You are here: HomeNews2016 12 15Article 494773

Ministers doctoring handing-over notes - Boadu

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Google "Nana Running Nose" first,! 7 years ago

Tweaa!!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

If parliament has not approve the it is bogus and invalid.

• King Bright 7 years ago

And when they are prosecuted they cry in unison, witch hunting. But I know witches, as bad as they are have to be hunted wherever we find them. One day one day.

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

NPP is just too loud a party and full of liars. they are afraid of what they did some years ago will happen to them

• Aluta 7 years ago

If the Transition Act says lodge our Handing Over Notes 30 days before the General Election what it means is that you cannot submit it after you have seen the Election results. This is to ensure that the Handing Notes reflect ...

• asem 7 years ago

edey pain you!!!

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

Abowah WO maame tweh

• YAAK 7 years ago

Allow the transitional team to do their work ok

• Vinss 7 years ago

THEY WILL BE MADE TO FACE THE LAW IN THE FULLIEST INTERPRETATION OF THE LAW.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

They have every right to employ as many people as they can, after all the employment issue that NPP used to win the elections so NDC is only helping the NPP to do massive employment. No big deal, we all want people employed.

• Twi nii 7 years ago

'Kwasea sem!! Are you telling us those useless incompetent NDC foolish soldiers should be injected into the current job corp when more qualified people who can do the job should be denied the Jobs.

Send your useless incom ...

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

The NDC government is in office up to 07 January 2017. Employment of workers and the award on contracts are part of the work of a government. Does the NPP want the current government to stop working, fold its arms and still e ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

If you have not worked in government before it is easy to talk by heart. If the law says submit handing over notes to Transition Administrator 30 days before a General Election, who could be charged for flouting the law in th ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Listen to yourself! What's your point? The only reasonable complaint that the NPP Transition could make at this point is on the perceived lateness of the submission of those Notes.

And regarding the contents therein, the ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

Yes of course, if you flout the Financial Administration Act or the Civil Service and Public Service recruitment procedures. All these people with new and fake appointment letters, will be redundant anayway

• Ntra Sakyi 7 years ago

Just listen to yourself and see your stupidity. It's unfortunate that some Ghanaians are brought up that they can't differentiate between "right and wrong "and you are one of them. Do you have conscience? Why do you support w ...

• Man 7 years ago

IF NDC ARE INCOMPETENT WHY THEN HAND OVER TO NPP.

Keep calm, it will all be looked into and appropriate action taken against them. Falsification of documents is a crime

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

The role of the civil Servants is questionable here. These top administrators including the Chief Directors should be able to take over thesevhanding over notes---What are they there for. The chief directors must be held acco ...

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

John Boadu why are you worrying yourself does it mean there is no way the so-called doctored handing over notes you are talking about can be investigated or you are so hollow nosed that you can get the scent.

• Asantewa 7 years ago

Didn't NPP do the same in 2008? They even burnt down building to hide their malfeasance.

• Collo 7 years ago

A thief is always scared someone will know his tactics. Because NPP official falsified some important state documents before leaving the office in 2008. Theyare afraid similar thing will happen.
    Fuckin Thief's

• Kwei 7 years ago

I think this what Npp did in 2009 when they lost power so he think ndc would do same

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

You see-when it's coming it's doing. 3baa na 3ye. That's NDC for you. Very soon they'll say, somebody is witch-hunting them. They're corrupt to the core. Just wait and see the corruption that will be un-earthed when new govt ...

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

How can anyone forget that NPP even sold government properties to themselves and rushed to sanction some contract deals when they going out of office. Ken Agyapong had a contract approved and signed, and some payments made wh ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Had nothing sensible to be poked about the topic.

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

Are you sure you know the topic and read and understood my comment?

• bobo 7 years ago

U are a fool, aah John Boadu

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

As usual insults. Haven't you guys learnt any lesson from loosing the election. People are not interested in insults but issues. He is making an allegation all you have to do is counter it. You guys are going to be in the opp ...

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

Election is over please stop those preelection propaganda- like and think of what is ahead of your government. It is time for work not lies, OK?

• Franco helekuku 7 years ago

look this man again he always talk nonsense they people are they not ghanaian ? Engaging the for work is it a crime when you look the face of the person you know that he grew at cocoa trees under.

• Kwae 7 years ago

Franco you are a cow!1 Stupid idiot animal like you. Even you, stupid can you think wise though, What do you know in this modern world. Villager eating animal shit.

• kawwww 7 years ago

This election have showed me the evil NPP can do for power and destroy the opponent

• boii 7 years ago

Ahhh JM regime ends in 2017....wat are you saying.

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

fooooooooolish bushman

• Odikro 7 years ago

I beg the NPP to investigate and tell Ghanaian taxpayers who flew the $3 million cash to the Black Stars in Brazil and how much he was paid.

