You are here: HomeNews2016 12 17Article 494981

I’m too old for a ministerial post – Kwadwo Mpiani

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Hahaha 7 years ago

He wants position after working against Nana. Line foo

• shamu 7 years ago

They can say all whatever they feel like. Who cares about NPP. What we are looking from them is to meet all promises that Nana made during campaign. Please meet your promise the first 4 years or you will be voted out.

• Bev 7 years ago

U didn't vote for him in the first place. So leave that part to us who voted for him. U don't make any difference.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

DEAR KWADWO PLEASE TAKE YOUR RETIREMENT IN PEACE, NANA WILL NEVER INSIST, YOU DO NOT DESERVE IT EVEN THOUGH MEN OF YOUR STATURE CAN WORK BEYONG AGE 80, YOUR RESENT ATTITUDE IS UNWARRANTED, NPP IS RICH IN HUMAN RESOURCE

• Be-by 7 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand why ppl make statements like, thinking that when get better it will be for npp ppl alone.

• baba iddi 7 years ago

Have you vote them in.hahaha what a shock.N D C

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Skin pain Shamu.Start looking for ways and means of rebuilding your CORRUPT and useless Party once again.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

What you and the likes including Kwadwo Mpianim don't know is that, Kwadwo Mpianim and his brother-in-law, Woreko Brobbey can no longer hold any public office,they are disqualified when the Commission of Enquiry found them gu ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

He does not really care

• King Bright 7 years ago

Even if we have more than enough positions to be given to mpiani, we would rather give it to an ndc man instead. Why didn't he go to his paymasters in the ndc for a position? Wani s3 )kra.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

You are right, it actually reminds of some leprosy afflicted old man going to some social function. He keeps telling almost everyone that he's not going to shake hand with anyone during and after gathering. It's believed that ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THEY KNOW NO SHAME

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

GOOD SIGN GHANAIANS WILL DO THE FIGHT FOR NANA

• Asjantwi 7 years ago

Absolutely. You said it all.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• TREACHEROUS OLD MAN 7 years ago

Ei, wonders shall never end !!! Mpiani suggesting he wants a role in Nana Addo's Administration ??? After scheming in every way possible to undermine Nana's presidential ambitions ??? Let it be told, wicked old man, Nana's Ad ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Very greedy Man without shame.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

ALL YOUR SCHEMING WITH AFOKO, ALAN, KWABENA AGYEPONG, JOJO FOSU, PATAK, BRUDA, SAMMY CRABBE, BOD, DR. "NO ZIP" ANANE, PHILIP LONGDON, ASABEE AND OTHER FOOLS AGAINST NANA ADDO AND NPP YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU HAV ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

NOT THAT YOU ARE TOO OLD YOUR IDEAS ARE DEAD AND GONE. THEY ARE PAST OUR TIME AND WE DON'T NEED YOU. WE DONT NEED YOU ALL BACK STABBERS TO HOLD ANY POSITION. WE ARE LOOKING FOR HONEST DECENT FOLKS THAT CAN HELP THE COUNTRY. Y ...

• MPIANI IS POISON 7 years ago

MPIANI IS A BACK-STABBING OLD GOAT. HE hates AKUFFO-ADDO! THAT OLD BASTARD KWADWO MPIANI IS BEHIND MOST OF THE PROBLEMS NANA HAD WITHIN NPP. NANA WOULD BE CRAZY TO OFFER THIS EVIL MAN ANY POST IN HIS GOVERNMENT. MPIANI IS POI ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Once bitten twice shy. U just escped the guillotine, Why risk?

• Togbega 7 years ago

After doing everything humanly possible with Afoko, Anane and others to ensure the defeat of Nana Addo at the polls, you are still eyeing a position in his government. Tweaaaaaaaaaaa!

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

How can you serve under somebody that you never liked? Pack yourself and go and lick your wounds. What is the difference between you and Afoko? Nana can forgive you but we do not want you in our government.

