You are here: HomeNews2016 12 18Article 495413

Akufo-addo leaves for 3-day visit to Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (112)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Please give Ghanaians some credit. .. We did not need NPP to lie to us that we're suffering from the NDC THIEVES in power.... .

SADA.. ... GYEEDA...... But rebranding thievery..... Rlg NDC thievery....... Contract sol ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

I'm waiting for you kalepo president to offer your p.....y for me haha. He promised to do so

• Adelayita Mathias 7 years ago

foolish man if you are man or woman let me see your real name and location and see where the power lies
    stupid dzimakpla avu koklo

• Socrates 7 years ago

You can locate me in your mum pussy

• May God be our judge 7 years ago

Whoever you are, wherever you are located, you have today to desist from these of your utterances, ask God to forgive you, then apology to this platform....... God have mercy on you

• ...... 7 years ago

empty barrels.u want to no his name for wat?is Nana anti God dat he can't be mocked?u guys shld give us a break cux Ghana belongs to all of us not npp alone.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THEY SAID NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT, THESE INSULTS HERE STARTED IN 2008 SO ITS NOT NEW, JEALOUSY IS KILLING NDC DOGS DONT LISTEN TO THEM AFTER ALL THE WHOLE NDC INCLUDING THEIR DEAD GOAT AND HIS DOGS WITH SHARP TEETH ...

• denzy 7 years ago

dont worry bbc he is not yet the prez of gh, 7th dec is still far anything can happen

• Fair game 7 years ago

Today's date is 18th Dec.2016. please come again

• Gena 7 years ago

Socrate May the Lord God forgive you for you don't know what you are doing.

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo's Nigerian bankrollers are laughing all the way to the bank. It's payback time!

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

You are a fool,say to yourself I'm an ndc idiot. Kwasea,you can get the fuck out of our country,evil ndc.

• Socrates 7 years ago

I told you this short man has no brain to govern

• Adelayita Mathias 7 years ago

dzimakpla avu koklo for insulting our computant leader of the Republic

if you are a man or woman let me see your real name and location and see pepper in your stupidity

• Socrates 7 years ago

You can locate me in your mum pussy if you have one

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Socrates you are a fool. No matter what you say your cannot change our minds. Shame on you.

• eiiii 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. Hmmmm I can't laugh alone.

• Michael 7 years ago

You useless son of a bitch,I believe you were born and raised by the road side,you never learned any manners from your prostitude mother .
    As useless as u are so as your mothers pussy .

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Socrates aren't you ashamed of yourself for having this name but still stupid and idiot?

• Afia 7 years ago

If u had sense, you will know that we need to strengthen ties with Nigeria bcos of oil. Empty barrel.

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

Ghanaians says they prefer intelligent short man than stupid long legs , cant you see? Jealousy Hahahahaha, Ghana is back to sensible people

• Alicia 7 years ago

My brother know how to talk OK do you have a person of his caliber in your family? Your so person who have brains to govern the country, where is he? Didn't he lose miserable after using all the state resources to argument ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Yes, you may be right but he will definitely be far more better than the present one.
    Are you sure you have got brain ?.

• Michael 7 years ago

Atleast he defeated the goliate .He is short but very sensible than that animal he calls himself a mahama.if you don't understand go and leave els where,he will be the next president in a few days.fool!!!

Socrates you are a big fool. Your incompetent Mahama owes Nigeria millions of dollars in gas bills. Nana, as you should know already is a visionary. He will pay than for Ghanaians to suffer from January. He is negotiating new ...

• ansah 7 years ago

But you borrow money from the chinese who are short. stupid full

• Gena 7 years ago

Respect your elders okey,at least.

• Michael 7 years ago

Your comment is unfortunate I believe you had no elderly person in your family to educate you if you had Nana as your family member you will worship him every day such that you enjoy the left over of his food

• Ambassador 7 years ago

I like that

• jessy 7 years ago

Is your family you do not have brain

• Fransco 7 years ago

But do u know that he is sensible than u e rest of ur family members?stupid fool

• Michael 7 years ago

If Nana is was your uncle,am quiet sure your family will feel blessed in this country.Short man but looooooong sense and looooong pocket.You son of bitch.

• DJ 7 years ago

Use less man socrate shut the fuck off.I wish I know your location.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Pray that God grant ur mum and dad long lives like president Akufo Addo. That is all I will tell u. Nana god bless u.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Even your stupid father were able to bring you up, no wonder you are from dead got family

• yooo 7 years ago

But he is far better than your useless father son of a monkey

• Nyansa po 7 years ago

Sovrates, when will your eyes open? You insult anyhow. I don't think you can even reach half of Nana Addo's age. I condemns such attitudes no matter which party uou forms.

• Kwame Nkrumah Tikese3 7 years ago

Good start, Dumso first. Go for Gold.God bless you and Long life Ghana.

• Edem 7 years ago

Certificate and operating permit of service providers who falsify NHIS calms should should be withdrawn and banned from operating to serve as deterrent to others and make NHIS work in Ghana

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Edem,
    Looks like you know quite a bit about this administrative matter.