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS A PLAN FOR THE NDC TO CORRUPT NANA AKUFO ADDO'S ADMINASTRATION BUT NO WAY. IF GEN ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS OF THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION WERE EXECUTED IT WILL NOT BE SURPRISE TO SEE NDC CRIMINALS IN JAIL FOR ...

• 20/20 7 years ago

The election is over, stop the lying and all that nonsense.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Nana, please make sure these criminals are brought to justice at the right time.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

LOOK, GHANAIANS WILL NOT BUY THIS NPP NONSENSE ANYMORE LIKE YOU DID IN 2000 AFTER YOU WERE VOTED FOR.

• SD 7 years ago

Remember 2008. Whatever goes up must come down

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

So what. I am waiting for my $1 million for K.E.E.A, my free school, my dam for my Village, free healthcare, free house, free free wife if possible, my factory for my Village. However, did UP/NPP got somebody for the thank yo ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

NPP has the chance to make things right again. Just pass the right to Information bill into law and you wouldn't be crying foul about handing over notes. This information would have been available to all Ghanaians already.

• JAMES Y 7 years ago

Such a thing happened in 2008 when NPP lost the elections and were handing over to the incoming NDC government under the late Prof. Atta Mills.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NDC should be eradicated for good. They are always evil. Trying to totally bankrupt Ghana

• Knockout 7 years ago

NPP did it

• asem 7 years ago

they will have nothing to eat in the next 40 years since they are going to be in opposition in this long. please have mercy on them and let them loot and share for the last

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

Listen and look at this idiot who is cast in the mold of "Ewi Kohwiyi" Freddy Blay saying things from some unprintable part of the body. You're not even part of the Transition Team who should raise this type of issue, if ther ...

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Npp clean wipe all computers at the top Ministries and sent all chief directors to overseas to met it happen. NDC have to charter an IT person from Canada to re-established all those sensitive office network at a hefty price. ...

• peace 7 years ago

this foolist people think they know law pass all Ghanaians .Can u prof it John bull

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

You are only a stupid sore loser.The NDC thought lies, propaganda, stuffing and snatching of ballot boxes, manipulation and intimidation of their opponents would always win them elections. Even when they knew they had lost th ...

• deen 7 years ago

what is your problem when it is your term you will do same more then what their are doing,

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

WELL , THE DAY-TO-

• kimathi 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians how your transition was done in 2008..noise makers

• DeDe Ba 7 years ago

These NDC Rogue,these professional thieves think they can continue to fool GHANAIANS. Now the hide and seek games starts,NDC CAN RUN Paaa BUT CAN N-O-T HIDE! the NPP and the Spirit of ATTA MILLS will chase them Every where ev ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Npp this trick to cover your campaign promises would not work. You did same in 2000 but not this time. We would make sure you fulfil all the promises you make during your campaign, else forget your second term.

• ######## 7 years ago

NPP CRY BABIES. JUST BRING OUT THE PROOF AND STOP ALL THESE NONSENSE.

• Fish man 7 years ago

Why can't ppl be allowed to work after all ur party is coming into power and these thing u are saying can be checked the accusations is becoming too much, preparing the grounds to come and tell Ghanaians something else's abou ...

• zantoda 7 years ago

We will continue to be morons in Ghana forever, the minister's position is not permanent, given that even his own govt can reshuffle cabinet and then governments change, all policies should reside with the ministries's perman ...

• kojo 7 years ago

stupid talk from John boadu

NPP lied to get votes of Ghanaians and will have to lie every minute to stay in power.
    It is on record that in 2008 Kufuor sold state asserts and lands to himself, family members and cronies before he left office. Some peop ...

• Truth 7 years ago

NDC lost election on corruption issues so they are capable of doctoring handing-over notes.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Pls we are waiting for free SHS, reduce Taxation, one district One Factory, one district one Dam, in the North, one million Dollars for each constituency.

• oheneba adjei 7 years ago

You and the npp are fond of craying wolf where there are none, not long ago Mr Osarfo Marfo also cruelly to the world that ndc government is recruiting workers. Of course had been advertised in the dailies longed before the e ...

• oheneba adjei 7 years ago

It's a ploy by the npp to creating gloming picture about the economy to give the enough grounds not fulfil their numerous campaign promises to Ghanaians

• Sports 7 years ago

JOHN BOADU DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS HANDING OVER NOTE?

• ANANSE KWAKU 7 years ago

If notes are to be prepared and handed over, 30 days before the elections and another notes covering the period, 30 days before elections up to the 6th of January will not be prepared and handed over, then it's a bad law. Do ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Nonsense! How do you know something has been doctored if you have not ever seen it?

If the NDC Administration has not submitted anything to you prior as the hand-over notes, how would you know what it intends presenting i ...

• Ndc Unifier 7 years ago

Now i can attest that Ndc would resurrect again come 2020 with the voices i hv heard today.