)* *_____________________________* ????The next NPP government will abolish the payment of utility bills by students right after assumption of office. The ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Where is Akuffu Addo's law certificate?. An imposter is a thief
    APUUUUUUUÙU

• Kanass 7 years ago

Get lost

• o.j 7 years ago

If you like mobilize millions of ppl to go on demonstration it will not work, why becos God has ordain nana ado as president of ghana so show some respect fool.

• Asonaba 7 years ago

All we need to do is to expand Nsawam Prisons for you and your fellow idiots.

W'agyimi oooo....boi.

• D'WEAPON 7 years ago

Do your worst loser

Some of you doesn't respect humanity. I pity short people who stupidly support NDC. What has knowledge and wisdom got to do with one's body size. Leo Messi and Zlatan Ibrahimovic, judge for yourself. You are at liberty to go ...

• yohaneadom 7 years ago

ghana wat is going on ghana have money bout wee dont see .only one kumasi central prisons eat 36milon a day wee have more dan 40 prisons in ghana eiiiiiiiii

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The news media must spare Ghanaians the Kennedy Agyapong fatigue by blacking out his name and image from public view.
    A grown Ghanaian who calls himself Kennedy must be stupid.
    We want to probe expenditure of the Japa ...

• Phasmida 7 years ago

So you and your cabal will continue to steal?

I did not get the chance to steal enough. Next time I will keep your wife as my house girl with benefit. Ofui.
    FORWARD EVER!

• Nyebro 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that one could call this highway a death trap. It's our drivers who are rather foolish, and not that the road is bad. It's very ok. I have been driving on that road without problems cos I received proper dr ...

• frank 7 years ago

you call that a death trap then i bet u wikl call The Stelvio Pass in Italy a hell trap

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HE SMILES WITH HIS FACE TO GHANAIANS BUT IN HIS HEAD HE IS ALWAYS SAYING I AM GOING TO TAKE MORE FROM THESE SUFFERING GHANAIANS AND MAKE MY FAMILY MORE RICHER

• ahui 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, please leave Mahama alone. Because he did not perform he was voted out. Your party is in power what again? We need peace in this country.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

DEAL WITH ANY DUBIOS ACTION BY MAHAMA ELSE GHANAIANS WILL NEVER FORGIVE NPP, MAHAMA IS VERY CROOK, DONT LET ANY OF HIS STUPID CROOKED CONTRACTS GO SCOT FREE, INVESTIGATE EVERYTHING

• Biyariga 7 years ago

It is your father who is a thief gave birth to you as a thief.

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

Shamo, you have said everything.How can we have peace without audit, review,evaluation, stock taking etc.That is why we are not progressing. Let's prove him guilty or innocent by the law, period!

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Ummmm, all you guys love Ghana and justice must prevail, if so then let all that have ever served the country be probed and let's start with JJ and all his ministers and attorney general.
    Let's then move on to Kuffour and hi ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

You and who needs peace , there would not be any peace till we get justice, that peace you are talking about is only awarded in the cemetery , you can go there if don't know what you are talking about.

You are assuming Kennedy Agyapong is capable of reasoning. That is too much credit for a twerp. A grown Ghanaian who calls himself Kennedy must be stupid.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

You are rather stupid. Most Ghanaians hate the truth and therefore glorify those who are mute over wrongdoings. Some of you guys hate Kennedy Agyepong to the core, all because he is "plain".....Why wouldn't you dispute his as ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The fact that he was voted out does not mean we should allow him and his family to go away with close to one billion his family had stolen from Ghana.

We will have peace as long as we retrieve the stolen money from the Mah ...

• Robert mensah 7 years ago

those who don,t know Kennedy think he is human somebody who sele his won people to white become rich in ghana shutout.one day god will let u down and u see.arm robber kennedy.where did he gose to school becomes minister ooooo ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Ei, brofo paa nie??? You need good English lessons so please think about that.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Ei, brofo paa nie??? You need good English lessons so please think about that.

• Jack 7 years ago

He has a rights to question the president and his family about their source of wealth. It is a part of the democracy. We need to know and they must tell us or they will be in prison for stealing. The constitution might prote ...

