You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494418

Anyidoho hiding in ‘rat hole’ after NDC loss – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (104)

• abc 7 years ago

The real Ghanaians have taken back Ghana and never will we allow these evil minions called ndc to come and further their anti-Akan agenda and looting of the poor Ghanaian masses! the illiterate ndc party for low-class non-ent ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU MAY BE DOWN BUT NOT OUT. HE IS JUST HIDING AT DAAVI'S CORNER QUAFFING AKPETESHIE

• Amo 7 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS WONDERED WHY PRESIDENT MAHAMA SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH SCUM LIKE THIS DRUNK.I STOPPED VOTING NDC WHEN MILLS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH A BUNCH OF LOUD MOUTHS WHOSE ONLY SPECIALTY WAS INSULTS.I SAW SOME HOPE WHEN MAH ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

Keep bragging, 4 years is just at the corner, NDC is preparing for you guys. As for Kwaku Barko he will be the first to experience NDC anger in 2020. He should be getting ready.

• lqmv 7 years ago

dude! better shut your mouth! ndc has been bragging for so long and don't think you fools will easily come back. Ghanaians have had enough of your cheap ndc party which doesn't know shit about governance but comes to steal, k ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It is a bad dream. Do you have any coming to come in 2020? Soon, Ghanaians will be told the truth about how bad you and your Ndc have messed the country. It will be in black and white. No more propaganda can be used by your p ...

• Osagyefo 7 years ago

That's how you NDC people rule, suppose now NDC is in power '' it will never happen again '' see you are going to attack a citizen. And you the country is forgotten, oh NDC! Party of demons and witches.

• Pilonke 7 years ago

It will be better for everyone if this drunkard stays quiet for a while. After all these years of insults,provocations and theft I don't think people can be held accountable for their actions if they find him now.

• Mother Ghana Liberated, At Last. 7 years ago

Who will vote for NDC, unless there is a coup? Too much bloodshed in that party from its inception. Atta Mill's dead glorified by party leaders. Strange people they are.Too much corruption. Too much tribalism. Good riddance. ...

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

ANYIDAHO IS SEEKING ASYLUM IN TOGO..

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Ndc is dead . It died with its Mahamanism. Koku political career of insults , lies and tribalism of anti-Akans is dead. Ndc is broken into pieces and will never raise from its ashes anymore. Koku , Dzivor, Fifi, Ablakwa and ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

This stupid and fat pig never said any sensible thing in all the days he was with con president, John Mahama. Why won't you lose if you have braindead people like koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, abro kwa, and the totobis in your a ...

• Zoraster 7 years ago

Please NDC kept saying they'll retire Nana and that Nana will never ever be a president of ghana, today where is he. So watch the bragging. You've started doing the same things they did. Remember Ghana's elections are won by ...

• Zoraster 7 years ago

Check your history; who are the real Ghanaians you are talking about here. All Ghanaians perhaps with the exception of the Guans whose existence have not been traced to anywhere outside Ghana, all other ethnic groups migrated ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Moron go home.
    I'm Guan of Ekuona clan

• efo 7 years ago

Indeed, where is he now, come and talk your rubbish and I would smash you on your fucking mouth. Are you now an ordinary citizen as referred to Nana Addo. We live to see you in coming twenty years you would be in woilderness.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU IDIOT AND COWARD OFUI

• vci 7 years ago

Where is Gbevlo Lartey?

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

They will deal with him no worries

• Naa Koshie 7 years ago

Soon as they started parading 419 scammers, including Dele Momodu, ndc lost. The fools thought Nigerians were the voters! Buului.

• sam 7 years ago

the montie 2 Mogabe and Ako Gunn are still doing it. i listened to them a bit yetserday and it looks like Ako Gunn was going to fight NPP. he was castigating NPP AND THEIR LEADERS. i HAVE ALSO SAID SINCE THEY WERE RELEASED TH ...

• araba 7 years ago

STUPID KWEKU BAAKO, BOOTLICKLER

• ............... 7 years ago

Gyimifuor! ndc Nkurasifuor party! this is why ndc as a party must not come back to continue their foolishness! Gyimifuor!

