Read Comments Comments (43)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This man must be dreaming.

• GHANA 7 years ago

FINE MAN

• GHANA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT NKRUMAH

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

SO WHY NOW? WHY ARE YOU CRYING NOW. YOU DID IT FOR THE LOVE OF NDC HOPING YOU WILL GET PART OF THE LOOT AND SHARE IFTHEY COME TO POWER. GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU.

• Don1 7 years ago

I guess u need free SHS from Nana.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

ONAAPO!

• Bantama 7 years ago

Mahama was a good man who surrounded himself with corrupt people just like Limann did.Like Dr.Limann Manama is an honorable gentleman who wanted the best for the country but surrounded himself with thieves who stolen in his n ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

i love your song to bits. this song has to win an award

• nana addo 7 years ago

In one paragraph the young man says you should not complain if jumps on your song and remixes it without permission.
    In these days of addictive euphoria we should not lose sight of professionalism.
    In the second week of Jan ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

HE SETS THE RECORD FOR NANA ADDO TO BEAT IF HE CANS

• Tina Osei 7 years ago

l love mahama just like that

• boka 7 years ago

onaapo means your even your grandmother. The correct spelling is onaaapo.

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

It can also bi Onaaaaaaaaaapo. It doesn"t make any difference. Every body loves it. Am yet to get a copy.

• efo 7 years ago

Let us be careful.
    Onaaapo can also mean you wont get.

• Naa 7 years ago

You are a gentleman

Then you are a big fool. No sane person supported NDC unless they were handed out money.
    Akua Donkor is proving wise than most of today's youth

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Fool, dont you know this man is a thief to play song for. Play music for decent people.

• Samy 7 years ago

Daddy lumba learn from this u took money b4 recording for nana

• Paa Kow 7 years ago

U composed a song for Prof . Mills and he died compoed another one for President Mahama and had lost the election. Pls go on composing songs for the NDC

• junior k 7 years ago

Lyrical content on point

• Kk 7 years ago

Well done

• ONAAPOTSE 7 years ago

Demand payment from John Mahama before he flies to Dubai.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA;-WHAT IS IT THAT WE DO ON BEHALF OF OUR NATION OR FELLOW MEN? IT MUST BE FOR –“LOVE”. FOR “JOHN 3:16” SHOWS –“THE WAY ...

• patrick 7 years ago

Decent musician. I like this Guy's modesty and sense of positivity. The sky is the limit.

• bryt 7 years ago

best song of the year, i think the song goes for NPP rather than NDC.it was a downfall song for Mahama , same shatta wale did

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Am not NDC supporter but I like this song he is very creative

• Nana A 7 years ago

Shata wale took $250,000 to perform for NDC for 2hours at tamale and you decided compose a music for them for free while you are sharing a single room with your friends, then you are indeed a very very big foool. You will ...

• s Amy 7 years ago

i live to listern to the song
    great song
    god bless u.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

if like NDC win ,will u come out to say ds

• Terkper lawer 7 years ago

congratulations for your hit Song but you suppose to get something small

• Terkper lawer 7 years ago

congratulations for your hit song you really done well for sacrifice but at least you suppose to get something small

• wygonne21 7 years ago

onaapo is a great hit and also promoted peAce in the just pass election

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahhahhaha he is a fool but u the NPP are now dancing to the tune u are not yet sworn in u started stilling NDC songs

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Money is not everything, you will one day get your reward.

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

Yes, people like this vagabond always take people of the Homeland to be fools. How on earth will you say you were paid for that song. We all know you were paid in one form or the other. If you were given a car, please better ...

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

the song ekikimioooo,onaaapoooo

• ED 7 years ago

The true meaning of onaapo will be felt if prices of items begin to rise and domso begins again and everything becomes basaasaa. Then we may understand the song better. That's why God made that song enjoy more airtime so That ...

• tolegba 7 years ago

Well said.

• MSA 7 years ago

Go and listen to the lyrics of "mentie obiaa" by DL, you will know those songs sell and the party will not pay you.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Respect brother. The tune dey bee kekeh. Even opposition brothers dey enjoy your art.still jdm he love ghana he did his best.I only hope npp will complete the unfinished projects for the benefit of us all in ghana.

• Lily NaaDodua 7 years ago

Onaapo , means you will not get it. If your name is used add onaapo means, you'll get it. So he prophesied, Mahama lost. This is a true Ga word, to tease whoever name's metion it.

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

Please please please, give us break. You are not the one composed this sony.

• wakom 7 years ago

why now, onaapo man?