• Ayi 7 years ago

Shame to be a Ghanaian 'cos of all these greedy & selfish so-called Ghana's politicians

• malafaka 7 years ago

kwasia are you not going to buy your mother a new house???????? foolish apampum man, remove the cap

• kk 7 years ago

there He goes again Kennedy Agyapong. always talking like a real fool...

• Foster washington 7 years ago

I wonder the type of family came from.He has no morals.no leadership qualities. He doesn't behave like a real Ghanaian.

• kwame 7 years ago

Where did he Ken get his money ?He got his money under k4....so he has to shut up or he will not live long under this Govt.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS JOHN MAHAMA IS A DRIBBLER, HE IS VERY CROOK, SMART IN STEALING, WHY DID ATTA MILLS SET COMMITEE FOR HIM OVER XTS KOREA AND AIRFORCE PLANE PURCHASING? WHY WAS HE KEEPING AFRIYIE ANKRA UNDER HIS BED? IF GHANAIANS KNOW WHAT ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

You re derange and insane and need urgent medical attention.

• FRANK 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN.

• Manfred 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should hold his fire. Are the simblings of Mahama not Ghanaians? We were in Ghana when the affairs of the country were run by Kuffour, his siblings, inlaws and family members all in the name of competence. Ke ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put Money in our Pocket we are w ...

• KOA 7 years ago

It shall surely come after retrieving all our monies from any person who stole our monies. Where do you expect us to get these monies? ANSWER:from stolen monies, so hold your peace and co operate.

• Do-n-die - Lawra 7 years ago

Ken to head C/R

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

No no no it's not safe

• COLEGATE 7 years ago

My dear Kennedy,your watchdog roll is commendable because u have the resources to influence people to gather information.But your digging should not end with the Mahama family alone.In fact most Ghanaians in both high and low ...

• KOA 7 years ago

That is surely the objective of NPP. Don't think NPP is after NDC alone.There is going to be a total shake up so that this rubbish is totally killed from our system.

Akokorabone patapaa akufdo addo, the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put ...

• Kanye East 7 years ago

Shut up monkey Agyapong. Dog chain selling thief who was made rich by thief kufuor. Agyapong is npp's woyome!

• Mr no Nonsense 7 years ago

Another fool spewing gibberish... U are a big fool to insult ken

• kusasi 7 years ago

hotel wawa govt. lands grabing ,govt buildings etc.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

That hotel was acquired with a bank loan and was even sold. Investigations revealed that it was bought by a consortium including Kuffuor's son. After all the public outcry, they disposed of it. Do you read at all?

• AB 7 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH BOY.

• Akoo 7 years ago

Anybody who hates the Mahama hates Islam. If that is npp, their will govt not go for 2nd term

• ??? 7 years ago

U ARE THE MOST STUPID ENTITY ON THIS PLATFORM, WHAT HAS POLITICS GOT TO DO WITH RELIGION..? GO AWAY WITH UR IMPORTED RELIGION IDOIT...BEFOUR UR ISLAM PEOPLE WERE LIVING IN PEACE..

Is Mahama Islam?? Do you understand Islam?? You blast big time bro

• frempong 7 years ago

Give us peace of mind you all the same.

• Osei begro 7 years ago

Madman look at who is talking. Kennedy you are corrupt than anybody you think we forget what you did in kuffour admt.Now npp is back so more drugs will flow and your business will boom but one day we shall see.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Let him talk that is how he knew him for

• ..... 7 years ago

What about this sole source contract given to your wife by Kromfor for millions of dollars

• araba 7 years ago

Please dont waste your precious time on this fool. he talks from elsewhere not from his sense.

• Abena 7 years ago

It is clear he doesn't even know what he is talking abt.
    But yet still you hear these remote controlled followers agreeing with him.
    I think he is angry because non of the contracts was awarded him. Lol

• SETOR 7 years ago

When at all will Kennedy Agyapong grow? He talks without knowing what he is talking about. What at all is eating him? and does he even know? I feel sorry for him. When your parents does such a poor job and you grow on the str ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

This is the starting points to pull Mahama down but the lie, jm said it and it comes to pass

• Mubarak u.s.a 7 years ago

Man u talkin too much ur party is in power now why talking shit again .....!!