Why don't you take some time and compose an article for publication on this and other online pages.

We all could learn a lot, and maybe, the new ...

• SALIFU Acheampong 7 years ago

To do what? To thank Buhari for the last minute $75m sent to aid his campaign?

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Nana deals with sensible people unlike your stupid dead goat who take Ford as bribe, what a fool hahaha

• jessy 7 years ago

Big fool

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Can you provides any evidence idiot You have no brains to govern your self idiot.Ghana owns Nigeria millions of dollars on gas that your so called tall President could not pay.He is going to Nigeria to negotiate long uninterr ...

• INNO 7 years ago

This man will cum back n say he's going to UK for medication. He's going to ask Buhari the hospital he has been attending. The oldman will soon b seen sleeping on duty. JM de Man GH. wil mis.

• Ambassador 7 years ago

A puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• JAY 7 years ago

Too early to be making Foreign trips when you have not done a nationwide thank you tour

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Go and get the guns for Operation all die be die, we need all the help we can get to clean Ghana of this ga and ewe animals

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia. Your divisive tactics never worked in the elections and won't work for the next four years

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

Look at this stupid stinky fool forgetting the evil dwarf short man you call a presidents wife is a Ga. Your Kennedy Agyapong wife ewe you see how stupid you and your entire family are you just come and disgrace yourself beca ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Sorry for the post. I am also a Ga

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Sorry for the post. I am also a Ga

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Nana Yaw they called you l don't know. ln fact, how on earth you call ewes and Gas animal? Your father baboo and you mother is a monkey. See your foolish father have sex with got and immediately have it with your mother and s ...

• ...... 7 years ago

Nana nie Buhari nie.birds of the same same feathers confuse their followers

• ######## 7 years ago

I GUESS HE IS GOING TO SAY THANKS FOR THE MONEY BUHARI GAVE TO HIM AND ALSO LEARN HOW GOOD BUHARI IS GOVERNING NIGERIA. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER. WE LIVE TO SEE.

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

So

• ddhdfhd 7 years ago

Nana Addo should take some rest and delegate some of these responsibilities.

He should waited to sworn in as president before such trips. What's the hurry for.

• Ojaay 7 years ago

Going to vomit the frogs that he went to swallowed for his election.

• jessy 7 years ago

All ndc members you are biggest fool.

• Ju 7 years ago

Mathias or whoever your name is shut up. You can't even write good English. That man is short and brainless man full stop.

• Michael 7 years ago

Your tall man lost massively ,this tells you how powerful Nana is.Now NDC can never steal in election again.They know all their tricks.
    Useless mahama!!!!!!

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

i stop watching tv because of his face , he resembles toilet

Say it again.A baboon is now the president-elect of Ghana.

• Michael 7 years ago

Will you post your picture for comparison with him you are not cultured you will suffer for insulting an elderly person

• Michael 7 years ago

Jealousy, you can choose to go burn the sea,he is still ur next president.You are cursed ,No relative of urs can ever become an assembly man not to talk if being a president.

• jessy 7 years ago

God will punish you if watch TV again.foolish man.do you such man in your family

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Now I have seen that 80percent of NDC supporters don't know their left or right that's why they have been fooled to vote for T shirt and go to the hospital to sleep on the bare floor.

• Hahahahaaa 7 years ago

NDC Fools are Like Their Seized Toilets

• Maputo 7 years ago

safe journey Nana, may God protect you out there and come back home with good news

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

So what. I am waiting for my $1 million for K.E.E.A, my free school, my dam for my Village, free healthcare, free house, free free wife if possible, my factory for my Village. However, did UP/NPP got somebody for the thank yo ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

TB Joshua is waiting for his new spiritual son......

• K Anim. 7 years ago

This is a good start by President elect Nana Addo before his inauguration next month. Nana needs to work out strategies with President Buhari to help each country to locate trans border booties and loots(in $ millions ) sto ...

• yahaya fuseini 7 years ago

ls my prayer thunder will strike anyone who try to insult any elderly person, is very sad dat such pple don't even have good parents neither I they into any good relationship but still insult elderly once whom God has bless.

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

Amen

• Femi aroni... 7 years ago

Buari to chase DELLE and other Nigerians who stole money and hiding in Ghana.

• Orbuka 7 years ago

Does the visit of Akiffo Addo to Nigeria, indicate Bingo Buhari actually bank rolled his election.... because of the way Manama insulted Obj?

• Saif 7 years ago

He is going to Nigeria to help solve the mess the dead goat has inflinged on Ghanaians, Dumsor will start again come january if he he don't put things into order. We need gas to power our homes and industries and blockhead Ma ...

• SD 7 years ago

Does Nigeria have power?

• CHE 7 years ago

The president-elect is going form medical consultation after the gruelling campaign in which he was pumped with medication to survive.His handlers believe if they make him go to London, it will be too obvious

• Ben 7 years ago

I have stayed in Nigeria before and I can bodily say there are no better health facilities in that country that will make Nana go there.Pls let comment like educated literate.

