You are here: HomeNews2016 12 16Article 494872

How a pastor ‘deceived’ NDC’s Obuobia Darko

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Period! ×+!!!!

• AESM 7 years ago

...MAN OF GOD INDEED...ONLY IN AFRICA..STOMARCH PROPHESY..

• OSAGYEFO 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU BLAMING THE PASTOR? ICAN SEE THE PASTOR IS MORE INTEREGENT THAN THE POLITICIAN. HOW CAN WE HAVE SUCH KIND OF POLITICIANS TO REPRESENT OUR COMMUNITY? OH GHANA, WE ARE LOST. RELIGION IS POLITICS AND MAN MADE.....

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WE WANT TO LEAD US. IN GHANA EVERYTHING IS CHURCH AND PRAYERS INSTEAD OF PEOPLE WORKING. THE BIBLE EVEN WANTS US TO WORK AND NOT SPEND ALL THE TIME IN CHURCHES. GOD HAVE MERCY

• ATIVOR 7 years ago

Instead of focusing and fighting, all what she was interested in was dressing and following small boys charlatans who were posing as prophets. I dont blame her.. she like the others have enriched themselves already and dont b ...

• aikins 7 years ago

She thought she can waste our taxpayers money on fake men of God to become MP just like the other useless ndc MP's .

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

So called men of god. They are all thieves doing their business. Read the bible yourself and stop listen to them.

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Funny men of God. What a shame!Continue deceiving people!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN STOLE SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi yet these so called men of God never condemned him.... All they did was false praise, false praise, false praise till his o ...

• NII SAI 7 years ago

Kwasia, I hope the trickster forked her too. And these are the fools we elect to rule our country.

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Hmmmm! Nii, you have said a BIIIG thing ooo. Hmmm! Lets hope not. Really sad.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Pastors are the worst human beings you can come across.They know the truth about religion being a tool to control and enrich oneself.And they are using it to the fullest.How on earth does it make sense for a human being to te ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

OH NPP STILL BEHAVING LIKE THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION. START THINKING ABOLISING TAXES, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, FREE EDUCATION, FREE NHIS, ETC TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• Issah 7 years ago

Fooool, they are still not in power

• Adel 7 years ago

Have they been sworn into office to start work?

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

These are the magicians standing around Kaneshie during my preparatory school era.where are they now?In our churches making all kinds of weird prophecies.Read the Bible,pray and live with a clean heart and I promise you,God w ...

• tee 7 years ago

Well said brother. Yes Kanrshie market. We know them

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

looool

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Stupid pastor. Fools deceiving fools

• DeDe Ba 7 years ago

how can a thief win a genuine elections? she should come next time with clean HANDS and HEART,like NANA ADDO, and the ALMIGHT GOD will listen to her.

• Man 7 years ago

NPP CAN GOVERN GHANA WELL.

• Toogb3 7 years ago

The way I dey check out this lady paaa wey it is obvious she is being deceived, e make I lose all admiration for her. Are these are leaders? God save Ghana.

• Ben 7 years ago

The prophets of these days are more like mathematicians who work on probabilities. The probabilistic tendencies have become the magic of modern day churches. As long as the members are in a high expectation of prophecies,so t ...

• Mr. Green 7 years ago

It's so shameful to our nation that some politicians go to such people. This shows that they are not capable to rule our nation.

• Botoku Yawa 7 years ago

After the "hall" (Standard 7 examination) my sister went to consult a very "powerful" malam in the town. Will she pass the hall, she asked the malam. The malam requested for 10 shillings for the oracles. My sister paid. After ...

• prissy 7 years ago

Ajei my stomach, number 1...victoryyyyy,number 2....victory...omg these pastors...hehehehehe...madam go n find that pastor n take ur money back with interest for the humilation

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Why oh why.

Fake Pastors should be careful

• truth 7 years ago

is watching. Wil expose them one after the other.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

I think this is not deceive he jx prayed for her bcos during that time all the pastors were praying for all those contesting the elections

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Africa!!!!!

• Efo Nii Ghanaba 7 years ago

Hahaha...u can't make this shit up! Thank God she lost cos Ghana deserves better.

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

U should have go see Owusu Bempah, he is the true man of God

• Abui 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Heaven helps those who help themselves. Instead of going out to campaign, she goes to a corrupt pastor to pray for her. Does he have God's cellphone number? Why couldn't she pray on her own?

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

When will all these so called educated Ghanaians realize that all these pastors are LIARS preying on their ignorance. Only God can help any human being, NOT a pastor or so-called prophets deceiving people to get rich. Wake up ...

• Appenteng USA 7 years ago

This is a stupid and foolish prophesy, people must be wise.

• Appenteng USA 7 years ago

Foolish pastor

• Freddie 7 years ago

My Goodness!!! Is that what is going on in the country? God please deliver us from these evil people who are using your Name to steal money from some of your lost children. Religious freedom is causing a lot of problems like ...

• Cojo Tee 7 years ago

The Ghanaian society has become so unflichingly attached to religion that, they have almost lost control of the value of hardwork and the common sense methodology that will lead to progress and prosperity within the community ...

