I will pursue the 49% voter turnout of 210 constituencies claim by the EC. Since that pronouncement by Charlotte Osei, I have been trying hard to use scientific and statistical means to rationalize the 49% voter tunout claim but to no avail. Fellow Ghanaians, it is time to hold our leaders accountable.
AESM 8 years ago
...SO ALL THIS WHILE U ARE NOT WORKING? COMMON SENSE IS...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago
MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVERNANCE SYSTEM? WHERE POLITICIANS LOOT OUR NATIONAL COFFERS WITH IMPUNITY WHILST AT THE SAME TIME EXHIBITING THEIR INEPTNESS AND FOOLISHNESS TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE LIVES OF THE ORDINARY CITIZENS OF THE COUNTRY??????
Baba 8 years ago
If the guy has apologized it doesn't mean that he is afraid of ken. Even ken who is so-call Honourable made foolish comments than that of Collins dauda's bro. And what about A-plus who pooled pomp action gun from his Benz while making a video? Npp should go ahead and what ever they like. They will also not be in power for ever..
Believe in God 8 years ago
Npo must end this guy.I am from Goaso and the number of people he has killed it is umimaginable.Npp must find solution to this guy once and for all.He is very dangerous.
DR TRUTH 8 years ago
FEAR CATCH U NAABU ABI? WHEN POWER FLEE FROM YOUR GRASP IT IS NOW THAT YOU MEASURE YOUR REAL STRENGTH
EFO SNR 8 years ago
Ken - has to be careful with this boy.I will not be surprise he leads an armed robbery gang.
Evans A 8 years ago
what a nice u-turn, very common among ndc members
NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 8 years ago
What the hell is NDC doing in civilised BA.
These fools dont belong there heheeeee
Create,loot and share 8 years ago
Ken is an intelligent person who will not pay attention to this lunatic.
Ghanaba Kofi 8 years ago
If the apology is from your heart fair enough.Mr Naaba please learn to preach peace because Ghanians are one family.Personally my mother is from the North,my mother an Ashanti,My wife is an EweMy woring mates and old school mates are from every corner :North,South ,East and West.Threat of life,Insults;tribalism will never bring Peace ,Unity and development.
Zee Poropo 8 years ago
Ghanaba Kofi, I admire your comment. It is a unifying one. Keep up this good comments devoid of tribalism. It will go a long way to make Ghana a peaceful one. God bless you and the family.
Ler 8 years ago
Banana republic still no arrest of this fool
Ukjent 8 years ago
The Goaso (Asunafo North) circut Court, presided over by his lordship Mathew Kyeremanteng, has issued a bench warrant for that idiaot's, abdulai naaba, arrest. The Court has also ordered the Police to intensify the search for naaba. He can run but he can hide!
Cephas 8 years ago
This idiot must be summoned to court immediately. This is long over due, lol, the police of Ghana.
ALBERT 8 years ago
THIS GUY COMES ACROSS AS A BIG IDIOT.HE'S TURNED INTO A COWARD BECAUSE OF NDC'S DEFEAT. IF THEY HAD WON, HE WOULD STILL BE MAKING STUPID UTTERANCES
NATIVE 8 years ago
A fool will always be a fool. But a coward will say anything to save face to survive.
byg joe 8 years ago
hahahahaha, who told u dat man no dey? u ar now apologising, u tink ur government will rule 4ever. next tink b4 u say any stupid tin.
Kofi 8 years ago
Murderer, if you are qualified for a job why do you have to wait for Ken? Didn't your government create enough jobs for you? There are thousands out there very qualified looking for jobs and you were telling the country NDC was the greatest thing ever happened to Ghana. What a coward you are. I always thought you were a man from the way you talked and acted. Anyway, we need to look into your self-confessed murders.
Omanbapa 8 years ago
Eiiiiiiiiiii as3m pas nie?
