You are here: HomeNews2016 12 15Article 494563

Stop attacking imaginary enemies – Dele Momodu to Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Dele Momodu should shut up. No Ghanaian openly meddled in Nigerian elections like he and Asuofia did. Ghanaians can't have Nigerians choose our President for us.

Ken

• RIP NDC. NDC SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

FOOLISH MOMODU IF YOU ARE FED UP WITH YOUR 419 COUNTRY NIGERIA WE GHANAIANS LOVE OUR COUNTRY BIG OR SMALL.JUST TAKE YOUR STINKY,UGLY,GUTTER MOUTH OUT OF GHANA.OLOSHIE USELESS MAN.

• GHANA 7 years ago

Even a stomach journalist like Barko talks. Leave the man alone, he told the truth about Mama infrastructure development. We are waiting for Nana Ado promises, NPP should not divert attention. We will hold you NPP to your lie ...

• Mu Yarogu 7 years ago

Baako is a Ghanaian and has every right to campaign for one candidate or the other. Dele Momodu is not a Ghanaian; we dont even know the terms of his residence in Ghana. Even if he is a legal redient, he has no bisiness meddl ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Over 500 copies sold around the world in 1 week bonanza! Thank you. Are you yet to get yours? Well the bonanza is still on. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and learn ...

• WONTRA 7 years ago

KNOWING THIS WAS AKUFFO-ADDO'S LAST CHANCE IN GHANA POLITICS TO RECOVER HIS MASSIVE LOSSES PLAYING POLITICAL 'CHA-CHA' WITH PROCEEDS FROM THE SALE OF HIS (AKUFFO-ADDO'S) FAMILY PROPERTIES, MAHAMA CRIMINALLY STRUCK A COMPASSIO ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

I totally agree with you. Mr. Momodu, you are not a Ghanaian and we would please advise that you 'dzi wo fie asem'. We do not need your advise and if we do, we will ask for it. Thank you.

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Nana Addo: "I beg you, please try me this time ..."
    VRS.
    John Mahama: "I will rather lose the election than restore teacher training allowances".
    SO WHO IS ARROGANT?

• Jack 7 years ago

Someone should tell that bloated Nigerian fool to go back to his country.

• Ben 7 years ago

This Nigerian has to leave to his country
    I don't think any Ghanaian is meddling in the affairs of Nigeria

• OMO GHANA 7 years ago

Dele Momodu knows that no Ghanaian in Nigeria can involve himself so brazenly in a Nigerian election.
    It is because of him in his mad desire to get for his Ovation Magazine that he want all out to campaign for Mahama.
    GHAN ...

• Stephen Donkor,New York. 7 years ago

Don't mind Dele Momodu he is just hiding in Ghana and yet he can't shut his mouth for a moment. But l know one thing that the original Dele Giwa l'm not sure if he is related to him, as much as l know Dele Giwa was one of the ...

• Adu 7 years ago

What if it said something good about The president elect.

Have you ever even read the cover of an Ovation Magazine?

Please note that it is only NDC bigots who read the trash call Ovation what? This idiot has the temerity to insult us because we overplay our Ghanaian hospitality syndrome. What is the difference between Dele and Abacha.?we h ...

• donpierro 7 years ago

The press shouldnt entertain this opportunist nigerian man in Ghana.why didnt he advice nigerians to vote for jonathan..foolish dele momodu..only corrupt president like mahama will give you tax payers money,try Npp and we wil ...

• Biko 7 years ago

Time to shut up the big mouth

• buddha 7 years ago

but what is the problem with this guy.you must respect your host.you came to do business not to politics.We also have business in other countries but we stay away from politics.i think you did more harm to mahama done any oth ...

• Ksam 7 years ago

Dele could have applied for Ghanaian citizenship in order to qualify to insult our sensibilities and intelligence.

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Is Better for you to keep your mouth close,Mr Man.

All that Gabby and all good Ghanaians are saying to you,Dele Momodu is,stay out of Ghana's internal matters which you damm well know that you Nigerians won't tolerate from any Ghanaian.Is that simple.
    Your behaviour during t ...

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is just an ingrate. Ghana gave you refuge when Gen. Abacha was pursuing you even before you went to England and started the Ovation. In one of your publications you said Ghanaian men are docile. Now you insult our ...

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Dele Momodu, please save yourself the embarrassment. Your demeanor during the campaign clearly showed you had been compromised. The level of humiliation after the election should indicate to you that Ghanaians did not see in ...