• Steve 7 years ago

Well said. He is greedy, liar, stupid and ..... don't know what to call this man, Mpiani. It will be a big mistake to offer any position to Mpiani.
    NPP is doomed if Nana start offering position to people like Stupid Mpiani ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

After working hard against Nana Addo's Presidency, you now want to serve one or two years in his government so you can kill him at a close range? Never again big brother!

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

when the president appointed young ones into his govt,people said they were babies with sharp teeth,i laughed.if you look at felix kwakye and okudzeto among others,they have gained big-time experience ready for the 2020 ndc g ...

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

SO NDC KNOW THEY USED STUDENTS TO RULE GHANA IN THE 8 YEARS MILLS/MAHAMA ERA????

• À Abu 7 years ago

But you did not support nana & you want to serve under him? I wonder

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

I thought the government is for the aged

• maestro 7 years ago

Like their Flag Bearer

• Donkor Twum 7 years ago

Mr spent Force, do not delude yourself into thinking that you are a good material for any governmental position under the soon to be NPP administration. You are one of those who hated Nana Addo. Forget about any appointment u ...

• Killer 7 years ago

Tweaa, u and your brother in Houston Texas never liked Nana, wtf your old ass want in this government. Massa tell ur ugly daughter not disturb our ears, kojo nobody needs you even when 25 years, naansis, go back and help Afo ...

• Dennis 7 years ago

Tweaaaa

• Kwasi 7 years ago

If your age is 50 years old you will not get any position in this government, who will give you chance to advise NPP or the government or the president? Wicked man go advice Afoko and Mahama. You provoke me. No Asante Sekyere ...

• JT 7 years ago

Funny world, and who will appoint mpianim after all tricks and sabotage not to see nana dream a reality. Is he the only brain in npp? The youth are pose for jobs n allow the old to enjoy the pensioners rest...

• atuguba 7 years ago

Who will appoint you shame onto you inpiani the almighty God has spoken for Nana Akufo Addo Danquah.

• kwaku 7 years ago

You are mixing up the names. This man is kwadwo Mpiani and I guess the one you are talking about is kwame Pianim

• aze 7 years ago

Forget any post Massa,u backstab nana we no forget ok idiot

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Wonders after you nd your group worked again Nana you aren't ashamed nd talking about appointment noone is going to appoint you give us a break

• Educate 7 years ago

• kwaku 7 years ago

Folks, don't mix up the names. This man is kwadwo Mpiani, he is not kwame Pianim.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Yes,these are Ghanaians we should be dying for,because they are in touch with the reality.We have young able guys,where are the Kyei Mensah Bonsu and co ?

• JIM 7 years ago

PAPA KWDWO MPIANI THANK YOU, SENSIBLE MAN, WITH SENSIBLE TALK. SEE NANA ADDOAND TRIBALISM STUPID OSAFO MAARFO,ARE STILL IN THE FRONT LINE.THE ARE ALL OLD. FALLING IN FRONT OF PASTOR OK NEVER MIND ON THE 07 JANUARY,AFTER HE IS ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I agree you are too old!

• Augustus Yeboah 7 years ago

Very funny!!! Who is going to give you ministerial position after all the accusations. Your not in his plan koraaa.
    Next behave as elderly man

• anna 7 years ago

shameless man go to ur paymasters shame

• Bsd 7 years ago

Onaapo

• bright 7 years ago

am from jamasi mr mpiani's hometown, he is corrupt n wicked

• nana 7 years ago

Point of correction, the Impianim's are not from Jamaasi but rather Akyina krom near Ejiso

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

After all what you said about Nana you still wanted a possition God will punish you.....

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER GET IT EVEN IF YOU WANT. HETERS OF AKUFFO ADDO WHAT HAVE YOU DONE APART FROM VOWING NEVER TO SEE AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT.