• Sofia 7 years ago

This Ken will collapse the party.Nana,please have a serious word with him.

• Berget 7 years ago

Loose and foolish talk indeed!

• ???????????? 7 years ago

THESE ARE CERTAINLY HARSH WORDS TO DESCRIBE SOME ONE. YOU KEN AND THE NPP ARE NO ANGELS.

• Mubarak u.s.a 7 years ago

Give us a break!Ghana people askin what kind of job are u doing u never answer them stop calling mahama a wicked man .....

• Tk 7 years ago

Bawumia the president elect since Nana is outside the country

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

Ken , keep your mouth shut wai , do you think we don't know your dealings in the pres. Kuffour's era? When the cedi was denominated you were amongst the Npp guys who printed the 50 cedi notes from China, hence prof. Mills i ...

• Fake rapper 7 years ago

This guy will create civil war p33...
    OK when stupid people get money they spit only rubbish. .
    Gala fak(get the fuck) out of here...and go plaster your mouth with cement..

• Nana A 7 years ago

Any person suspected to have taken money belonging to Ghana should be arrested and brought to justice. Investigate all sole contract.

• Mike of OduDam 7 years ago

It has being the work of God that Mahama is voted out of office. Mahama I know was a wolf in sheep clothes. The more Ghana come to know what Mahama and his family have taken free without work from Ghana then they would thank ...

• Dr Ankomah 7 years ago

This COCAIN dealer and bastard Kennedy doesnt want peace in ghana!

• Boss 7 years ago

Somebody somewhere must teach this foolish man how to talk. in fact he is a nuisance to Assinman and Parliament as an institution.

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Mr. Man , kindly stop your confusion words to the public. Everybody is waiting to see the bright future of our country Ghana.

• Marie 7 years ago

Hypocrite. You did not see anything wrong with Kuffour awarding multi-million dollars contract to your wife. Give us a break.

• DAVID 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong you are perfectly right,well meaning Ghanaians expect the NPP Government to investigate every criminal activity perpetrated by the Mahama governmnet,especially SADA,WAYOME SAGA,ETC ETC
    Ghanaians voted for th ...

Retrieve all stolen money and hotels built in Dubai by Mahama

• Senaya 7 years ago

including Hotel Waawaa and the Panama Thief himself

• REPENT AND BE SAVE 7 years ago

Stupid comment

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Hahaha they are running from reality... if he was wicked that is why majority of those who voted on Dec 7th voted him out. Probe all alleged curroption with the rule of law... jail whoever but let me have my reduced water and ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Yes, there are really records of massive corruption in NDC, so Manama is wicked is yes. Why Dzifa Attivor resigned, because of corruption, after Brazil messed up he brought Evis to the Presidential office, never let attorney ...

• MP, Kumasi 7 years ago

fdreswtgyh

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Keep insulting people OK...4 years are like 4 days for God.

• Boakye Kumasi 7 years ago

Is there any intelligent person in Npp? today k Agyapong tomorrow wotumi yesterday naabu,what all this noise for.you see next month they will come and tell Ghanaians that there is no money in government account,so they are t ...

• the boy, Ealing Broadway, London 7 years ago

After lying to illiterates to win elections.....hehehehehehe* one village one Dam" hehehehehehe....the black continent believed this. We are HERE to chop-chop.

Kennedy Agyapong is a member of the legislature that approved all contracts between the state, individuals and companies. Mr. Agyapong is one of those who approved those contracts so he should be help responsible and must go ...

• Hr.konig 7 years ago

Kwasea. Come to Ghana Kwasea

• J. K. Ackah. Tarkwa 7 years ago

Who is that Kennedy Agyapong. Has he forgotten about himself when, he on air (radio) that ex Pres. Kuffour gave him a lot of contract that is why he is a worthy (rich) man now. Must it be that he, Kennedy alone be the one to ...

• J. K. Ackah. Tarkwa 7 years ago

Who is that Kennedy Agyapong. Has he forgotten about himself when, he said on air (radio) that ex Pres. Kuffour gave him a lot of contract that is why he is a worthy (rich) man now. Must it be that he, Kennedy alone be the o ...

