You are here: HomeNews2016 12 15Article 494601

I'm unable to have erection after NDC's defeat - Appiah Stadium

Read Comments Comments (78)

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEWS; WHY PUBLISHING SERIAL CALLER'S VIEWS INSTEAD OF MANY CHALLENGES FACING THE C'TRY.

• master 7 years ago

"unpresidented" ???

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Where were Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah, Kofi Adams, Solomon Nkansah, Ofosu Ampofo, Nii Vandap. at the Revolution and June 4th? Bagbin the useless man always spending taxpayers monies on girlfriends. We risk our lives in military ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 7 years ago

SEND YOUR WIFE AND GIRLS TO ME LET ME SHOW THEM WHO IS THE BOSSU!!!!!

• OZA 7 years ago

If you cannot have erection, please call the NPP office for Viagra. They are giving it free to NDC members.

• Dan 7 years ago

Pls stop dat comment

• agyata 7 years ago

WHAT? "UNPRESIDENTED"!! THIS IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA. CHECK YOUR WORDS AND SPELLINGS BEFORE PUTTING THEM ON THE 'NET'. THE CORRECT SPELLING IS "UNPRECEDENTED"

• KK 7 years ago

Maybe he meant that Ma hama lost because he was 'unpresident' LOL!!!

• KK 7 years ago

He must be actually thinking that Hahama lost because he was 'unpresident' lol! What is unprecedented is the hardship most Ghanaians are experiencing while a corrupt few are enjoying stolen money.

Oye Lither, Fiifi Kwertey, Woyome, whoever is involve shd get prepared. If you don't want to be jailed as you have already, be quick. Look as Barbara Serwa Asamoah roaring her eyes with her small face campaigning against Nana ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

APPIAH'S PROBLEM HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ELECTIONS. JUST FINDING EXCUSES FOR HIS BEDROOM FAILURE. 'NI SISI ASINI!'

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

I miss school days oooo charle.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

These writers are as useless as some people they write about as such you will get stories like this. This fool could not think that ndc could loose, was he the only one voting to guarantee an ndc victory. THEY WERE FOOLING TH ...

• Abban 7 years ago

We don't care if you've lost your erection or not we will still beat you and chop off your penis.Asante trash like you.

THIS IS NOT NEWS; WHY PUBLISHING SERIAL CALLER'S VIEWS INSTEAD OF MANY CHALLENGES FACING THE C'TRY.

You are idiot, arrogant and a fool. You split on an elderly man like Osafo Marfo, thinking that your thief Mahama is better him. Disrespect , bragging and arrogance has caused Mahama defeat.

You shouldn't blame Papa Jay b'cos his time Ex Prez Kuffour snatched the seat from him whilst Ghanaians need GHANGE. What ever you are if you fool yourself like Mahama, you will lose the seat.

• RIP NDC. 7 years ago

OKWAADONTO!

• RIP NDC. 7 years ago

OKWAADONTO!

• Ursula 7 years ago

Who cares! Stupid man thinking about sex all the time!

• Tsikata 7 years ago

Tell Kwesi Pratt to bring him the ambulance and the Cuban doctors Bcos from his manhood it will get to his heart. He needs to be resuscitated with Pratt's equipment. Remember Modicaia?

• Real human being 7 years ago

Who is this bush guy called Appian stadium?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    **1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

Bush man, where does this bush man comes from? Your organ rather will diminish. Fool

• sam 7 years ago

Appiah stadium is a stomach politician who need not attention fromany one. he was a strong NPP man but after NPP lost power in 2008, he switched to NDC.president Kuffour sent him to Germany to watch wolrd cup 2004, gave him s ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

Minor correction: There was no World Cup in 2004.

• eddy king 7 years ago

Appiah stadium should give us a break, after all what did the NDC government do apart from corruption and incompetent activities?

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Appiah Stadium should drink Alomo Gin Bitters for a strong erection.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IDIOT. DONT U PAY ATTENTION TO WATS GOING ON GLOBALLY? ITALY, BRITAIN, NAIJA, CANADA, USA, GAMBIA ALL VOTED FOR CHANGE. THEN AGAIN WHY WONT HE THINK DIFFERENTLY. EVERY NATION HAVE WELL DEVELOPED SOCCER PITCHEES BUT COME TO GH ...

• really lily 7 years ago

mixing up the errrrs and the aaals!

• Man 7 years ago

NPP DIVIDED.

• TOGBE 7 years ago

NASTY DOG LIKE THAT!

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF APPIAH STADIUM....JOHN MAHAMA DESCRIBED INFRASTRUCTURE AS EXERCISE IN MEDIOCRACY IN KUFFOUR'S TIME...THE SAME APPLIES NOW....WE DO NOT EAT INFRASTRUCTURE....INFRASTRUTURE IS GOOD FOR DEVELOPMENT BUT THE PEO ...

• nichblaze 7 years ago

you better die because these corrupt,incompetent,and motherfuckers will be kept in opposition for 70 years and more.

• serwaa 7 years ago

Amen to that

YOU ARE LUCKY TO NOT HAVE A HEART ATTACK

Mahama brag himself too much thinking Nana Addo is not a human Being. Your hands are full of blood, your heard is packed of evil doings ,you think no one have your human structure, but is within your family not outside. Upon ...