Kpando King 8 years ago
Let alone a minister
Kpando King 8 years ago
Ken Agyepong is a disgrace to any party - Bushman
potman 8 years ago
jack.he is hungry in advance.his brother had warned him.I don't have any cash for you boy. four years will be tough.so is good buddy
Battle of amoaful 8 years ago
Boooot licker3
KWAAMPONG, TEMA 8 years ago
The NDC paid you to inflict pain on the constituents of Asunafo South. You got paid for your killings, maiming, intimidation, and barbarism. That was the job you were employed to carry out and you did it par excellence.Continue your job and stop apologizing because you can't reverse the 'havoc' you have caused. Continue to live with it and you will be blessed by the evil one, Satan.
Collins, suhum 8 years ago
your brother has been minister for 8years ooo . hmmmmmm
PAEMUKA 8 years ago
He made these comments and has regretted making them.there is no need doing these.Nana Addo has shown time in and time out that he is a forgiven person and i dont expect those around him to be the spellers of doom.elections has ended and we need to move forward as a nation.NANA ABA
Tekpor courage 8 years ago
Look at their faces
aziz 8 years ago
If your brother did not give you job, who do you want to give you then???
Stupid murderer...
Gagro 8 years ago
So this Naaba who told Ghanaians to their faces that he kills everyday is walking free in the country whilst the police look on unconcerned. Unprofessionalism at work. Never trust the police under Kudalor
An Akora 8 years ago
Does this silly boy think Kennedy Agyapong is stupid as he is. Whatever insults he rained on NPP or Ken is long forgotten. He should bounce cause nobody has his time.
2016 8 years ago
Oh so you can speak humble like this?? Your time is up. Fool
Obrefo 8 years ago
A day before the election he and his gangs hacked four people with cutlasses. He's a wanted criminal liar on the run.
ANITA 8 years ago
SO YOUR BROTHER COULDNT GET YOU A JOB?
Tafohene grandson. 8 years ago
People like Ken Agyapong that I personally hope for the new administration will consider gave them position, because they have work experience they know how to create job for people to work, people like Alan cash, Papa Kwasi, Despite, such people are everywhere in Ghana.Ghana have these people in every region, they have already made their money and famous, I pray for President elect Nana Addo to call these people in his administration. These people are useful and access for Ghana including Mr Kwadwo Safo Karnataka and Ghanaians will be proud working for these talented people.
Abiba 8 years ago
So get your job in the market,
NANA CANADA 8 years ago
THIS GUY DID NOT ANY EMPTY THREAT HE ACTUALLY ATTACKED PEOPLE AND SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND JAILED. HE HAS INJURED SOME OF MY FAMILY MEMBER. I AM COMING TO GHANA AND WILL MAKE SURE THAT THE LAW OF THE NATION HAS BEEN UTILIZED TO ITS FULL CORE. UNCIVILIZED CITIZEN. I WILL CALL KEN AGYAPONG PERSONALLY TO DISREGARD HIS APOLOGY AND NOT TO ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH SUCH A CRIMINAL.
JUDITH 8 years ago
hahahah, Naaba, stop teasing Kennedy kk,
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
KEN DONT ALLOW THIS BOY IN YOUR HOME OO HMM, HE CAN EASILY COME IN MIDNIGHT AS ARMED ROBBER SINCE HE KNOWS HOW TO KILL FOR THE PAST 20YRS
Pg 8 years ago
Sycophancy at its peak
BushmanParis 8 years ago
You are the most idiot person on this planet why don't you ask your brother Collins to employ you since. I am not sn npp buddy but never I will issue such threats to my fellow human being life is so precious to me like any other human.
EDDY AHEY 8 years ago
This Naaba man is behaving like the Trojan Horse. The Law should not spare him. What does he mean? Where is his his bravery? He should go and ask Nebucatnezer what happened to him when he dishonoured God. Next time, which will never come. Insha Allah.
Zangbetor. 8 years ago
Would he apologise if ndc had won. Ken , don't let this boy fool you. You are wiser than this tricks. Get him arrested asap.
iddrisu Nava Pio 8 years ago
Naaba, the apology is very belated. You are a devil who should not live amongst men. Your atrocities are all over the place. You shall see your smoothness level after January 7th. You are a self-confessed killer, remember!