• Yawner 7 years ago

There haven't been any serious corruption investigations starting from the Kuffour's administration. I think Nana has the chance to do all that. Jail them all including Kuffour, his son's and brothers. Nana the SHOW BOY!

• nico 7 years ago

you keep on talking as we all know how you are. so now what do you say about about ec chair now.maybe it wil be better tell nana to reduce prices of fuel,power, and the alawas. mr king.

• Rich nan 7 years ago

Am with you Mr Agyapong

• joe 7 years ago

This man with his basket mouth wont be quite, you make too much noise, rrason before you talk it will help you.

• ERIC 7 years ago

HE IS EVIL TOOOOOOO.

• Odoom assin fosu 7 years ago

Thanks to prof Mills eitherwise people like you must be in JAIL by now all the drugs deals fake contracts you enjoy in kuffour admt that make rich today and now you are talking NONSENSE.

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

Ken your are a piece of shit, why can't you talk sense for once in your miserable life.

• Allan 7 years ago

Please can you fine some brush to clean your teeth since your mouth odor is killing people, most useless MP in Ghana politics

• Shaman 7 years ago

siaman

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

kenn you re an hypocrite. why did you wickedly want to posses a land in kumasi of which you knew wasn't yours? because that land belonged to a poor man and when you got exposed to had to flee and begged those who wanted to ex ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

For you when you talk l don't want to comment bcos you don't talk sense.you open you mouth and talk just like that go fine some etew and fish to eat.

• P. OTU 7 years ago

This rhetorics won't help. If you and your government have enough evidence to prosecute people in Mahama's government just go ahead and stop spewing such rubbish, please.

• maame oforiwaah asante 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong think he can insult everybody because of his money. man becareful because way forward is very sleepy

• maame oforiwaah asante 7 years ago

we all know ken as a cocaine dealer bet u one day he will be caught

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Who is more wicked and heartless than you Ken? And how did you make all your millions? Isn't it through shady deals and corruption? Shut up and give us a break Ken.

• SD 7 years ago

Yes, and you are bush.

• Cool 7 years ago

I wonder why this foul mouth is still walking around and safe in Ghana. There are MEN in every tribe who can give order and the fool will be dead- no guns, no matches, just WORD
    He should continue as if he has just staged a ...

• Jon 7 years ago

Why can't Kennedy Agyapong shut his mouth at all? He talts like a teenager.

• Senaya 7 years ago

It's annoying to realise that this shitty drug dealer fellow is unrepentant! Why always creating animosity?

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Kennedy, it pains that you're a human being. Because you're too stupid.

• lion of judah 7 years ago

very wicked things that were going on behind the curtains interchanged and wasnt enough at all for the weighty looting and sharing

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Hey Socrates, you again, I hope you will learn one day because you don't seems to grow.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

ADJEPONG IS A HYPOCRITE.
    KUFFUOR GAVE CONTRACT TO HIS FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS.

• Abiba 7 years ago

This is because speaking in Twi that someone is wicked is meaningless than speaking in English. Mahama can sue you but where are your proof.

Ken please let Mr Mahama go in peace you talk too much you act as if you're saint

• obiba jk 7 years ago

wo maame tw3,fool,kurasi,you insisted they should kill Ga's and Ewes but Glory Akufo leave you to go free,but when montie 3 said they know where the judges stays and they would kill them she sentenced them,because she is a bi ...

• Man 7 years ago

THAT FOOL KEN IS WARNED.

Ken talk about your white elephant building Bui dam project

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

It's time to commence your drug trade again. Mahama was evil because under his administration you could not do your business! Fool you can say all you can but you are a disgrace to parliament.

• Azure 7 years ago

k agyepong I know u are a fool but not that extend

• Baba Musah 7 years ago

Why is this blockhead ed politician is so mad against President Mahama? He better watch his words. He will soon be gone.

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Kennedy Cocaine sniffer leave Mahama alone. Mahama has gained world recognition. You cannot march him in anything on this universe. Concentrate and treat ur drug addiction. U said the name Mahama is wicked. We Muslim thank u ...

• kadeefi 7 years ago

stupid n folish man like you. the cocaine has destroyed brain.

