speak the truth and stop the bullshit , tribalism hegemony and corruption this time backfired
Mahamoud 9 years ago
Everybody in the NDC party should be blamed for their humiliating and painful defeat, since all of them were relying on rigging the elections to continue their corrupt and mediocre rule and failed.
ccblay 9 years ago
be wise man, behave like an educated, wise person
Ghanaian 9 years ago
This Kofi Buah boy is dreaming! Mahama to come back soon? Where to, and where from? Dreamer, dream oln!!!!!
the capitalist 9 years ago
Listen to this half-literate corrupt fool.
You will be investigated and jailed.
Ndc financier ?
Kojo 9 years ago
Your stupid mother and father are the illiterate. .useless fool like you which of your family members has risen to even assembly man..u wake up and talk anyhow
ccblay 9 years ago
the axe of vengeance will fall on you rather
New Ghana 9 years ago
Is this not the man who wanted to buy a private jet?
Nicholas 9 years ago
West End radio should reveal the recorded video to counter Buah's denial.
Hans Menlah 9 years ago
Fool
Fool
Hard-Core 9 years ago
Please let's Rubbish it, itsnt true
Kofi K 9 years ago
You spoke the truth Pls don't run away. Mahama became arrogant and careless. He was speaking like a serial caller.
Kofi UK. 9 years ago
The post mortem of NDC lost. The youth voted massively against the party because of FAT promises from the Npp. Most adults voted for Ndc because of the infrastructure but the youth taught otherwise. The cancellation of students allowances also played major role.Mahama is still good material for Ndc come 2020 because of his achievements so far. Npp can never fulfil even half of the numerous promises especially on unemployment. The same youth need quick money and not ready to go into agriculture or learn any artisan job. Their lifestyle is also extravagance.This is where Nana promises will fail.
YOUNIS HAMID 9 years ago
Hon.Buah you have done a lot for the people of Ellembele .continue the good work .forget the enemies and the distroyers.well done hon.
Hans Menlah 9 years ago
All what people are planning towards action man as people at Ellembelle use to call him is a hoax and stupidity to believe
MR GHANA. 9 years ago
WINNING ELECTIONS IS ABOUT ALL HANDS ON DECK.
WHAT PART DID THIS GUY PLAY IN THE NDC CAMPAIGN? NONE.
HE WAS JUST WAITING ON OTHERS TO DO THE DIRTY WORK FOR HIM TO STAY AT POST. KWASIA!
Kojo 9 years ago
Rubbish. Who was the head of the Campaign in the Western region?
#JDMIsGoneForever 9 years ago
BLAME PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR HIS OWN DOWNFALL- ARMAH KOFI BUAH (MP ELLEMBELLE)
"The massive failure of our NDC party under President John Mahama is as a result of arrogance and complacency. The President somehow turned into a dictator whenever we attended meetings. He trust Parliamentarians who are Northerners than other tribe.."
"... Most of we the ministers had to pay monies before appointment or to secure your position from reshuffle."
- Armah Kofi Buah (MP ELLEMBELLE)
Friend 9 years ago
Hahahahaaaa. Buah, don't deny it. You actually were promised the position of Vice Presidential candidate. You told some of your friends. You gave Mahama and Nzema girlfriend and he put her in a house at Trasacco. You were kissing his assistant because you were so determined to secure the position of VP. Now that you have fallen, you're miserable and blaming Mahama. Don't deny what you said.
Mistyebeh 9 years ago
This is not part of nzima culture,speak against a fellow at public,oh no,let alone ex-minister..learn from the Ashantis and promote your friends.do not distroy your own for position only compete ideas .other tribes will laugh at nzima ,when was the last time you people had a cabinet minister.Dr Appiah Ndah would be remembered .stop it nzima. Stop it.