• KING PAPA 7 years ago

Hey we are sick and tired of these stupid Nigerians..Lets get them out NOW!!!

• Salami Raimi 7 years ago

I strongly think Dele Momodu has overstayed his welcome. This unwarranted interference in our domestic affairs by a foreigner is outrageous. That is putting it mildly.

• mohsie 7 years ago

what does thi idiot alata man has in ghana, he should deport immediately NANA swear in 7th january.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Rape case is still there don't forget we make sure is come up again in court of law next year fool

• Kobi 7 years ago

This guy still has the audacity to talk in the same way like when he was campaigning for Pres Mahama? He needs to be cautious and get back to his native Nigeria. He thought, he was sensible enough to lure GHANAINS in voting f ...

• gbenzeh 7 years ago

i think Di's useless, ugly, smelling and opportunistic fucking Nigerians must all be jettisoned from dis country and its politics, hypocritically, gabby was only talking abt da NDC side though we also aware of a junkie Niger ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Shut up. Idiot

• gbenzeh 7 years ago

u shd rather tell me why u pple stink like dat,, I just can't stand that stench from all da Nigerians. u only Hv to smell da stench to know he is a alata. its abt tyme we start getting rid of dis arm robbers and prostitutes ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Dele stay out of Ghana politics or you will pay dearly for it. Do some investigations and you will realize your silly propaganda write up in your Ovation paper contributed to Mahama's defeat. You did him no favors among the m ...

• gbenzeh 7 years ago

Seriously, am just wondering why da NPP foot soldiers were attacking NDC pple and instalments and r yet to attack dis big mouth pervert who is seriously chasing small girls all over whether for rituals or whatever purposes I ...

• Omo Naija 7 years ago

Mr. gbenezeh or whatever you call yourself, let me warn you to be careful for what you wish for because you might actually get it. It would be very foolish of Ghana to try any funny thing against Nigerians living in your Coun ...

• gbenzeh 7 years ago

U IMBECILE MUST GET IT STRAIGHT. WE DONT LIKE U ANAGO ARMED ROBBERS, PROSTITUTES, AND GUTTER CLEANERS HERE. WE R NATURALLY DECENT AND DONT TOLERATE ALATA GOATS. IS ONLY AN UNINFORMED IDIOT LIKE U WHO LL DELUDE HIMSELF INTO TH ...

• Natse 7 years ago

If given 100,000,000usd to change my nationality to Naija I would not accept because Naija image is total battered and reduced to mere carpet due wild spread 419 activies worldwide , thank Buhari is cleaning your mess but it ...

• Raekwon the Chef 7 years ago

Absolutely! Why bring in Nigerians to come and tell us who to vote for? Do they pay the same taxes as we do? Which moron came up with that idea anyway...well thanks to them I voted against the NDC

• Oko 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO PLEASE WATCH GABBY ASARE OTCHERE DARKO. I TELL YOU HE IS SOMEBODY GHANAIANS DETEST BECAUSE OF HIS POSTURE AND ATTITUDE. HE IS ARROGANT AND NOW THAT NPP IS IN POWER HE IS GOING TO BE MORE ARROGANT. FOUR YEARS IS J ...

• Uncle Willie 7 years ago

can we have someone to advise Chief Dele Momodu to stay out of this matter. Political matters boadres on our sovereignty as Ghanaians and we would prefer he stays out of this. It is enough that our President insulted us by en ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

Shut up! Has the man taking over the rule of Ghana? He is only talking about what he had seen. Don't we Ghanaians talk about Bukhari, Tramp, and other leaders across the world? Why is NPP intolerant? Why? Do you think you wil ...

• Mu Yarogu 7 years ago

We sit in our own country to comment about those countries. We don't go there to insult them. Some of you are just pathetic. You are finding it difficult to accept that Mahama lost big time; saying all these silly things will ...

• hh 7 years ago

Stupid fool dele go to ur country

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

Why not go live in Nigeria and comment about your own countries affairs and leave our own affairs to us. Knowing the corruption within the NDC , you have come to Ghana to make money off the NDC thieves. The present gorvernmen ...

That was how it started. The UP/PP party decided it was time to send all those Africans receiving shelter from Nkrumah in Ghana back to their countries and allow Ghanaians take care the commanding heights of the economy. We a ...

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

He is very annoying and someone should read the riot act to him to stay far away from Ghana politics and issues.