• Dan 7 years ago

You guys are idiots because of nasty comments bdc is coming back 2020

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Where were you when Adams was insulting pple as his campaign message hypocrite change has come to stay so give us a break

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Appiah Stadium try and free yourself from the emotional feelings you are going through as a result of the NDC;s defeat.

• N.NKETIAH. 7 years ago

KWASEA YOU ARE IMPOTENT.THE SHOCK FROM NPP HAS MADE YOU IMPOTENT NEXT TIME YOU WILL KNOW YOUR MATE.BRAINLESS AND LAZY THWART TAKE TIME YOU DON'T CAUSE SUICIDE.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

You have not seen anything yet, worse is on the way. I'm happy that people like Appiah Stadium and Yamoah Ponkor are no more with NPP.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

KWASEA HAVE YOU EVER HAD A REAL ERECTION. YOU ARE DEAD AS A DODO, ADABRIDWO KING. GO AND CLAIM FROM NDC HEROES FUND FOR YOUR DEAD PENIS.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

What up with all this am shock am shock you guys think Ghanaians are stupid NDC arrogants disrespectful killers

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

What a sick fool. What has this to do with anything? Good now you won't bring any more little appiahs in the world. Go hidein the bush.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kwaseaaaaaaa.
    Oportunist.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

YOU SO CALLED APPIAH STADIUM I HAVE NERVE SEE SUCH A FOOL LIKE YOU I TELL YOU TO FOUND A GOOD WORK TO DO AND STOP ALL THOSE FOOLISH THINGS YOU DO WHAT IS A SELLIAR CALLER YOU SEE YOUR SELF AN AKAIN BORN WHATTTTTT OVER TO YOU

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

Kwaku be careful somebody doesn't snatch her from you ,she is beautiful .blame it on the MONTIE 3 ,my entire hometown voted against the Mahama because of this

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

IF IT IS NO GOOD CUT IT OFF. THAT WILL STOP YOU WORRYING ABOUT IT. AND THE REST WILL HAVE PEACE.

• Effe 7 years ago

Serves you right for the betrayal.

• Abilly-O 7 years ago

This Appiah Stadium is a big fool.has he forgotten how he was indilting Nana Addo?God go punish him more.An ordinary watchman arrogating political powers to himseelf.Time will tell

• Yayra 7 years ago

Is dz news

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

This is all bullshit,how can NDC win an election with lies n propaganda???, you were even lucky you got 44....%

• Maxwell 7 years ago

To Agyata . teacher atta you are only a fool wai because we are hare to declear our point not so make your point and meet as in class room fooooooool.

• cee on Dec 15,2016 7 years ago

appiah stadium you are a big fool, stomach politician.

• DA 7 years ago

NDC members should grow up politics is game played by two or more teams in certain cases and one team is bound to win and the loosing teams will have to prepare hard and meet the winning team again that is why when they are ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

You might have been drinking too much ogogolo that's why you can't get no erecting or you have ED, that's Erectile Dysfunction.

• one love 7 years ago

APPIAH, I THINK SAY YOUR THING WEY E DIE, NO BE ELECTION RESULTS CAUSE AM

• kwa 7 years ago

take heart my dear, the penis was created for a dual purpose, sex and excretion. If you are unable to use it for sex you can use it to urinate and that also serves Gods purpose

• africa 7 years ago

you are luck to have it in place

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, some of us living outside the country and constantly on deployment to the fronline depends heavily on Ghana to hear about what's happening home, but Mr. Editor is this news at a point in time, there has to be a cha ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Kotibotoh you do not need your penis go and find a proper job danduruwaka

• Boateng K 7 years ago

That's true but the Presz could have done more looking at the money the went into the pockets of babies with sharp teeth.

• DeDe Ba 7 years ago

Most NDC GURUS HAVE THIS PROBLEMS NOW. ask Asiedu Nketia.

• chigri 7 years ago

Foolish boy.

• KAY KAY 7 years ago

From heart attacks to erection disfunction.

• NANAO 7 years ago

YEP: YOU ARE NOW RENDERED IMPOTENT. THE EVIL DEEDS DONE BY ALL OF YOU, SHALL FOLLOW YOU TILL YOU COUGH ALL THE GHANA STOLEN MONIES TAKEN INTO YOUR POCKETS. YOU ALL WHO LOOTED FROM ANY DEALS, SHOULD RETURN THEM BEFORE YOU ARE ...

• Dan 7 years ago

pray for forgiveness from God n npp,u take Milo to adwoa shop, take hot water to prepare Milo.President kuffuor made ur change but u turn against thrm

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHO CARES

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN

• Dan 7 years ago

You guys making idiots comments, president has done a marvelous job, NDC is coming back 2020.

• Dan 7 years ago

Useless guys wil say president is fool

• Amokua 7 years ago

Opportunist idiot Appiah Stadium, u can't have erection.Who cares.Foolish man, go n take Adongo Bitters n stop disturbing our ears.

• WYP 7 years ago

I pray that ur dick dies forever u r one of the arrogant people in ndc party but u dont no am telling u now. Yamoa ponko is another man that foolish man who thought ejisu was his. He is now blaming the foolish kofi adams and ...

• TAKYIMAN NKWOFIE 7 years ago

USELESS KAPUT

• Goaso Bodie 7 years ago

Hopefully it stays inactive for a while.