S. K. A 8 years ago
Pls we are waiting for free SHS, reduce Taxation, one district One Factory, one district one Dam in the North, one million Dollars for each constituency Teacher trainee allowance, Nurses allowance.
Rogee 8 years ago
you see where ur arrogance has ended u. wen ur NDC plunged this country into dumsor to collapsing businesses, corruption galore, create loot n share governance, joblessness of the teaming youth, starvation of trainee teachers n nurses, worse economy of all time, many more; where were u then? u told us not to complain cos we have not been presidents b4. U 4got Npp is policy think tankers. u did not make dos promises for us; we made dem ourselves and by God's grace we will implement everyone of it. Stop posturing as our promise reminders; cos if u were gud at dat, u shd av reminded ur 'dead goat' syndrome president Mahama to implement his failed promises wic has handed him worse defeat in our political history. Arrogance n propaganda will hide u in opposition for a very long time unless u learn sense.
MR. KANAWU 8 years ago
No, the most stupid MP for Assin and Ghana in general should remain as he is. I am sure dirty money is not going to rule the county now but rather common sense.
Kobby Mensah, Madina 8 years ago
As unwise as you are your brother could not give you job and you want Ken to become a Minister and give you job? You are not serious.
King Ray 8 years ago
No job for for you. For the where? You are to take your ex-gracia and we are done with you and your brother . The new job will be for the youth not a soon to retire personnel. We voted for Jobs that is why you saw that kind of massive win for NPP. But be certain that your are not among the potential prisoners,Hon. if you do,the law will rule. Now you will observe a rule of law. Wish you all the best. Ghana is for us all. Long live Ghana
peggy 8 years ago
dis naaba shd never be Scott free he made s confession of killing several ppl so why IGP n co r waiting for am really surprise, he wud never hv bagged if NDC won dis election so plsss he shd b arrested n jailed for d rest of his life,all bcos d bro was a minister so no 1 cud even said anytin n am even surprise abt honorable Collins plssss make sure yr bro is arrested for all d crimes he claim to committed so u cud not also make sure ur bro was arrested n to u d IGP plssss make sure naabu is arrested including all his colleagues plssss n to d NDC ppl naabu also contributed ur defeat, NPP we d youth r watching if dis naabu guy is not arrested don't forget 4 yrs is just at d corner
Kaakyire 8 years ago
Abdulai naaba will u apologized to Ghanaian if your party NDC won the election you fear of going to jail that is why you are apologizing to Ghanaian . Shame on you .you think power is for you everyday.
For al u care 8 years ago
SOB
SOB
Andy 8 years ago
Go back to where you come from Bokinafaso
Fred oppongntow 8 years ago
naaba abdulai,why didnt his brother find him a job all this years,plain thug doing the bidding of his brother.
Nana Yaw 8 years ago
Who will employ a criminal cum murderer like you?
Akua AU 8 years ago
This boy may be sick. He should not be allowed to go near any person he has threatened. Speaking of peace and repentance after knowing he has no political backing due to the defeat of his brother clearly narks a worrying intention he has got. People like this will do evil and claim repentance soon afterwards.
Cash 8 years ago
Collins Dauda's brother is mentally sick individual.It looks like the same sickness is within the family. Someone may put it this way: birds of the same feathers
Sly 8 years ago
Brainless chap.
cool gates 8 years ago
When if torror change of te government made legislature presecution ,accounts foreign loots sharing investments all redrowned back huge sum tithes fake pastors then nation development quick 1 district factry dam not dem shatta shatta shatta enukwaaa...
EKAB 8 years ago
only unsensible person will embrace dis
kk 8 years ago
oh sorry, thought you have a job, ain't you a murderer, don't you get paid for killing? what else do you want. Think twice before you speak.
Stephen 8 years ago
I wish Kennedy Agyapong calls for imprisonment of that collins' brother b4 its too late. This guy is a criminal. He butchered many but is still walking free bcos of NDC.
Rogee 8 years ago
you see where ur arrogance has ended u.
wen ur NDC plunged this country into dumsor to collapsing businesses, corruption galore, create loot n share governance, joblessness of the teaming youth, starvation of trainee teachers n nurses, worse economy of all time, many more; where were u then? u told us not to complain cos we have not been presidents b4.