• preman 7 years ago

Nigerians are burning children alive for stealing gari,Dele ,don't you think you have more pressing issues at home to attend to and leave Ghanaians alone ?

Did Gabby not promise to quit Politics after 2012 NPP defeat? He has started again reaping where he did not sow. As long as the British HC Jon Ben continues meddling in our politics no one can stop Dele from doing same. Time ...

• Chuku Emeka 7 years ago

Dele my foot....he is a big thief like most of us. Am not joking. How dare you compare Ben with Dele?.

• Chuku Emeka 7 years ago

Am warning all Ghanaians to be careful of this thief of a guy Dele Momodu from Nigeria. Very crafty, greedy and vindictive. Ask him to go and help Buhari to manage the Nigerian economy and not to meddle in ghana politics.
    It ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

It has been so cheap for even non- Ghanaians to involve themselves in our politics

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is a Yoruba name. Is this man a Ghanaian? If no, is he allowed by law to engage in Ghanaian politics? Someone needs to educate me on this. If he is from the Homeland, I rest my case.

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

Dele, beware!! We are coming for you

• gbenzeh 7 years ago

we ll kick all anago pple out. from circle to opera square. they smell too much. idiots

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

Dele whatever is a cheap hungry beggar. Hes not a Ghanaian, He shd shut the fuck up and rather advice his Nigerians on how to manage their economy.

• sam 7 years ago

you are very annoying. you are one of the reson why Mahama lost the elction. why must he let foreigners tell Ghanaians what you have done. we have eyes to see.you adviced Mahama poorly for involving Osofia to tell Ghanaians w ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

We will silent this idiot very soon. NPP is not fools to be taken as mumu like ndc by Nigerians . idiot!

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Hey Fat cow go back to your country

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Dele what you have to do now is to pack your bag and baggage and escape to Nigeria to enjoy your ill gotten wealth. You are a big beneficiary of the corruption that engulfed the nation during Mahama's era and you know it.

• Kwabena Kwabena 7 years ago

Can this useless Nigerian leave Ghanaians alone. Who made him god over Ghanaians. You have no say in your own country but want to meddle in the affairs of our beloved country. Shut up

• vci 7 years ago

Dele, can I a Ghanaian comment on Nigerian Politics?

• jayblaze 7 years ago

What about Fadi Debousi in the NPP who appears in their press conferences, is he a Ghanaian. Did you ever hear Chief Dele Momudu insult President Elect Nana Addo or made some unfounded allegations against him. In any case t ...

• Babayaro 7 years ago

Fadi, is a Ghanaian and I know for a fact he voted in the just ended elections .You, can't compare him to this Anago man.

• Reem 7 years ago

Dele is danderous and opportunist. We would make sure he is taken out of the ciuntry with his magazine. The next government should not entertain him. He better go back and help build Nigeria

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

What the fuck has this Nigeria got to do with Ghanaian politics? Can a Ghanaian go anywhere in Nigerian State and tell the locals there to vote for the person he or she likes? Momodu you are over enjoying your stay in Ghana.

• momday 7 years ago

Please let send him to Nigeria. plsssss

• john 7 years ago

Dele please leave Ghanaian politics for Ghanaians and dont abuse our hospitality.
    What do you take us for ?

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

Go back to Nigeria where you belong. You dirty hoarder of stinking kpanla, stockfish in your bedroom.
    Your behaviour sucks. You behaviour is not suprising considering you are a Nigerian who believes in sychophancy, boot lick ...

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Mr dele live our country n go ur way bokom haram is waiting for u don't chalenge Gaby it our brother stay away from our politics i prefer a ghanaian ndc person to insult me than the porc

• Cool 7 years ago

THE MAJORITY IS SOMETIMES WRONG. GOD DID NOT WANT A WAR IN THIS COUNTRY AND THAT IS WHY YOU WON. THIS IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO DISGRACE YOURSELVES FURTHER
    SUCH VINDICTIVE AND WICKED SOULS

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Despicable unwanted creature absorber of blood in the name money your mouth like porc

• baba Ghanah 7 years ago

dele you're not ashame of yourself...you are a very big fool Have you finish solving matters of Nigeria? Just keep quit and live us Ghanaians alone.Remember Nigeria is still waiting for you for armrobbery

• Teiko 7 years ago

Considering yourself and your schemes as imaginary depicts how imcompetent you are and no wonder you joined an imcompetent regime to propagate their stupidity. My just shut up and send your expertise to Nigeria to help buhari ...