• Kassam 7 years ago

Kwaku was asking WHO IS AKUFO ADDO AKUFO ADDO IS NOBODY. Now you have gone into hiding. I feel sorry for him.This should be a lesson for others to learn.I believe by Koku position he might not dip his hand in state coffers bu ...

• concern 7 years ago

Probably he's still in a comfortable lead and crushing to victory

• OH YES 7 years ago

This Anyidoho Koku character after he was confronted yaagani yaagani with their loss, because of the Woyome money he had partaken in it's munching, was trying to do mischief.
    This miscreant was daring everybody in this count ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Please Mr Baako don't waste your energy of this gadd damn insingrificant bull human dog like koku anyidohu.like he used to say that power would remain for them all the time, now churck you're self idiotic unthinkable person ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Where is Kwasi Pratt? Is he coma? Is he hiding in a rat hole in Iraq as well? He must come out of hiding. Shame on him!

• Abb 7 years ago

I'm very happy the NDC party lost the election due to the fact that 'Babies with sharp teeth were too arrogant and disrespectful. I did not understand why the president sat unconcerned while these babies shredded anyone who ...

• raf 7 years ago

before de election he said there is no way nana is going to be prez of Ghana

Let's respect the freedom of speech of others without the freedom of speech a padlock will be on everyone's mouth.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Who fought for that freedom of speech in Rawlings regime? Nana Addo and others did that (ku me preko). What did you motherfuckers do with it? Insult him for giving you that right.

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho is in Cotonou.He is not a Ghanaian .

• Vinss 7 years ago

PLEASE KWEKU BAAKO ,DIELIGERENTLY SEARCH KOKU BECS HE IS SUCCUIDE PRON,HE MAY KILLHIMSELF,BUT NOW HE IS HIDING IN A FETISH SHRINE TO FORTIFEY HIMSELF,IT WILL WORK FOR A WHILE AND HE WILL COME OUT AND BARK AGAIN BUT THEN ON HE ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Nobody is running after you koku come out nd face your shame anyway thanks for your dream about Nana Addo as a president has come true Mr dreamer

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The NDC national campaign coordinator, Mr. Adamu Kotokoli, could partially be blamed for the humiliating defeat of the party, in which "the NPP trashed the ruling party by about one million votes and also won majority of the ...

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

I thought he was a man enough. He is rather a coward. Come out from your rat hole.

• Kplotolo 7 years ago

We don't have rat holes here in Iraq......wake up your dozy ideas...

• EBOLA 7 years ago

May try Yemen for the rat holes.....

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Mr Kweku Baako is a staunch NPP man no doubt.
    Now stop talking and see if all the promises of one village one asshole promise of the NPP can be achieved together with employment for the 48% unemployed youth can be achieved b ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

KWAADONTO,ARSE-HOL AND BRAINLESS FOOL SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING WATER DRIPPING MOUTH UP.WE HAVE OUR MEN FOR THE JOB SO WHO IS NDUOM AND WHAT ARE THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF NDC?.THWART,DO YOU KNOW OUR DEBTS BECAUSE OF THESE SHOODY PROJECT ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Where is Ayidoho come out and talk your rubishi again do you think you can fool ghanaian all the right? Fire bund you wherever you are

• boka 7 years ago

what about pratt?????

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WHERE IS THA FOOL ANYIDOHO ASEWOOO BORN BOY NOW CAME OUT WERE ARE YOU HIDING WE WILL FISH FOR YOU YOU FATHER EATS LIKE GOAT WE WERE WITH YOU ALL IN BURMA CAMP SIGNALS REGEMENT FOOLSIH BOY

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

HE IS NOT LIKE NPP WHEN THEY LOOSE THEY WOULD CONTINUE TO BE MAKING NOISE, HE LOST THE ELECTION, SO HE MUST TAKE A REST AND REFLECT UPON, WHAT DO YOU WANT HIM TO DO? THAT IS PROPER POLITICIAN OR YOU WANT HIM TO BE ON THE STR ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

He needs to be smoked out like the fat rat that he is.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

You are right!!!!!!!!!mahama is not a leader but a thief and he does not know how to govern, hence incompetence

• anna 7 years ago

aboa next time hahahahahahlol

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

No Kwaku. The apio king Kuko Anyidoho is pissy drunk and hiding in a zongo shit house habinating for the next 4 years.

