You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494385

I don’t want a position in government - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (84)

• KB 7 years ago

Pls build and own 10 of the 216 factories under the 1 factory 1 district. $100m should be more than enough.

Talk other npp business men in Ghana and outside to step up to the plate.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The NDC national campaign coordinator, Mr. Adamu Kotokoli, could partially be blamed for the humiliating defeat of the party, in which "the NPP trashed the ruling party by about one million votes and also won majority of the ...

• AMORATION 7 years ago

hahaha this egg headed man is silly. no one will appoint a mad man for any top job. Let him go to the USA and join Trump another mad man.

• KWAME 7 years ago

YOU ARE GOING TO BE THE DEPO OF NANA STOLEN MONEY

• lolie 7 years ago

You only want contracts to make money.Azzaa man.Have u got teeth in ur mouth stil

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Don't mind that fool, he will certainly be given some position where he can advance his Drug dealing career. That ugly face calling himself rich but looks like a 70yr old cockroach if you ask me..

• Fire Yovac 7 years ago

If he is mad and has been able to work tirelessly for the NPP to come into power then what is the state of president Mahama who is not mad?
    Lets talk with sense always.
    thanks

• MAWUTOR K 7 years ago

If Ken Agyapong is a "MAD MAN" but was able to use his madness to win election for NPP, then President Mahama must be more........... (Fill in the Blank) than Ken Agyapong. Hahaha!

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Where will the energy source come from for those 275 factories? and with those massive factories where will the produce be sold to? there are even some produce that will collapse some small scale business, for instance if you ...

• God 7 years ago

let them collapse, why can we be optimistic or positive for a date, always negative, negative talks and critics...

• Stoway 7 years ago

No wonder you don't need any position since your trade is about to boom.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

We hope not

• ruddy 7 years ago

Is the toothless ken pong again?Why dont u get ur teeth fixed.thought u were rich.You look awful when you speak

• joe 7 years ago

kikikiki , i laugh saa, smart guy carry more go and come build factories for me wooo.

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Good advice

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

For the first time agreed with this man

• kwame no1 7 years ago

God bless Mr Agyapong

• kwame no1 7 years ago

God bless Mr Agyapong so far

• DurinGhana 7 years ago

Lol a drug dealer who is going to appoint u in government. U hv no brains but u r brave when it comes to dealing with drugs. Dirty money .

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT TO NPP IS FANTASTIC.BRAVO AND MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU FOR THAT ROLE WELL PLAYED

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

You need to hide around the corner doing ur coccain business. All eyes will be on you when you take a ministerial appointment due to your link in coke.

• Molecule 7 years ago

Your party was in power,isn't it? Why didn't they investigate and prosecute him? Knowing the vindictive nature of NDC,they would have jailed him if indeed he was a cocaine dealer. Base your arguments on facts not hearsays. G ...

• God 7 years ago

Don't mind them

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

PLEASE BEEN IN POLITICS MEANS,THAT YOU
    ARE CIVIL SERVANT AND SERVING YOUR NATION,YOU MUST THINK TWICE,BETWEEN YOUR
    BUSSINES,AND THE POLITICAL FIELD,EITHER
    YOU CONCERNTRATES ON YOUR BUSSINESS,AS
    A PRIVATE-MAN,OR POLITICIAN ...

• SAMSON 7 years ago

NPP are happy celebrating and boasting of their victory only because the NDC has refused to hold the country to ransom as Nana Addo did in 2008 and 2012 by refusing to concede defeat. The behavior of John Mahama has given NPP ...

• DUGA 7 years ago

This is the man who was calling people thieves,Ken is corrupt,he was importing heavy-duty electrical cables for Government of Ghana under Kuffuor so no wonder he doesn't want any government position,he will be looting and sha ...

• YAW 7 years ago

NPP are too much in a hurry to import ideas into the political terrain of Ghana. soon after the elections in Gambia, they started taunting President Mahama to follow the 'good example' set by Yaya Jameh'. What if Mahama decid ...

• Ndc 7 years ago

Stupid comments . How can you compare mahama to that idiot.

• JKMo 7 years ago

PLS GHANAIANS WERE NOT IN BONDAGE

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Wow respect this ken is the most loyal NPP

I is that obvious

• pro se 7 years ago

Yes it's obvious ksk.is wearing the number 12 jersey for npp.on krokrokoo's program.

• ARE BOGUS 7 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN SPEAK WELL

• pro se 7 years ago

Kokorokoo program

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

OHENEBA I MUST SAY, YOU GREAT AND PATRIOTIC . GOD BLESS YOU

• Nyameke 7 years ago

You deserve any government posts. Concentrate on your businesses.

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

Mr. Ken Agyapong, it is enough to be an ordinary MP. I am glad that you are not interested in a position in the NPP Government.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

The "vulture" does not want position in government,but will be delighted to have the 'open sesame' to loot in the name of business. Carry on.

• CK 7 years ago

Ken you deserve a ministerial appointment. You are there for the POOR & VULNERABLE

• dk 7 years ago

u don't even deserve it

• Ama 7 years ago

He does

not minister material

• Obroni 7 years ago

Nana would loose a lot of respect if he would appoint a lose canon like you.