• Okatakyie 7 years ago

Dele is not a Ghanaian voter and has no business telling Ghanaians on how to vote.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This fucking 419 Nigerian fool can go and sort his corrupt rotten country out first before he comments on Ghana. If it were up to me people like this should be asked to “put up or shut the fuck up”. KWASIA

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

People should not be surprised at Gabby's puerile attitude of characterizing someone's pre-Election appeal for votes for Mahama as nauseating.

Knowing how disdainful the likes of Gabby are, stuffed with impermeable conce ...

• Alhassan Iddi 7 years ago

This so called Chief Dele Momodu should be ashamed of himself. In the first place you have no business in telling Ghanaians whom we should vote for. You can tell Nigerians so but not Ghanaians. People like Dele contributed ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Who cares about that Nobody Dele? He should rather concentrate on Nigeria elections and Ghanaians to handle ours. He cannot tell us who we should vote for. At the end of the day, Ghanaians have indicated clearly to him that w ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT PART OF US WE DONT BUY YOU STUFF HOWEVER IS STATED CAN A GHANAIAN EXPOSE HIMSELF LIKE YOU IN NIGERIA WITH0UT BEING KILLED?YOU TIME OF RECOGNITION IS DEAD PERIOD

• Ibrahim Iddrisu 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Dele am always inspire by you as you care about Africa and always want us to develop in world wide..to you Mr Darko who ever you better face the reality of life and stop thinking about your stomach we the youth w ...

• obi 7 years ago

look DELE pls if u cant star in Ghana pls live as alone n go back to ur country

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

For Christ's sake this crazy Nigerian should stop meddling in Ghana politics. What the hell is he doing on Ghana? He should repatriate to his country and do politics there if it's safe to do so. Crazy bastard..!!!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HE IS DOING THAT, AND FOR HIS UNLCE TO APPOINT HIM AS MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA.

WHAT FOR A BIG DISASTER FOR THE NATION.

• Natse 7 years ago

What Dele Momodu experienced on Dec -7-2016 was real election avalanche in which Momodu and his pay master , suffered a political infamy and deluge altogether and there are no survivals , sorry , pls pray for the souls of Ma ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Please note that you are not a Ghanaian and as such you have no business in supporting one presidential candidate against the other. We all know you were doing that for freebies from Mahama corrupt and incompetent administrat ...

• Angels 7 years ago

DELE, NIGERIANS WON'T TOLERATE ANY GHANAIAN MEDDLING IN THEIR LOCAL POLITICS. PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE TO DETERMINE OUR FATE IN FUTURE.
    AT BEST YOU CAN GO AND ASSIST BUHARI SOLVE THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS NIGERIA IS CURRENTLY FACIN ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Get out from Ghana politics ,Dele MOmodu.go to NIgeria.

• KK kokontay 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, no African is a foreigner anywhere in Africa. Africa is for Africans. When so called foreign representatives tell us what to do, none of you has the courage to say a word. Why? Stand up to outside powers who ...

• kass 7 years ago

Who told u Ghanaians living in Nigeria don't talk abt Nigeria politics.fools travel n see

• Shipah 7 years ago

Its not dele Mahmouds fault our president insults us by bringing Nigerians to come tell us who to vote for....wat was d sense in that move mister president... Very useless n stupid move u made...I still feel insulted ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Dele, if I may ask, how many foreigners told Nigerians to vote for Goodluck Jonathan?
    This is what you must understand, NOBODY, I mean NO foreigner tells Ghanaians who to vote for including you. We would not take this kind o ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

With Gabby's analogy, can I also ask Gabby how much he paid the Ghanaian media such as the Multimedia Joy FM, Citi FM and other English speaking FM stations. Infact, how much did he pay journalists to taunt the NDC and JM?

• Ben 7 years ago

What business did Dele a Nigerian had in campaigning for a presidential candidate in Ghana. Does he have a vote?Was he not paid to do this?Dele,you are your own imaginary enemy.

Dont ever step your foot in Ghana again. If you know what is good for you, stay out of Ghana forever

• jatta 7 years ago

The most stupid Nigerian I've ever seen dell e monkey theif, gay,anti-christ and all the satanic attributes go to him.Animal delle.

• Ama 7 years ago

How dare. You meddle in our countries affairs