• Steve 7 years ago

There's time for everything God has made the judgement. Thank you soo much God almighty.

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

What a foolish comment
    Do you people expect Kwaku Anyidoho to be dancing like those Kokoasefour on the street No Anyidoho is a brave man

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

That's why you lost and will never come back you headless monkey. Hearing that koko Anyidoho made me felt like throwing up. Thank God they have been dismissed from the scenes perpetually. Now I feel happy coming to Ghana

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You fool from togoland

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

When power is handed to you, exercise it wisely because no condition is permanent. Tomorrow is never guaranteed.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Observer, well said. No condition is permanent indeed. Koku was too brash during the elections. His 'team' was given a bloody nose and I guess he has retreated into the background, licking his wounds. This is reality check fo ...

• Mustafa Osmanu 7 years ago

Aponkye and San Jay should note that things turn round. This duo took President elect to the gutters.God wishes isn't same as men.Now Akuffo Addo u said he can't be,has won the presidential seat.Respect the septuagenarian.

• Gazola 7 years ago

when Nana lost 8yrs ago did he hide? so what shows Anyidoho is hiding

Nana did not hide. He went around begging for our votes, something Mahama made fun of. Let's see if they will beg for our votes too. They even paid to buy but they were still denied. Ghanaians had had enough of thievery, arro ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Anyidoho should know that humility is needed in every civilised society.

• Jame 7 years ago

Anyidoho is leading in a comfortable rat hole,and it will end him badly.

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

Kweku Baaku you are very dumb;each time I listen to you, I wonder why you are hailed in Ghana as a top journalist. NDC lost because of their corruption and mismanagement -- plain and simple. But this idiot Baako is out there ...

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

Anyidoho must be prosecuted and jailed for corruption.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

I wish Anyidoho death penalti!

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

No wonder they are entering into the act of village politics because they have nothing tangible to contribute. They should move away from this primitivity and cause things to move in a way that will benefit us, meaning talkin ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Foolish comments. Wtf

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

If you are high on drugs will bring you to the lower pit an imbecile.

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Show me the hole iwill put firewood kerosene inside

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I knew that Koku Anyidoho after the election he will go underground and the next time we will see him he will be out of shape and drunker apuuuu

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: Kwesi nana akufo-addo (The richest african prince)

• Zam 7 years ago

From the picture this man looks like a real armed robber. Look at his face and MOUTH. No wonder he talk shit with his other less minded party members

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

I dare Koku, if he has 'balls' within his legs to speak up, else he is a woman like his boss Nkatia

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This idiot taught he was a god but now hiding like a dog.

• Koo Sebo 7 years ago

He was excessive in attacking the leadership of the NPP and also any person who spoke against the NDC. By so doing, he attacked some respectable persons and created hate for his party. He also never spoke sense and was clearl ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO AND ASIEDU NKETIA ONLY BELIEVE IN INSULTS, BLATANT LIES, MALICIOUS PROPAGANDA, SLANDER AND STEALING OF VOTES TO WIN ELECTIONS. HAVING SUCCESSFULY TRIED IT TWICE OVER THE NPP, THEY STILL BELIEVED IT COULD WORK IN ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

Leave this asshole alone. Stupid and idiot. NDC lost because of this fu---g guy.
    Kwasea ara kwa. Such people ruling a nation, wow no wonder Africa is going deep deep down. War? go and kill yourself devil. Drunkard!!! Alcohol ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Thank you for your big dream. And when you dream, dream big, As big as the ocean, blue. Cause when you dream it might come true. For when you dream, dream big.

• Zoraster 7 years ago

abc, it's sad that some Ghanaians don't learn from history because these same comments were what the ndc communicators were making for which they were voted out and you've also started the same thing; insulting, arrogance etc ...

• Plato- UK 7 years ago

You guys should take your time, never trust a politician, remember NPP ruled before and they practised kickbacks as well. You have forgotten so soon about the amount that was splashed on the presidential palace and hotel de ...

• DAWADAWA 7 years ago

Hope the insults will cease

• James Akorso 7 years ago

Thanks a lot Kwaku, we have to smoke him out. The amount of money Mahama and his brothers plus NDC has stolen can build Ghana for a century. At least they have stolen over 10 billion dollars and is time to get those monies ba ...