U 4got Npp is policy think tankers. u did not make dos promises for us; we made dem ourselves and by God's grace we will implement everyone of it.
Stop posturing as our promise reminders; cos if u were gud at dat, u shd av reminded ur 'dead goat' syndrome president Mahama to implement his failed promises wic has handed him worse defeat in our political history. Arrogance n propaganda will hide u in opposition for a very long time unless u learn sense.
Man Kapoo 8 years ago
If your own brother couldnt get you a job how can an outsider get you a job?
I will pursue the 49% voter turnout of 210 constituencies claim by the EC. Since that pronouncement by Charlotte Osei, I have been trying hard to use scientific and statistical means to rationalize the 49% voter tunout claim ...
MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...
If the guy has apologized it doesn't mean that he is afraid of ken. Even ken who is so-call Honourable made foolish comments than that of Collins dauda's bro. And what about A-plus who pooled pomp action gun from his Benz whi ...
If the apology is from your heart fair enough.Mr Naaba please learn to preach peace because Ghanians are one family.Personally my mother is from the North,my mother an Ashanti,My wife is an EweMy woring mates and old school m ...
The Goaso (Asunafo North) circut Court, presided over by his lordship Mathew Kyeremanteng, has issued a bench warrant for that idiaot's, abdulai naaba, arrest. The Court has also ordered the Police to intensify the search for ...
Murderer, if you are qualified for a job why do you have to wait for Ken? Didn't your government create enough jobs for you? There are thousands out there very qualified looking for jobs and you were telling the country NDC w ...
Let alone a minister
Boooot licker3
The NDC paid you to inflict pain on the constituents of Asunafo South. You got paid for your killings, maiming, intimidation, and barbarism. That was the job you were employed to carry out and you did it par excellence.Contin ...
He made these comments and has regretted making them.there is no need doing these.Nana Addo has shown time in and time out that he is a forgiven person and i dont expect those around him to be the spellers of doom.elections h ...
Look at their faces
Stupid murderer...
People like Ken Agyapong that I personally hope for the new administration will consider gave them position, because they have work experience they know how to create job for people to work, people like Alan cash, Papa Kwasi ...
THIS GUY DID NOT ANY EMPTY THREAT HE ACTUALLY ATTACKED PEOPLE AND SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND JAILED. HE HAS INJURED SOME OF MY FAMILY MEMBER. I AM COMING TO GHANA AND WILL MAKE SURE THAT THE LAW OF THE NATION HAS BEEN UTILIZED TO ...
Sycophancy at its peak
You are the most idiot person on this planet why don't you ask your brother Collins to employ you since. I am not sn npp buddy but never I will issue such threats to my fellow human being life is so precious to me like any ot ...
This Naaba man is behaving like the Trojan Horse. The Law should not spare him. What does he mean? Where is his his bravery? He should go and ask Nebucatnezer what happened to him when he dishonoured God. Next time, which wi ...
you see where ur arrogance has ended u. wen ur NDC plunged this country into dumsor to collapsing businesses, corruption galore, create loot n share governance, joblessness of the teaming youth, starvation of trainee teachers ...
No job for for you. For the where? You are to take your ex-gracia and we are done with you and your brother . The new job will be for the youth not a soon to retire personnel. We voted for Jobs that is why you saw that kind o ...
dis naaba shd never be Scott free he made s confession of killing several ppl so why IGP n co r waiting for am really surprise, he wud never hv bagged if NDC won dis election so plsss he shd b arrested n jailed for d rest of ...
SOB
This boy may be sick. He should not be allowed to go near any person he has threatened. Speaking of peace and repentance after knowing he has no political backing due to the defeat of his brother clearly narks a worrying int ...
Brainless chap.
When if torror change of te government made legislature presecution ,accounts foreign loots sharing investments all redrowned back huge sum tithes fake pastors then nation development quick 1 district factry dam not dem shatt ...
wen ur NDC plunged this country into dumsor to collapsing businesses, corruption galore, create loot n share governance, joblessness of the teaming youth, starvation of trainee teache ...