Anyone insulting Nana Addo will be struck down by God. Amen.

• Makamaka 7 years ago

Why ging to spend three days in Nigeria ? Three times he tried, and the third time he won and now he is going to spend three days in Nigeria .
    Akuffo Addo you can't put Ghanaians under bondage. Go has revealed the ocultic po ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Going on an errand for Rawlings. Remember the $2m Abacha gave to Rawlings .

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

No wonder, Akuffo Addo first country to visit is Nigeria, it really confirms the story is true that Nigeria sponsored his election!! I'm sure it's a way to thank Buhari for the goodies!! Wish Nigerians demand investigations a ...

• Michael 7 years ago

A whole country sponsoring your election.This should tell you Nana is blessed .U won't have even a fowl in your home town to support you to win assemblyman.Useless son of a bitch

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Oh he has started wasting our money already. This Oldman will definitely put brakes on Ghana's development and progress

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

The Old Dwarf is going to UK for his medical appointment. His plane ticket routes him through Naija to The UK because if he goes through Looks airport, Abi you will know the headlines.
    If true that he is going to Nigeria fo ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

NANA all the way no more dumsor economic hardship bad infrastructure roads corruption insults laughing stock Ghana is coming back with revengece take no prison out the waaaaaaay apuuuuu

• Rayo 7 years ago

Gateway for cocaine, from Nigeria to Ghana, hehehee!!!....

• AgyaNicho 7 years ago

Useless person. If you are Ghanaian then you were not well brought up. You have no respect for elderly.

• NPP GURU 7 years ago

IF HE IS AN ELDERLY HE SHOULD HAVE BE IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE ADVISING YOU THE IDIOT ONCE AND NOT TO BE PRESIDENT.

• Ab, UK 7 years ago

Where from all these insults? We should all show at least dignity in our utterances or anything thereof. We agree to disagree but not result to insults. Please, lets remember that 'respect ' begin with the 'self'. Thanks

• YegyiY3man 7 years ago

Short presidents and bald-headedness portends goodness.Nana will surely provide free SHS and all the free stuff promised .He deserves five terms..he will hand over to his daughter in 20 years.
    By then NDC will be forgotten

• YegyiY3man 7 years ago

Short presidents and bald-headedness portends goodness.Nana will surely provide free SHS and all the free stuff promised .He deserves five terms..he will hand over to his daughter in 20 years.
    By then NDC will be forgotten

• Nowati 7 years ago

Why visiting Nigeria? There are other countries he can visit but why 419 country of all time. Ghana is now doom with this 419 president.

• Esi, Knust 7 years ago

Don't you know that nana has 2 Nigerians girls that are twins

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

To get power for ghana on peace accord.

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

Please Mr Nana Addo should stop traveling any how and concentrate in job creations and also improve living standards of Ghanaian.

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

I believe most guys who are applying such comments on the social media is uncall for.please my brother's and sisters should be mindful of your comments.You don't need to insults your leaders because is Allah who choose a lead ...

• OsikaBillionsOdogunaya1 7 years ago

In fact some of you guys do not think before you talk, like someone said this short man has no brain to govern, if you have had him as your uncle your life wouldn't be that miserable

• agoli 7 years ago

How can you travel to your next door neighbor, Nigeria for three days. Nana had third class in the university despite all the support from the father. This guy has no brains. I am sorry but that is the truth.

• Godsent 7 years ago

Why visit an illiterate president who speaks English as if he has hot water in his mouth?Buhari has damaged the Nigerian economy with many dying of hunger .

• miss Olivia kasoa 7 years ago

yes he is short but wise ! now Ghana need generation thinker ,nana Addo go go go high you deserve it ,but continue believe in God we love u

• ehhh 7 years ago

From Nigeria to UK and Then to Ghana

• majid 7 years ago

It's high time we should agree with ourselves that there can't be easy passage for Ghana without good relationship with Nigeria. Someone on this platform said why Nigeria and why Buhari, most of you here are not students of h ...

• yooo 7 years ago

Yes we need sensible people like u on this platform not those idiot like Socrate n those animals who always want the downfall of nana may thunder strike them one by one

• titi 7 years ago

All of you are a fool

• Opoku Atta 7 years ago

Ghanaians must stop insultinng their political rivals with vulgar language.In fact, this doesn't portray any good image of the country.Please let the lengthy legacy of peace and orderliness prevail.God bless our homeland, Gh ...

• Noble lady 7 years ago

I think Nana Addo Dankwa is a wonderful man and not bad looking at age 72. He is also an intellectual and he has the men who will help him to move the country forward. As for his height I have realized that the most intellige ...

• PHILIP DE'SMART 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana so it's only Npp members who have brain and have the right to insult the president and all the NDC MEMBERS ARE FOOLS WHEN THEY COMMENTS ABOUT SOMETHING... JDM GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY AND FOR YOU THOSE INSULTING H ...

• Bullet 7 years ago

I love nana pass