• JJ 7 years ago

ALL THESE NDC FOOLS MUST PAY BACK ALL THE GOVERNMENT LOOTS IN PEACE OTHERWISE THEY Will ALL FACE THE FIRRING SQUAD

• JJ 7 years ago

KAKABEN SEM KOKU ANYIDOHO COME OUT AND TALK NOW. YOU ARE FINISHED FOREVER AND EVER , AMEN

• philip 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahhahahahahaahahhahahhaahhaahh where is tha stupid stinky man kwasiaman

• philip 7 years ago

Ndc infact they are fools the president himself

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Koku Ayidoho is s disgrace to his family, why bcos the only thing he knows is to insult. God hs really punished the ndcfor their arrogance, how can Ayidoho say Nana Addo can never be president of Ghana, what has he got to say ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

ayindoho is now silenced like dead body he has kept quite as if he's a deaf he shld come out from his rat hole Idiot n ofui.WO na WO sh3 ho no u can't talk anymore.hahaha ofui ba

• Ameyatic 7 years ago

They may have said and done so many things but trust me say it is good but how is important. We should be show that the one correcting will not do the same mistakes, remember that insults will not help any body rather let us ...

• Ameyatic 7 years ago

What else do you think he will do? The man who always say bad things come head will be rolling. Pls somebody should advice this man. Tell him to go and both in the sea three times and ask Hod forgiveness.

• Naadaa 7 years ago

Stupid kwaku baako. Illiterate lazy thief shut up. Talk about ur father who got mad before he died. Idiot pig

• Kojo Paintsil 7 years ago

so where is Kwaku Anyidoho, infact, i haven't heard him after Nana was declared winner by the EC chairperson, from now going he should respect elderly persons, pastors and his opponent in the other political parties, please w ...

• Haha 7 years ago

Hahahaha,he will remain in the rat hole for years

• Obuasi 7 years ago

arrest them or go to opposition next yr

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

KOFI BAAKO DONT PROVOKE ANYIDOHO.

HE DID THE POLITICS OF HIS LIKE, AS YOU DID ALSO WHEN KUFOUR AND HIS CRIMINAL THIEVES LOST POWER IN 2OO8.

ANY STOMACH POLITICIAN DOES WHAT TO T SAFEGUARD HIS PERSONNAL INTEREST IN COUNT ...

• Jim 7 years ago

This abc guy is useless and illiterate day in day out,a liability to Ghanaian society.his comments always sound as foolish man from a tipical village

• EWI 7 years ago

NOW IT TIME FOR YOU TO DRINK AND TALK YOUR FOOLISH TALK GO LOOK FOR JOB AND STOP STAYING HOME AND COLLECTING GHANA MONEY. BIG THEIF ANYIDOHO. IT TIME TO GO ON DIET SO YOUR BIG STOMACH WILL REDUCE. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 7 years ago

FACE FACTS AND STOP BLAMING WRONGLY.
    THE NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT RIG AS USUAL. NPP CLOSED MOST OF THE LOOPHOLES THAT THE NDC "STEALERS" HAVE BEEN USING TO RIG ELECTIONS IN THEIR FAVOUR. THOSE LOOPHOLES ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

My big brother why have you chickened out. Oh so you are not a man after all. You were only hiding behind the wall of power and misbehaved yourself. Please note that he who runs away from a fight lives to fight another day.

• chigri 7 years ago

Not only kwakuo a nani da ho.

• jane 7 years ago

koku anyidoho the asshole...

• jane 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is an asshole

• Dela Abey New York 7 years ago

They have to face the law of the land.

BURIED UNDER NSEMHOO

• Dragon 7 years ago

Don't worry we will smoke him out. A lot of people were upset with the NDC bcos of Anyidoho.
    Kick him out of NDC if u want to rule Ghana again. A word to the wise is enough.

• Buffoon Ray Allen & his chaff team 7 years ago

Buffoon Jay Ray Ram Allen and his team of morons are frustrated, confused and worried that their lies will come out. Nannies are teaching you Rogues a lesson. You dumb liars. I hope you learn from this. An attitude change wit ...