• Ama 7 years ago

Ken God bless you for opening our eyes on issues about the elections.you are right

• JACKSON BOWIES 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG , With your dubious character and foolish behavior who give a responsibility of which you would bring disgrace to the party. Even you deserved not to be in the parliament because you can not bring any re ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Ken is wise in that direction,anybody who accept appointment from this ritual powers must start early making their *will* because there is going to be casualties for sacrifices to the diets.
    GHANAIANS HAS PROVOKED THE ANGER ...

• John 7 years ago

Don't give that as an excuse because you are not competent enough to run any department. Running a business is different from running a state.

• Ato kwamina 7 years ago

Kennedy you will never get one even if there million ministerial appointments to be made because your altitude and behavour stinks and below hence you can never be one .

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

This is not the first time Kennedy Agyapong is rejecting Ministerial position. Under Kuffour in 2001, he rejected. The is a principled man. Unlike under NDC where everyone wanted to become a minister! Foolish NDC can only com ...

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

I told you no serious government will give you post.YOU don't deserve. Period.

• KWAME 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• Klinker 7 years ago

No one is even thinking about you being a minister's messenger. Keep quiet. You don't respect yourself and neither do you show respect towards others.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Joker! No one wants a tribalist, trouble maker like you in government. Times have changes.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

The man knows he is not intelligent enough to be selected that is why he has taken himself out already

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Who is going to take that risk? What can you do? Cocaine man...

• Zeera 7 years ago

He choose to do cocaine business to help his constituency and what about you,are you important to your family or neighbors..bush man

• ghana 7 years ago

may God bless you and flourish your businesses.i always believe that you fight for peoples especially the needy one and you are not in politics to make money since you are blessed with riches alreasdy may you live long for th ...

• Felicia oda 7 years ago

WE all know that you are not well educated and also a MADMAN so you dont diserve any position in our gov.WE shall give you minister of insult.FOOLISH MAN

• Sofia 7 years ago

Rubbish! Do you think Nana will consider you for that! You know it won't happen.Go back to school.

• max 7 years ago

u can not deliver since your medular oblongata is fool of insult

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 7 years ago

It is interesting the kinds of things people say. By the way who cares whether Ken Agyapong is given an appointment or not. Give us a break. We don't need ministers with your kind of attitude

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

your character cannot give u any position if u get u will take it idiot

• Cocotea 7 years ago

Nana you promise to stump corruption and other vices. But don't forget to nail drug trafficking in the bud because it will be bad to allow the trade to resurrect during your regime and people may conclude that what people sai ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

This man is or you like him or not a very intelligent man Sometimes things happens but I like hi point of view master mind kennedy Agyapong keep it up

• joe 7 years ago

You not qualified, for get it.

• OGYAM 7 years ago

Lol. My friend u can't hold any position. So pls stop saying u don't want it, ok. People like your caliber don't deserve any position despite ur financial support fr the party. We need the wise to lead not the ......

• misfit blay 7 years ago

This hot headed guy, he will be a complete disaster if given any ministerial position. His name should not even fllash anybody mind for even a consideration. Governance is for serious and critical minds not his type empty bar ...

• A m 7 years ago

oh man, the cocaine ministry is waiting for u, go for it. since Ndc was not having competent person for that job and now that u people has come it is going to flow waaawa

• Amankwah Emmanuel Ohene 7 years ago

Indeed this man is genius

• Asonaba 7 years ago

Insider information. Ken Agyapong will be appointed Ghana's ambassador to Columbia. This information is from an NPP insider. Ken was informed by Nana Akufo-Addo, 2pm on Wednesday and Ken is very excited about the appointment ...

• jorgito 7 years ago

obviously u don't need a position in the incoming government bcos u are incompetent,your English is not good and more so u are afraid to be criticized, ken.

• Numo akpo 7 years ago

It is very clear, how can this illiterate dude perform, he knows himself, someone who never spoke in Parliament, and did not have any serious formal education, what he knows best is insulting people around and speaking uninte ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

My all time role model,vibrant,vocal and brave.God bless you for your factual talks always.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

He would a square peg in the round hole, this man cannot be a minister, he can't

• T and T 7 years ago

so that U can get contracts and make money, right? We are watching with keen interest every step this gov takes.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

u don't even deserved one with your foul mouth

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Please be part of the energy team and prof martey 2.if u 2 can't sort dumsor out then I will get to understand how politics and human beings r.and bring all the engineers and engineers from the university with solar panels id ...

• Dr Solomon 7 years ago

Europeans set a trap now on Ken to catch him now red handed for life inprisoment!

• Dr Solomon 7 years ago

How can somebody 1. without qualification 2.cocain dealer. 3. arrogant ...

• Kumah 7 years ago

Thank God you know your limitations!Big talk insults now you are running away. Incompetence is written all over your face. I dare you stand up and see what you can do!! Foo Ko Fooko Mr Big Smelling Mouth!

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Look here Agyapong you don't deserve a ministerial post because you are not cultured.you will go and speak foolishly.

• Man 7 years ago

A FOOL LIKE YOU. WHO WILL GIVE YOU POSITION.

• Man 7 years ago

KEN WILL BE BUSINESS MAN FOR NANA

• bnet36 7 years ago

Nice Comment from Ken,,,,, for all struggle u
    If being true dix election ,,,,weldone