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

You wicked men. Nana will never ask u to work with him. We know who u are and the wicked thought u have for Nana. Please sit back and enjoy the stolen money from John mohama and ndc for ur hard work against Nana.

• Adams nj 7 years ago

Big thief playing smart with peoples mind ....you will never be sertisfy with all u loot from Ghana

In your dreams

• Yussif 7 years ago

This world is a interesting place,Kojo Npiani wanting a post in Nana Addo,s government?how I wish some could revile which party Kojo Npiani voted for,I ve single dought that he voted for NDC,God ll even punish him if after al ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Onaapo!

• eno 7 years ago

God punish u n anane for working against nana n u have the guts to say u want to work for him foolish old witch fire burn u

• common senses 7 years ago

Hahahahahahha

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 7 years ago

In your dreams, Kwadwo Mpiani! NADAA will not call you to serve in his govt, neither will/should yo be allowed to advise the younger ones in any way. YOU WILL GIVE NOTHING but BAD ADVICE to the young ones. You gave Kuffuor's ...

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

Here Comes Vision 300 lottery onesmore" whatsapp or call now , we are here to celebrate together . tomorrow is a saturday"

• More 7 years ago

Mpiani.u.see.u.Shame less.God punish u.for u.Evils doing.the.Wages of sin is death.mpiani.read u.bible.Luke-18-=27.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Who will give this traitor a ministerial post anyway. Shame to him..

• Akoto 7 years ago

what am I hearing from kwajo mpianim he think we are stupid, did we even saw you on the campaign trail, minister for toilets will never be given to you. Do u think Nana is like Kuffour whom u control like your baby. Go and f ...

• Marlon 7 years ago

ONE OF NANA ADDO'S SABOTEURS. FOOLISH MPIANI. E B SUSUPON PASS. GOD HAS SPOKEN.

• &&& 7 years ago

Does this stupid ugly bastard mpiani sleeps on pillow. ? It looks like he speaks from his stinky ass ... Idiot !!!!!

• Nii ankrah 7 years ago

You said the man can never be president .Just leave him alone

• victor 7 years ago

foolish old goat
    are you not the one who said over your dead body that Nana will be president ?????
    Aboa you dont stand a dog chance in the admin
    you and your likes like Nyaho Tamakloe Afoko Agyepong Crabbe and that ...

• aze 7 years ago

No body even wants u ,mass park your self

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Let the aged take a rest. They can only supervise the young ones.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Guiltiness is all over Mpiani face just seat on your rocking chair and drink your kalypo apuuuu

• Kwame kwakye 7 years ago

I believe if he changes his dress code, he will look younger like President Akuffo Addo. The Red tie, blue Shirt and the colour of the suit he got on do not match. The man need help to dress well. He will be a good assert to ...

• FREEDOM AND JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL 7 years ago

KOJO "THIEF" IMPIANI WILL NOT COME BACK INTO GOVERNMENT.... GHANAIANS WILL SLEEP BETTER KNOWING THAT THIS THIEF HAS RETIRED HIMSELF FROM POLITICS.....

GOOD RIDDANCE 1000X!!!!

• Sasabonsam 7 years ago

Kwadwo Mpianin SHAME onto you.
    Greedy BASTARD

• Kwasi 7 years ago

All those gurus Kwadwo Mpianin and kwame pianim all of you we don't need you in nana Ado's government, Wizards gurus.
    That Victor Owusu camp we the NPP guys don't need your hands any more

• Bikini 7 years ago

Looking at your role and intent, ONAAPO

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha,loose talk 76 years,U said what?haha hahaha sweet talk.anyway who told you that 76years can't be part of government?tell me papa,.if not then ,I must say that who God bless ,No one curse ,so talk ur back ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Don't even think about it,you don't deserve any position even errands boy.greedy will take people far.

• Boss 7 years ago

You don't need you .