• GDM 7 years ago

We wish the best from you. After insulting and accusing Charlotte Osei, I hope you've seen that she's not what thought. Mahama too has admitted defeat. What is your problem?

• Paa 7 years ago

You are a lier and will always be a politician lier. I believe when you are force for evidence, you will say you are joking. Stop the propaganda and just deliver your promises, period

• KWASI ASANTE 7 years ago

KENNEDY U A BIG FOOL

• kk bb 7 years ago

Useless man. Bon bastard, go and fuck your mother. Foolish and greedy cocain delar

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS DRINKS PETROL AND COCAINE TO TALK, GHANA IS IN TROUBLE.COCAINE BUSINESS WOULD FLOURISH NOW. ARM ROBBERY WILL INCREASE DUE TO SO MUCH DRUGS IN THE SYSTEM.

• Drgkeri 7 years ago

How can this level of maleficence be left alone, as with Mahama, without the requisite attribution of blame?

• Ras 7 years ago

This man Agyepong is a disgrace to we Ghanaians. Kurasine, a dimwit who's continually voted into an august he like parliament to make laws for the rest of us. How can ghana progress with mouse brains like this at the helm.

• Pee 7 years ago

You too, if you make any attempt to trade drug,we are watching

• JOHN 7 years ago

WANUM KANKAM. KOTE BOTO. GO TO COURT AND STOP TALKING TWI ALWAYS AT RADIO STATIONS. NANTWI. TAABOO

• bengnash 7 years ago

Infact Ghanaians have suffered in the hands of mahama lead administration sole sourcing contract and family contract Hmmmmm.........

• Akolgo Joshua 7 years ago

Mahama has done his best for the country for 8years.but what of you?. And when are you coming to do what mahama has done.
    A growner person like you should respect growner like mahama

• a a a 7 years ago

foolish agyepong

Akokorab?ne patapaa akufdo addo, the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put ...

• mjb 7 years ago

Oh Mr. I can smell you have personal scores to settle. But as the Ga man would say "natui" - si abotare.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

which is 50 thousand old Ghana and Akrasti Sarpong gave him firing squad.Ibrahim Mahamah borrowed 87 million dollars took the money and filed bankruptcy whom ate fooling

• Mallam hashiru 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong Nana ado is a weked person than mahama, that's why god created him so, orgle" bcus orgle man act orgle things like Nana ado
    N u too Kennedy ur heard is like a mango.

• Junior 7 years ago

Kennedy your problem is you are too arrogant ND that silly pride should stop now.The president his excellence John mahatma is out ND Mr ados turn.is a position in life that u r silly money can never buy u.ND u talk about mone ...

• Mama 7 years ago

Some people are so naive, some people leave in another planet, Ken plz some of us who live here in Ghana are ready to listen to watever it's datz is going on. Ken thanks alot.

• mochimomo 7 years ago

Hu is wicked Dan u ,u even declared war in did nation. Hu told u u luv Ghana liar only luking for doom in ghana

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

KILL this dirty bastard from Mali with his stinking Akan mouth. Who is this dirty Asantiman to judge our Mahama. Kill this dirty rat they callAgupong or whatever.

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

cocaine dealer killing People with cocaine bastard asanti man from mali. Akans must all go back to Mali with Amotia Addo where they come from. Akans are not Ghanaians but Malians

• Ck 7 years ago

It's time for this idiot to shut up before he destroys Nana's win. This man is a liability to his party. Perhaps ndc plant or spy

• AbenaNY 7 years ago

This fouled-mouth Kennedy agyapong will not let us rest.when he is insulting everyone everywhere no body complains but when president mahama's endorsers where on his campaign trail talking their minds politically,they don't r ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ugly cocaine trader. Fool

• Joseph Sam 7 years ago

Mahama and his admenstration must pay all da money they stolen...i hate ndc

• AGBE 7 years ago

Mahama is wicked?. I shock most of us know the man you are talking about. God will judge you with your impotent liars. You are more than wicked. Have you finished killing the Ewes. You want to remained us of the wicked your ...

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

This Man behaviour is like Ghana is for him. Only one man today is this, tomorrow is that. Please we don't need any fight or civilian war in Ghana. My biggest question to you is that WHO ARE YOU AND WHERE WERE YOU WHEN PRESID ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT ONLY WICKED BUT ALSO VERY ARROGANT.