KUMAH 9 years ago
Kofi Buah is a thief n must be jail. He is the reason we lost in Ahanta West. He is too arrogance. He has used juju on john MAHAMA. he does not play any role in NDC but occupy ministerial position. All of us are in opposition today.Arrogance n thievery
NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 9 years ago
fooool
fooool
JOJO 9 years ago
The only part of the story I believe is the one about not being offered the VP job. You were not even qualified for the energy job . How could your ignorant ass who was working as a postman distributing mail in the snow in Maryland become a Minister of Energy?. No wonder the ministry was so fucked up and riddled with corruption because you had no clue about what was going except read speeches prepared by your staff, some of who were as equally clueless as you. For years your principal legal advisor was someone with only one year of schooling in energy law as an LLM with no previous industry experience. How could the blind lead the blind? No wonder we came up with all the one sided agreements which always favored investors over Ghana. You will go to jail for all your illegal and shady deals with your brother, Chris Wilmot, Sipa Yankey, Kwesi Botwey and Kofi Amoa Abban of Rigworld which you own. We are coming after your ass postman!
Musah issifu 9 years ago
so after what NDC and President MAHAMA have done to u,you turn to blame us and call our President arrogance. eeeiiiii saying he listen to we northerners MPs is a sign that Buah must sack from our party. When u raped the 20 years old girl in Nurelugu,it took our brother MAHAMA and some of us to hide the secret.Nzemas are ungrateful especially Buah.
the capitalist 9 years ago
This fool can only be a minister in ndc.
Incompetent jerks .
NanaFF London 9 years ago
Look you said it since my friend have you on record. You are a coward back peddling again. You had to pay money to be considered for another position. Do you think you are a Vice President material? You will be investigated for using the oil money to build your hotel.
Ofori ksi 9 years ago
Thus npp for you, LIES, LIES, LIES stop the propaganda and think of how to build the factorys in our disctricts .YOU promise job for all,we are waiting. T
Onipaba 9 years ago
If we need somebody for future president , we would choose Rawlings even if he is 80 years old not mehama!
INNO 9 years ago
Akufo Addo can't even choose his men to work with not to talk of how dey r going to fulfil their fake promises. They(npp) out there still doing negative propaganda n lies, tinking by so doing dey can great confusion in NDC, is a lie.
Kwae 9 years ago
Mahama should be 100% blamed. He did not stop those insulting, Bribery, did not focus on poor people, not listening, Dumsor problems, corruption, Using money as if it belongs to him. Favoritism and hoped the ec will rig for him so no serious campaign.
Aggie johnson 9 years ago
Who do u blame then aspect u mistakes and apologise to the people in Ghana and stop u arrogant. Like our elders said "froom froom ete ho daa"ok. Time is up pack u thinks and got lost.
Aggie johnson 9 years ago
Who do u blame then aspect u mistakes and apologise to the people in Ghana and stop u arrogant. Like our elders said "froom froom ete ho daa"ok. Time is up pack u thinks and get lost.
Rayo 9 years ago
Have you ever heard the Nzemas fighting for power or fighting among themselves? Ashantis and Ewes kill themselves for power and not the Nzemas. Our.culture and our traditions never permit is to disrespect others. Kofi Bush has done a lot and will be always remembered respected,. God Bless him
BB 9 years ago
Ghanaians will NEVER and I repeat Never urge Mahama for president of Ghana, to draw us back or what, Tweaaaaa over my dead body.
Filler Ellembelle, The Political Thin 9 years ago
The said story was done by the NPP in Ellembele constituency. Hon Buah is a wise man and will never made such statement. Fire burn the NPP.
The NPP must provide such interview tape within two days or they should keep mute.
... read full comment
The said story was done by the NPP in Ellembele constituency. Hon Buah is a wise man and will never made such statement. Fire burn the NPP.
The NPP must provide such interview tape within two days or they should keep mute.
Whether the NPP like it or not, Hon Buah is an Ellembele MP. Hon Buah and President Mahama won the Ellembele seat.
NPP are evil doers in Ellembele constituency.
SD 9 years ago
Take the radio station to court if the report is not true
YF 9 years ago
This guy has done a lot for his people during his term, and must be commended. That is what representation should be about! If he erred or engaged in excesses, that ought to be looked into. However in the absence of any concrete evidence, the MP must be commended for his performance in his constituency...if 60% of MPs work as hard for the people who elect them, GH would be a better place in no time
ccblay 9 years ago
This man has spoken and that is the truth, your wicked ploys will not work. No matter what.
what do you stand to soil the integrity of a noble man.
if you care to know, NDC will be back soon
This man has spoken and that is the truth, your wicked ploys will not work. No matter what.
ccblay 9 years ago
Do you have any respect at all to call him a boy,
wise up
wise up
Anglow Patrick 9 years ago
What will them not say. Please all the NDC gurus who has promise to rise the flag of our party should not regret. The way this NPP part stood on their fit to collapse OUR NDC party ,to me if The almighty ALLAH did not allowed nana to come on power. You and I will not know what to say.let be quite and watch what they can do. The same Ghanaians will cast against them 2020 so please please let as do our collection.