• offisa Gali 7 years ago

I laugh my kokobo out......hahaha

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Will Ghanaians learn a lesson from this that the so called pastors are deceiving them?So Re the fm stations they take their money and advertise what they know is not true bcos of money.

• offisa Gali 7 years ago

cojo Tee...
    Abeg go write poetry and leave us in peace wai......

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Even if the so called pastor had demande sex from her to win she would have given in,even who knows.......

• asem 7 years ago

hahahahaha

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I hope the pastor did not sleep with her when he made the prophesy to her. That would be very bad.

• Ksk 7 years ago

All the pastors in Ghana are 419. When will people wake up?

• JB CYMANDE 7 years ago

.. and just that.

• MIMO GAYI 7 years ago

Such a simpleton, what can she offer Ghana with such pathetic intellect. Sadly, this is an indictment of the very system we operate. The depth of knowledge of our elected reps is woefully inadequate to say the least. As a cou ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

False prophets. Lies and allusions!

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Pls we are waiting for free SHS, reduce Taxation, one district One Factory, one district one Dam, in the North, one million Dollars for each constituency Teacher trainee are waiting and so Nurses are also.

• rawlings 7 years ago

waiting for what,did vote for nnp?if not then you are not a benefitiary to any of nnp promises period.

• pol 7 years ago

Religion and politics Africa we are lost GOd help us cus this even the literates are stupid still believes in fake prophesy

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

The pastor did his best but God has the final say. Sister, you are in the wrong party, with corrupt president and members so what do expect. You are branded as corrupt so check yourself. No corrupt party will rule Ghana again ...

• Candy 7 years ago

They will never come to power again this ndc party

• Sam 7 years ago

this is so fake it's making me cringe,the holy spirit was suppose to direct affairs and not man.

• Kwasi Heaven 7 years ago

She went there for prayers, it is the duty of the pastor to pray , but outcome is from the lord, what has the pastor done wrong?
    If the pastor is fake what about you?

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!

• nana kojo 7 years ago

What noses ur competitor is campaigning u were walk on prophet i think that fucking should be closed down

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

If a prophecy will come to pass it depends on the individual the relationship he or she has with God.In Ghana when a prophecy is given they think it be like manner from heaven hell no.God searches the heart before he delivers ...

• alex, toronto 7 years ago

What you're saying is crap!
    If a prophesy will still have to depend on the 'stance' of the individual then why is it prophesy in the first place.
    If something goes well, God did it. If something goes bad, God allowed it.

• Kweku 7 years ago

This is not a prophesy. This is a pastor praying for her BUT UNFORTUNATELY HE, THE PASTOR IS HANDING OVER VICTORY TO HER AND NOT GOD. Who are you to hand over victory to somebody apart from God?

• Mr no Nonsense 7 years ago

Hahahaha Hahahaha ...I laugh enter mall

• alex, toronto 7 years ago

How much did she pay as 'collection'!
    False Prophets who are making God less and less relevant!

• Rasta 7 years ago

Do good without consultation from these fake pastors.

• MARTIN Spain 7 years ago

Most of Ghana so call pastors are FAKE and deceivers,don't follow them.

• Bismark Kotey Neequaye 7 years ago

This beautiful lady don't belong to political arena. If you allow your faith to interfere in your WORK then you know you have a problem. ALMOST 78% OF ALL GHANAIANS ARE GOD INTOXICATED PEOPLE.

• Kwasi Ofori-Darkwa 7 years ago

stupid pastor, start pouring libation, it might work next time around. hahahahaha

• K the H 7 years ago

Liar pastor

• gama 7 years ago

this does not qualify for a prophesy. its merely a prayer and declaration of victory. pls lets know the difference

• honey 7 years ago

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

• Obuasi 7 years ago

they re killing us slowly, religion is now a crime to humanity. rise up against her.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

and its like couples who are dishonest to them selves, n one complaining to their children, what sld we the children do?fools.

• Eric 7 years ago

https://youtu.be/doB8jgwMCgs

• Eric 7 years ago

Copy and paste this video to see for yourself!

• Osei 7 years ago

I know that Pastor, He's Toooooo MUCH!!!!!
    Watch thus video!
    https://youtu.be/UEoXvi6jw-U

• Esi 7 years ago

Hahahahhaahhahhhahahahahhhhhahhahahahahahjajjajjajjjhahahahhhajajajjaj

• NANA GEGYOGA GEWOMBA GEBESO 7 years ago

THE SWORD IS POWERLESS
    (1) BECAUSE THE PASTOR DON'T POUR LIBATION
    (2) BECAUSE THE PASTOR HAVE NOT USED THE SWORD TO KILL A VIRGIN
    BEFORE A SWORD WILL BE POWERFUL ONE HAS TO POUR LIBATIONS ON HIS ALTER EVERY 42 DAYS OPENLY

• Tina 7 years ago

Eiiii Osofo Mako. Miss Lady pls go back to this PROPHET THE SWORD and take back whatever he took from you.

• Tina 7 years ago

OSOFO MAKO