• Abisi 7 years ago

This man is sick. Period! If the President -elect even conceive the idea of considering you for the position of a Board Member of any of the Institutions of the Republic of Ghana then with no apology to him he is also sick. P ...

• Godfather 7 years ago

Nana should avoid such charlatans like Mpiani, Anane, Brobby, Agyekum, Afoko, Agyapong, Achamfuor, Crabbe etc or else his administration will be sabotaged and every discussion in chambers will be brought to the hall by them

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ED 7 years ago

This man is 76 and complaining about his age and politics. Why can't Nana fo same. This man is telling you that politics demands energy so after 70 honestly count yourself out

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

I don't understand why these NPP guys are rushing for appointments, if you're good I think someone should recommend you,not you recommending yourself. Pls people respect is gained

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Too old or too CORRUPT for a ministerial position? We are all witnesses to the massive CORRUPTIONS he and Dr.Brobbey played in the President Kufour administration in connections of Ghana @ 50 Independence Celebrations. Today ...

• Addisonco 7 years ago

God punishe you stupid mouth u use to talk those rubbish. U have no shame

• layo 7 years ago

shameless fool

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I don't believe that Mr Kwadwo Mpianin is old for any appointment; his guilty conscience is judging him, forcing such remarks from him. After joining a wicked gang to eliminate Nana Akufo-Addo, he has eaten humble pie and can ...

• Patriotic Citizen 7 years ago

But who gave him that hint that he will be handed an appointment. Lol. Infact, in his dreams. Bad old man.......

• MR GHANA. 7 years ago

THIS BUSH MAN IN SUIT ALSO WANTS TO BE A MINISTER BECAUSE A FELLOW BUSH K4 MAN IN SUIT GAVE HIM A BIG POST IN THE PREVIOUS NPP GOVERNMENT.

EI GHANA! ARE WE MOVING FORWARD OR BACKWARD?

• MR GHANA. 7 years ago

THIS BUSH MAN IN SUIT............

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

We are not ready for the same mistakes you committed in Kuffuor's government which sent us into opposition for the past 8yrs!!

• Emmby 7 years ago

You are not serious Mpiani...
    Let me tell you woe betides any party executives who even suggests any appointment for these greedy old persons...NPP YOUTH are tired of these nonsense moate...we shall resist any attempt to tha ...

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 7 years ago

Apuu !You mpiani for what.?you are going to nsawam for the ghana@50 money wait and see ,if you know what is coming from the sky, you will have gone for a helmet

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

So retire in peace.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, Put Money in our Pocket we are waiting.

• ras 7 years ago

On what basis should he be given a post? Tweeeeeeeaaaa!

• Kwame yaw owusu ii 7 years ago

No he is not old but rather ugly likehis brother elect.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Who is even thinking of him? He's not ashamed to even talk about NPP success after planting Nana's failure. God will punish him!

• Teiko 7 years ago

The proverbial leper going to a function and boasting of not handshaking anyone; who on earth will shake u in the first place? Who is that going to give Mugu Yaro that ministerial position? Another independence celebration fi ...

• osibi 7 years ago

kwadwo mpiani shame on you. you were praying that nana would loose.thank God it didnt happen. Dont even eye for po?ling agent.what at all did nana do to you to warrant such hatred?

• osibi 7 years ago

kwadwo mpiani shame on you. you were praying that nana would loose.thank God it didnt happen. Dont even eye for po?ling agent.what at all did nana do to you to warrant such hatred?

• osibi 7 years ago

• Pops 7 years ago

Are you getting one though?.

• Ekow 7 years ago

I strongly suspect Mr Kwadwo Mpianim deliberately invited the journalist for the interview. Knowing that most NPP supporters were aware of his role in the anti-Nana Addo gang, he just wanted to test the waters with such a pr ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

Shamu or what ever you call ur self don't expect anything from the npp because the party owes u nothing u can go to hell for àll u care after all u didn't vote for the npp u can go after NDC and get what ever that u want.