• Judith 7 years ago

check ur self very well, cos u r de one who is sick, serious one

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

TO ME,ON MY PART,ITS SEEMS TO ME,THIS
    FELLOW USED TO SNIFF COCAIN,OR A DRUG
    ADDICTED,JUST GIVES HIM,SOME FEW DAYS
    AND HE SHALL COMES OUT WITH AN APOLOGY
    LETTER,

• MOOJOO 7 years ago

WHEN I READ ARTICLES WRITTEN OR IN MOST CASES SAID BY NOT SO WELL EDUCATED GHANAIANS I FEEL SORRY FOR AFRICA
    MAHAMA GHANAIAN PRESIDENT NOT A CHARITY CASE. GHANA HAS A CONSTITUTION AND THE PRESIDENT AND PARLIAMENT FOLLOW RELI ...

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Only God will deal with mahama for putting Ghana into this mess

• The Math Piece 7 years ago

I want to use this Medium to tell Ken that he is not bigger than any body in this Country but if People like me were to be in the Helms of Affair he would have seized Opening His big Mouth and rather do what he was asked to c ...

• Vicky 7 years ago

Papa u r in power now, stop de ranting n give us our promises. Pls stop behaving like a kid who is always complaining. We know ur sort. U cannot fool us ooo. Fix whatever mess u came to meet. I hope u remember this famous sta ...

• Mm 7 years ago

X v HNC v mm f

• sarpong 7 years ago

l did not want to talk about this political idiot who has no respect to anyone in the world including himself, but l will have to say somethig small. he should learn something a little. he should not attain the age of sixty f ...

• kk 7 years ago

the most useless/foolish MP ever in the history of Ghana-foolish Kennedy

• John 7 years ago

Kennedy we have always no that u will talk foolishly you are a woman that do not keep quiet and u say stupid things, get ready to do you drug business freely now but I promise you that u will get cut one day flood man you thi ...

• mmratehene 7 years ago

B'cos of this stupid n useless person like ken, that's why l refused to vote npp in 2012. Does it means he doesn't have an elderly penson in his family to advice ?

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Why are people considering these fool, stupid nonsensical guy called Kennedy? If the economic is broke, on which economy are counting to fulfil your bogus promises of every district this every district that? Foolishness of th ...

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Foolish man u can't be are president you are very stupid man who are u at all how many people do u take care in ur family noises man go and fuck ur mother ass stupid crazy man wee smoker.

• anthony nana yaw ogyemoko 7 years ago

nana all the way , nana woye metast.

• anthony nana yaw ogyemoko 7 years ago

ester 5:1 to end/ 6/1 to end 7/1 to end

• joe 7 years ago

Tweaaa ken always knows something but no evidence.only rants n mouth mouth.3yrs ago where were u?tweaaa u better shutup n fix the economy as u promised.u were not jail when u were enjoying the juicy contracts with ur girlfrie ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama is useless incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief criminal murder.John mahama will.not see good.John mahama is useless useless.useless.foolish thief criminal murder killings God punish John mahama

• yajim adjei iddrisu 7 years ago

who is Ken classmates in ghana at all

• Carl 7 years ago

What at all does this drug addict and a fool want from the president.

• Wallasey 7 years ago

Kennedy why are the only person in ghana . Wotumi fo) be ba . And stop fooling.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Get away with your foolish talk, abnormal being. Who are you wee smoker legislator. What at all are you and nana going to do differently than NDC government. Idiot.

• Ayaroo 7 years ago

Please if you are spotted at the bank to take your monthly salary,you must be lynched.Once you are scared of someone,you resist anything coming from him.

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Yes Ken Agyapong is good. He is a noble man.
    See the honourable with private security which when he says a word NDC chairman will fall.Yet he is an honourable man.
    He asked that Gas an Ewes be killed. Yet he is an honourab ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Why is Kennedy Agyapong so ugly? God knows that if he should be given some handsomeness, nobody will have peace. He is surely one surely one of the most physically ugly politicians in Ghana. He is also mentally ugly!!!!