Big oluu 9 years ago
Mr Buah please never argue with a fool and also don't waist your time on negative people
paul cosy 9 years ago
some people don't know how this man has fought for ellembelle,am not a fan of npp or ndc,buh if all MPs have been like mr buah,like Ghana would have change for the best,so no insult,let all wait for next of this talks
Jake 8 years ago
Arseholes like you lost NDC the election. You are nothing but a useless thief. Why did you go and hide in Valco house?
Pusiga Naaba 8 years ago
Mr Armah, stop being naïve. Mahama is the president and the leader of the party. His actions and or inactions led to the NDC loss. Blame him , period. To put it simply MAhama was bent on unproductive infrastructure as people lost their jobs and went hungry. Any visionary would have fixed Dumsor above everything else. Good riddance. And another thing Mahama did all those big projects only because it created the avenue for him and his NDC to loot state coffers.
the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
When will this West End Radio stomach stations stop tarnishing peoples image??? The minister should sue them for deformation of character period Shalom Peace
Ndc financier ?
Fool
The post mortem of NDC lost. The youth voted massively against the party because of FAT promises from the Npp. Most adults voted for Ndc because of the infrastructure but the youth taught otherwise. The cancellation of studen ...
"The massive failure of our NDC party under President John Mahama is as a result of arrogance and complacency. The President somehow turned into ...
Hahahahaaaa. Buah, don't deny it. You actually were promised the position of Vice Presidential candidate. You told some of your friends. You gave Mahama and Nzema girlfriend and he put her in a house at Trasacco. You were kis ...
This is not part of nzima culture,speak against a fellow at public,oh no,let alone ex-minister..learn from the Ashantis and promote your friends.do not distroy your own for position only compete ideas .other tribes will laugh ...
Kofi Buah is a thief n must be jail. He is the reason we lost in Ahanta West. He is too arrogance. He has used juju on john MAHAMA. he does not play any role in NDC but occupy ministerial position. All of us are in opposition ...
fooool
The only part of the story I believe is the one about not being offered the VP job. You were not even qualified for the energy job . How could your ignorant ass who was working as a postman distributing mail in the snow in Ma ...
so after what NDC and President MAHAMA have done to u,you turn to blame us and call our President arrogance. eeeiiiii saying he listen to we northerners MPs is a sign that Buah must sack from our party. When u raped the 20 ye ...
Incompetent jerks .
Look you said it since my friend have you on record. You are a coward back peddling again. You had to pay money to be considered for another position. Do you think you are a Vice President material? You will be investigated ...
Akufo Addo can't even choose his men to work with not to talk of how dey r going to fulfil their fake promises. They(npp) out there still doing negative propaganda n lies, tinking by so doing dey can great confusion in NDC, i ...
Mahama should be 100% blamed. He did not stop those insulting, Bribery, did not focus on poor people, not listening, Dumsor problems, corruption, Using money as if it belongs to him. Favoritism and hoped the ec will rig for h ...
Have you ever heard the Nzemas fighting for power or fighting among themselves? Ashantis and Ewes kill themselves for power and not the Nzemas. Our.culture and our traditions never permit is to disrespect others. Kofi Bush ...
This guy has done a lot for his people during his term, and must be commended. That is what representation should be about! If he erred or engaged in excesses, that ought to be looked into. However in the absence of any concr ...
wise up
What will them not say. Please all the NDC gurus who has promise to rise the flag of our party should not regret. The way this NPP part stood on their fit to collapse OUR NDC party ,to me if The almighty ALLAH did not allowe ...
Mr Armah, stop being naïve. Mahama is the president and the leader of the party. His actions and or inactions led to the NDC loss. Blame him , period. To put it simply MAhama was bent on unproductive infrastructure as peopl ...
he even did not win the ellembelle seat